About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

4.9

254 Lifetime Reviews

200 Main Street, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Sales: (207) 856-6685

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Lee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Westbrook

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2017

"No pressure sales "

- Jenwatson

Brought my daughter In a first time buyer who was nervous after being treated poorly at another dealership. Ryan was very understanding and zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hooper
September 05, 2017

"Excellent"

- happyincali

Ryan was professional and knowledgeable. Would purchase from him and Lee again. Financing was handled quickly and fair. Was offered a fair price for my trade. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hooper
August 30, 2017

"Great people to deal with "

- Henry F

I purchased a 201 7 ram from Dan Mahoney he was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about his product. He went through the whole purchase process with me and went over all the features of the truck with extreme professionalism and there are a lot of features to go over. I would anyone in the market for a new ram go to Lee Westbrook and ask for Dan Mahoney. Thanks Dan for the great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Mahoney,Josh Douglas,Tim Bennett
April 11, 2017

"Very patient !"

- SumGlen

Josh G was great in helping us find the right Jeep for us. We traded our old Jeep for a new Patriot and are very happy with the whole experience. They stayed late and made sure we were happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Goullete
April 11, 2017

"Great experience at Lee"

- oceanward1

I have leased a vehicle through Lee in Westbrook and just recently purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Both experiences were great! A big thank you to Mike Marsh for helping me to find a vehicle that I love at a price I could afford. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marsh
January 23, 2017

""Where the customer comes first ""

- 91bmedic

To those who are thinking of purchasing a vehicle this year Just a little heads up on dealerships I really thought the days of the customer coming first went out the window until I went to Lee Doge in Westbrook,I had the best experience this last week I was nervous about a high payment as I have had no vehicle payment for at least ten years I loved my truck and didn't really want to give it up but it was time When I arrived at Lee Dodge I was introduced by Andre ,my sales agent .He made the process very smooth He brought out several vehicles I wanted to try until I found the right one He was very professional and worked hard at getting me the vehicle I wanted along with a low monthly payment and taking advantage of all The rebates . I decided to lease my vehicle I signed all my finance papers left a 5336 deposit with Tim in financing, who did all the paperwork , getting the figures down to where I wanted the payment to be Andre helped me unload my things from my truck into my new vehicle and Off I went .The next morning After a sleepless night going back and forth in my head about purchasing or leasing my vehicle , (mind you I had signed the paper work and already took my vehicle ) I called Andre and Tim to explain I had made a mistake and changed my mind about Leasing I now wanted to purchase my vehicle I had emailed and called Andre and Tim ridiculous amounts of times during the day requesting information about my lease First canceling my warranty then purchasing it again I was getting crazier by the hour Despite all my letters and calls to both Tim and Andre They remained professional at all times .and they always got right back to me Tim stated the paper work had not been sent in yet to the bank and if I wanted to change things to a purchase It would not be a problem He would just have to redo the paper work Tim said he and Andre would get together and work it all out keeping in mind what I wanted Andre stressed that He wanted me to be happy with my vehicle and my choice of financing They both were so nice despite the fact my craziness had them coming and going !! Buy the time I left that morning I had switched my new vehicle to a purchase,I had a payment a little less then I expected I got a discount on my maintenance Warranty and loads of great rebates! My payment was at a price I could handle . I Thanked them both for making the changes and being so nice about everything I had read on line the night before that once you leave the dealership with the papers signed and your vehicle the dealership is under no obligation to make any changes to the contract Your pretty much stuck with your decision for the next few months until the lease ends ,you sell, or refinance Then you will pay some fees. I left pretty Happy that morning that things went my way Andre said "Customers are important to Lee Dodge.Their Goal is to make people Happy so They will keep coming back" A Satisfied Customer in Cumberland Maine Judy Philbrick and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Cushing in Sales and Tim in Financing
December 10, 2016

"Actually made me feel like they cared. "

- 8isenough

Tyler did an amazing job. Showed me as many cars as he needed to til we both knew we found what I was looking for. He asked all the right questions to get a sense of what I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
December 01, 2016

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- wakey1022

I had a great experience working with Corey Wakefield to find the Truck I was looking for. He was very helpful and honest, and went above and beyond to make this happen. He did give me different options and prices, and made sure I got the best price. The delivery of the truck and process went quickly. I can't thank you enough Corey for such a great experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wakefield
December 01, 2016

"Great service, very easy dealings "

- Eaglemann18

Mike Marsh was able to put me in a 2012 Ford F-150 for a great price from 1100 miles away!!! I live in SC and bought the vehicle through mike in Westbrook Maine! After a long road trip up mike had all the paperwork completed and the truck ready to roll! I was very thankful it was so simple and would recommend Mike Marsh to anyone looking for knowledge and ease of buying a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marsh
November 12, 2016

"Fantastic"

- eradcliffe

Had a salesman by the name of Mike Marsh. What a great guy. He took the time to sit down and listen to my needs in a vehicle and ensure those needs were met. It was a car buying experience like I had never experience. Mike didn't 'sell' me a car, he put me in a car that met my needs, was fiscally responsible, and the most important thing, that I was happy with it. There was absolutely zero high pressure sales tactics used, he was a genuine down to earth guy that wanted to help. I couldn't recommend Mike enough. Other dealerships really should take note, and I hope Lee is taking care of Mike. I don't think Adam Lee would want Mike to take his professionalism and approach to a competitor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marsh
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results