About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexington Toyota

4.9

266 Lifetime Reviews

409 Massachusetts Ave., Lexington, Massachusetts 02420 Directions
Sales: (781) 861-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Lexington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"2017 Rav 4 Lease"

- barbb

Bill Dorfman gave my husband and I excellent service at the Toyota Lexington dealership last week. He went over and above trying to help us make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Aug 06, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Bill gave you and your husband exceptional service that helped you come to a decision. We hope you visit again for any other auto needs!

June 08, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Tanya

I take my 2012 RAV4 to Lexington Toyota for all of my service needs. They are extremely helpful over the phone with scheduling of appointments and are very timely when they repair and/or service my car. I have always been happy with their work and their service reports. Also, the car service is excellent! You don't have to wait while your car is being repaired - the van will take you home again & pick you up when your car is ready. I have used this many times & it is a wonderful addition to the Lexington Toyota Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Grey
Other Employees : Pete Fitzpatrick, Christine Voner
Jun 10, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Tanya, we are pleased to have had your repeat business and given you such great service and repair work each time! We are glad to have made you happy and ensured you felt that you and your car are in capable hands. We are happy to have pleased you with our commitment to our customers and their needs. We will be certain to let Pete and Christine know how much you have appreciated their help. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Jun 08, 2017 -

Tanya responded

Employees that I have worked with are Pete Fitzpatrick & Christine Voner. They are extremely helpful in the service center!

June 06, 2017

"Best experience with Bill Dorfman"

- Kuriakose

I had a great experience for purchasing my hylander hybrid XLE from Lexington Toyota. We been to 2 other Toyota dealership and Bill Dorfman from Lexington Toyota gave us the best deal. My husband and I liked him a lot because he answered all of our question, he wasn't pushy, and he gave us the best deal compaired to other dealerships. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Jun 06, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you and your husband had such a positive experience with us. We'll let Bill know to keep up the great work. We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business and your recommendation!

June 05, 2017

"Happy with our car buying experience!"

- James Walsh

We went to a few local dealerships of other makes and had the easiest experience from Lexington Toyota. We were able to walk in without an appointment and test drive a couple cars and work through the pricing options. The discussion was easy-going and questions were answered thoroughly and a week later we had the car we wanted at a price we were happy with. We plan to service our car there as we had a positive experience with our eventual trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Jun 06, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

James, thank you for the great review! We are glad that we could stand out among your other dealership experiences. We work hard to provide the kind of easy-going knowledgeable service you had. We want all our customers to be completely satisfied with their purchase and work out a deal best suited to their needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 25, 2017

"Rude, overbooked and slow service center"

- RegularCustomer

Another service visit for simple inspection and another rude service rep. Full Loby and 2 hour wait for a scheduled appointment for a 10k check up. Completely unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Grey
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We always want to provide our customers with prompt, friendly service. We would appreciate a chance to discuss your experience with you; please contact us so we can make amends. -Lexington Toyota

May 07, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- elong21

Bill Dorfman and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful in our purchase of a Highlander Hybrid. The price was reasonable and we were able to get our pick of color and options without any problems. I highly recommend this Toyota dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Grey
Other Employees : Bill Dorfman
May 09, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! It's wonderful to hear that Bill and our team provided you with such helpful service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business and your recommendation!

May 01, 2017

"Happy to give our business to independent local business."

- L.W.R.

Overall we were pleased with the sales team from Lexington Toyota when we purchased our 2017 RAV4 in March of 2017. We knew exactly what we wanted and our salesperson Bill was responsive without being pushy. He quickly found the RAV4 that we wanted and we think we got a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
May 02, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

We are so glad that your visit with us was a great experience for you. We are happy to hear that you found that car you wanted without any hassle. We will be sure to tell Bill to keep up that great work! Our sales team works hard to make sure that our customers leave with the car they need at a fair price. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your RAV4! We invite you to come back again in the future. Don't hesitate to call us if you have nay questions!

April 18, 2017

"Service on 4 runner"

- Spg

Greatest service ever From the whole team PETER servise adviser Jay shuttle driver Christine writer/cashier And Sean GM all worked to make my service a great experience Thank you one and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Grey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : PETER,CHRISTINE,jay
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! It will definitely be my pleasure to let each and every one of my team members know about your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out again in the future! Safe travels!

March 31, 2017

"New 2017 Prius"

- Kevin Shea

My wife and I cam into Lexington Toyota not exactly knowing what we wanted and Bill walked us through the whole process and helped us find the car of our dreams. Even after shopping around at other dealerships, we came back to Lexington because of the price and the attention that Bill gave us. As first time car buyers, it is a new process, but the folks at Lexington Toyota made it incredibly easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Mar 31, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

Kevin, we appreciate your review! It's great to hear that you and your wife had such a good experience with us. We'll let Bill know to keep up the excellent work. We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!

March 29, 2017

"Easy process, great deal, expert staff"

- Ruth D

I just bought a new RAV4 Limited Hybrid to be used primarily by my college-aged kids. The process was very easy, Bill Dorfman was extremely responsive and expert in his understanding of the safety features and beat the best deal I could find online. I also did a trade in which they valued fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dorfman
Mar 30, 2017 -

Lexington Toyota responded

We appreciate your review, Ruth! We're happy to hear that Bill helped you find such a great vehicle for your kids. We'll let him know to keep up the excellent work. Congratulations on your new RAV4, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results