About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

1340 South 500 W, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Sales: (801) 207-7792
Service: (801) 488-1880
Parts: (866) 837-3501

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

61 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Hours: Open Now

1340 South 500 W,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is proud to serve the West Valley City, Bountiful and Layton region with quality new Ford vehicles. With models like the F-150, Fusion, Focus, Escape and Explorer, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take your next new car or new truck for a test drive. If you're looking for used cars, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see the large collection of pre-owned vehicles to select from. We are not just a good choice as your Salt Lake City Ford dealer, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to all our customers. From auto repair performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to financing assistance, Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is the smart choice for your next vehicle, or other automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is proud to serve the West Valley City, Bountiful and Layton region with quality new Ford vehicles. With models like the F-150, Fusion, Focus, Escape and Explorer, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take your next new car or new truck for a test drive. If you're looking for used cars, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see the large collection of pre-owned vehicles to select from. We are not just a good choice as your Salt Lake City Ford dealer, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to all our customers. From auto repair performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to financing assistance, Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is the smart choice for your next vehicle, or other automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
61 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Machel D
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Timely + attention to details "

I recently got my second Ford at LHM Super Ford. My salesman, Nick Meunier,, was super prompt in all of our communication and paid close attention to my needs and found me the best car for what I needed. I had a very positive and streamlined experience—from Nick to the entire staff that helped me. Tony Schnurr, the General Manager, also checked in on our transaction to ensure the process going smooth and positive for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Meunier, Tony Schnurr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Machel, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Congratulations on your new Ford. If you haven't already, follow us on Facebook for access to exclusive content! Best, Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

woott1
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My salesman was spot on with exactly what I was looking for."

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and treated me like I was the on;y person there. The process after the purchase took longer than I think it should though

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

Dawn and Tracy J.
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There is a reason this is my fourth car from LHM Super Ford "

From the Salesman, Will Shields to the finance people, I felt it was streamlined, efficient and that they cared that I was happy not only with the vehicle but with all aspects of the purchase of the vehicle. This is our fourth and I am sure will not be our last. We have purchased his and hers Mustang 5.0 GTs, Ford Flex and our newest baby, Rosie the Explorer. Thanks Will for tolerating my pickiness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Dawn, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City. We can’t wait to see you for your next visit; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook before you drop by! Best, Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

afmedic2
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Special Mustang"

The team at Larry H. Miller Super Ford went out of their way to help secure one of the limited Shelby GT 350's for me. I'm happy to have worked with such a talented team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. Congratulations on your new GT 350. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

mustang
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"salesmen & looking for the mustang I wanted"

The salesmen were very helpful & friendly every time I called and ask questions about the mustang coming in. And also very helpful after the mustang came in and I bought it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful and friendly during your recent purchase visit with us. Congratulations on your new car. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

Annette Burrows
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman - Jeremy Fredrickson"

I am very satisfied with both my purchases from Larry H. Miller Super Ford. Our salesman was so knowledgable not only about my Edge Purchase, but all the Ford Products. He is a great asset to this company. Any question I had about any vehicle we looked at, he could answer. My daughter was a bit undecisive, and changed her mind many times. He showed professionalism, understanding and compassion. When you are going into a contract for years. It can be intimidating. He was very patient with her, and stated many times that he wanted her to get what she liked, and could afford. He made us feel comfortable. He is a very pleasant, kind and professional. Any company would be proud to have him as an employee. I would also, like to acknowlege Michael Douglas. He also treated me with great respect. I love my new Ford Products, and would absolutely recomment them to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Congratulations on your new Edge, Annette! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Michael, Jeremy and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next service appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook likers. Best regards, Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

Needed Truck...
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best, BY FAR !!! "

Our Purchase of the SUPER DUTY F350, at L.H.M. Downtown, was in all my years by far the BEST, the most professional, and courteous, sales & finance ever experienced in buying a vehicle. The professional and courteous interactions with Will Shields in sales/ demo, and pricing, again by far, surpassed several high end vehicle purchases I have made, including the likes of Ranges Rover, and Mercedes Benz, to name a couple. Will, introduced us to Mike Clark. What a gentleman! Mike processed, finalized the financing, and wrapped up the loan and purchase paperwork... Mike's a real professional, and was patient and took time to explain every question i had regarding the new loan. (This is in my experience where, things in other dealerships become difficult. time consuming, EXPENSIVE, and feeling pressure to add items to the purchase). Now, I understand, the DEALER, to not incur liability; is required to make the Buyer aware of certain products and extended warranties, etc., For us Mike handled this process efficiently, offered the items as required. Well done. We felt no pressure... and it did not take hours, as has been my experience several times when trying to efficiently buy a new vehicle.. To wrap up. I highly recommend LHM Truck Land, and Will Shields. And if you are lucky, Mike Clark was really great to help us finance and finish the purchase...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Enjoy your Super Duty F350, and we look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Best, Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

NanaMobile
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Great Car Buying Experience"

With my 3 year old granddaughter in tow, I shopped for a vehicle with 3 car seat tethers for 3 grandchildren under 4 yrs old :) Will Shields combed through every available Ford vehicle for me and we landed on an Explorer with 6 Captains Seats and 3 coveted car seat tethers. As I worked with the finance dept on paperwork, Will selflessly kept my 3 year old granddaughter entertained. The Explorer is my second car bought from Will and LHM SuperFord--it will not be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

January 08, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new car! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! -Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

Rbaz
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

First off, David Legowski, is the most professional and pleasant salesman that I have worked with when purchasing a vehicle. He was prompt in his replies and also offered to pick us up at the airport, we were flying in and needed a car. As for the dealership itself, everyone there was extremely helpful and friendly. We would highly suggest going to Larry H. Miller Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

January 08, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that David was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

Cire2
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Ford - Super Staff!!!"

Our purchasing experience at LHM Super Ford exceeded our expectations! Sales person Nick Meunier and Finance Manager Michael Douglas made the process quick and painless. Since we live in Las Vegas, Nick was able to complete 80% of the transaction remotely. Michael was also great with kids and was able to work a deal with my 5 year old to remain patient throughout the entire transaction. Hah! Everyone we worked with at the dealer was very nice and accommodating. Rest assured we will be back when it's time for a new F150 or Expedition ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Meunier, Michael Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Super Ford Salt Lake City responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time and traveling from Las Vegas to see Nick and the Larry H. Miller Super Ford team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendations. We will be there for you for many years to come. Tony Schnurr General Manager (801) 488-1700 tschnurr@lhmauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Shields
Will Shields

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Clark
Mike Clark

Finance Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Houpt
Phillip Houpt

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Lagowski
Dave Lagowski

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Fisher
Brad Fisher

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Vigos
Jordan Vigos

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Nielson
David Nielson

Fleet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Fredricksen
Jeremy Fredricksen

sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Montano
Paul Montano

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory