About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

714 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Open Now

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
714 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sorendez
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

Great customer service and advise as usual! Gary took the time to explain everything to me and gave me advise on how to get a cheaper used hub cap replacement for my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Steve
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service and a fair price"

I got what I paid for in a fast friendly environment. I got my car on time and at the cost I was quoted. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

September 01, 2015

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Littledog48
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Toyota Dealer "

Have been with Liberty Toyota since late 90's, purchased and leased many Toyota's, best Dealership. They have Professional Sales Personnel, Knowledgable Service Personnel, highly Technical Service Personnel and outstanding Customer Service throughout the dealership. If you need it done highly recommend you go to this location. Service Department always goes above and beyond to get you in and out of the shop as quickly as the can, as well as keeping you informed. Thank you and keep up the great job!! Everyone else needs to come up to your standards.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thank you so much for your loyalty! We look forward to serving you well into the future! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

toyota owner w2
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Rep and Technician"

Mr Rojas and Mr Zullo were extremely professional and informative. I will request them by name when scheduling service. My next service is already scheduled for Sept 12 with Mr Rojas and his team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thank you for your review, and for choosing to service your car at Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

dwainstacoma
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service Experience"

First visit to have service performed on my Tacoma and Pat was great! Nice friendly greeting and went on to explain the maintenance plan I had and what they would be doing. He called to update me and ask permission to replace my air filters. After the work was completed, he called again to let me know the work was done and my Tacoma was ready. Overall great first experience with the service department..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Carter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Thank you for your review— I'll be sure to pass your gratitude to Pat. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Old car guy
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Timing belt replacement"

The repairs and free vehicle inspection were done on time at the price quoted. I appreciate that repairs were done right the first time. The car wash looked nice too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

August 10, 2015

This is great to hear. I am glad your vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

William
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service I received"

The service is always great at this dealership. People receive excellent training and keep up with all the new ideas. everyone is helpful and explains what is being done to your car. I feel I am in good hands at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It's good to know your vehicle is being taken care of but the service team. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Mm6pack
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience "

We have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and have never had a bad experience. This latest purchase was not an easy one but John Tyree stay focused and made it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Tyree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Flint2016
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great product, great service"

From walking through the door to driving out of the dealership with my new Sequoia, the experience couldn't have been better. Thanks to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new Sequoia, and thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to seeing you again soon! — Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Highlander Guy
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Highlander"

Everyone worked quickly to get my purchase taken care of in a short period of time. I drove in from out of state and there was no run a round and the price was what they said it was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Marine who works in the finance department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and for your review! It's a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. — Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gregg
Mark Gregg

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Majors
James Majors

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Rojas
Larry Rojas

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lombardi
Justin Lombardi

Store Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Caldwell
Michael Caldwell

Accessories Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred  Olson
Fred Olson

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory