About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (844) 628-8658
Service: (888) 296-1417
Parts: (888) 278-3635

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Hours: Open Now

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Santa Monica, California 90404
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
299 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Suzanne730
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Patrick Levensohn"

I recently took my car in for its 30,000 mile check up and a set of front brakes (Patrick informed me during my last visit that I would need brakes). Patrick listened to my concerns, made valuable suggestions and delivered the car as promised. If there was an issue during the maintenance process he conveyed it to me and managed the situation with ease and proficiency. I would also like to give out a shout to Victor Jimenez for his wonderful customer service (and with a smile) attitude. It is the performance of these individuals who keeps me returning to Lexus Santa Monica for my great and continued service. Knowing that the work was performed at the Lexus Santa Monica dealership, I leave there feeling "safe" in my car. Thanks Patrick for another smooth ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Jimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KC
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courtesy always wins!"

Angel Vasquez was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Went the extra mile to retrieve some items from my car which had already disappeared into the service area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Domer
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

"Elan Haim managed the service of my 2015 Lexus SUV yesterday. He was very responsive and professional. In the future I will always make my service appointments with Elan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elan Haim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlo921
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Monica Lexus"

Sara Grimwade did outstanding job in helping and assisting me on my new 2016 GS 350 F. I highly recommend her and Lexus Santa Monuca for future buyers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sara Brimwade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fujiy
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Doug Elliott at Lexus Santa Monica provides great service !!"

Doug Elliott has been my service consultant at Lexus Santa Monica for my first Lexus IS250 years ago and now for my brand new 2016 Lexus IS200t. He provides the best customer experience when I bring my car. When it came time to buy my new Lexus, he gave great advice based on my needs. I would recommend him if you need service for your Lexus and also if you are looking to buy a new car at Lexus Santa Monica. From Fuji Y. You can reach Doug Elliot at douglaselliott@lacarguy.com

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheldon Andrizzi
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used lexus"

We worked with Enrique after consulting numerous 'deals'-with dealers and private party-and got a great car at a great price and even got the color I wanted. Enrique was very up on all the facts, answered all our questions and made sure we were things were being expedited and that we were satisfied. Thanks. Sheldon and Karen. P.S. We have already given out one referral

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy-finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Excellent customer service, Doug Elliott handled my paperwork and had me in a courtesy car before I could turn the page of my WSJ. A pleasant way to start the morning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L B
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. Rafael Navarro was helpful, pleasant to work with and informative. Great experience as always and highly recommended. I will definitely go back. Thanks Rafael!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Navarro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CosmosMom
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience buying ES350 with Shane Davidson"

We had already looked & test drove the Audi's, BMWs and Toyota Avalon previously. We had no plans to buy a car one Sunday in May and just wanted to test drive the ES350 and GS350. But we had such a great sales representative, Shane Davidson, that we ended up driving away that Sunday with an ES350. Shane was very patient, courteous, and answered all of our questions. After the test drives in the ES & GS, we decided we wanted to focus on the ES350. He brought out a new red ES350 for us to decide if we liked the color and then he brought out a new Atomic Silver ES350 and parked it next to the red ES. We ended up buying the Atomic Silver ES. The Lexus buying process didn't feel high pressure and we enjoyed working with Shane.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Davidson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Minerva
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"35,000 mile service"

My service experience at Santa Monica Lexus was outstanding! Patrick was efficient, knowledgeable and so courteous. Great experience at a clean, well run dealership. Thank you Patrick ! Minerva

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Levenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Douglas Elliott
Douglas Elliott

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Uchida
Bob Uchida

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Barajas
Eddie Barajas

Service Administrator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Gonzalez
Mario Gonzalez

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roxanne Colatrella
Roxanne Colatrella

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Unger
Matthew Unger

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Lexus RX 350, $33888
2013 Lexus RX 350

Price$33,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2013 Lexus GS, $32888
2013 Lexus GS

Price$32,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSTARFIRE PEARL

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2015 Lexus GS 450h, $54888
2015 Lexus GS 450h

Price$54,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorF-Sport Black

Used 2010 BMW 328, $14888
2010 BMW 328

Price$14,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlpine White

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Lexus RX 450H, $34888
2013 Lexus RX 450H

Price$34,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus LS, $79888
2015 Lexus LS

Price$79,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorUltra White

Interior ColorBlack/Scarlet w/Shimamoku

Used 2013 Lexus IS 250, $25888
2013 Lexus IS 250

Price$25,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMatador Red Mica

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Infiniti EX35, $16888
2010 Infiniti EX35

Price$16,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLiquid Platinum Metallic

Interior ColorBlack