About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Credit Express

4.7

173 Lifetime Reviews

777 Center St, Auburn, Maine 04240 Directions
Sales: (877) 533-2733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Lee Credit Express

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"great experience "

- drazkedath

very helpful in getting me into a newer car at a price i can afford for a quality used car..they acted quick and got me into the vehicle..great service would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
August 10, 2017

"Excellent Purchase Experience at Lee"

- Joe Hodge

John Westleigh provided me and my daughter with an excellent experience buying a car. Usually I dread it when dealing with car dealers but this was a most enjoyable time over at Lee Auto in Norway, The people were informative and friendly. Thanks Chris for sharpening the pencil and getting us where we needed to be on price and payment. They took extra time with us when we wanted to test drive the car and even insisted we stop back by so they could clean the car thoroughly for us. Emily loves her new 2013 Subaru Legacy thanks again! Joe Hodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh and Chris Sharples
August 10, 2017

"easy choice"

- azreal

John Westleigh made buying my first car a great experience and help to make sure I understood everything I needed to know. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
August 05, 2017

"John W and Lee Auto"

- Joan Beal

Who knew that buying a used car could be so easy and hassle free. John was clear, to the point, no hassle or hard sell or games. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
August 03, 2017

"John W "

- crayzhiker

John W was the best, no hassle let us make the decisions made the whole process easy !!👍🏻🇺🇸 The service department was top notch too ! Thanks Lee Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John W
August 03, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mrsfogg87

John Westleigh was extremely helpful and really made my buying experience stress free and amazing. As a first time car buyer I was nervous and he made everything so easy and enjoyable. Thank you so much John and I'm very happy to recommend you and Lee Cars to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
July 31, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Patrick

We went looking for a nice used SUV, lee had a great selection of quality cars, and John Westleigh was the friendliest and most helpful person. John was very easy to work with and he helped us pick out the right vehicle for our needs. The whole atmosphere at Lee was very pleasant and the service department was second to none. When it comes time to replace our other car I will be calling John Westleigh to help us find Another one. John's communication and attention to detail was perfect. couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John westleigh
July 29, 2017

"Great service."

- Raingirl644

John was super helpful during the sale, and after! Tom, in the service department, is great to deal with! Great communication! Great experience all in all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
July 29, 2017

"Customer Service"

- EASprks

I went to Lee's in Norway Maine, I was waited on by John Westleigh. John greeted me in a friendly mater. John also aske what I was looking for how much to spend. It took about 5 to 10 Minutes for him to come up with a vehecal and the process was over. I'm very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Westleigh
July 27, 2017

"Great experince"

- happy woman

I went to LEE in hopes of finding a way to get to work in a reliable car. I was so worried due to circumstances that I would not qualify for a loan. I went through a very difficult time in the past year. John Westleigh and the team at LEE were attentive, supportive and they helped me in any and every way possible. It was not only a terrific professional experience, But a personal experience that warmed my heart. I have already recommended LEE to my friends and will go back in the future. Thank you LEE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Westleigh
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results