About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (888) 832-1299
Service: (888) 296-1417
Parts: (888) 278-3635

Makes: Lexus|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

162 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lexus Santa Monica
162 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gayle Baizer
7/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Lexus Dealer in Southern California!"

Leasing my Lexus here was a real pleasure...got exactly what I wanted and will come back. Angel is my Service Writer and, as his name implies, he is wonderful! Thank you Lexus of Santa Monica.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elonte
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey "

Very big Thank you to Nyema Carson for makin my trip to San Mo Lexus a success, she was very professional and polite,and very efficient, she answered all questions and concerns, and it was a pleasure to meet this young lady! Thank you so much , and I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nyema Carson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KeikoCHA
5/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service!"

Tim Nelson is great! He is so helpful and takes good care of our cars with excellent services always. My husband and I love his customer service. We are very happy that Tim is there at Santa Monica Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dewolfp
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast Service"

I brought in my Lexus RX350 F Sport for service and advised my service advisor Mario Gonzalez that I would be waiting and he ensured that my service was expedited. I was very pleased with the service and advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joaquin Ortega
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job"

I recently had my car serviced at Lexus Santa Monica, after a previous mechanic could not get my car to start. Johnny Mancias met with me at the service center and I could not have asked for better customer service. The mechanics diagnosed the problem quickly and completed the repair for a very reasonable price. Johnny did a great job of explaining the diagnostic and provided some good advice for future maintenance down the line. I highly recommend Lexus SM, because of the employees like Johnny.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ragmc1119
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Report of Recent service"

Ruben was prompt and efficient. He greeted me when I drove in, remembered my name, and took care of me with a polite and efficient manner. He inquired about my wife and her car. He walked me to the front desk, and handed my papers to the cashier. She took them, and then after explaining the loan car process to me, walked me yo the car. Ruben called a few hours later and gold me the service people said I needed to replace the brakes and the radiator. He explained the cost, and the time involved and said he would call when the car was ready, which he did. My total experience was excellent. Ruben is a true professional, and I will return when my next service is due.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpolep
4/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I have been using Lexus Santa Monica and Tim Nelson for years and have been totally satisfied. Tim does an excellent job and knows what needs to be done. He is very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend Tim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samfusco
4/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Johnny is excellent.very attentive, honest and listens to customer concerns and questions. I would come back in for service with Johnny as my service writer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suebeehoney23
4/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Adviser"

Angel Vasquez is friendly, personable, attentive and very helpful. He kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle and did whatever he could to speed the process along. No one likes to be without their own car, but Angel makes it as painless as possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOB444
4/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I DRIVE TO SANTA MONICA LEXUS BECAUSE OF ANGEL VASQUEZ"

I LIVE IN CENTRAL LOS ANGELES AND GO TO SANTA MONICA FOR MY LEXUS SERVICE BECAUSE OF MY SERVICE MANAGER ANGEL VASQUEZ. I HAVE SUCH COMPLETE TRUST IN HIS JUDGEMENT THAT I CAN’T IMAGINE GOING ANYPLACE ELSE. HE IS A GENTLEMAN, A FRIEND, AND AN ADVISOR. I WILL BUY ANOTHER LEXUS BECAUSE OF ANGEL IF FOR NO OTHER REASON. BOB GERSHON

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANGEL VASQUEZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Gonzalez
Mario Gonzalez

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roxanne Colatrella
Roxanne Colatrella

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Holbrook
Ron Holbrook

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Loredo
Ruben Loredo

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Mancillas
Johnny Mancillas

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Soriano
Miguel Soriano

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dany Banayan
Dany Banayan

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory