About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (844) 628-8658
Service: (888) 296-1417
Parts: (888) 278-3635

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

259 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Hours: Closed

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Santa Monica, California 90404
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
259 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vkarpilovich
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Roxy is a star!"

I had the pleasure of leasing my first Lexus yesterday and Roxy was amazing throughout the whole process. My mom is a tough negotiator ;) and Roxy and the rest of the team (Ben) truly delivered on our requests. I am very pleased with the level of service we were provided. The staff at this dealership and especially Roxy are incredibly professional, service-oriented, and knowledgable. Thank you for your amazing service!!! Vicky K

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was treated like a Queen!"

Angel Vasquez greeted me at the door of the dealership, explained to me in detail the services offered and the service needed for you my car. I was hesitant to have my care repaired at a dealership, but we worked within my budget and the work was completed promptly. In addition to Mr. Vasquez, the women behind the service counter were kind and friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
INDIANBOY
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dream come ture. "

My sales person Jennifer Ellis is the greatest to work with. I really thought I wouldn't be able to get my l lexus that day.I came there just to test drive but ended up buying a new RC 200T. Thank You.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Ellis 5

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacobcindi
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Are You looking for used lexus?"

you looking for used lexus? Don't waste time. Go straight to the lexus santa monica and lookig for Ryan. He is very friendly and kind salesman i never met. Two thumbs up!! Last week we get the GX470. Great service, great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SMPierBob
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service experience"

Sam Pacheco was a pleasure to work with. Answered all of my questions and delivered my car on time. Santa Monica Lexus continues to provide excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeg
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb service department"

As always, the whole staff was professional and friendly. My service adviser, Sam Pacheco, was wonderful. He listened to my concerns, carefully checked past service, quickly called with an estimate, found me some discounts, and delivered the car on time. The service department is superb. My car drives like a dream again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JG
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ready early"

Patrick Levenson was very thorough and serviced my car and returned it early. Always satisfied with Lexus Santa Monica. They treat customers well and do what they say they're going to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Levenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alyce M
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

Bryan is a perfect example of excellent customer service. He continually goes above and beyond making sure his customers are satisfied, even if it compromises personal days and or time off. He is always available to help and does so with a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Schwartz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexus guy
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Doug was a service professional with excellent communication skills who did try to up sell.He communicated service needs and ensured the work was completed on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hapfrank
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warranty repair"

The dealer's service writer, Oscar Najera, was just terrific! He kept me informed and the work was done when promised. The experience was the best I've ever had at a New Car Dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Najera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benjamin Hodor
Benjamin Hodor

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roxanne Colatrella
Roxanne Colatrella

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Pourhashem
Paul Pourhashem

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armen Injijian
Armen Injijian

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Elliott
Douglas Elliott

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Gonzalez
Mario Gonzalez

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory