About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard, Santa Monica, California 90404
Sales: (888) 832-1299
Service: (888) 296-1417
Parts: (888) 278-3635

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

Lexus Santa Monica

Hours: Open Now

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard,
Santa Monica, California 90404
Lexus Santa Monica Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lexus Santa Monica

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lexus Santa Monica

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hashtagtruth
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible experience "

I have never had a worse customer experience in my life as I did at this dealership. After being quoted a price and lease terms, I waited 2 days while my salesman (Omar) was on vacation. I left work early on the day he was finally back and went to pick up my car. I then met with the financier (Roger) who, after trying to tell me I had agreed on a 24 month lease (which I had not, I would have only ever agreed to a 36+ month lease) and calling me a "liar", he then yelled at me and asked me to leave when I told him the monthly price of the lease I had agreed on with Omar was less than what he was claiming. To be honest it almost turned me off of Lexus altogether, but luckily I had the polar opposite experience at Jim Falk Lexus in Beverly Hills and was treated fantastically. I was very close to boycotting the brand and I have already written to the Better Business Bureau about my experience at Lexus Santa Monica.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Omar, Roger, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PatriciaA
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Dealership"

Angel Vasquez is thorough and follows up with any car need at the Santa Monica Lexus Service Center. It's always a pleasant experience and the number one reason I keep my Lexus. Thank you Angel for making my car service quick and easy. Always a pleasure dealing with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex Nguyen
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lack of Integrity by dealership and salesman"

Spent Wednesday to Saturday of last week working on a deal for a Lexus LX 570. We finally agreed to a deal at $68,600.00 on Friday evening. There was clear offer and acceptance and we took steps to closing the deal. I had all my finances ready for the purchase. I emailed the salesman, Paul Pourhashem, my loan approval and copies of my Dl and insurance policy. Because of the weekend, salesman informed me that he would follow up with sales contract on Monday. On Monday at 11:23 a.m. (CST), Mr. Pourhashem texted me saying "I came in now and the car is sold find you another one." We, including my wife and kids were, very excited about this awesome vehicle and now we are super disappointed. In hind sight, I feel defrauded and misled by this salesman and his dealer. I assume Lexus Santa Monica had another buyer who outbid me for the vehicle after the fact and the dealer reneged on our agreement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Paul Pourhashem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xx
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service!"

Santa Monica Lexus provides the best service. Angel Vasquez is very caring and kind. He explains every detail about the service, recommends services that are really necessary and always make the visit enthusiastic. The service center is always welcoming and comfortable. They also give nice models for the loaner. I'm very satisfied with the service everytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chinamantran
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very detailed and prompt service"

Daniel Rome exceeded all expectations of car buying. If I had to buy another Lexus, I would go back to Santa Monica Lexus and buy another! Excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleasant experience "

Be sure to ask for Rafael Navarro the Service Adviser he is very helpful & knowledgeable! Saved us money & time when I mentioned I have service coupon he immediately shows me which one saves us the most. Very friendly & professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Navarro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gayle Baizer
7/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Lexus Dealer in Southern California!"

Leasing my Lexus here was a real pleasure...got exactly what I wanted and will come back. Angel is my Service Writer and, as his name implies, he is wonderful! Thank you Lexus of Santa Monica.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elonte
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey "

Very big Thank you to Nyema Carson for makin my trip to San Mo Lexus a success, she was very professional and polite,and very efficient, she answered all questions and concerns, and it was a pleasure to meet this young lady! Thank you so much , and I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nyema Carson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KeikoCHA
5/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service!"

Tim Nelson is great! He is so helpful and takes good care of our cars with excellent services always. My husband and I love his customer service. We are very happy that Tim is there at Santa Monica Lexus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dewolfp
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast Service"

I brought in my Lexus RX350 F Sport for service and advised my service advisor Mario Gonzalez that I would be waiting and he ensured that my service was expedited. I was very pleased with the service and advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Angel Vasquez
Angel Vasquez

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neal Greene
Neal Greene

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Gonzalez
Mario Gonzalez

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roxanne Colatrella
Roxanne Colatrella

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Holbrook
Ron Holbrook

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Loredo
Ruben Loredo

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Mancillas
Johnny Mancillas

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Soriano
Miguel Soriano

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dany Banayan
Dany Banayan

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory