About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (844) 628-8658
Service: (888) 296-1417
Parts: (888) 278-3635

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

279 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Hours: Open Now

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Santa Monica, California 90404
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
M.McDugald
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent sales follow up by Kevin Achkarian @ SM Lexus."

Purchased pre-owned Lexus RX 350 this week w/ Lexus RX 300 trade-in. Sale went smoothly & Kevin's sales manner was helpful & prompt. Follow-up phone calls & texts were returned w/in minutes. Had one sluggish battery issue post sales & Kevin was extremely helpful in offering solutions to remedy the problem quickly & efficiently. Great experience. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Achkarian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevsuj
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Effective & Efficient"

They just did everything as quickly as possible, we did not wait for too long for the paper works etc. Plus, they gave us a perfect loan car that suit us best. I was so happy that everything went well, and finally got my tires fixed. Lexus the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Douglas Elliott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelDCohen
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They fixed a problem that nobody else could for two years."

Nobody else could figure out how to get my "tail light out" indicator on my dash board to turn off when all of my tail-light bulbs appeared to be working. I live in Northern California, but I would be happy to come hear again when visiting Los Angeles. Douglas Elliott was also a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryaneh
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience- Highly Recommend"

I came in to check my options on my soon to be ending lease and left happier than I had expected to. I was over miles on my former lease and had some mild damage to the rear bumper and was worried about what this would do to my future payments or what fees I would incur on a new lease. Enrique and his team were fantastic and helped get me into a new car with payments that were exactly what I was asking for without taking up my whole day. This is the second lease I have signed at the Santa Monica location and by far the best. I definitely recommend asking for Enrique for anyone in the market for a new car, and will definitely be going back to get my next car a few years from now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks, Doug Elliott"

We've been coming here many years through two new car purchases. Always super pleased with the sales department. We have depended on the service department, though I am beginning to doubt them. I am sticking with them for now because I trust my service rep, Douglas Elliott. But some of the service recommendations from the technicians have us really questioning their motivation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auto2009
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A Ten all the way."

Excellent service on my 2009 Lexus. Rafael had checked the car's record and knew exactly what was needed. All taken care of in good time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Navarro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bickenman
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Close Personal Attention"

My compliments and thanks to Mr. Oscar Najera, Service Advisor. Recently I brought in for 6 months service my 2004 ES 330. Mr. Najera greeted me at the front door with a warm smile and a friendly handshake. My car was returned later the same day duly serviced , cleaned and looking brand new . I intend to ask for Mr. Najera again when my wife's 2000 RX300 is due for service in a few weeks. Please convey our gratitude for his close personal attention.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar M Najera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sara Gonzalez
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience. I was able to drop my car, go to work"

Excellent customer service in general. I want to thank George Morales for his guidance, positivism, and excellent customer service. George is knowledgeable and keeps me informed of services needed. I also want to thank Mr. Prieto for servicing my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zoe mcCarthy
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I got a great deal on my new beautiful car and the experience was relaxed and not stressful. Enrique was so kind and helpful and met all of my needs. Will be a loyal customer for a very long time !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twu2
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stellar service"

I have been coming to the Santa Monica Lexus service center for many years. The service levels here have been nothing short of exceptional. Ask for Tim Nelson. He is a rep that constantly provides the highest level of great service; and never ceases to go above beyond. Cory Tamura has been the mechanic working on my car the last few times. He is extremely thorough and always remedies the issue correctly the first time. I've been so pleased with the service levels that Tim and Cory provide for me. Lexus is very lucky to have such dedicated employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Time Nelson and Cory Tamara ---both excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Douglas Elliott
Douglas Elliott

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Uchida
Bob Uchida

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roxanne Colatrella
Roxanne Colatrella

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benjamin Hodor
Benjamin Hodor

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Pourhashem
Paul Pourhashem

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa Bader
Lisa Bader

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory