About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092
Sales: (888) 647-7474

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

229 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook
200 Main Street,
Westbrook, Maine 04092
Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

229 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
white knight 3
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robb Goodell salesman"

the salesman was very knowledgeable about the jeeps. This is my third time to purchase a Jeep. Each time i have been to a different place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robb Goodell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Travis
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep wrangler"

Purchased my second jeep from Lee. Always a good experience and great service. Will always continue to purchase from Tim Bennett and service my vehicles from Lee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzanne telfeian
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an excellent experience at LEE Dodge Chrysler Jeep. "

I had an excellent experience at LEE Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I will refer all of my friends and family. My Salesperson, Zack Hobbs was exceptional. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and very likeable. Just when I thought I couldn't do the deal, Zack got creative and made things happen. My goal was to buy a Jeep Wrangler Sahara and get out of a leased vehicle from another manufacturer. Zack located the vehicle and made sure the numbers worked. This is the way buying a car should be. A win win. I hope everyone will shop at this dealer and ask for Zack. Zack is the guy! And remember driving the right vehicle is like going on vacation. Suzanne Telfeian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Hobbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dart happy
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new cherokee"

I have worked very hard to get a suv..my credit had taken some hits..thanks to Mike Marsh..I got my new cherokee.I cried..Thanks Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori Cohoon
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zach Hobbs is an all star!!!"

Had an amazing experience at Lee buying my dream jeep! Zach was fabulous, no pressure sales, he worked hard to get me the deal I wanted and made the experience fun and easy. Cannot recommend this guy enough!! When you go to Lee ask for Zach!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samuel Powell
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure sales "

Dan Mahoney was great to work with. No pressure sales and he was very straight forward with us. My wife and I both enjoyed our experience at Lee Auto with Dan. Usually we dread car shopping but we left with a new (to use) car and we are VERY happy customers! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth easy going proccess."

I was greeted on the lot by Tim Bennett. Didn't throw a sales pitch at me and let me do things at my pace. I didn't purchase that day but went back a week later and bought a new Patriot. Very impressed with the service I received and will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Missy9382
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun experience"

If your in the market for a new vehicle go see Drew at lee! Low pressure and very informative. He made it an enjoyable experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Hutton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TOM
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great bunch of guys!!"

I've purchased a few vehicles from Tim Bennett and continue to have great service! Got a great deal on my Grand Cherokee and will back for another.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauriel
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service Zack!"

Browsing for a vehicle as my lease from another dealer was done. Zack was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding what I was looking for. Thank you so much for your time and patience you spent with us!! I recommend this dealership and ask for Zack for great service!! Laurie Lavoie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Hobbs and Fred for financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Need a new car?