About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (844) 628-8658
Service: (844) 628-8658
Parts: (844) 628-8658

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

350 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Hours: Closed

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Santa Monica, California 90404
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
351 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rebeca046
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Services "

I recently lease a car at this dealer my experience here was excellent. I was looking for a car for a week in different dealer, Infinity they run my credit and they gave me a deal but it was to high and down a lot more. Then I when to Mercedes this people her had me waiting for three days so they can say at the end that they needed a cosigner I did bring the cosigner with really good credit and they where asking for too many papers took everything so at the end they said no. So I when to this dealer Lexus the sale representatives Enrique was really nice friendly, and with a fast service in less than an hour he approve me with a new car RX 350 something that I wanted. The service was fast and good in less than two hours I was driving out with my new car. I highly recommend this dealer with Enrique.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathleen Barnett
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enrique is awesome"

Leased a car for my mom at Lexus. Enrique was helpful, nice, not pushy and willing to work a deal that made sense for us. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1111carlos
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire purchase and installation"

I went to Lexus Santa Monica Service to purchase new tires and have them installed. This transaction went as smooth as can be expected. I appreciated service representative Patrick Levenson's dutiful handling of the transaction and the extra courtesy he afforded me to ensure I had a loaner vehicle for the duration I needed it. This is the type of exemplary service you want to expect when you drop your vehicle off for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Levenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Island, D
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Beyond Compare"

As always the service was fantastic! It is a pleasure to go to Lexus of Santa Monica. Everyone is friendly and sensitive to my concerns. Patrick Levenson & Daniel Cabrera are experienced and trustworthy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Levenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jr
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Radio needed to be replaced"

Once again Angel was amazing to have assist me. Helpful, pleasant informative and everything on time. He is truly outstanding. Please give him a raise right away. JR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
huynhc
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Lease was up on my 2013 RX450h. I was planning to buy out the lease at the end as I wasn't looking for anything too crazy. Figured I'd drop by to see my options. Bob Uchida introduced me to Enrique and the rest was history! I got a great deal on a new lease for a 2016 Lexus GX460. They tried to make the process as painless as possible and it was. Everyone did a great job and I got a few perks thrown in along the way. I would highly recommend the whole team experience at Lexus Santa Monica!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SD
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Team"

Turned up at the service department without a scheduled appointment. Angel Vasquez dealt with me immediately and had the service team deal with my problem. He was friendly and courteous. I was impressed with the price comparison policy which gave me a reduction because Costco prices were cheaper for the tyre that was replaced. Had coffee and bagels whilst waiting. Great team and great service. Simon Davies

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

My wife and I had the best car experience in a long time, and I credit Timothy Pardue. He wasn't the typical pushy, overbearing salesman. His professionalism, and the respectful he showed us. He listen to our wants and needs out of a vehicle. I would highly recommend and asking for Timothy when you come to the dealership, he will treat you right and find the right vehicle and price you desire. Lexus Santa Monica is lucky to have this type of quality person representing their brand. Greg & Lisa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Pardue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"One word- excellent"

Joe Broytman was the service person. This is the second time I am dealing with him. Outstanding, excellent and precise. Knows the subject. That is exactly what I expect. Thank you Joe, thanks to Santa Monica Lexus for having such a professional. Sincerely, Valerie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Broytman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joyamy
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service from Neal Green"

Neal explained all the important particulars in a very understandable manner. He was patient and understanding . This was my 2nd Lexus dealing with Neal Green. Thanks, Neal Rena Goldstein

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Uchida
Bob Uchida

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Elliott
Douglas Elliott

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Holbrook
Ron Holbrook

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Unger
Matthew Unger

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Pourhashem
Paul Pourhashem

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Cabrera
Daniel Cabrera

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Lexus GS, $31888
2013 Lexus GS

Price$31,888

Mileage 45,113

Exterior ColorStarfire Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus IS 250, $28888
2015 Lexus IS 250

Price$28,888

Mileage 21,559

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus ES 300, $34888
2015 Lexus ES 300

Price$34,888

Mileage 15,787

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Lexus CT 200H, $20888
2013 Lexus CT 200H

Price$20,888

Mileage 37,254

Exterior ColorStarfire Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus CT 200H, $23388
2015 Lexus CT 200H

Price$23,388

Mileage 20,100

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Lexus ES 300, $30888
2014 Lexus ES 300

Price$30,888

Mileage 18,557

Exterior ColorStarfire Pearl

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque, $30888
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Price$30,888

Mileage 22,443

Exterior ColorBarolo Black Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2015 Lexus IS 250, $30888
2015 Lexus IS 250

Price$30,888

Mileage 19,956

Exterior ColorAtomic Silver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.