About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

673 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Closed

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
673 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lawrence
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service"

I was really encouraged by Mike.He told me everything about the service and offered me a best annual service plan. I am always there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for your review, Lawrence. I'll be sure to let Mike know that you appreciated his service. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

beckdemp
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Liberty Toyota"

I recently purchased a 2015 Highlander from Liberty Toyota and have to say it was the best overall car purchase experience I've ever had. Lisa was a wonderful Sales agent to work with - she quickly helped me get to a price agreement and was always eager to help. The delivery process was quick but thorough and the financing only took 10 minutes. The dealership is spacious and clean. I had the service department install a hitch wiring harness and Joel was excellent to work with - very focused on my needs and schedule. Overall a great experience and I will be buying my next Toyota from Liberty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! I'll pass your appreciation along to Joel and Lisa. Congratulations on your new Highlander! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Lady Jay
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Greatest Service Experience Ever"

Keoni was very professional and friendly. He explained and showed me the service that was going to be performed on my vehicle. In addition, he opened the hood of the vehicle explained and showed me where, when, what, and how all the liquids and maintenance will be serviced on my vehicle in the future. I have owned several Toyota vehicles since 1991. My experiences with Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs have been the most professional and friendly. The dealer constantly sends information, promotions and thank you notes. I am very impressed with all of the services and each person make you feel special and that your needs are met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Wow, what a great way to start a week! I appreciate your review, and will be sure to let Keoni know how much you appreciated his service. It's a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Ron.B
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service "

Mike was great. Knowledgable and honest. Kept me informed the whole service. Great to find a service rep that rivals our old Lexus dealership. Certainly an asset to your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Westburg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 13, 2015

I appreciate your review, Ron, and for letting me know that you value the customer service that Mike provided; I'll be sure to pass your kind words along to him. We look forward to seeing you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

wkw
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gold Star Svc"

Svc Mgr (Juliana?) was very gracious and outgoing. Svc tech Evan went the distance patiently showing us what was done and installing carpet clips on request, on the spot. The shuttle service was prompt and courteous. Getaway was clean and quick. Hang in there LHM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 13, 2015

I appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and for thanking Juliana and Evan specifically. I'll pass your compliments along to them. It's our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing soon again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Terje
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying my new car"

I was really nervous about buying a new car. I had done my research online over the past six months and knew what I wanted. I saw on the internet that the Certified pre-owned car that I wanted became available. I went to look at the car and was greeted by Lisa. She listened to me and my needs. She did not attempt to move me in a different direction. She educated me about the car I was considering, which I greatly appreciated since I was considering a hybrid and had not previously owned one. Lisa let me drive the speed of my decision and made the experience pleasant and comfortable. In addition, since I was not doing a trade-in, she helped me get my new car home which was really appreciated. She even had the car cleaned since the weather had dirtied it up a bit and filled up the tank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! I'm glad that Lisa provided you with the exemplary experience, and I'll be sure to let her know of your appreciation. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Wendy
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service and Purchase"

I have had my Toyota Corolla for 9+ years, great car, however going to get an oil change is nothing less than a nightmare. First you have to wait in a long line to even get your car into the bay, then you wait for someone to be available to speak to you, then you wait hours, and I do mean hours to get an oil change. I have waited for more than four hours before and after the car has been serviced I can see that it is waiting in the garage for another hour while they fill out the paperwork. I'm not sure whether they are understaffed, just have a bad lay out or what the deal is but the whole experience is a waste-of-my-life-nightmare every time. Mike "Scott" and Gary have been the only service guys that I would recommend. Scott has gone out of his way to get me on my way when he can see that I have been waiting, he respects my time. I went to buy a new car, bad deal. One of the guys in charge got an attitude with my husband after they messed up on an offer. If I end up buying a Toyota I will do it somewhere else. Such a "typical" car buying experience, with shady sales men, I am so disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greenknight
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, efficient, friendly visit"

Back in December 2014, we had an awful experience with the Service Department at Liberty Toyota when they worked on our older 2002 4Runner. The day dragged on. We weren't informed of a timeline. And honestly I wasn't sure I wanted to come back. But with our new 2015 4Runner, we had a completely different experience in March 2015. We scheduled an appointment the day before and drove in to drop it off and were greeted by Jerrell Ferguson. He took care of the car and we were also assisted by a nice gentleman from the glass company associated with Liberty's service department. We were in and out in 10 minutes to drop off the car. My wife and I went to work out and (after a 5 minute conversation with the glass folks and our insurance company on the phone) the car was done with the service by the time we were on our way home from the gym less than 2 hours later. We walked in, chatted with Jerrell, and were on our way in less than 5 minutes. All in all, a much more pleasant and efficient visit this time. I hope that every time will be just as professional, courteous, and efficient. Thank you Liberty for changing my mind about your service department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerrell Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 11, 2015

It's great to hear that we were able to make things right! I'll be sure to pass your gratitude along to Jerrell. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your review, and we look forward to serving you again. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Will P.
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

My first time there servicing my new RAV4. The staff is "oh so friendly", the service is amazing, and they tell you everything before hand. They were spot on with the timeframe they could get it completed. Noah was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for your review, Will; I'll pass your compliment along to Noah. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

bmyrab
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst dealer I’ve ever dealt with, total rip off"

Larry Miller Toyota, 5115 New Car Dr, is the worst dealer I’ve ever dealt with. They sold me a pre-paid oil change package after assuring me that it could be used at any Toyota dealer. I only used one of the three oil changes at Larry Miller, then after I moved out of state and tried to get another dealer to honor the oil change package I was told it’s only good at Larry Miller Toyota, and I should talk to them to get a refund So I called Larry Miller, explained the situation to the operator, and was told to speak to Mary Watsabaugh (sp?) and my call was transferred. I explained the situation to Mary. She was rude and hostile and brusquely told me that if I wanted to get a refund I must email her with a formal request, at which point she gave me her email address. She then informed me I’d have to pay $25 to be released from the contract, then IF they decided to release me from the oil change contract I’d only get $17 back! This really annoyed me so I asked to speak to her manager and she gave me the name of the service manager Steve Klemeneic then before I could say anything she transferred me to his voicemail box. I left a voicemail for Steve and asked him to call me back. I also emailed Mary and asked for Steve’s email address and told her I “I expect better treatment from a company where I purchased a $30k car.” I never heard back from either Mary or Steve. I emailed Mary a second time saying: “I am absolutely amazed that I have not heard back from you or Steve about this. I'd like to give you one more chance to respond before I warn others about Larry Miller Toyota on numerous internet sites.” I never heard back. Consider yourself warned about Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Superstore, 5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80923. So. Crummy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mary Watsabaugh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 16, 2015

I am very sorry for the frustration that you've experienced. At your earliest convenience, I would appreciate it if you could please provide me with some more information about your experience; I would like to do all I can to make things right. My number is 719-388-4202. Thank you, Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Valdez
Joel Valdez

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Schmidt
Gary Schmidt

Used Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa  Totton
Lisa Totton

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC  Christiansen
JC Christiansen

Internet Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Preston
Cindy Preston

Fleet Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike "Scott" Tormollan
Mike "Scott" Tormollan

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory