About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave, Schenectady, New York 12304
Sales: (518) 374-3700

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

119 Lifetime Reviews

Lia Toyota of Colonie
2116 Central Ave,
Schenectady, New York 12304
Lia Toyota of Colonie Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Glens Falls Toyota

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Susan2170
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and quick"

Robert Dellarocco is always so friendly and helpful whenever I bring my car in. The service department was great as well. Thank you for the great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Dellarocco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
royski
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service, good price, and on time."

My representative, Steve Ogaard, brought the car in immediately, and went over the details of what would be involved in a four wheel alignment needed for the car. In addition, the battery was in need of replacement. Steve gave me a senior discount on much of the service, and made sure that the rebate card from the new battery would be taken care of. The car was done in a shorter time than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Ogaard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Campolieto
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the car we wanted"

With very little hassle we were able to lease a beautiful, super fuel efficient Prius. They gave as a great trade in allowance on our trade in, and our sales person Warren Roger's really went out of his way to make things go smoothly. Have had the Prius for a week now, 61 mpg wow!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Had a great experience bringing my car in for service. My representative, Robert Dellarocco, was a pleasure to work with, explained service details fully, and Lia had my car ready ahead of expected time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Dellarocco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camman
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch Service"

Darby was very professional and responsive. He took my car in immediately and had the part replaced while I waited. It took less than half an hour to replace the part and have me on my way. He handled all the paper work with my insurance company so there was no inconvenience on my part. I would highly recommend Lia Toyota and Darby Wilson to anyone. Five Stars !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darby Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete from Rotterdam
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A very pleasant experience, as always! "

Scott was very helpful in diagnosing our problem and get the repairs we needed completed in a timely manner. "Volunteering" a loaner was especially appreciated! Thanks Scott!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Carol727
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Robyn is on top of her game!!"

Robyn was excellent at explaining the Toyota Care Plus plan over the phone and in person. Even though the service department was very busy when I came in for my appt, Robyn made a point of keeping me up to date on the progress of my RAV. She showed me my very dirty cabin filter explaining that it needed to be replaced. A mouse decided to start making a home in in! Even though I waited for over 2 hours I did not feel the bit annoyed because of the excellent service Robyn gave me. And when I had to go back a few hours later because of a loud noise coming from air conditioning fan, Robyn got me in right away and the problem was taken care of in a very short time. I'm very pleased with the attentive, excellent service that Robyn provided to me!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robyn Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo1963
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Responsive & Accomodating Service Team"

Cannot count the number of positive, responsive and accommodating experiences with the Lia Toyota Services Team through out the past six years.....courteous and attentive to service history and factory service bulletins....trust them to work on my non-Toyota vehicles, as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John2016
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever in buying a new car."

Brent Livingston was very helpful and informative during our association with him during the purchase of our new Avalon Limited 2016. We love the car and would recommend it to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Livingston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrsd0213
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warren Roger is awesome!"

My first experience with Warren was when he sold my husband his beloved 2016 Camry. He was helpful throughout the entire process. I wasn't planning on trading in my leased Toyota RAV4 but when my husband brought his car in for routine service I decided to go in the showroom to just "look." Well, I found a beautiful Spring Green colored Scion iM that I fell in love with. Warren was busy with another customer but my husband and I decided that he was so personable and experienced with my husband's purchase we decided to hang out and wait for Warren. I ended up with a great car that day, Warren got me a great bargain and even stayed late to finish the process. We picked the car up the next day and Warren had it all ready and assisted me with familiarization of the car and setting up my Bluetooth. He's a terrific person and great salesman. Liza Demars, Colonie, NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance was also great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Need a new car?