About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

1340 South 500 W, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Sales: (801) 207-7792
Service: (801) 488-1880
Parts: (866) 837-3501

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

41 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Hours: Open Now

1340 South 500 W,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is proud to serve the West Valley City, Bountiful and Layton region with quality new Ford vehicles. With models like the F-150, Fusion, Focus, Escape and Explorer, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take your next new car or new truck for a test drive. If you're looking for used cars, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see the large collection of pre-owned vehicles to select from. We are not just a good choice as your Salt Lake City Ford dealer, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to all our customers. From auto repair performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to financing assistance, Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is the smart choice for your next vehicle, or other automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is proud to serve the West Valley City, Bountiful and Layton region with quality new Ford vehicles. With models like the F-150, Fusion, Focus, Escape and Explorer, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take your next new car or new truck for a test drive. If you're looking for used cars, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see the large collection of pre-owned vehicles to select from. We are not just a good choice as your Salt Lake City Ford dealer, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to all our customers. From auto repair performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to financing assistance, Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is the smart choice for your next vehicle, or other automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jim W
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a 2015 Ford F150 truck."

I was personally greeted at every visit. The staff were very supportive and allowed me to make my decision and not the company's. They kept us updated on the progress of our purcahse. They made very sure I knew how to operate the vehicle. I felt very confident in using the new truck. I would especially like to recognize David Lagowshi who helped me with the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Smith.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Max T.
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very proffesional service!"

This was the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had before! Dave Lagowski was our salesman and answered all my questions. In doing this, he also instructed me to go to the Kelly Blue Book website to look up my vehicle's trade in value. He also said that he would work with me on the price as well. To me, this showed great integrity and honesty. I have never experienced this before from another dealership. In fact, the dealer where I bought my wife's new vehicle from severely low-balled my trade in and did not seem to want my repeat business very badly when I went to talk to him about another vehicle for myself. When I met with Dave, he listened to my concerns and was never argumentative. He didn't try to talk me into something else or give excuses for the price, etc. Perfect service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Max, your great feedback truly made our day. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that Dave was able to show you what we strive to deliver and I am certain that he will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

TWL
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low pressure sales - excellent service"

This was the best used car buying experience I have ever had. Paul went the extra mile to help surprise my wife for our anniversary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 26, 2015

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It is quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best buying experience ever. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

TG511
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!!!"

Great service and great experience! They stayed almost an hour after close to finish the paperwork so I could go home with my new at that night!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests, so it is great to know that you enjoyed your time with our team. It was a pleasure assisting you and should you have other concerns, feel free to visit us again. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

Mark Ball
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service!"

Benjamin Nelson was extremely attentive. Although he had several custermers to attend, he made my wife and I feel like we were the only ones there the purchase a vehicle. He truly is the benchmark for all sales representatives to attain! He understands "customer service" as he treated my wife and I like royalty! This was the 3rd vehicle I purchased from Larry H. Miller Super Ford and will continue to purchase my vehicles there because of their service. The staff was very appreciative of our business. Benjamin, you ROCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Thank you, Mark, for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Benjamin was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

jgoeck13
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They Made It Right"

I had a really bad run in with Larry H Miller Super Ford but Tony their General manager called me up and spoke to me and made it right. He is a good man and would take my business to Him. Thank you Tony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mvp
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Lhm super ford was great. I was looking for my vehicle on the net, I sent them a massage and Wendy Davis their Internet sales called me back with answers to all the questions about the vehicle I was looking for. Thank you Wendy for all your help and on your time, love my car :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 17, 2015

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City, and we are glad you are one of them. We know that buying a car is an important decision, and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

dfresh73
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Larry H. Miller Super Ford was an awesome dealership, the Sales staff were very professional and helpful in find the right vehicle for me. Daniel Rimmasch, the sales man that helped me, was awesome to work with. He was very professional, and was very respectful. Will definitely be going back to them for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 07, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. I hope you enjoy your vehicle. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. We look forward to seeing you again. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

Tude
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best experiences "

I'm a first time buyer, they didn't just try to sell me a vehicle they walked me through the process and made sure that I was getting take care of!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We strive to provide the highest levels of customer service and we’re glad to hear you had an excellent experience while purchasing your very first vehicle! We hope you will come back and see us again in the future as we look forward to assisting you with any and all of your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

Dawn and Tracy J.
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Three cars and counting."

When we decided to invest and have a Mustang GT made in 2012 we made the dealerships work for their earnings. I called all of them within a 250 mile radius from us. Explained what we wanted and asked them to give us their best bid. During this process we became extremely impressed with Will Shields. He was right on point in figuring out what we wanted, how to make it happen and coming in with a fair and honest bid. Needless to say and three cars later, we are still extremely happy with the service of Will Shields, the mechanics and supervisors. Every problem, which have been few, has been taken seriously, immediate action implemented and Will has always been there to add that personal touch. I can not see that we would ever deal with a different dealership or a different salesman. We love Will so much in fact, that he was at our wedding reception. You want fair, honest and personalized care. Will Shields and Larry H Miller Super Ford is your one and only stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Your great feedback truly made our day. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that Will was able to show you what we strive to deliver and I am certain that he will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Shields
Will Shields

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Lujan
Brandon Lujan

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Montano
Paul Montano

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Finance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wendy Davis
Wendy Davis

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lagowski
Dave Lagowski

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Fisher
Brad Fisher

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Rammasch
Daniel Rammasch

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Johnson
Cody Johnson

sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benjamin Nelson
Benjamin Nelson

sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory