About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092
Sales: (888) 647-7474

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

139 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook
200 Main Street,
Westbrook, Maine 04092
Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

139 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SMOKEY
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 DODGE RAM 1500 4X4"

TIM BENNETT was AWESOME !!! not to pushy but a great negotiator specialist, he found exactly what I was looking for, BEST price in town !!!! I got a great VEHICLE at a GREAT price with NO HASSLES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tina2986
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I bought a new car this month off Lee Auto mall in Westbrook and the service was great and I was thankful for a speedy buy. My new car is great in this snow and has heat! My sales person Aaron Chase really listened to what I needed for features in my car and pulled through to find the car I wanted. Great experience and would recommend to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

aaron chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
usn24
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Floor Staff"

This is my second vehicle purchased at Lee Dodge/Jeep, and both experiences were very much the same. Everything went better than expected when shopping and the floor sales personnel were very helpful in getting all the information on the vehicle and determining the final price of the Jeep Cherokee. The biggest issue that we had both times was when we went to finalize the purchase with the Business Manager. Our impression from the Business Manager was that if we did not utilize his finance service or if we questioned anything he said, we were then wasting his time. This brought us very close to walking out the door on both vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Wheaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shell84
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car in a snap"

I walked through the doors at 11:30 am, told Aaron Chase what I was looking for, he narrowed it down to 2 cars, I test drove a 2012 Rouge. Filled out paperwork took it home so my husband could look at it, walked into the Dealership doors at 1:20 pm, told Aaron that it was what we wanted, he got me a great deal. I walked out at about 2:15 pm, in time to get my son from school. I went from a 2003 Town and Country into a 2012 Rouge in under 3 hours. I've bought other cars before and this was the best experience that I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jleav73
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Jeep"

I was very pleased with my experience at Lee Auto in Westbrook!! They were extremely friendly and helpful. I didn't feel like I had to argue in order to get the price I wanted/needed. Very pleased and recommending Lee to any friends, family or coworkers who need a new vehicle :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamesw1813
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience!!"

Had a great experience at lee. Bought a new Wrangler from Tim Bennett. He did a great job explaining all the features was great to work with. Got a great deal on the Jeep and would recommend Lee and Tim Bennett to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlgreen00
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience! "

Extremely pleased with my new vehicle! Zack was professional, knowledgeable, and patient, allowing me to take as much time as I needed. What really set him apart was his attention to detail and his genuine concern for my needs. A few weeks after my purchase, he even called me to check in and make sure I was satisfied! A+ experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Hobbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jo430
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied! "

Very satisfied with my vehicle, that I just purchased at Lee in Westbrook. Zack was very patient, helpful and knew exactly what vehicle would fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Hobbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kardia
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Very pleased working with Tim. He took the extra time to work with me and answered all my . questions. Believe me, I had so many!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nmitchell88
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

As a first time buyer, the journey of buying a new vehicle can be both an intimidating and confusing time. Which is why I am so pleased with making that first purchase at Westbrook Lee Auto Mall. My salesman Mike Marsh was professional, respectful, courteous, and more genuine in his actions than any other salesperson I have met before. He took into consideration my occupational and financial situation, and listened to what I was looking for as a buyer. Mike gave me all available options, and helped me come to a decision that met my buying goals. I am now a proud owner of a 2015 Chrysler 200. I could not ask for better personal or outcome in my first purchase. Thank you again to all of the team at the Westbrook Lee Auto Mall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory