About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Sales: (866) 759-1180
Service: (866) 542-5658
Parts: (866) 542-8427

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

648 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs
648 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs

At Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs we offer new Toyota cars and trucks in Colorado Springs, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Colorado Springs, Woodland Park and Monument area. Our auto financing staff offers expert advice for those seeking a great Toyota car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Colorado Springs customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Toyota service and auto repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Toyota auto parts and accessories. You can reach Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Colorado Springs any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us at (866) 759-1180, or by visiting our Colorado Springs Toyota dealership at 5115 New Car Drive, Colorado Springs, CO.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Free popcorn
648 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mgsh
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying experience!"

I am a long time customer and have bought several vehicles from Liberty. This time, after I researched all the dealers in the state for "deals", I called the internet number. I did ALL of the negotiations over the phone in the comfort of my home. We made the appointment, they honored our telephone deal, and we were out in about 90 minutes. The best experience ever! We have always been very satisfied with after purchase care and have always been treated with respect. This way of dealing made buying a car an actual pleasure (except for the spending $$ part). Plus they have good coffee and snacks :-).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hmj042
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Everytime I have gone in for service it has been great. I even just had to have my tires checked because of low air pressure and they took care of me right away and with a smile as I just popped in

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you came in and your vehicle was taken care by the service team. Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

dlh1175
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Just had routine maintenence done (oil change, tire rotation etc). Very friendly staff, never pressured me into getting extra work done. Made recommendations and price quoted those for me. Promptly gave me a ride home and picked me up when my car was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is good to hear your vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner. Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Shannon Gordon
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck"

LHM Toyota completely changed my opinion about car dealerships. They exceeded my expectations in every way. From the moment I arrived till the time I left I was treated with respect and was never pressured in to buying. The post purchase follow-up has been exceptional as well. They have gone out of their way to make sure I am happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you had a good purchase experience here. Thank you for the business and welcome to the Liberty Toyota family. Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

jsr47
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior service without long wait time. "

For service we always deal only with Paul Reed and he is the primary reason we return over and over to your shop. He has proven again and again that he is honest, reliable, and understands Toyota vehicles. He always tracks the work being done and keeps us informed. When issues are found he explains clearly what they mean and what is needed to correct the problem. He has never pushed unnecessary repairs on us. We have sent many folks to your service shop and told them to seek out Paul. Everyone we spoke with and who has done so was as satisfied as were we. Don't ever loose Paul Reed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Good to hear it! I am glad you came in and were taken care of by Paul and the staff! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

SteveA2010
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"90,000 mile checkup"

Just a great experience with NO surprises. Scott greeted me in the service bay, took my info and said 2 hours and in two hours my truck was ready to go. Scott does what he says he will do and is always ready when i come see him. Plus a free car wash, looked brand newwhen i drove away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott toyota service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Good to hear it! I am glad you came in and were taken care of by Scott and the staff! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

rbdupre
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ray Hart - Salesperson"

It was a pleasure working with Ray. He helped me get out from under another car into a Toyota Tacoma pickup. Without his patience and understanding of my situation, I don't know if I would've purchased a vehicle that day and still would be in the same mess. Further, it's my understanding that Ray has been with the dealership for over 15+ years and has been in sales the whole time. He needs to be offered the opportunity to move up in the company as his customer service skills are excellent and I think he could contribute more at a higher level. Also, why isn't his name listed in the Sales checklist on this survey?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Hart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you had a good purchase experience here and it is good to hear Ray took great care of you. Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

Heather Rennae
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Welcoming"

I drove all the way from Denver to check out this location since I was looking to move to the area. I have always had my 2006 Matrix serviced at my local Toyota dealership, and having moved nine times since owning my baby, I have learned that not all locations are the same. After my experience at Liberty Toyota, I feel confident that my baby will be well taken care of in Colorado Springs. Everyone in the service department was friendly, professional, honest, and made me feel right at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you came in and your vehicle was taken care by the service team. Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

carova51
11/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Casciato Rav 4 Recall Service"

2nd car in for recalls - Fred helped us our again. Everything went smoothly from the shuttles to the service. We had no problems at all. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you came in and your vehicle was taken care by Fred and the service team. Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

rlrpjr1914
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

Neol was very professional and let me know what was gonna happen during my service.Just wish my Trunda would've got washed. Thanks Noel for taking care of my Tundra I will be back....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota Scion Colorado Springs responded to this review

December 16, 2014

We appreciate the review! I am glad your vehicle was taken care by Neol and the service team. Shannon Mateer, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaun Williams
Shaun Williams

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Ruggera
Ken Ruggera

Internet Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Haines
Gary Haines

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Preston
Cindy Preston

Fleet Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Valdez
Joel Valdez

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Sanchez
Noah Sanchez

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Reed
Paul Reed

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Caldwell
Michael Caldwell

Internet Director

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred  Olson
Fred Olson

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Culbertson
Joey Culbertson

Assistant Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory