About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (844) 628-8658
Service: (888) 296-1417
Parts: (888) 278-3635

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

188 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Hours: Closed

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Santa Monica, California 90404
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brigitte1
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great per usual!"

Angel Vasquez was quick, efficient and wonderful to deal with!! He made dropping my car off easy since I was in a hurry to get to work. Will definitely ask for him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chileangringo3
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enrique Carvajal - All About the salesman"

Enrique was well informed, easy to talk to and very professional. I've purchased and leased a number of cars over the years and it was such a pleasure to work with Enrique. Don't normally write reviews but it's warranted here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jvacademy
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My usual enjoyable experience!"

I was a Beverly Hills Lexus customer for the last 3 years. This last year my regular Salesperson, Enrique relocated to Santa Monica. I was skeptical about going there but chose to stay loyal to him. I admit I am a bit of a hard to please gal. Enrique has always met my expectations with his outstanding customer service, patience, and honesty. Never do I feel pressured and am always comfortable knowing I am in great hands with him! I'd also like to add that the facility itself is top notch and now feel like I am at a Lexus dealership! Thank you Enrique!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
obscure2k
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A throughly pleasant experience due to a great sales person"

Thanks to Enrique Carvajal for making my first Lexus experience such a pleasant one. I have been driving BMW's for about the last 10 years and felt like I wanted a change. Fortunately for me, the first salesperson who approached me was Enrique. He understood what I wanted and what I did not want. He truly listened. I have never had as nice a car buying transaction as the one I just completed with Enrique Carajal. He was patient, professional, courteous and at all times I felt that he was looking out for my best interests. May I add that the car is exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to referring friends and family to Enrique. He is a true gentleman and a credit to his profession, which is one which is often maligned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashleydavina
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

I just leased my first Lexus . My experience Was GREAT. They help you and care . Customer service is on point .. Special thanks to ENRIQUE and Phill ... They are the best !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olga80
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing purchasing experience!! "

Enrique Carvajal made my purchasing experience as smooth and easy as possible. After 7 years of no car payments I decided to get a new car. I went to 2 different Lexus dealers including Keys on Van Nuys and I felt uncomfortable with their offer and felt like they were not being honest and playing games with the numbers. I didn't feel I was getting a good deal. I called a friend, a previous Lexus owner and he recommend me to go see Enrique Carvajal at Santa Monica Lexus. Best advice I could have gotten. I got a good positive vibe from him off the start of our conversation. I explained exactly what I wanted and he exceeded my expectations! He went above and beyond to get me the bells and whistles . He was extremely nice and very helpful. I got a amazing deal! If your looking for a new car go talk to Enrique Carvajal before you commit to anything, chances are he might very well get you a better deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jayzeeee
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lucky #7"

Lucky number "7" . I now have my "7th" car from Enrique Carvajal. Too bad for Jim Falk Lexus as I mentioned in my last review I will get another car if he was still there. They have lost a valuable Asset. YES! dare I say it. ENRIQUE IS THAT GOOD. HE called me to let me know he was back "Home" which is right in my back yard since I work here and will be much more convenient. Sure enough I'm having a hard time connecting my Bluetooth. I place a call to Enrique and tells to come in so we can troubleshoot together and the rest is history. I came in to have my Bluetooth connect and instead was connected with another car. Got a fantastic deal. Lexus Santa Monica has regained my business as long as he's there. Will pick up number " 8" if he's still there. Thanks Enrique.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ckckck22
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Enrique was very helpful and easy to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable, and worked to get us the deal we needed for our new Lexus. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Kang
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease"

excellent salesmanship no haggle, no back and forth non sense, in and out in record time Most of all, I got my lease at the best (BEST) price. no other dealer could match this price. Enrique Carvjal and Bob Uchida is exceptional sales staff. I never felt comfortable leasing a car ever.... thank you both Michael & Sharon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda78
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Lease Experience"

My family has been coming to this Lexus location for years. My parents purchased 3 cars from this location and as of today, I'm on my 2nd lease from this location - that alone should speak to the dealership experience itself. My 1st lease from here was a Lexus is250 F Sport (which ends March 2016). Lisa from Lexus emailed me 5 months before the lease ended to buy out my lease for a new car -- had no idea what this was and what I was getting myself into. Do they want my car back? Is this just a check-in? Walked in to meet my sales contact Bob U. and he introduced me to Enrique C. Enrique was great. He let me know what the benefits were to this meeting and why I should consider getting out of my lease now instead of 5 months later. He showed me a CT200h and IS200T by understanding my must-haves and walked me through the differences. Also brought down the exact car that I'd potentially be walking away with so I can see it for myself. In the end, it was a numbers game and he hugged whoever he needed to hug to get it down to where I needed it to be, and I walked away with a 2016 White CT200h - thanks Enrique!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Uchida
Bob Uchida

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Bader
Lisa Bader

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Gonzalez
Mario Gonzalez

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roxanne Colatrella
Roxanne Colatrella

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Holbrook
Ron Holbrook

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Loredo
Ruben Loredo

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory