About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane

1208 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201
Sales: (877) 413-5871

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

20 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane
20 Lifetime Reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
enriquespk
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding customer service and follow through."

Please pass on the great customer service from Luke A. & his auto team ! Luke is an awesome service advisor and continues to provide great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mharris
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A good experience"

It was a great experience after we got all the paperwork filled out. Everything was explained very clearly and I would definitely purchase another car from this dealer. Sean , Luis and Michaelangelo were very helpful .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean and Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherri
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

My experience dealing with Larry H Miller has always been great but Steve Boyd was exceptional with helping us with our new car purchase. T

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxx wende
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change, brake service"

I am always very satisfied with the work that I have done at Larry H. Miller. Been coming there for the past 10 years. Chris Jamison has been the service specialist that has handled my concerns for many, many years and he is always the very best, professional and friendly and caring. In my opinion he is the best. Thanks for the opportunity to share my experience. The work was done quickly and I was on my way in good time. dick wende

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yang X
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was awesome"

Everyone was nice and smiling. I got a great deal and had a great experience! Ron was really helpful and treated gave me everything I asked for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

August 11, 2014

I'm happy to hear this! Thank you very much for coming to Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

heg1211
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overall Good Service"

Place seems to be very busy and the advisers are very busy. But Chris Jamison does a great job explaining work that needs to be done on vehicle and the reason for it. Prices are reasonable compared to other Toyota Service shop in Spokane.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris jamison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

BreezyFoSheezy
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"New Tires"

I had a nail in one of my tires. Nick got me a great deal on a new pair and had them ordered and mounted and aligned quickly and efficiently. He did a full walk-around and inspection of the rest of the vehicle and had my car washed up in a timely fashion. Nick was to the point, up front with what I needed and got me a very fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Thanks for your review! Nick will be happy to read your feedback. Have a great day! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

PennyO
3/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tyson was polite, and listened to my needs. At no time..."

Tyson was polite, and listened to my needs. At no time was I harassed with cars and/or decisions in which I was not interested. Options were presented, and my opinion valued.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

March 07, 2014

Thanks for your review and business! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

tracifeek
2/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had the pleasure of working with Michaelangelo Kiehn..."

We had the pleasure of working with Michaelangelo Kiehn and Luis Castilla yesterday; and they helped us secure financing to purchase our new GMC Acadia. They were extremely professional as well as extremely easy to work with. No pressure, no gimmicks, just how can we help you get into the car you want. Michaelangelo made the entire process entertaining and enjoyable! We really didn't think it was going to be possible for us to get the vehicle we wanted, but Michaelangelo & Luis did it! I so love my new GMC Acadia! Thank You BOTH and the entire staff at LHM Toyota!! Wonderful Experience...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michaelangelo Kiehn and Luis Castilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DriveRoute66
2/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"As a 20+ year customer I was totally confident that the..."

As a 20+ year customer I was totally confident that the Service Crew at Larry Miller Toyota, Spokane, would be able to properly repair my Venza when it began to run poorly. Service Manage Gary Hommel and Asst Service Manager Luke Arneson, both welcomed me and immediately began the process of repairing my car. I especially appreciate the personal interest shown me, as Luke kept me posted on the progress of the repairs. Gary and Luke also arranged to provide me a new loaner vehicle to drive until repairs were completed. I am very pleased with the Personal Treatment and Service I received from the Larry Miller Service Crew and the Toyota Company as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Hommel / Luke Arneson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

February 07, 2014

Thank you for your thoughtful review of our Service Department. Luke and Gary are both valuable assets to our team, and I am happy to hear they were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for your ongoing business, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! -Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory