About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

684 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Open Now

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
684 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Aaron
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience "

I started my search for a new truck well before I actually needed to purchase one. I didn't want to be in a rush when I made such a significant investment. With that being said, I visited more dealerships than I could keep track of. I started to get overwhelmed because in all honesty, I didn't have a single good experience at any of the dealerships. I'm the kind of guy that does a lot of research before I make a purchase and at most of the dealerships, I felt like I knew more about the truck I wanted than the sales staff. On top of that, I was talked down to and I felt rushed into buying something that wasn't right for me. Despite the awful experiences, I didn't think I would find any better service anywhere else so I told them exactly what I wanted and asked them to give me a call when it was in stock. About a week later, I started getting calls from a bunch of dealerships stating that my truck had arrived. I made a couple hour long trips just to find out that the trucks they had in stock were nothing like what I had asked for. The whole process was beating me down and by chance, I decided to make one last trip to a new (to me) dealership. That dealership was Liberty Toyota of Colorado Springs. I met with Ken Ruggera and he was incredibly helpful. After so many bad experiences, it felt refreshing to be treated with respect. I told Ken what I was looking for. It wasn't currently in stock but instead of pushing a different truck on me, he took down my information and gave me a call a few weeks later. I showed up and sure enough, it was exactly what I was looking for. Ken made the new car purchase easier than I thought it could be and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. The sales staff at Liberty are knowledgeable and friendly. Months after my purchase, I went in for my first scheduled maintenance. I worked with Jerrell Ferguson and he was very kind and professional. I couldn't be happier with everything Liberty Toyota has done for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerrell Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 13, 2015

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Aaron; reading it was a great way to start the week. I'll be sure to pass your gratitude along to Ken and Jerrell. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

JasonYlagan
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service that follows through until the end"

Dealt with Jerrel Ferguson and his service team on a supercharger installation mid 2014 on a Tundra. Initially the experience wasn't as a 5-star rating, but to no fault of Jerrel and his work (their was a communication disconnect within the service dept). Voiced my discontent in the feedback form provided by Liberty toyota and within hours Shannon calls me to followup with the feedback. Within a few days and ironing out the disconnect, Shannon made it right and honored the original agreement. She was more than happy to figure out what happened and more importantly make it right. Bottomline: I will continue to service my vehicle here after seeing first hand the POST purchase support and level of effort folks like Jerrel and Shannon displayed. You can purchase a vehicle anywhere, but its the service after a sale that matters.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerrel Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you so much for your patience, and for taking the time to leave a review. I appreciate your kind words, and I'll be sure to pass your gratitude along to Jerrel as well. We look forward to serving you well into the future. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

labate
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

It is the second time that when we service our car we happen to be helped by Joey Culbertson. Joey is very courteous and we feel very comfortable when working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 06, 2015

We appreciate your review, and we'll be sure to let Joey know how much you appreciate his service. See you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

jeff
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Solid Customer Service"

Juliana does great work for me and keeps me informed about the progress of my service appointment and what service I'll need soon. That's really cool of her! jeff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juliana Munno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thanks a lot for your review, Jeff. I'll let Juliana know how much you appreciate her service. Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota, and we'll see you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Af100
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A happy customer"

I really appreciated Fred's help in getting everything I needed taken care of. My experience at Toyota has always been a breeze. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 06, 2015

We appreciate your review! I'll be sure to let Fred know how much you appreciated his help, and look forward to seeing you soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Toyota Pam
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nice customer service!"

Julianna let me know up front (without my asking) how long the wait would be for my oil change and chip repair. She later came out to the waiting area to let me know where my vehicle was in the process. She also brought all paperwork out to me for signatures. Nice touches!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julianna Munno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thanks for leaving your review— I'll be sure to let Julianna know that you appreciate the service she provided. We appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota, and look forward to seeing you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

SatisfiedCustomer
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Seat Heater Issue FIXED!!!"

To say this without sounding "fluffy" will be difficult, but the serve was THAT good. I had some very bad experiences with the dealer I bought my car from, and frankly I felt probably all service departments would be like that. But.....Juliana made sure that my needs were met the FIRST TIME I was in the Larry H Miller service department. I am not local, and my seat heater was malfunctioning and had been for over a year. Juliana "squeezed" me in the schedule and searched Colorado Springs for the part that I needed for the repair. Because I had contacted the dealership where I bought my car soon after buying my vehicle and they did not fix the issue, Juliana did not charge me for LHM's service that day. Will I be back? YES! Will I let everyone know that's where they should go? Absolutely!!! Because of this experience, I purchased two vehicles (for my girls) that week, and I will return not only to have those cars maintained, but to also make future purchases. It wasn't the salesman that sold me on the cars we purchased, it was the service and overall feel for LHM. Thank you for renewing my faith in the system.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Wow, what a fantastic review to read! Providing service like you experienced is our raison d'être, and it means a lot that you took the time to share your appreciation. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

lemes
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"went in to browse, left with a new vehicle!"

...and I couldn't be happier! David was easy to work with and we trusted him and his help in the buying process. Would recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david corliss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

April 02, 2015

Thanks for your review, I'll be sure to pass your appreciation along to David. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

mdyates
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Crazy fast and uncomplicated. "

I cringe every time I have to get a new car. My experience with Liberty Toyota was the opposite of all my other experiences. Thanks to Ryan H.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Halvorsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 31, 2015

What a great review to read; thank you! I'll be sure to pass your appreciation along to Ryan. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

HunterKade
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overall great service"

The first few times I came into toyota for work on my car, I would just let whoever came to my car help me out; but after giving a few people a shot I decided to stick with Juliana because she's definetly the most friendly and conversational representative I've worked with, greeting me by my name and giving that personal attention that makes me feel like I'm at more than just a business and gives me the condolence that I'm leaving my car with friends, not just someone their because they have to be. She's great with keeping me updated on the progress of my car, so i don't feel like I'm in the blue about my car the whole time it's away and I can better get things done throughout the day knowing the time estimates of my car. exceptinal service so far and will continue to come back for all of my car service needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juliana Munno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 31, 2015

I appreciate your review; thanks for letting me know how much your appreciate Juliana. We are grateful that you continue to choose Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota for your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 684 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julio Jaramillo
Julio Jaramillo

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Valdez
Joel Valdez

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tori DeLano
Tori DeLano

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa  Totton
Lisa Totton

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lombardi
Justin Lombardi

Store Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Preston
Cindy Preston

Fleet Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory