About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Credit Express

4.6

150 Lifetime Reviews

777 Center St, Auburn, Maine 04240 Directions
Sales: (877) 533-2733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Lee Credit Express

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Lori Hammond

My husband and I have been looking to purchase a camper for about the last three years, but every time we went to a camper dealership we walked away with no satisfaction. At Lee I made a request on line Thursday and they responded right away. We looked at the camper on Saturday, come Tuesday it was on our lot at the campground. I am a very happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Castonguay
April 20, 2016

"5 Years later ... "

- Kaddydid

Gave Lee a good reference at 1st trying to win a free payment .... What a laugh bought a Ford Focus 2002 ....SAD , I now drive a 2012 Toyota Corolla from Rockland Ford.. LOVE IT ... I had nothing but trouble with the Focus...... I was told at 1st when I bought from Lee pay a year taken right outta my checking account mind you ...come back n they would put me in something newer better... Oh sorry after 1st year you still owe too much 2nd year same thing ??Before my 3rd year of ownership was up and numerous repairs at my expense... Took it for a front end alignment ... After another repair, the motor blew they sold car for parts $200 but Rpckland Ford got me in a new car paid off 6000 yes 6000 I still owed Lee... All the money I paid Lee on time every month for 2 q 1/2 yrs. I got nothing not even a come here we will help ....had to pay them off was all I was told to stop auto debit Donot buy extended warranty pays nothing ??Nothing ... I see the commercials on TV and cringe brrrr bad experience to say the least !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike MacAlvoy ??
April 16, 2016

"Customer service/ grimy sales woman"

- JamieLatham

First we went to Lee in Westbrook, we were looking around for 20 min. 3 salesmen standing outside talking to each other, one helping a customer.. And another walked RIGHT by us. No one said a word to us. So we left. Today we went to lee in Saco. A woman helped us. After doing my boyfriends paperwork she said she would need 2000$ before she could tell us what SUVs were available. I asked her about a warranty.. She said if we did the 2 year warranty we would just make more payments then the average 46 months. I asked her how much the 2 year warranty would be..(how many more payments on top for it) she laughed and said she had no idea. So.. Awful customer service in Westbrook. Actually just none. And a grimy sales woman in Saco. She wouldn't even tell us what was available unless we gave her 2000$ first! Seriously? Well go somewhere else, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Bailey
March 05, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Happy Gal

I was impressed by the genuine service. Bob White and the crew are not the typical pushy car salesmen. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert White
March 04, 2016

"Fantastic"

- katngavnz

Was a great car buying experience. Our salesman John Westleigh was great to work with - Non pushy salesman! He even offered to have us bring our vehicle back to be washed as it was too cold on the day we bought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
February 24, 2016

"Lee Norway"

- Deb B.

I chose to write a review about Lee Norway but Lee Auburn shows at the top of the page. John & Chris in Norway were a pleasure to work with. I told John what I was looking for and he helped me find a vehicle that fit my style and my budget. I'll be back in a couple of years to upgrade!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Chris
February 23, 2016

"Excellent!"

- Noel

I met with Darryl in Newport and he was incredibly helpful and made me feel extremely comfortable. The experience far exceeded my expectations and I'll refer all of my family/friends to this dealer and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl (Newport)
February 21, 2016

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Zachguy

M y encounter with Bob White, salesman, was GREAT. Bob made me feel as if we were in my living room and I felt right at home. The atmosphere was laid back and Bob could not have been more cordial to my needs. I felt that I could ask any question and I felt that the answer would be with integrity and honesty. I was not pressured in any way and I felt "my wish was their command". I have bought over 15 vehicles in my lifetime and the experience with Bob White and Lee Auto is without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had. I recommend this dealership without reservation. If anyone has the opportunity to buy a vehicle from Bob White, I am confident that the experience will be warm and heartfelt. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob White, Josh
February 19, 2016

"Awesome!!!"

- Mthurlow88

They listen to what you have to say and make sure that you are happy with your purchase. They don't push you towards something you don't want. Lee Topsham made me feel like a real person and not just another sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clement
February 17, 2016

"great experience"

- cindyann0304

The sales man SPENSER made me feel great about finding a car I would feel good about. he didn't make me feel like a woman that needed someone else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SPENSER A. PERKINS
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results