About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave, Schenectady, New York 12304
Sales: (518) 374-3700

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.6

72 Lifetime Reviews

Lia Toyota of Colonie
2116 Central Ave,
Schenectady, New York 12304
Lia Toyota of Colonie Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

72 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bill
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

When I asked Brian Powell how long he had been with Lia and he told me five weeks I was quite amazed. His attitude, professionalism, attention to detail and overall abilities has just continued to make me so happy that we have been with this dealership for over ten years. He made me feel so happy and proud to have selected Lia. Way to go Brian! Keep up the great work! The total lack of stress being involved with this dealership is almost beyond belief. Cannot say enough! Going in for service is almost like going to a live sporting event and have your team win with ease! Thanks! Bill Tucker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cappraa
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled maintenance"

I just had my 20,000 mile service done on 4/18/2015. The service advisor was Shaun Cuff. Shaun was very respectful and considerate. He was very knowledgeable about the service plans and explained every aspect of the service very professionally. He took the time to make sure you understood everything he was explaining and checked back with you to let you know how your service was progressing. Shaun's courtesy and politeness was very much appreciated in a world where there seems to a lack of these values.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Cuff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peckhams
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfaction Guaranteed"

We just purchased our third toyota vehicle from this dealership in 24 years! Always excellent service! No need to shop anywhere else, the price and quality and service at Lia Toyota is unbeatable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Rivers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tpcamry2001
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great "

Always great service, and always get what I ask for..and communication is top notch. Never a problem and will always go back for more service! THX to: Steve and the guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TammyWG
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance service"

I recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander ( my fourth Highlander), and went in for it's first maintenance service. I pulled up to the service doors, and was instantly greeted. Shaun Cuff explained their express service and what they will be doing during the service. Shaun was extremely informative and helpful. I was in out and out within 30 minutes, and was pleasantly surprised. I will be going back there for all my services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Cuff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buddha419
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"definitely buy from there again"

I would definitely buy another car from this dealership again. They were great at making car buying easy. They definitely are true to their word that they want to sell cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Swint

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert E. Davis
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Be sure to ask for Vince Lavalle"

I'm twenty five and was looking to lease my first vehicle a month ago. After meeting up with Vince Lavalle at Lia Toyota I knew right away that this was where I would be making my purchase. I told Vince I didn't want a test drive, that all I wanted was to know what options I could afford with my credit and with different amounts paid up front. Unlike every other dealership I'd been to, Vince didn't immediately try to force me into a test drive, instead he actually listened to me and helped me find what I needed. I can't speak highly enough about the service I received. The financing department, the dealers, even the receptionist, everyone at Lia Toyota was amazing to work with, highly professional, and I couldn't be happier with my 2015 Toyota Corolla. I went into this experience expecting a nightmare but Vince treated me like an intelligent adult, and more importantly a humanbeing, and I can't thank him enough for his help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Lavalle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwats
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

My recent purchase of a Rav 4 at Lei Toyota was a great experience. Vince Lavalle was incredibly helpful and informative and worked with us to make it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vincent Lavalle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent purchasing experience"

I wish to thank Vince LaValle for making my recent 2015Avalon purchase such a pleasant experience. Vince guided me through the choices and possibilities available to me while actually listening to me as I described my preferences. From my first introduction and all the way until the end of our delivery process, Vince assisted my wife and I in many unexpected ways. Should you be in the market for a vehicle from Lia Toyota of Colonie ask for Vince, and tell him George sent you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince LeValle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moodwarcraft
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Professional"

I just had my Rev 4 serviced and Kodey Stanley just made my appointment such a pleasure. He was very professional and kept me informed through the appointment. He knew I was in a hurry and moved me through the appointment quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kodey Stanley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory