About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092
Sales: (888) 647-7474

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

218 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook
200 Main Street,
Westbrook, Maine 04092
Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy customer
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you John P."

Our experience dealing with John at Lee Dodge was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and patient as he answered all of our questions. John went above and beyond giving us a couple of extra perks. The financing aspect of the transaction was easy and fast. I would highly recommend Lee Dodge to all. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience. The Johnsons, Portland, Maine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

na

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Conleygirl
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service friendly staff "

Melissa and Chris were amazing very helpful and made sure they let me know what was going on at all times. I love my car but will come back again when it's time to trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Dephillipo and Melissa Greenwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwilliams
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck from a great guy"

I recently purchased my first new truck a 2016 Ram. It was a great experience working with a good friend Corey he helped get me out of my truck and into a brand new one. He also worked to get me the price I wanted. It was an awesome experience and remember to go see Corey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Wakefield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cutiekay
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new journey"

I had totaled my car and was referred to Mike Marsh at Lee. He was great. He worked had to getme and my family into a brand new Dodge Journey that very same night. Go to Lee is you want to meet someone who cares.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shane A 67
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience with my new car purchase "

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who looking to buy a car.My salesperson really went the extra mile in finding me my perfect car.I had been thinking about buying for months and finally chose lee to buy after careful consideration.I wasn't sure if I could get financing at rate I could afford.I don't have perfect credit but they really worked hard on getting me financing I could afford.I highly recommend lee for your next car purchase you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norman jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chucki
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A repeat customer "

I keep coming back to Lee Auto in Westbrook!!! Listen, we all know that buying a car is probably the toughest thing next to buying a home. All I can tell you is these folks MAKE IT EASY!!! I was in and out of there in only a few hours to do a trade from a truck I bought from them a few years ago. Tim Bennett is the MAN! he was all over the details and made sure I got the best treatment. Their service and parts departments are full of wonderful people also! Lee Auto is TOP NOTCH! They go above and beyond to take care of me and meet all my needs. If you want to buy a car I'm sure you can go anywhere.... but if you want an experience that will ensure total satisfaction year over year, LEE AUTO! well done again to my friends at Lee Auto Westbrook!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Buying a New Jeep!"

We had a wonderful experience buying our new Jeep from Lee. We worked with Mike Marsh and he made the process easy for us and we got a fair price for our new Cherokee. We definitely recommend this dealership- especially Mike, if you're in the market for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim Bouchard
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"exceptional service !"

We cam in the dealership as already knowing what we wanted. Tim made the whole experience painless and quick. We were at the dealership not more than 3 hours and then on our way. Tim was honest and very organized. He really cared about us making the right decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reillyvw1
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"so happy i went to LEE!!!!"

My lease was coming up at the end of January and I needed to find a replacement. Due to my credit score, my options were limited but Will and his manager were able to find my new vehicle - a 2014 Kia Sorento!!! And Gene was able to get me financing and a reasonable monthly car payment (not much more than what my lease was for on my 2012 Rogue). I've already interacted with the service department (a rock put a nick in my windshield within 15 minutes of driving it). They are incredible! So nice and they explained things so that I understood! I am so happy I went to LEE!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Mann, Gene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pastor
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

We stopped by Westbrook Chrysler, Dodge on Sat., Jan 2, just looking at vehicles. Your salesman Corey Wakefield, met us as were looking, asked if we were interested in any particular vehicle. Told him I liked the Ram 1500, so he took me to the selection that you had on the lot. He was very knowledgeable about the Ram, so we decided to take it for a test drive. Corey explained things about the vehicle that I have never had a salesman tell me about before. He completely sold me on the Ram, and I am very happy with my purchase. The amazing thing about it was that he said he has not been selling cars very long, but he knew what he was talking about. We found him to be a very pleasant young man and we would certainly recommend him and your dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Wakefield, Gene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory