About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexington Toyota

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

409 Massachusetts Ave., Lexington, Massachusetts 02420 Directions
Sales: (781) 861-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Lexington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Service on 4 runner"

- Spg

Greatest service ever From the whole team PETER servise adviser Jay shuttle driver Christine writer/cashier And Sean GM all worked to make my service a great experience Thank you one and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Grey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : PETER,CHRISTINE,jay
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! It will definitely be my pleasure to let each and every one of my team members know about your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out again in the future! Safe travels!

March 31, 2017

"New 2017 Prius"

- Kevin Shea

My wife and I cam into Lexington Toyota not exactly knowing what we wanted and Bill walked us through the whole process and helped us find the car of our dreams. Even after shopping around at other dealerships, we came back to Lexington because of the price and the attention that Bill gave us. As first time car buyers, it is a new process, but the folks at Lexington Toyota made it incredibly easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Mar 31, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Kevin, we appreciate your review! It's great to hear that you and your wife had such a good experience with us. We'll let Bill know to keep up the excellent work. We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!

March 29, 2017

"Easy process, great deal, expert staff"

- Ruth D

I just bought a new RAV4 Limited Hybrid to be used primarily by my college-aged kids. The process was very easy, Bill Dorfman was extremely responsive and expert in his understanding of the safety features and beat the best deal I could find online. I also did a trade in which they valued fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Mar 30, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

We appreciate your review, Ruth! We're happy to hear that Bill helped you find such a great vehicle for your kids. We'll let him know to keep up the excellent work. Congratulations on your new RAV4, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

March 08, 2017

"New 2017 Highlander"

- Robert Bacon

I just bought a new 2017 Highlander and am, once again, very pleased with my experience at Lexington Toyota. This is my 4th new car in the 20 years we've been going to Lexington Toyota and I received superb service and a great price (and a great trade-in on my 2004 4Runner). Thanks to Dan McCarron and Jeff Penta for taking such good care of us. We look forward to another 20 years with Lexington Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCarron, Jeff Penta
Mar 10, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Congrats on your new 2017 Highlander, Robert! It is always a pleasure to hear returning customers, such as yourself, continue to have a superb experience with our team, especially with Dan and Jeff. They will both be very happy to hear your kind words. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 05, 2017

"Easy purchase, unbeatable deal, no hype"

- Jon339

After my brother pointed me to a a great deal at Lexington Toyota that he'd discovered on the internet, I made a point of calling them early the next day for an appointment. I arrived to discover the most low-key, down-to-earth dealership I'd ever visited. My sales consultant, Bill Dorfman, was easy-going through the entire process. I especially appreciated that he synced my Android phone to the Bluetooth in the car, not the easiest process for someone of my age. The finance guy, whose name escapes me, was nice to talk with. I mentioned my good experience at Lexington Toyota to someone at work. He said that he for decades had traveled a long distance to do his car business there, because it is a great place to handle your auto needs. The people at Lexington Toyota make you feel like they are people you know. They are the first place I would go in the future for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman,
Mar 10, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! Our team strives to provide our customers with a highly satisfying experience and we are thrilled to hear Bill continues to achieve that. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Should you need any further assistance, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

February 07, 2017

"Great Service "

- Ekbc22

Bill Dorfman, a great sales consultant put me into my 3rd car at Lexington Toyota. I love it there. The staff are amazing. Will always stay with Lexington Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
January 05, 2017

"Straightforward Leasing Experience"

- Josh56

I recently leased a new Toyota Highlander from Lexington Toyota and can't say enough about how straightforward and easy the process was with them. After speaking with a couple of other dealers (who I won't name), I got fed up with the games and decided to try truecar.com. Within hours, I received an amazing quote from Lexington Toyota via email!!! After receiving the quote I got sick with strep throat so days went by before I set up an appointment to go into the dealership. I was sure that they were going to pull the quote given the amount of time that had passed since the original email quote. But to my surprise they honored the quote and gave me a great price on my trade-in. I was in the dealership for no more than an hour. They were incredibly efficient and easy going at the same time. It was hands down one of the best experiences I had leasing a car. I am now looking into leasing a Rav4 with them because it was such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
December 31, 2016

"Zero pressure, to the point, knowledgeable, affable"

- CaroleP

My first interaction with this dealership was through a charity they support, "Christmas in the City". So, why not see them about a car? I dealt with Bill Dorfman who was informative and very low key. I saw a few other cars at other dealerships, but found myself back at Lexington mainly due to the service. And the car. I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
December 19, 2016

"So happy with my 2016 Highlander; Great experience!"

- Tmhighlander

I've been a Lexington goon Toyota service customer for many years. Two weeks ago, I walked into the Sales depth looking to replace my 14 year old Highlander. Bill Dorfman knew the Highlander inside and out. He was easygoing, easy to work with, and overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
December 15, 2016

"Great experience buying a great car"

- Chris H.

We've had our cars (a Highlander, a Solara, and before that an Avalon) serviced at Lexington Toyota for years. They always take great care of us. When it came time to replace my Highlander, Lexington Toyota was the natural place to start looking. I worked with Bill Dorfman, who I found to be friendly, helpful, professional, easygoing, and extremely knowledgeable about Toyotas. He sold me a great car at a great price, with none of the annoying high pressure tactics you run into at some dealerships. I'm very happy with my car, and completely satisfied with the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results