About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

760 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Open Now

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
760 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FedEx1984
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

I dealt with Rob Hoff at the dealership and he was fantastic. He made the experience easy and pressure free. When I left the dealership I felt like I had gotten a good deal and was treated with respect. I would buy again from Rob and Larry H. Miller!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Hoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with Rob! We will make sure to pass along your kind words to him!

rich123
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very positive experience"

The integrity, lack of pressure to buy and genuine concern to get us the best deal possible is what we experienced with sales rep Dan Hill. Add to that the efforts of finance officer Dennis Majewski and sales manager Gary Schmidt to get us into the car we could afford and, we can only call it a very positive experience. Dan's evaluation of the dealership/ownership and his reasons for being part of the team was impressive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Hill and Dennis Majewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with Dan, Dennis and Gary. It was our pleasure to help you find the best possible deal. Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new vehicle!

Miller & Miller
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly Surprised and Thrilled"

We came to Mike Harrington, Finance Specialist, based on the recommendation of my Bankruptcy Attorney to purchase a 2nd Vehicle to be our Primary Vehicle. Not only was Mike knowledgeable, professional and patient with us, he worked on our behalf to get us the best vehicle for our budget and post bankruptcy credit situation. Knowing we may have to settle for a higher interest rate and a vehicle with higher miles, Mike and Tori Delano would not let us settle for either. We are so appreciative of their efforts and we were able to drive away with a brand new 2016 Toyota Corolla S, which had 18 miles on it and all the options we had hoped for and are now Thrilled to enjoy. Thank you to Mike and Tori for caring about making us happy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your new Corolla! We look forward to serving you again soon.

FlashRider
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a GREAT experience!!!"

What a GREAT and enjoyable experience! The people at Liberty Toyota are all GENUINELY interested in you. They listen to your needs and match you with just the right vehicle. Not only that, but the service AFTER the sale Is incredible as well! You feel like a part of the family. It truly Is a buying experience like no other. I bought my first car from Liberty Toyota in '08 and have bought all my vehicles here since. Never a moment of buyers remorse. Liberty Toyota should be your FIRST place to go when even thinking about buying your next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thanks for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and look forward to serving you well into the future. — Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

sinjem
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific follow on service"

Liberty Toyota has been terrific at handling our Toyota total care service. Scott was especially helpful at listening to our questions and having the techs confirm our 2015 4Runner was running perfectly. I'd recommend using Liberty for all Toyota servicing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon.

jkw
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Dan was awesome. We were so happy to have a salesman work with us, instead of pushing us. He was the perfect salesman for us. Thank you Dan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 17, 2016

We appreciate your review, and look forward to helping you well into the future. — Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

TH
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Needed tires. "

Great prices on tires and very quick. The technician showed the measurements and also recommended an alignment. We will be back for the next service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. See you soon!

pmingua
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a great experience"

Tori, a lot of thanks to you, Tamara and Dennis for making the sale of my new truck a reality you guys are awesome. Pamela and Thimas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thank you for your review Pamela and Thimas! We appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and look forward to serving you again soon.

designer
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Bag Recall Repair"

My Appointment was for 10am. I was told the repair would take about 2 hours. I was checked in in a timely manner and I received my vehicle back in about 1hr and 45 min. The staff was professional and courteous. The waiting area offers soda, water and popcorn. My overall experience was a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs— we look forward to serving you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

korinam
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome service department"

Jeremiah was extremely helpful addressing the needs of my trucks service and options for replacement parts and upgrades. I have always gone to the dealership for service on my trucks because of the professionalism and attention to my needs. Thank you for all your help and answers to my questions without making me feel silly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service, Jeremiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lombardi
Justin Lombardi

Store Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC  Christiansen
JC Christiansen

Internet Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Preston
Cindy Preston

Internet and Fleet Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred  Olson
Fred Olson

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Culbertson
Joey Culbertson

Assistant Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Caldwell
Michael Caldwell

Accessories Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $50810
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$50,810

Mileage 112

Exterior ColorSilver Sky Metallic

Interior ColorBrown

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $25173
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$25,173

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorPredawn Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $37414
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$37,414

Mileage 85

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack/Graphite

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $37074
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$37,074

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorEA40 NUTMEG

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20195
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,195

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19795
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,795

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $27319
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,319

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSilver Sky Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $27319
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,319

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.