About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

1340 South 500 W, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Sales: (801) 783-4473
Service: (801) 488-1880
Parts: (866) 837-3501

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

117 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Hours: Open Now

1340 South 500 W,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is proud to serve the West Valley City, Bountiful and Layton region with quality new Ford vehicles. With models like the F-150, Fusion, Focus, Escape and Explorer, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take your next new car or new truck for a test drive. If you're looking for used cars, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see the large collection of pre-owned vehicles to select from. We are not just a good choice as your Salt Lake City Ford dealer, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to all our customers. From auto repair performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to financing assistance, Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is the smart choice for your next vehicle, or other automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is proud to serve the West Valley City, Bountiful and Layton region with quality new Ford vehicles. With models like the F-150, Fusion, Focus, Escape and Explorer, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take your next new car or new truck for a test drive. If you're looking for used cars, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see the large collection of pre-owned vehicles to select from. We are not just a good choice as your Salt Lake City Ford dealer, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to all our customers. From auto repair performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to financing assistance, Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is the smart choice for your next vehicle, or other automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
alexrob
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying from LH Miller"

We've now purchased two Vehicles from LHM. They did not have what we wanted so they ordered it for us. NIck Meunier was great to work with. He did exactly what he said he would do. We also liked working with their finance people. They made sure it was exactly the price we'd agreed to. If we buy a 3rd Ford, we'll be going back to Nick and LHM.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Meunier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EVCampbell
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Piece of Cake!"

Wendy Davis helped me purchase my first Edge back in 2008. I skipped her (not sure why) when I got my 2013 Escape but somehow we found each other again and she helped me with my purchase of my new Ruby Red 2016 Edge. She is very personable and easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and speedy. I'll ask for her again the next time I need a new car. Love her!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JACK
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT ASSOCIATE"

WENDY WAS HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY. FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE. I'M SURE THIS WILL CONTINUE IF I AM IN NEED OF ANY FURTHER HELP. WENDY IS A GREAT ASSOCIATE IN YOUR ORGANIZATION AND WILL RECOMMEND HER SERVICE TO ANYONE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
notdoingit
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond"

We have now purchased 5 cars from this dealership, and every time the experience is exceptional. Our sales guy, Will Shields, has gone above and beyond on numerous occasions to make sure that everything is taken care of. He has shown up early, stayed late and done whatever was necessary to keep us happy and coming back. Mission accomplished. We've also had a great experience in their service department with regular and not-so-regular maintenance. Loren has been great about getting us in and out on time and doing it in a friendly way. You can't do better than Will and the whole team at LHM Super Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rich was great to work with"

I've bought a lot of new vehicles but this was the best experience I've ever had - hands down. I would recommend Rich to any of my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shawn was a great person to work with!"

Our family needed a new vehicle and we were happy with the entire process. Shawn was very professional, courteous, and took time to understand our needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Grober

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfrey454
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Philip is the guy to see for a great car buying experience "

No pressure, knowledgeable and helpful. Philip was great to work with. Will definitely be back for further purchases. Made buying my daughters first car a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin728
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying"

I have bought 2 cars in the past from Larry H Miller Super Ford. I feel like my experience was good I was able to get really good deals on both my vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 06, 2016

Thank you for this review and for being such a great customer of this store with your two purchase. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. -Tony Schnurr, General Manager

Kris N
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kenn is GREAT"

This is the second truck I have purchased from Kenn. He is so helpful and fun to talk to. He even continues his customer service after the purchase. Thanks Kenn, you are the BEST! Thanks Again, Kris N.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

August 06, 2016

Thank you for this review and congratulations on your second truck purchase from Kenn! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. -Tony Schnurr, General Manager

801moto_chic
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Philip is amazing. "

Philip found the exact vehicle I was looking for. I'm pretty stoked. He's great., Knowledgeable and awesome even though he's a BYU fan. Go Utes!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wendy Davis
Wendy Davis

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Finance Director

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Shields
Will Shields

Internet Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lagowski
Dave Lagowski

sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Montano
Paul Montano

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Houpt
Phillip Houpt

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Ipaktchian
Rich Ipaktchian

floor manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Vigos
Jordan Vigos

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Lujan
Brandon Lujan

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $45574
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$45,574

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorTectonic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Escape
2015 Ford Escape

PriceN/A

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Focus, $22270
2016 Ford Focus

Price$22,270

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorStone

New 2016 Ford F-150
2016 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $33980
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$33,980

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $37780
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$37,780

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 Ford F-350, $70245
2016 Ford F-350

Price$70,245

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorPecan Leather

New 2016 Ford F-150, $60390
2016 Ford F-150

Price$60,390

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.