About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

701 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Open Now

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
701 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cw1234
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quik change "

The employees at this dealership were very friendly ,courteous .they were able to get me in for my oil change and they did it quickly and explained everything . so I was. Extremely pleased with the results .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. See you again soon! -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

yetibec
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Sales and Service"

Gary Haines has been my service advisor for 6 yrs and he is nothing less than wonderful. Last year we traded in our Toyota 4 Runner at Liberty Toyota for a Camry simply because we wanted to buy a car from dealership that we have come to love and fully recommend. We continue to go use Liberty Toyota Service for all our Camry needs. The sales personnel are kind, courteous, and completely pressure free. They simply want to make you happy with your purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you very much for your review— I'll be sure to pass your gratitude along to Gary. We sincerely appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon. -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Davis,Sue 72
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient"

Service was fast, efficient and done in a professional, friendly manner. The site is super clean and Comfortable. I would recommend this service place to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Jesilyn22
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

After a not-so-great car shopping experience at another dealership, I found Liberty Toyota and they got us into the SUV we wanted at the price we needed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 22, 2015

We're so glad you found us! Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

rjcarlyon
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beware of Service Dept"

The Service Department at Larry Miller Toyota attempted to take advantage of my wife during a April 2015 scheduled oil change on a 2013 Toyota Rav 4. The vehicle has 15,000 miles and was at the dealership for one of the "free" oil changes that was part of the vehicle purchase. This vehicle was purchased at Larry Miller Toyota. While in the Larry Miller Dealership, the service technician recommended an additional $604.80 in service work for such items as Power steering Service $139.95, Brake Fluid System Flush $124.95, and Fuel Induction Service $144.95, and $194.94 in "additional services. My wife declined the service on the vehicle as it is still in "new" condition, as evidenced by Larry Miller Toyota's repeated offers to "buy it back" with such low mileage. Her 45 min scheduled oil change lasted 2+ hours, as she was made to wait to decline the unnecessary service work. We have purchased Toyota vehicles for their reputation for quality. We have no reason to believe that Toyota would use anything other than the highest quality fluids in such safety critical systems. Fluids that last years in some cases. Absent a recall or documented safety concern, we found no logical reason for this service expense. Further, the service recommendations detailed above are not listed in the owner's manual at the vehicle's current mileage. As a result, we find the above attempt to push unnecessary and costly service on an unsuspecting customer as attempt at fraud. Multiple attempts to discuss the matter with the dealership's General Manager and Service Manager have been unsuccessful as our messages go unreturned. Women customers of Larry Miller Toyota - BEWARE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 18, 2015

I would like to apologize for your wife's unsatisfactory experience, and that her visit to Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs proved frustrating. I would like to do what I can to make things right, and let you know how much we value your loyalty. At your convenience, please give me a call at 719-388-4202 so I can learn more about your experience. Thank you, Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Rockies
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you for servicing our Camry"

Welcome with a smile, with great service! One thought may I added, once the service is complete checked the instrument panel before turning the vehicle as being completed. Maybe a test drive, just a thought

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 05, 2015

Thank you for your review and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We welcome your feedback about checking the instrument panel and I'll share it with the team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

ToyotaSTAN
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance on Highlander"

I own a 2006 Highlander and 2014 Corolla. Both vehicles are outstanding and totally meets my needs. I have owned Chevys, Fords, Pontiacs, Buicks, and I will now own only Toyotas. The Toyotas I have own have the reliability that the other vehicles could not even come close to. My Highlander has the normal maintenance but at the extended rate that one can expect. The Technicians are very responsible and keep my vehicles running smoothly. I am greeted warmly each time I come in for routine maintenance. I just wish other businesses were this nice. Thank you Rodney Stanley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 05, 2015

Glad to hear that you love to drive your Highlander and Corolla, and that they have been good, reliable vehicles for you. We appreciate your business and your compliments. I will be sure to pass them along to the team. -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Justin comer
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liberty toyata has the friendliest people of any dealership "

I just purchased my very first brand new truck from liberty Toyota the other day. They really do their best to make every to make experience the easiest possible. Arron in the service dept. is excellent to work with. He is polite and knowledgeable and does everything to make you comfortable. Garrett helped me purchase a brand new fully tricked out Toyota Tacoma. He was very laid back and did not pressure me to make a decision. I am in sales myself and I'm very hard to sell to. I'm the kind of person I know what I want before I start looking and its up to the salesman to convince me to buy from them. I really liked dealing with the whole team and will be buying all my vehicles in the future from them. Would definitely recommend checking them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 05, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership, Justin. It's great to hear that Aaron, Garrett and Julio were able to help make it a great one! We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Tundra
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Joey is always great to work with. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. I plan my service visits to come in when he there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

donwltml
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and Freindly"

Been dealing with Fred in the service department for about two years now and have never had a complaint with the service. He is always fast, courteous and eager to help. Dealing with Fred makes my service experience a lot less tedious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for your review, and for being so loyal over the years. I'll be sure to pass your appreciation along to Fred. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fred  Olson
Fred Olson

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Culbertson
Joey Culbertson

Assistant Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Jaramillo
Julio Jaramillo

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Valdez
Joel Valdez

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa  Totton
Lisa Totton

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon  Mateer
Shannon Mateer

Customer Relations Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory