About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092
Sales: (888) 647-7474

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

159 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook
200 Main Street,
Westbrook, Maine 04092
Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JeeperWest
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no-nonsense auto purchase"

I would recommend buying a vehicle at this dealership because the sales representative, Norman Jordan, is a fantastic guy who knows the vehicles and also makes the buying experience very pleasant. When we were working on the terms of the deal, Aaron (one of the Sales Managers), cut the process down to the essentials and the purchase was very straightforward. The guys were honest and efficient and this was much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norman Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jordan1414
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They actually care"

They helped get me financed and in the exact car I wanted. I never felt ignored or rushed with anything. Best dealership I've been to by far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Wheaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myles3586
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car....."

I would recommend this dealership and Larry Raynor he was very helpful and knew everything about the car I was buying. He did not pressure me at all and was very easy to talk too. Thanks Larry......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Wheaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angus
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, Courteous and focuses on Customer Satisfaction"

Fred Pickering has been my salesman for the last 3 cars I've purchased from Lee in Westbrook. He is very professional and helpful in all aspects of buying a car. I've had many after market parts put on my vehicles and have had great experiences dealing with the parts and service group. The service group is extremely friendly and eager to get you back on the road with your car issues solved. I've even had body work done there and was impressed with the body shop as well. From sales to service, the body shop and even the shuttle service, Lee in Westbrook has treated me right. I've sent a friend there who bought a car and came away with the same feeling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Pickering, Jim - the shuttle driver, Josh Goulette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nurse 40 years!
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job Zach Hobbs"

Zach Hobbs was friendly, pleasant, professional and di a great job getting me into a Jeep Wrangler and i drove home happy Lady. Go Lee if need a new car/SUV/truck and ask for Zach Hobbs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Hobbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob55
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Norm Jordan was our sales associate and was wonderful during the process. He was knowledgeable and worked very hard to make the sale complete. Very impressed with the dealership and everything the service plan offered. Would highly recommend Lee Chrysler Jeep in Westbrook.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norm Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Mac
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great - no pressure"

Buying cars sucks... not the car itself, but the time involved with buying them and usually the hounding of the sales staff are a huge turn off. At Lee Dodge Westbrook - none of that mattered. I felt zero pressure from the sales staff - it was actually a good experience and I got a GREAT car out. My sales guy, Aaron Chase, was an absolute pleasure to work with. In business, people want to work for good management and are willing to follow a good manager. With cars - it's the same. You want a good sales person and will buy from them again - wherever they are. It'd be safe to say that next time I buy a car I hope Aaron Chase it still around and still winning accolades for his service and sales because I'd buy from him in a minute!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kendallsmom6
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I was very satisfied with my experience at Lee. My salesman, John Patten, was knowledgeable of the Jeep I wanted and worked hard to make sure I was happy. I would highly recommend this dealership and its staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Wheaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ACHILLES
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SUPER SERVICE ...."

THIRD TIME AROUND WITH TIM .. VERY PROFESSIONAL, EASY TO WORK WITH, MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. IT'S VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME TO FEEL AS THOUGH THE SALESMAN IS NOT ONLY WORKING TO SELL ME A VEHICLE BUT ALSO LOOKING OUT FOR MY INTEREST AS WELL AS THE DEALERSHIP HE REPRESENTS ..... JOB WELL DONE TIM !!! SEE YOU NEXT TIME AROUND, AND REMEMBER I HAVE 6 SONS !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffkell
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Thanks Drew hutton for the great service and helping with our purchase!! Drew was always available to answer any questions we had quickly very friendly . Jeff kelley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory