About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane

1208 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201
Sales: (877) 413-5871

Makes: Scion|Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane
16 Lifetime Reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

16 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was awesome"

Everyone was nice and smiling. I got a great deal and had a great experience! Ron was really helpful and treated gave me everything I asked for.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ron

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

August 11, 2014

I'm happy to hear this! Thank you very much for coming to Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane! -Scott Brewer, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Overall Good Service"

Place seems to be very busy and the advisers are very busy. But Chris Jamison does a great job explaining work that needs to be done on vehicle and the reason for it. Prices are reasonable compared to other Toyota Service shop in Spokane.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chris jamison

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. -Scott Brewer, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"New Tires"

I had a nail in one of my tires. Nick got me a great deal on a new pair and had them ordered and mounted and aligned quickly and efficiently. He did a full walk-around and inspection of the rest of the vehicle and had my car washed up in a timely fashion. Nick was to the point, up front with what I needed and got me a very fair price.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Thanks for your review! Nick will be happy to read your feedback. Have a great day! -Scott Brewer, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tyson was polite, and listened to my needs. At no time..."

Tyson was polite, and listened to my needs. At no time was I harassed with cars and/or decisions in which I was not interested. Options were presented, and my opinion valued.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Tyson

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

March 07, 2014

Thanks for your review and business! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. -Scott Brewer, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had the pleasure of working with Michaelangelo Kiehn..."

We had the pleasure of working with Michaelangelo Kiehn and Luis Castilla yesterday; and they helped us secure financing to purchase our new GMC Acadia. They were extremely professional as well as extremely easy to work with. No pressure, no gimmicks, just how can we help you get into the car you want. Michaelangelo made the entire process entertaining and enjoyable! We really didn't think it was going to be possible for us to get the vehicle we wanted, but Michaelangelo & Luis did it! I so love my new GMC Acadia! Thank You BOTH and the entire staff at LHM Toyota!! Wonderful Experience...

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michaelangelo Kiehn and Luis Castilla


Reason For Visit
Service

"As a 20+ year customer I was totally confident that the..."

As a 20+ year customer I was totally confident that the Service Crew at Larry Miller Toyota, Spokane, would be able to properly repair my Venza when it began to run poorly. Service Manage Gary Hommel and Asst Service Manager Luke Arneson, both welcomed me and immediately began the process of repairing my car. I especially appreciate the personal interest shown me, as Luke kept me posted on the progress of the repairs. Gary and Luke also arranged to provide me a new loaner vehicle to drive until repairs were completed. I am very pleased with the Personal Treatment and Service I received from the Larry Miller Service Crew and the Toyota Company as well.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Gary Hommel / Luke Arneson

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

February 07, 2014

Thank you for your thoughtful review of our Service Department. Luke and Gary are both valuable assets to our team, and I am happy to hear they were able to get you taken care of. Thank you for your ongoing business, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! -Scott Brewer, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Curteous, Attentive and efficient. I don't really..."

Curteous, Attentive and efficient. I don't really have further words to add to this section and I find this bit of the review sort of not worth the whole bother of doing it.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chris Jamison

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

February 03, 2014

Our team really appreciates you taking the time to leave us your feedback. You are a valued customer, and knowing that you are satisfied is our main priority. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota! -Scott Brewer, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amy was very helpful and persistent to assist me in..."

Amy was very helpful and persistent to assist me in getting the best vehicle for my family. She was also very respectful of my time considering I had a sick child at home. I appreciated her looking for a vehicle for me that would give me great incentives but then the flexibility to move to a different vehicle when it was not big enough for my family. She was wonderful! I appreciated Tristan making me a wonderful offer up-front without having to go back and forth to make a deal! I have returned to Toyota many times over the years and this is the reason why I do!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Amy and Tristan

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

January 21, 2014

Thanks for your review and business! I'm happy that Amy was able to help you find what your family needed. We look forward to seeing you in the future. -Scott Brewer, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recently I bought a Toyota from Larry H. Miller Toyota. ..."

Recently I bought a Toyota from Larry H. Miller Toyota. I was up tight about doing this because of other experiences in other less able Automotive sales offices. What happened at L H Miller was an outstanding experience. My fear of buying a car was totally removed because of the treatment my wife and I received by Jason Stadden who is Larry H Miller's internet Sales Manager. He had the car, he brought the estimate below what I expected, and he treated us with respect and kindness even when we had to be checked for the homeland security process. During our buying of the car he continued to find ways for us to save money (as opposed to charge us more for options that we did not need). The remarkable financing of some Toyotas this time of year is that Toyota is offering 0% money for 48 months----I was not aware of that and Jason basically showed us that option. A special thank you to the business people behind the action we were also treated to meeting Jeannie Stangle who was clear and effective in explaining all the paths to buying and financing our new car. AND last but not least, The car we bought had a scratch on the side door---Jason got my wife and I a night in the Davenport while their shop fixed the repair issue. IN SHORT IF YOU ARE IN NEED FOR A NEW OR USED CAR GO TO LARRY H. MILLER. Ask for Jason !!!! I am not being paid in any way to write this review. I was just shocked (pleasantly) that such a great business is in our community. Roger Cole

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Stadden, and Jeannie Stangel

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

January 21, 2014

It's really great to hear that you were happy with everything you experienced here. Making sure our customers are happy is our primary objective, and we appreciate you letting us know how we're doing. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane and enjoy your new Toyota! -Scott Brewer, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"I called and was given the first possible time and date..."

I called and was given the first possible time and date to get my highlander serviced. I was unable to start it without a jump. I got it to the dealer and also found that it required a recall action. I was told I could get it repaired and the recall done that same day. I was kept informed of the progress on a regular time frame. I had the battery replaced and the recall work completed at the time stated.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Larry H. Miller Toyota Spokane responded to this review

January 02, 2014

I'm glad to hear you were happy with your service experience! Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. -Scott Brewer, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory