About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

691 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Closed

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
691 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kr
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rav4 Brakes"

As usual, I had great service. I knew my brakes needed work. The price of the brakes and the general maintenance was competitive. Paul was excellent from start to finish. I knew I was in good hands!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. I'll be sure to pass your appreciation along to Paul. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

keenanmdn
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Better than Good!"

I was a die hard customer at your competitor across the way at Faricy Boys, but my van was totaled last December. I have always wanted to buy a Toyota product as the best car I had owned prior was partially built by Toyota (it was a Chevy Prizm). The excellent craftsmanship and detail workmanship put the entire experience with the product at an extreme top rating. The Toyota Sienna I purchased from a local Accessible van dealership was no different. Not only did I spend $15,000 Less than my previous van, it performs much better with the excellent engineering involved in it's construct. My experience with Liberty Toyota was similar in that when the service light ignited, I went online late before I took it into your shop. The service advisor online was extremely helpful as to what the issue might be (routine maintenance) and scheduled me for the earliest time the next day. I arrived 2nd the next morning and was in your shop right away. The service Tech took my information right away while I was in my vehicle! Then I exited my van and went across the street for Breakfast (great location, BTW!). When I returned, I only needed to wait a few minutes when another service rep. met me with the copy of what was done to my van AT NO CHARGE!! A new oil change, fluids topped off, and tires checked, etc... All done under an hour!! It was a refreshing experience to say the least! Thank you for confirming that I made a wise investment in the Toyota product!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Reading your review was a treat; thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

sherpajohn
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service Purchasing a Used Vehicle"

Through the Costco Discount Program, I was very easily connected with Liberty Toyota and Ken. I walked in looking to purchase a used Toyota Tacoma. The test drive went exceptional as Ken really showed me the in's and outs of off road travel. Turned out that the Tacoma was not the vehicle for me at this time. So Ken spent the time to find the right vehicle, and we did in a Mazda cx-9. Ken was incredibly professional, friendly, honest, open, and amazing to work with. My 3 year old son loved him! Our only gripe was with the service department. After deciding that we wanted the Mazda, it took us 2 hours to get through finance and out the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for your review, and for your feedback. We are grateful that you chose Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and I will be sure to pass your appreciation along to Ken. Congratulations on your Mazda CX-9! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

chris_191
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great used F350 truck buying experience"

This was the easiest and smoothest car buying experience that I have ever had. Larry Miller Liberty Toyota did all they could do for me, from getting me a better interest rate on financing that even my bank could not touch, to constantly returning my emails that had questions about the truck I was interested in due to me being out of town (Lisa Totten was an awesome salesperson). Lisa was very accommodating to allow my uncle to come by the dealership and inspect the truck so that with his "green light", I could put a deposit on it to hold until I could get to the dealership. Overall, this was just a great experience for me. Thank you Larry Miller Liberty Toyota for making this a great experience - I will recommend you to anyone that I know that might be planning to visit you and or purchase a new vehicle through you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you so much for your review— I'll be sure to let Lisa know how grateful you were for her help. We sincerely appreciate that you chose Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota for your new car, and we look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Scott
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent communication from service advisor"

Mr. Fred Olson did a fabulous job of keeping me informed of progress on my vehicle and made valuable suggestions as to how to handle the repair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you were in good hands with Fred. We'll be sure to pass this along to him. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Toyo2012
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jerrell is awesome"

These days the consumer has many options to choose from when purchasing almost anything. What sets businesses apart is the customer service. Although I chose to have my issue fixed at another place I will continue to come back to Toyota because of my experience with Jerrell. He made me feel as though my issue took precedent. He communicated with and didn't pressure me. Plus he made me aware of a few recalls. I appreciate him for that. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerrell Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 28, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and for your loyalty. I'll be sure to pass your gratitude along to Jerrell. See you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Aaron
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience "

I started my search for a new truck well before I actually needed to purchase one. I didn't want to be in a rush when I made such a significant investment. With that being said, I visited more dealerships than I could keep track of. I started to get overwhelmed because in all honesty, I didn't have a single good experience at any of the dealerships. I'm the kind of guy that does a lot of research before I make a purchase and at most of the dealerships, I felt like I knew more about the truck I wanted than the sales staff. On top of that, I was talked down to and I felt rushed into buying something that wasn't right for me. Despite the awful experiences, I didn't think I would find any better service anywhere else so I told them exactly what I wanted and asked them to give me a call when it was in stock. About a week later, I started getting calls from a bunch of dealerships stating that my truck had arrived. I made a couple hour long trips just to find out that the trucks they had in stock were nothing like what I had asked for. The whole process was beating me down and by chance, I decided to make one last trip to a new (to me) dealership. That dealership was Liberty Toyota of Colorado Springs. I met with Ken Ruggera and he was incredibly helpful. After so many bad experiences, it felt refreshing to be treated with respect. I told Ken what I was looking for. It wasn't currently in stock but instead of pushing a different truck on me, he took down my information and gave me a call a few weeks later. I showed up and sure enough, it was exactly what I was looking for. Ken made the new car purchase easier than I thought it could be and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. The sales staff at Liberty are knowledgeable and friendly. Months after my purchase, I went in for my first scheduled maintenance. I worked with Jerrell Ferguson and he was very kind and professional. I couldn't be happier with everything Liberty Toyota has done for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerrell Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 13, 2015

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Aaron; reading it was a great way to start the week. I'll be sure to pass your gratitude along to Ken and Jerrell. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

reed
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fraud"

I choose to lodge complaint to the following dealer of fraudulent activities, Auto repairs shop negligence: 1) falsifying business records 2) false and misleading behavior 3) criminal sabotage

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Justin Lombardi, Jeff Mattingley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hello Reed, we take reviews like yours very seriously. When you have the chance, please give me a call at 719-388-4202; I would appreciate the chance to learn more about your experience and do what we can to make things right. Thank you, Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

JasonYlagan
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service that follows through until the end"

Dealt with Jerrel Ferguson and his service team on a supercharger installation mid 2014 on a Tundra. Initially the experience wasn't as a 5-star rating, but to no fault of Jerrel and his work (their was a communication disconnect within the service dept). Voiced my discontent in the feedback form provided by Liberty toyota and within hours Shannon calls me to followup with the feedback. Within a few days and ironing out the disconnect, Shannon made it right and honored the original agreement. She was more than happy to figure out what happened and more importantly make it right. Bottomline: I will continue to service my vehicle here after seeing first hand the POST purchase support and level of effort folks like Jerrel and Shannon displayed. You can purchase a vehicle anywhere, but its the service after a sale that matters.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerrel Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you so much for your patience, and for taking the time to leave a review. I appreciate your kind words, and I'll be sure to pass your gratitude along to Jerrel as well. We look forward to serving you well into the future. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

labate
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

It is the second time that when we service our car we happen to be helped by Joey Culbertson. Joey is very courteous and we feel very comfortable when working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 06, 2015

We appreciate your review, and we'll be sure to let Joey know how much you appreciate his service. See you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 691 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julio Jaramillo
Julio Jaramillo

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa  Totton
Lisa Totton

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred  Olson
Fred Olson

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Culbertson
Joey Culbertson

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lombardi
Justin Lombardi

Store Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Valdez
Joel Valdez

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Sanchez
Noah Sanchez

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory