Read Reviews Lexus Santa Monica

Lexus Santa Monica

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, California 90404


Sales: (888) 832-1299
Service: (888) 296-1417
Parts: (888) 278-3635

Manufacturers: Lexus, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 80 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

162 lifetime reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Angel Vasquez
    Angel VasquezService Advisor16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mario Gonzalez
    Mario GonzalezService Advisor11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tim Nelson
    Tim NelsonService Advisor7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Johnny Mancillas
    Johnny MancillasService Advisor4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ruben Loredo
    Ruben LoredoService Advisor4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Matthew Unger
    Matthew UngerSales Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kevin Mamian
    Kevin MamianSales Consultant1 Lifetime Review
  • Neal Greene
    Neal GreeneSales Consultant12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Roxanne Colatrella
    Roxanne ColatrellaSales Consultant9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ron Holbrook
    Ron HolbrookSales Consultant5 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Lexus Santa Monica

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Lexus Santa Monica has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Our Amenities

Cable TV Instant Financing
Children's Play Room Laptop Computers
Customer Lounge Area Authorized Parts Store
Drive-In Service Pet Friendly
Express Service Rental Car Service Onsite
Free Coffee Shuttle Service
Free Drinks Television
Free Loaner Cars Valet Parking
Free WiFi Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Best Lexus Dealer in Southern California!"

Gayle Baizer
7/25/2014 6:17:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Armen InjijianArmen Injijian
Miguel SorianoMiguel Soriano
Angel VasquezAngel Vasquez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

Leasing my Lexus here was a real pleasure...got exactly what I wanted and will come back. Angel is my Service Writer and, as his name implies, he is wonderful! Thank you Lexus of Santa Monica.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Survey"

Elonte
7/4/2014 12:52:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nyema Carson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

Very big Thank you to Nyema Carson for makin my trip to San Mo Lexus a success, she was very professional and polite,and very efficient, she answered all questions and concerns, and it was a pleasure to meet this young lady! Thank you so much , and I love my car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent customer service!"

KeikoCHA
5/5/2014 11:30:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim NelsonTim Nelson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

Tim Nelson is great! He is so helpful and takes good care of our cars with excellent services always.
My husband and I love his customer service. We are very happy that Tim is there at Santa Monica Lexus.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fast Service"

dewolfp
5/3/2014 12:43:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mario GonzalezMario Gonzalez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I brought in my Lexus RX350 F Sport for service and advised my service advisor Mario Gonzalez that I would be waiting and he ensured that my service was expedited. I was very pleased with the service and advisor.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great job"

Joaquin Ortega
4/29/2014 11:25:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Johnny MancillasJohnny Mancillas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I recently had my car serviced at Lexus Santa Monica, after a previous mechanic could not get my car to start. Johnny Mancias met with me at the service center and I could not have asked for better customer service. The mechanics diagnosed the problem quickly and completed the repair for a very reasonable price. Johnny did a great job of explaining the diagnostic and provided some good advice for future maintenance down the line. I highly recommend Lexus SM, because of the employees like Johnny.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Report of Recent service"

ragmc1119
4/29/2014 9:35:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ruben LoredoRuben Loredo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    3
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

Ruben was prompt and efficient. He greeted me when I drove in, remembered my name, and took care of me with a polite and efficient manner. He inquired about my wife and her car. He walked me to the front desk, and handed my papers to the cashier. She took them, and then after explaining the loan car process to me, walked me yo the car. Ruben called a few hours later and gold me the service people said I needed to replace the brakes and the radiator. He explained the cost, and the time involved and said he would call when the car was ready, which he did. My total experience was excellent. Ruben is a true professional, and I will return when my next service is due.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service"

rpolep
4/28/2014 10:26:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim NelsonTim Nelson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I have been using Lexus Santa Monica and Tim Nelson for years and have been totally satisfied. Tim does an excellent job and knows what needs to be done. He is very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend Tim.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service"

samfusco
4/27/2014 1:53:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Johnny MancillasJohnny Mancillas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

Johnny is excellent.very attentive, honest and listens to customer concerns and questions. I would come back in for service with Johnny as my service writer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service Adviser"

Suebeehoney23
4/27/2014 12:11:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Angel Vasquez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

Angel Vasquez is friendly, personable, attentive and very helpful. He kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle and did whatever he could to speed the process along. No one likes to be without their own car, but Angel makes it as painless as possible!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I DRIVE TO SANTA MONICA LEXUS BECAUSE OF ANGEL VASQUEZ"

BOB444
4/26/2014 5:17:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Angel VasquezAngel Vasquez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Lexus Santa Monica:

I LIVE IN CENTRAL LOS ANGELES AND GO TO SANTA MONICA FOR MY LEXUS SERVICE BECAUSE OF MY SERVICE MANAGER ANGEL VASQUEZ. I HAVE SUCH COMPLETE TRUST IN HIS JUDGEMENT THAT I CAN’T IMAGINE GOING ANYPLACE ELSE. HE IS A GENTLEMAN, A FRIEND, AND AN ADVISOR. I WILL BUY ANOTHER LEXUS BECAUSE OF ANGEL IF FOR NO OTHER REASON. BOB GERSHON

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>