About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092
Sales: (207) 856-6685

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

237 Lifetime Reviews

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook
200 Main Street,
Westbrook, Maine 04092
Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
new car
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car dream"

I was driving a very old pacifica which needed alot of work. Mike Marsh was able to get me into a new Patriot at a payment I could afford. Thank you Lee and Mike

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thad G
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Work with Zack Hobbs to buy a great jeep"

Zack Hobbs did a fantastic job working with us and getting us into the Jeep we wanted. He went way beyond what you would expect a salesperson would do, and when we need another vehicle we will be back to work with Zack

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Hobbs, Tim Bennet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moparman
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Easy"

Just bought my second truck from Lee. Go see Dan Mahoney and the Ram Truck Center. The deals were too hard to pass up and the inventory is the best within driving distance. Thanks Dan for your help. I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dan mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep123
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

BEST experience I've ever had purchasing a car! Made the car buying experience a good one! Highly recommend anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle to start at Lee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VAN GUY
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happy guy"

I called lee and spoke with mike marsh..he was great..he brought me the truck to look at and then picked me up to bring me to the dealership to buy. Really great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew Lamprey
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A positive experience at a dealer???"

I have never had a positive experience at any dealer. I always felt like I got ripped off when leaving a dealers lot, and was never really happy with a purchase. I was just beginning my car shopping on Friday, Lee was literally my first stop in what was planned as an all day car shopping adventure. I walked in, immediately was able to sit down with Carmen and was able to explain my expectations. She teased me by letting me test drive my dream vehicle, but I knew it would be very far out of my budget, and it was. But then she showed me some other vehicles and I absolutely fell in love with a 2012 Dodge Journey. Carmen was amazing at explaining every little detail about the vehicle and the purchasing process. Melissa and Fred did absolutely everything they could, and gave me a heck of a deal to get it financed for me. I drove away extremely satisfied and I don't think I've stopped smiling yet. I've never owned anything that has so many features! 10/10 would do business here again, and am definitely telling everyone I know to go see Carmen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Rivers, Melissa, Fred.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ericarose780
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great time fast and easy"

Norm was great I found the wrangler I wanted and made it very easy on me and respected my time I would recommend them to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend "

It was great working with John. He was able to assist my wife and I in purchasing our new Jeep Cherokee without any hassle. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Patten

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
white knight 3
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robb Goodell salesman"

the salesman was very knowledgeable about the jeeps. This is my third time to purchase a Jeep. Each time i have been to a different place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robb Goodell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Travis
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep wrangler"

Purchased my second jeep from Lee. Always a good experience and great service. Will always continue to purchase from Tim Bennett and service my vehicles from Lee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.