About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (844) 628-8658
Service: (888) 296-1417
Parts: (888) 278-3635

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

319 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Hours: Closed

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Santa Monica, California 90404
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
319 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hrayr
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron Holbrook is a great person to work with"

Ron Holbrook is an efficient,trustworthy manager.I did business with him 12 years ago,and I came back to buy a car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie Dishner, Christopher Juarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deetz223
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rol Holbrook is the best very friendly and easy to work with"

Love this dealership all have great service, everyone is super friendly especially Ron Holbrook (: been with them for years and will keep going back! Thanks Ron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim M
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Angel Vasquez is FANTASTIC!"

Angel takes the meaning of service to a new top level. Beyond just a great smile and attention to detail (which is what one would hope for, and be delighted by). He actually loves his job, and he loves doing it well! He finds a way to make me feel like I'm the most important client he's ever had, and I seem to get treated like royalty every time I go to there. Which is not very often, 'cuz: Lexus. ;) Anyway, if you have a choice, then choose Angel Vasquez as your service manager! Also: shout out to the cashier's. Great job! That's where a great experience could potentially fall apart and get ruined, but those people do an excellent job of keeping the happy vibe going until you're right out the door. THANK YOU!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Lattimore & Matt Stein & Julie Dishner"

Bob Lattimore sales rep & Matt Stein sales manager & Julie Dishner finance manager were great to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used lexus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Lattimore, Julie Dishner, Matt Stein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
codyraz
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience across the board"

To keep this simple, I had a very solid experience with Danny (sales), the finance guy there (I forget his name), CJ and Eddie Barajas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lutchiie
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Omar Salgado was excellent ! Very helpful, and accommodating! Made everything a breeze ! Dealership was beautifully decorated and easy to find. Would definitely come back or recommend to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar Salgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rockykind
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leased a new Lexus from Ron Holbrook"

The best experience I have ever had leasing or buying a car. Ron was outstanding. He explained all the options clearly and concisely. I would highly recommend Ron to friends and business associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GXmom
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

I would like to commend the professionalism and knowledge of Patrick Levenson. In my recent car check up there were many costly repairs needed. Patrick reviews all the options with me and help make some overwhelming choices on repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Levenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lexuslover
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tim Nelson is the best"

Tim Nelson has kept my 1998 GS300 in great shape since he started at Lexus Santa Monica. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. The car is always ready when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheba
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Rafael Navarro provided excellent service - he returned my phone calls promptly and provided good information. My car was ready sooner than expected. I had a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Navarro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Uchida
Bob Uchida

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Elliott
Douglas Elliott

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Holbrook
Ron Holbrook

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roxanne Colatrella
Roxanne Colatrella

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Cabrera
Daniel Cabrera

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Barajas
Eddie Barajas

Service Administrator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Lexus GS, $32888
2013 Lexus GS

Price$32,888

Mileage 72,602

Exterior ColorStarfire Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus LS, $75888
2015 Lexus LS

Price$75,888

Mileage 11,127

Exterior ColorUltra White

Interior ColorBlack/Scarlet w/Shimamoku

Used 2012 Lexus IS 250, $21888
2012 Lexus IS 250

Price$21,888

Mileage 79,611

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Audi Q5, $42888
2015 Audi Q5

Price$42,888

Mileage 16,496

Exterior ColorGlacier White Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Lexus IS 250, $30888
2014 Lexus IS 250

Price$30,888

Mileage 31,184

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorRioja Red

Used 2015 Lexus IS 250, $28888
2015 Lexus IS 250

Price$28,888

Mileage 34,696

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350, $37888
2015 Lexus RX 350

Price$37,888

Mileage 33,600

Exterior ColorSilver Lining Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Lexus ES 300

Price$37,888

Mileage 24,201

Exterior ColorSILVER LINING

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.