About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

750 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Closed

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
750 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
llanucha
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change service"

Paul always takes care of me. He gives me a heads up on items in a respectful way and never pushes when I tell him thanks and we'll take a look at it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for your review— we'll let Paul know that you appreciate his service! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

tattoojeff
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got me in and out fast so I could make it to work on time!"

They listened when I told them I needed to be out of there at a certain time and they actually got me out sooner so I could make it to work on time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. See you again soon!

Andy
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James Majors.... very helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable"

I initially talked with James Majors about my intent to buy a r4unner. He was responsive, knowledgeable, patient with my questions, and helpful in explaining the various available options. When I found the exact truck I wanted elsewhere, I bought it, but I would have liked to have given James my business and recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Thanks for visiting Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs— we look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

KathyR
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

We have bought cars from Larry H. Miller for over 25 years. Paul Reed has been our service advisor all these years. We always work with Paul. We trust him and he has never let us down. A big part of the reason we continue to buy cars from Larry H. Miller is Paul Reed and the service we receive. Paul gives us confidence in knowing what service our cars need and when. Thanks, Paul. It will be a sad day for us when you retire.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

White haired lady
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I trust Paul Reed"

I've been coming to Liberty for probably 19 years and haven't had any problems with the work done. I always ask for Paul Reed because I respect his advice and he doesn't try to sell me something I don't need. He's friendly and gentlemanly toward all his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you for your review— We look forward to serving you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

CWL48
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt and efficient service"

I've worked with service advisor, Paul Reed, for at least the past 10 years now, and he always provides efficient, professional and friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs— we look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Shamel1949
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Went for an oil change and to have chips in my windshield repaired. Excellent service and very pleasant employees. Vehicle was returned in a very timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 28, 2015

Thank you for your review— see you next time!

MillerCustomer
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Huge thanks to Joey"

Thanks Joey, car work done without appointment, ready within an hour, all items accomplished (fluid flush/tire light). But mostly, Joey is just exceptional to deal with; superior professional, great follow-up, and flexibility. Thanks again-

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 28, 2015

Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

JanSR
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very quick and efficient service! "

The dealership is so sparkling clean which I really appreciate. The service was easy to schedule and they were very accommodating when my I had to reschedule. The Saturday hours are helpful. I know that I made the perfect choice when I bought my RAV 4 from LHM!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 21, 2015

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and that you chose Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs for your service needs. See you soon!

Kenaisma79
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Ron was extremely nice and accmodating on getting our rav 4's caliber replaced. Part took a little bit longer than expected but once in they got it on asap and got the car back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 21, 2015

Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs— see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 750 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Culbertson
Joey Culbertson

Assistant Service Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC  Christiansen
JC Christiansen

Internet Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Majors
James Majors

Internet Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon  Mateer
Shannon Mateer

Customer Relations Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francis Moore
Francis Moore

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abel  Barrera
Abel Barrera

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Jarvis
Aaron Jarvis

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory