About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

662 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs
662 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
662 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
josephreitan
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy to work with"

I have been taking my cars here for the last 4 months while we have been living in Colorado Springs. Being that we move every 4 months, I have found these guys to be almost as good as the dealer back in Merrillville Indiana that I have been working with for 20+ years. I feel that if I were spending more time in Colorado Springs, I would continue to stay with these guys. Knowing an oil change on the new cars is getting more expensive, I like there 3 services for $150.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joannna (Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you very much of your review! I'm glad that your service experience has been so positive, we appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

First time Toyota
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall good experience"

Overall the experience was good. The deal went fairly fast and smooth. There seems to be a disconnect between the online sales and the dealership sales. The inventory that was listed online was not the same as what was actually at the dealership. The amount that was given for the trade in was offered and substantially lower than the online quote. Had to negotiate trade in value and still was quite a bit less than quoted online. If you are looking at buying a new or used Toyota, save yourself some headache and drive to the dealership. Once there you're experience will be worth the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Corliss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm glad that your experience was positive overall, and that you chose to buy your new vehicle from Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs. We look forward to serving you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Toyota Man
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"let down upon arrival"

I called down to this dealership and set an appointment for my 90,000 mile service with your appointment scheduling dept only to be made aware of a recall on my vehicle. I didn't give it much thought but curiosity got the best of me and I made a follow up call to ask more details. Scott was the gentleman whom answered the phone and gave me a pretty good explanation on what's involved with this recall. He also seen my appointment and went over details about what to services where being performed during this service. when I got to the dealership I asked to deal with Scott and he was busy at the moment so i gentleman named Fred intercepted and stated he would get me started while Scott came to the write up area. Scott did finally come up and shook my hand and stated he will be on top of my car but through no avail I never seen Scott again and Fred was the person I was in contact with and it almost felt awkward for me watching Fred force Scott right out of this deal. I had no problems with Scott in fact I was grateful for the information Scott gave to me and gave me the extra attention to comfort me and explain things in detail I was impressed but at the same time let down because I'm sure Fred is good person I simply asked to deal with Scott and instead I got shoved on the back burner by Fred. I almost felt they were used car salesman blocking Scott from his well earned commission. I'm sorry but I will not return to this dealership. !st time back to this dealership in a while and yet again let down again by the expectations set from our first contact.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnny Ace
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pro Service All Ways !!!"

It's really simple, but rarely seen in today's world. Service delivered efficiently and with quality and courtesy. Paul Reed is a true professional. Thus the Pro Service title. Thanks Paul. No worries, no hassles - just everything done as it should be. Also thanks to the nameless Pros that spin the wrenches and pour the oil in the shop, without them and their dedication the wheels would stop humming. John Loll 2014 Premium 4Runner Trail

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Hello Johnny, thank you very much for leaving your review. It's great to hear that your experience was so positive. Also, it's very nice of you to share your appreciation for Paul and the rest of the maintenance crew; I'll pass your kind words onto them. See you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

hollingsworthea
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Definitely would recommend!"

Chris Roberts was the employee who worked on my car. He was incredibly helpful, exchanged phone calls with me throughout the day to make sure I was comfortable with the service they were going to do to my car, as well as updating me on the price. He was patient as I got in touch with my dad before any decisions were made. Overall, I had an excellent experience. I felt like an individual, not just another customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to hear that your experience was so positive, and that Chris was able to provide you with such great service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

raduran
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"As usual Fantastic ! "

As Usual great service. I could not ask for anything more. My wife rants and raves about Toyota and the service provided by Gary every time she goes. So I know who to ask for when I go and she was right Gary your the best. Thanks for everything Roger Duran

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Gary truly is an all-star; I'll pass your compliments along to him. We look forward to serving you again soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

vroman69
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Department at Liberty Toyota"

I have owned two Avalon autos that I purchased new at Liberty Larry Miller Toyota. I have always had my service to my cars done at Liberty. I have never been disappointed in any way. Paul Reed is my service advisor and he is great -- just tops. I cannot say enough good things about Liberty's service department. William Johnnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Hello William, thank you very much for your review. I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto Paul. Enjoy your Avalon, and we'll see you soon! —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Garnet
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

My car broke down and John T. actually came to my home and picked me up so I could try out a car that was for sale on the lot. I was given special consideration in shopping for a car. My needs were met very satisfactory. I cannot stress how wonderful it was to not be pressured into making a deal that I would probably later regret. I will give Liberty Toyota an A+ for the overall treatment I received during my visit! Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Tyree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience! Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

CGibson
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best "new" car shopping experience ever!!!"

I have to say that I am very impressed with the quality of service we received when we were shopping for our new 4runner. Not only did they exceed my expectations when it came to the financing but also the level of friendliness we received from every single staff member was amazing. I felt very comfortable with the whole buying a new car process and honestly felt that the financing team had our back to ensure we not only got the best price but a fair interest rate. Cindy Preston came through and found me the car that met all of my needs! Tori Delano found us the best rate and got us on the road! The entire Toyota team went above and beyond. Thank you!!! I would 100% recommend Larry H, Miller.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, and congratulations on your new 4Runner! It's so great to hear that Cindy, Tori, and the rest of the team provided you with such a positive experience; I'll be sure to pass your comments along to them. Enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

J
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

The staff was professional and courteous. The wait time in service department was short compare to other dealerships. It was our first time at that location and we will definitely come back. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Hello J, thanks for leaving your review. I'm happy to hear that your experience so positive! We enjoyed serving you and looking forward to your next visit. —Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Valdez
Joel Valdez

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Preston
Cindy Preston

Fleet Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Caldwell
Michael Caldwell

Internet Director

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary  Schmidt
Gary Schmidt

Used Car Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Culbertson
Joey Culbertson

Assistant Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC  Christiansen
JC Christiansen

Internet Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory