About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092
Sales: (888) 647-7474

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

143 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook
200 Main Street,
Westbrook, Maine 04092
Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tammy boulier
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review for Lee Chryler Westbrook Maine"

Excellant customer service! Informative and professional yet personable! Friendly staff, no high presuure up sales. Paper work was complete and accurate upon arrival at dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CS628
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service"

Tim showed us a couple of cars and had us test drive them. He explained the process of trading in our car and let us know what the payments would be for each car. There was absolutely no pressure to buy but, with the deal we were getting saying No was not an option.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Potter
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with!"

I was unsure about the type of vehicle to buy. I always wanted a minivan even though I have no kids. Lee was wonderful to deal with. I looked online and picked the van I was interested and they had it brought down from the Auburn Dealership the same day. It was a beautiful Town and Country. I was disappointed that I was having a hard time getting in and out because I'm very short 4'10". I thought my dream of owning a minivan was crushed but then they suggested having running boards added. Hey! what a great idea! I got a great price on a beautiful van and am very happy. Cord Sargeant was wonderful to deal with and went out of his way to get answers to my biz zillion questions. I'm so happy with the Lee dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cord Sargeant, finance person who I can't remember his name. sorry, Mike Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rjs456
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply great. "

My experience at Lee Westbrook was stellar. I arrived looking for more options as I had received bad news from a previous dealer. Not only did Lee treat me with respect and professionalism - they never once operated with a negative attitude. Within 4 hours I had the car I wanted and was happy as a clam. I will keep coming back again and again. Thanks Tim, Fred, and everyone at Lee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SMOKEY
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 DODGE RAM 1500 4X4"

TIM BENNETT was AWESOME !!! not to pushy but a great negotiator specialist, he found exactly what I was looking for, BEST price in town !!!! I got a great VEHICLE at a GREAT price with NO HASSLES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tina2986
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I bought a new car this month off Lee Auto mall in Westbrook and the service was great and I was thankful for a speedy buy. My new car is great in this snow and has heat! My sales person Aaron Chase really listened to what I needed for features in my car and pulled through to find the car I wanted. Great experience and would recommend to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

aaron chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
usn24
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Floor Staff"

This is my second vehicle purchased at Lee Dodge/Jeep, and both experiences were very much the same. Everything went better than expected when shopping and the floor sales personnel were very helpful in getting all the information on the vehicle and determining the final price of the Jeep Cherokee. The biggest issue that we had both times was when we went to finalize the purchase with the Business Manager. Our impression from the Business Manager was that if we did not utilize his finance service or if we questioned anything he said, we were then wasting his time. This brought us very close to walking out the door on both vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Wheaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shell84
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car in a snap"

I walked through the doors at 11:30 am, told Aaron Chase what I was looking for, he narrowed it down to 2 cars, I test drove a 2012 Rouge. Filled out paperwork took it home so my husband could look at it, walked into the Dealership doors at 1:20 pm, told Aaron that it was what we wanted, he got me a great deal. I walked out at about 2:15 pm, in time to get my son from school. I went from a 2003 Town and Country into a 2012 Rouge in under 3 hours. I've bought other cars before and this was the best experience that I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jleav73
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Jeep"

I was very pleased with my experience at Lee Auto in Westbrook!! They were extremely friendly and helpful. I didn't feel like I had to argue in order to get the price I wanted/needed. Very pleased and recommending Lee to any friends, family or coworkers who need a new vehicle :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamesw1813
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience!!"

Had a great experience at lee. Bought a new Wrangler from Tim Bennett. He did a great job explaining all the features was great to work with. Got a great deal on the Jeep and would recommend Lee and Tim Bennett to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory