About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lee Nissan of Topsham

4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

107 Main St., Topsham, Maine 04086 Directions
Sales: (207) 837-6512

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Lee Nissan of Topsham

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2017

"Fair & Honest GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Cory Brunswick Maine

My most recent experience at Lee Nissan was top notch. Kevin my salesperson had his work cutout, I had know idea what I wanted, but l knew the Lee team would take care of me. this I my third brand new Nissan from Lee in Topsham, I won't go anywhere else. Now that the sale is done I know I can count on Brian and his team in the back to care for my truck like it was their very own. Cory a loyal Lee customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin awesome salesperson
February 22, 2016

"the service department was wonderful"

- jeaniniepoo

I wanted to thank Desiree in the service department for all her help and for being so friendly & accommodating. She was wonderful and much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree
February 11, 2016

"Excellent experience with Lee Nissan Topsham"

- candlepins

From the first day we stopped in to the dealership, our experience with Kevin Cough was excellent. He is very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. Kevin was friendly and very personable throughout our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cough, Elizabeth Wallis
January 21, 2016

"Amazing People"

- mainenissangirl

This dealership is the best I've worked with thus far. Amazing people, great personality, willingness to make it work. They worked hard to get me what I wanted while still giving me a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Elizabeth
December 24, 2015

"Great job and better than expected"

- Jasonhenry7

Great local dealer, I gave her example of what I needed and passed my expectations! Very best customer service! I would recommend to anyone! Stop in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Cota
December 19, 2015

"Wlsh I went here first."

- 2005to2012

From the first time being welcomed to Lee in Topsham I knew the dealership was different. Was greeted by Breanna Cota told her what I was looking for but it had been moved to another location, it was brought back for me to check out and test drive.the car was immaculate and and preped quickly for delivery felt like I got a very fair price for well equipped Juke. Will tell every one about this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre
December 14, 2015

"Great experience Scott and the staff were very helpful."

- BillS

Scott worked hard to put together the right package for me. We spent most of the afternoon exploring several options. I left very happy with my new Leaf. I would highly recommend Lee Nissan and Scott Clement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clement
November 30, 2015

"Loved the car buying process"

- JuneaK

This is the first time I have actually enjoyed the car buying process. Scott and the team were amazing and so helpful. Love my Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clement
November 25, 2015

"Amazing"

- Andie815

Breanna went above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. She stayed after hours and was truly a joy to work with! I recommend her to anyone looking for a new car to go to Lee Nissan in Topsham! She was friendly and courteous and extremely pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Cote
November 23, 2015

"Above & Beyond"

- Tom

Having been turned down already for a car loan at our bank, we decided to try Lee Auto because of their ads on T.V. They were very professional and sensitive to our needs and were able to secure financing of our now new 2012 Nissan Rogue. They have gone above and beyond our expectations and continue to give us great service. Thank you Breanna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna D Cota
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results