About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

4.8

249 Lifetime Reviews

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Sales: (207) 856-6685

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2017

""Where the customer comes first ""

- 91bmedic

To those who are thinking of purchasing a vehicle this year Just a little heads up on dealerships I really thought the days of the customer coming first went out the window until I went to Lee Doge in Westbrook,I had the best experience this last week I was nervous about a high payment as I have had no vehicle payment for at least ten years I loved my truck and didn't really want to give it up but it was time When I arrived at Lee Dodge I was introduced by Andre ,my sales agent .He made the process very smooth He brought out several vehicles I wanted to try until I found the right one He was very professional and worked hard at getting me the vehicle I wanted along with a low monthly payment and taking advantage of all The rebates . I decided to lease my vehicle I signed all my finance papers left a 5336 deposit with Tim in financing, who did all the paperwork , getting the figures down to where I wanted the payment to be Andre helped me unload my things from my truck into my new vehicle and Off I went .The next morning After a sleepless night going back and forth in my head about purchasing or leasing my vehicle , (mind you I had signed the paper work and already took my vehicle ) I called Andre and Tim to explain I had made a mistake and changed my mind about Leasing I now wanted to purchase my vehicle I had emailed and called Andre and Tim ridiculous amounts of times during the day requesting information about my lease First canceling my warranty then purchasing it again I was getting crazier by the hour Despite all my letters and calls to both Tim and Andre They remained professional at all times .and they always got right back to me Tim stated the paper work had not been sent in yet to the bank and if I wanted to change things to a purchase It would not be a problem He would just have to redo the paper work Tim said he and Andre would get together and work it all out keeping in mind what I wanted Andre stressed that He wanted me to be happy with my vehicle and my choice of financing They both were so nice despite the fact my craziness had them coming and going !! Buy the time I left that morning I had switched my new vehicle to a purchase,I had a payment a little less then I expected I got a discount on my maintenance Warranty and loads of great rebates! My payment was at a price I could handle . I Thanked them both for making the changes and being so nice about everything I had read on line the night before that once you leave the dealership with the papers signed and your vehicle the dealership is under no obligation to make any changes to the contract Your pretty much stuck with your decision for the next few months until the lease ends ,you sell, or refinance Then you will pay some fees. I left pretty Happy that morning that things went my way Andre said "Customers are important to Lee Dodge.Their Goal is to make people Happy so They will keep coming back" A Satisfied Customer in Cumberland Maine Judy Philbrick and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Cushing in Sales and Tim in Financing
December 10, 2016

"Actually made me feel like they cared. "

- 8isenough

Tyler did an amazing job. Showed me as many cars as he needed to til we both knew we found what I was looking for. He asked all the right questions to get a sense of what I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
December 01, 2016

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- wakey1022

I had a great experience working with Corey Wakefield to find the Truck I was looking for. He was very helpful and honest, and went above and beyond to make this happen. He did give me different options and prices, and made sure I got the best price. The delivery of the truck and process went quickly. I can't thank you enough Corey for such a great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wakefield
December 01, 2016

"Great service, very easy dealings "

- Eaglemann18

Mike Marsh was able to put me in a 2012 Ford F-150 for a great price from 1100 miles away!!! I live in SC and bought the vehicle through mike in Westbrook Maine! After a long road trip up mike had all the paperwork completed and the truck ready to roll! I was very thankful it was so simple and would recommend Mike Marsh to anyone looking for knowledge and ease of buying a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marsh
November 12, 2016

"Fantastic"

- eradcliffe

Had a salesman by the name of Mike Marsh. What a great guy. He took the time to sit down and listen to my needs in a vehicle and ensure those needs were met. It was a car buying experience like I had never experience. Mike didn't 'sell' me a car, he put me in a car that met my needs, was fiscally responsible, and the most important thing, that I was happy with it. There was absolutely zero high pressure sales tactics used, he was a genuine down to earth guy that wanted to help. I couldn't recommend Mike enough. Other dealerships really should take note, and I hope Lee is taking care of Mike. I don't think Adam Lee would want Mike to take his professionalism and approach to a competitor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marsh
October 16, 2016

"Lee was great"

- JDon1964

Came into Lee after a few bad experiences at other dealers.... Thankfully got my new Jeep for a great price and had an awesome time working with Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Tolan
August 29, 2016

"Excellent, personal, and very rewarding experience!"

- Ty Pao

I'm so impress with the experience here at Lee Auto Westbrook in regards to my overall experience. Professionalism with my salesman, Mr. Mike Marsh was pleasant, professional , and very knowledgeable. I wanted a Jeep Rubicon with many preferences and he delivered as promised. I wanted to test drive a white, fully loaded, navigation, leather, with all the right package but he didn't have it readily in Westbrook. However, he went above and beyond and drove to the other Lee Auto and picked it up in Auburn , Maine which is 45 mins away to have it readily available for me to test drive on the same day. How amazing he was! I originally wanted a different color but it was at another dealership in Saco, Maine but I didn't want another salesman nor deal with another dealership other than Lee Auto, but rather chose to stay with Mike. He made such a great impression to me that I felt loyal to to stay with him in order for him to treat me right in my purchase experience. Mike drove the Jeep to my place of work in regards to making it convenient for me and also picked me up at home. My overall car buying experience was really quick and easy. I've owned and purchased numerous vehicles and the experience sometimes is quite time consuming and not fun but Lee Auto mall having Mike Marsh as a professional enable me to stay with him all the way through my Brand New Jeep Rubicon. I really love my Jeep and never knew a Jeep thing existed until I owned a Rubicon. Thank you for all your efforts. I will highly recommend my friends and family there. Regards, Ty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marsh
August 13, 2016

"Exactly what I was looking for..."

- DieselGC

I had been shopping for a diesel Grand Cherokee over the course of many weeks. Mike Marsh was able to help me find exactly the vehicle I was looking and make the purchasing process easy, even though I live almost 4 hours from the dealership. Mike was great to work with and was always happy to answer my never ending list of questions. Mike and the team at Lee didn't hesitate to stay late on the evening I came to pickup my new car. A great experience all around. I will not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Mike and Lee in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marsh
August 04, 2016

"New used truck"

- Nick1985

A bought my third vehicle from Lee in westbrook I dealt with corey and he was awesome made the process easy and kept me in the loop the entire time. I definitely recommend going to see corey in the Ram Truck Center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wakefield
August 04, 2016

"Coreys The Best"

- Flibby

Corey is the best. I went to Lee to get a new truck my last truck and it was a very good experience I purchased a 1500 and this thing is great. Corey even came to my house to pick up the plow for my old truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wakefield
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results