About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (844) 628-8658
Service: (844) 628-8658
Parts: (844) 628-8658

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

365 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Hours: Closed

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Santa Monica, California 90404
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
365 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
puglover
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enrique Carvajal"

He was fabulous and fast. He works hard to make the car deal work for you and your own context. I highly recommend that he promote and train other salespeople. Enrique was very sensitive about my needs and truly wants to make a deal that makes sense to the customer. He is very bright and knows a tremendous amount about every aspect of the Lexus and will help you with anything that you do not understand. He is a true expert salesman and also a good person who understands people! I have bought two cars from him; I was lucky he was still at Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sae
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Lexus Bonus--Roxie Colatrella"

Roxie Colatrella is a terrific sales person. She listened to us and understood our needs and then helped us make a deal. Without her skill and input it would not have been made. After the deal was signed and delivered she took extra care to see that we were satisfied. When we needed help she was there to send someone over to our home and solve the problem. Anyone who gets Roxie as a salesperson is a winner who will get great service and concern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
skasports@aol.com
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Geat place to buy a car. Bob Latamore is the best ."

Bob Latamore is the best. He answers all your questions and together with Bob Uchida finds a way to make the purchase a pleasure. Anyone purchasing or leasing a car from Lexus Santa Monica couldn't be in better hands than those of Bob Latamore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Latamore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulC
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lexus, more than just a great car,it is terrific service"

Recently put my RX 450h in for its 75,000 mile service and was once again blown away with the commitment to support expressed by the Santa Monica team. From the greeting on the driveway to the personal consult from Doug it was "white glove" all the way. But that is what keeps me to the brand, this is my 3rd RX and second hybrid. The cars have been faultless and the service is consistently great.. Thank you Lexus and the SM team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
garymmark0902
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"White glove service all the way"

Just bought a new Lexus from Enrique Carvajal. White glove service all the way. Great deal with minimum negotiation. Highly recommend this place for the cars and the salesmanship!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rayman1168
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Problem with new iPhone and my 2007 LS 460L"

As you can see I have had a Lexus for a while and my Wife has had them longer than me. we have bought several cars a Santa Monica Lexus. Once i found Enrique Carvajal, 8 years ago, I never looked any further. He is the best I have ever seen and treats you like a guest in his home, and is more knowledgeable than any sales person i have ever met. I usually don't take the time to write this stuff, but wait until you hear what Enrique did today. When I called him and told him about my problem with new iPhone, he took the time to try and help me over the phone. When that didn't work, he drove to my house during his lunch break and helped me to get it fixed. Now remember, he is in sales and this was above and beyond. This is the kind of person he is. Santa Monica Lexus is very lucky to have him on their team. I will never go anywhere else or deal with any other sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rjjoles
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome, quick no nonsense purchase :) "

This was our 2nd purchase from this dealership, we went to Enrique whom we felt very comfortable with from the first time around. We appreciate his knowledge and expertise of the Lexus brand and most of all his ability to get the deal done! No games or gimmicks just an efficient transaction. I will continue to recommend Santa Monica Lexus and Enrique to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IS250
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Love my long time Lexus dealer. Angel Vasquez always takes great care of me. And does exactly what he says he going to do. No tricks or gimmicks. I'm buying my next car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
molly moon
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best for 10 years, Enrique Carvajal"

About 10 years ago, I had leased two Lexuses from Lexus of Santa Monica but felt that the quality of my service experience declined,, and so I decided to try another brand and just turn in my car. It was then that I met Enrique Carvajal, who was kind and helpful, even as I was leaving Lexus of Santa Monica. I asked him for a card, in case I ever decided to come back. Two years later, I was back and leased my first of three cars from him. Each experience was a pleasure; Enrique is knowledgeable, helpful and personable.. I recommend him whenever I can and each person to whom I have recommended him, has had an incredibly satisfying experience. I cannot imagine buying a car from anyone else

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katie17
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excelent"

It was a pleasure to have Bob Lattimore help me get a new Lexus after having one for almost four years and Bob really helped me make the good decision to get the next one, Doris Gordon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Lattimore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Douglas Elliott
Douglas Elliott

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Uchida
Bob Uchida

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roxanne Colatrella
Roxanne Colatrella

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Gonzalez
Mario Gonzalez

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Holbrook
Ron Holbrook

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Unger
Matthew Unger

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Lexus GS, $31888
2013 Lexus GS

Price$31,888

Mileage 45,113

Exterior ColorStarfire Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus GX 460, $45888
2015 Lexus GX 460

Price$45,888

Mileage 24,089

Exterior ColorNebula Gray Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Lexus CT 200H, $22888
2013 Lexus CT 200H

Price$22,888

Mileage 29,519

Exterior ColorStarfire Pearl

Interior ColorEcru

Used 2004 Lexus RX 330, $12888
2004 Lexus RX 330

Price$12,888

Mileage 110,116

Exterior ColorBamboo Pearl

Interior ColorLight Gray

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350, $35888
2015 Lexus RX 350

Price$35,888

Mileage 32,511

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Lexus RX 350, $31888
2014 Lexus RX 350

Price$31,888

Mileage 38,031

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Lexus RX 450H, $33888
2013 Lexus RX 450H

Price$33,888

Mileage 38,382

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Lexus ES 350, $30888
2015 Lexus ES 350

Price$30,888

Mileage 13,958

Exterior ColorObsidian

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.