About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

707 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Closed

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
707 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mm6pack
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience "

We have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and have never had a bad experience. This latest purchase was not an easy one but John Tyree stay focused and made it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Tyree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Flint2016
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great product, great service"

From walking through the door to driving out of the dealership with my new Sequoia, the experience couldn't have been better. Thanks to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new Sequoia, and thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to seeing you again soon! — Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Highlander Guy
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Highlander"

Everyone worked quickly to get my purchase taken care of in a short period of time. I drove in from out of state and there was no run a round and the price was what they said it was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Marine who works in the finance department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and for your review! It's a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. — Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

enoble
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Fast and efficient, just what I wanted. I didn't have an appointment but was accommodated as if I had. I always trust my vehicles here to be serviced the right way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thanks for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We'll see you again soon! - Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

MikeH
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Tacoma"

I just brought a new Tacoma tonight and the process was great and easy. James Majors my sales person was outstanding! James listened and help me pick the right truck for me! If you are in the market for a new/used give James a chance, you will not be sorry. He is great to work with on the car process! Mark the Sales Mgr is great and easy to talk too. He was straight forward and was will to help in any way. I will go back to Liberty Toyota for my next car/suv/truck. Thanks for the outstanding service! Mike H

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you for your review, Mike, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. I'll be sure to pass your appreciation along to James. See you next time! - Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Cw1234
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quik change "

The employees at this dealership were very friendly ,courteous .they were able to get me in for my oil change and they did it quickly and explained everything . so I was. Extremely pleased with the results .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. See you again soon! -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

yetibec
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Sales and Service"

Gary Haines has been my service advisor for 6 yrs and he is nothing less than wonderful. Last year we traded in our Toyota 4 Runner at Liberty Toyota for a Camry simply because we wanted to buy a car from dealership that we have come to love and fully recommend. We continue to go use Liberty Toyota Service for all our Camry needs. The sales personnel are kind, courteous, and completely pressure free. They simply want to make you happy with your purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you very much for your review— I'll be sure to pass your gratitude along to Gary. We sincerely appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon. -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

P68
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible service and even worse customer service."

Had service done on my vehicle and the service was not done properly and caused further damage to my vehicle. I took my vehicle to the dealership and got the run-around from them ALL day. After my vehicle was "fixed" and costing me more money due to no fault of mine, I spent several weeks getting a hold of Steve Klemeneic to get this resolved and got no reply from him. I spoke to him once in person and he informed me that he would make this right and has yet to do so and refuses to return my calls. I have been trying to get this resolved for about a month now. I belive Steve thinks that if he ignores you, you will eventually go away. I would NOT recommend their service (lack thereof) center to anyone. I love my Toyota, but would take it anywhere but here to get any service done or purchase a new one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Davis,Sue 72
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient"

Service was fast, efficient and done in a professional, friendly manner. The site is super clean and Comfortable. I would recommend this service place to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Jesilyn22
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

After a not-so-great car shopping experience at another dealership, I found Liberty Toyota and they got us into the SUV we wanted at the price we needed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

June 22, 2015

We're so glad you found us! Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 707 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Culbertson
Joey Culbertson

Assistant Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Jaramillo
Julio Jaramillo

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gregg
Mark Gregg

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Majors
James Majors

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Lombardi
Justin Lombardi

Store Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Caldwell
Michael Caldwell

Accessories Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred  Olson
Fred Olson

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory