About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexington Toyota

4.8

249 Lifetime Reviews

409 Massachusetts Ave., Lexington, Massachusetts 02420 Directions
Sales: (781) 861-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Lexington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"A stress free leasing experience!"

- Kevin Morrison

My wife and I were looking for a new Toyota RAV4 to lease. Toyota had a good incentive deal going on in Nov (2016) to lease a Hybrid at essentially the same cost as a regular RAV4. I started looking around at the various Toyota dealer websites as to what was available for color and options that we wanted and found two dealerships that had what we wanted. Lexington Toyota, (specifically Bill Dorfman) provided me everything I needed to make a decision via email. The other dealership was not so forthcoming and, as a result, did not end up in the running for our business. In email exchanges over a few hours, we basically agreed on the terms and I put a down payment before we even walked through the door at the dealership that evening to sign the lease. Bill provided me, the very first time, a very good deal. I have not had that type of experience with other (even Toyota) dealerships. He won our business, our service (we have a 40 minute trip to the dealership) and our confidence. I can only highly recommend Bill and Lexington Toyota if you want a stress free car purchasing or leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman (Sales), Paul LaFortune (Finance), Dawn DeGennaro (Service)
December 01, 2016

"Lexington Toyota # 1"

- Paul Camuso

I recently bought a new car at Lexington Toyota. Bill Dorfman was my salesperson. He was highly knowledgable and made the transaction very easy. I highly recommend Bill at Lexington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
November 01, 2016

"I knew what I wanted...and guess what?! I got it!!"

- Angela Merchant

My car of 8 years was in need of an upgrade, so I walked into Lexington Toyota, knowing exactly what I wanted. A 4Runner. Bill showed me a few models, which further solidified my decision. We reached the price I wanted in almost no time, without the uncomfortable haggling over price that can delay jumping into a new car by days if not weeks. He located the color and model I wanted, gave me a thorough rundown and tutorial of all the features, and I was driving off the lot in about a week and a half, ecstatic with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
October 18, 2016

"A Painless, Efficient Leasing Experience at Lexington Toyota"

- JRM11

From the first time we walked in to driving away with our new leased Prius was a total of 9 days, and that felt like just the right amount of time. Ed Donovan's low-key approach was just what we were looking for, and the leisurely pace at which we proceeded was very comfortable for us. He was helpful but never pushy, attentive but not pressuring - that's a great model for other salespeople to emulate. When it came time to do all the paperwork and pick up the car, Ed was unfortunately ill, but his colleague Bill stepped up and walked me through the procedure and an introduction to the car's operation that was friendly and effiicient. As an added bonus, the terms of the lease itself are also perfectly satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donovan, Bill Dorfman, Kevin McCarthy
September 18, 2016

"Pre-owned car buying made easy! "

- Ownerof3Toyotas

Bill Dorfman made buying a pre-owned Camry an easy experience. He was very knowledgeable about the features and steered me in the direction of a car with better-value. He also appreciated my concern that I buy the safest car possible for my teenage daughter. Overall, I've been extremely happy with Lexington Toyota as a dealership. I leased a RAV4 from them in May and I service my cars there. It's nice to be able to shop local and trust you are getting the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
September 04, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- denise2552

I spent a week looking around at different dealerships to find the Toyota avalon I was interested in. I was so happy to find that the best price AND the best salesperson, Bill Dorfman, were at the same dealership. I don't think a five star is high enough for Bill or the dealership but it's all that is allowed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman, Kevin McCarthy
September 01, 2016

"Found the truck I wanted"

- mkangas

I had an excellent experience working with Bill Dorfman to track down a very specific truck (Tacoma SR5 Access Cab in Red). Unlike other dealers, he was straightforward and was successful in getting me the truck under my tight time frame. Pricing was fair and the transaction process went smoothly. I'm not sure what more you could ask for. Thanks Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
August 30, 2016

"Exactly what I wanted."

- Alex Camiolo

I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted to buy going into Lexington Toyota. I was not disappointed at all. They worked with me to narrow down my options until I found the right car. The overall inventory at the dealership was small, but they made sure to make the car available to me as quickly as possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
August 11, 2016

"Excellent, low pressure experience"

- Jennifer Bubriski

Perfect dealership for me. Chose them for my new Prius because of the tone of their emails. Seriously. I reached out to a number of local Toyota dealerships for a quote. While three others responded back with very salesly emails that urged me to come in for a test drive right NOW, Bill Dorfman's email was only chock full of information on their price for a Prius, incentives and discounts, and then full transparency for all taxes and fees. The in-person experience (this time with Jeff Pence) was just as low pressure -- just a knowledgeable person showing me the car and answering my questions. Minimal negotiation back-and-forth (no stupid "well, I have to check with my sales manager" stunts). Car pickup was also super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman, Jeff Pence
August 08, 2016

"A Great Car Buying Experience!"

- PMack

My wife and I had a horrific experience at another local Toyota dealership. (I won't mention the name, but they are located in Woburn!) A friend of ours, who we ran into at the other dealership in Woburn, wound up buying her car from Lexington Toyota. She said we should call Bill Dorfman at Lexington Toyota and talk with him. He was very empathetic to our previous experience and told us that is not how they do things in Lexington. He was right. We immediately were comfortable with Bill. He was straightforward and truthful in everything that he said to us. There were no exaggerations. He returned phone calls and emails quickly after we changed our minds about options on the car. The paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. We had the car with all the options in 2 days and we were able to take the car with us on vacation. We will be sending all of our business his way in the future. Great job by the crew over at Lexington Toyota! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results