About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

757 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

Hours: Closed

5115 New Car Dr,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
757 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FlashRider
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a GREAT experience!!!"

What a GREAT and enjoyable experience! The people at Liberty Toyota are all GENUINELY interested in you. They listen to your needs and match you with just the right vehicle. Not only that, but the service AFTER the sale Is incredible as well! You feel like a part of the family. It truly Is a buying experience like no other. I bought my first car from Liberty Toyota in '08 and have bought all my vehicles here since. Never a moment of buyers remorse. Liberty Toyota should be your FIRST place to go when even thinking about buying your next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thanks for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and look forward to serving you well into the future. — Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

sinjem
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific follow on service"

Liberty Toyota has been terrific at handling our Toyota total care service. Scott was especially helpful at listening to our questions and having the techs confirm our 2015 4Runner was running perfectly. I'd recommend using Liberty for all Toyota servicing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon.

jkw
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Dan was awesome. We were so happy to have a salesman work with us, instead of pushing us. He was the perfect salesman for us. Thank you Dan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 17, 2016

We appreciate your review, and look forward to helping you well into the future. — Cherie Gallagher, Customer Relations Manager

TH
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Needed tires. "

Great prices on tires and very quick. The technician showed the measurements and also recommended an alignment. We will be back for the next service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. See you soon!

pmingua
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a great experience"

Tori, a lot of thanks to you, Tamara and Dennis for making the sale of my new truck a reality you guys are awesome. Pamela and Thimas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thank you for your review Pamela and Thimas! We appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs, and look forward to serving you again soon.

designer
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Bag Recall Repair"

My Appointment was for 10am. I was told the repair would take about 2 hours. I was checked in in a timely manner and I received my vehicle back in about 1hr and 45 min. The staff was professional and courteous. The waiting area offers soda, water and popcorn. My overall experience was a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs— we look forward to serving you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

korinam
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome service department"

Jeremiah was extremely helpful addressing the needs of my trucks service and options for replacement parts and upgrades. I have always gone to the dealership for service on my trucks because of the professionalism and attention to my needs. Thank you for all your help and answers to my questions without making me feel silly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service, Jeremiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

llanucha
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change service"

Paul always takes care of me. He gives me a heads up on items in a respectful way and never pushes when I tell him thanks and we'll take a look at it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for your review— we'll let Paul know that you appreciate his service! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

tattoojeff
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got me in and out fast so I could make it to work on time!"

They listened when I told them I needed to be out of there at a certain time and they actually got me out sooner so I could make it to work on time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. See you again soon!

Andy
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James Majors.... very helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable"

I initially talked with James Majors about my intent to buy a r4unner. He was responsive, knowledgeable, patient with my questions, and helpful in explaining the various available options. When I found the exact truck I wanted elsewhere, I bought it, but I would have liked to have given James my business and recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Thanks for visiting Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs— we look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 757 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Lombardi
Justin Lombardi

Store Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Schmidt
Gary Schmidt

Used Car Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Jaramillo
Julio Jaramillo

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamara Parker
Tamara Parker

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC  Christiansen
JC Christiansen

Internet Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Culbertson
Joey Culbertson

Assistant Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory