Back

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

Fond du Lac, WI

4.3
1,169 Reviews
Lenz Truck Center is known throughout Wisconsin as having the most used trucks and the highest quality used trucks money can buy. Now Lenz has two locations to serve you with Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI and Lenz Truck - Minocqua, WI. At Lenz, large used pick-up trucks are what we do best....with over 800 for you to choose from. Whether you're looking for a Ford F150, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, GMC Sierra 1500, or a Dodge RAM 1500 we got hundreds to choose from. Even if you want a big diesel truck like a Ford F-250/F-350 PowerStroke, Chevrolet 2500/3500 Duramax, GMC 2500/3500 Duramax, or the Dodge RAM 2500/3500 Cummins we have the largest selection of diesel trucks in the world. Also, Lenz has many other trucks such as the Toyota Tundra, Nissan Titan, Dodge Dakota, GMC Canyon and Chevy Colorado. Not to forget the fact Lenz has the largest selection of SUVs in the state. Lenz has all the full size SUVs like Chevrolet Suburban, GMC Yukon XL, Cadillac Escalade ESV, Toyota Sequoia, and the Infinity QX80. If you are needing a mid-size SUV then search Lenz Truck for a Chevrolet Tahoe, GMC Yukon, Ford Explorer, Dodge Durango, Cadillac Escalade, or the Infinity QX56. For the adventure seekers we also have an entire lot of Lifted Trucks and an entire row of Jeep Unlimited Wranglers. With over 800 vehicles at our two dealerships we seem to always have a few cars built for speed so don't forget to check out the Ford Mustang, Chevrolet Corvette, and Chevrolet Camaro along with all the other cars we have in stock. At Lenz Truck we do not just have a few trucks that will meet your needs, but rather an endless supply of different options to assure you get the right vehicle for the price you want to pay. With so many of our trucks being only 1-2 years old it is easy to save money at Lenz when comparing our trucks to the price of a new truck. All of our customers take advantage of the depreciation that a new truck takes after being sold brand new. If you can't see the difference t
Contact Dealership

536 S. Seymour St.

Fond du Lac, WI

54935

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,169 reviews

January 21, 2024

Very professional! A very good experience Details were attended to and we would use again More

by Downs.j
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pahnke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Charlotte at Minocqua
January 19, 2024

Found the vehicle of my dreams, contacted Mike at Lenz and he made me feel very comfortable from the beginning, I wasn’t nervous at all I felt I had him at my side throughout it all. He was so involved an More

by Miranda Rein
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buhler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 17, 2024

I was working with Brian from sales. Brian worked the numbers on a vehicle I liked and sent me an agreement. The agreement included a nice discount off purchase price. My paperwork w More

by Cstan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Lenz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Pahnke
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dave Gromowski
January 17, 2024

Mike and lenz were both easy to work with. They had everything prepared and was ready for me for when I bought my truck. They answered all of questions right away. Very easy to get in contact More

by Nathan Olson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buhler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 13, 2024

At first, I was meant by young salesperson. Have to make an offer and having that rejected…. I left. I received a call short time later accepting the offer and the deal was made so far my 2022 More

by jmpadovano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Andrew
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Granzow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service Guy… gray hair with a great attitude 👍👍
January 08, 2024

No way is there not 1 review lower than 4 stars. wired 22k signed all the purchase paperwork and they cancelled our order and raised the online price 8k. Will be reporting to proper governing agenci More

by bgoltzi88
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Lenz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 05, 2024

Mike B is the man! Easy to work with. Smooth transaction. Ask for Mike he will take care of you! Thanks Mike! More

by BugCommander
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buhler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 17, 2023

Mike made was a pleasure to meet with and we certainly applaud the efficiency of the event, being able to complete all necessary procedures on site, without needing to wait in lines elsewhere. All of the More

by tylercollier1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buhler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 06, 2023

This was probably the easiest vehicle purchase in my life. I worked with Brad over the phone, and then made the 5 hour drive to look at the truck. The staff was friendly, and very willing to answer any More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lenz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Penn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2023

Found my truck online. ..called,locked in the deal,the truck was a find...drove to get ..the experience was truly positive for me.... More

by Not sure
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
1
...