About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave, Schenectady, New York 12304
Sales: (518) 374-3700

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

125 Lifetime Reviews

Lia Toyota of Colonie
2116 Central Ave,
Schenectady, New York 12304
Lia Toyota of Colonie Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Glens Falls Toyota

225 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pinky
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and tire rotation "

Lia Toyota is the best place to buy a car. I bought my car from them 5 months ago, great service and people who work there are well experienced. I brought back my car for Oil change and tire rotation. Steve Ogaard was very helpful and gave us an excellent service for our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Ogaard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EcoCar
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Headlight "

Gerald Foti met me in the service bay with a friendly greeting. He immediately took note of my cars issue, a burnd out headlamp bulb. Paper work was prepared quickly. After a brief wait in a very comfortable waiting area I was told that the car was repaired and ready. This prompt repair was made without an appointment. Mr. Foti's work and Lia Toyota continue impress me. I will be back for the next service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerald Foti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meredith
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience getting my car serviced at Lia Toyota. Gerald Foti was not pushy about getting upgrades to my service package. He was very efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerald Foti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arthur Bender
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and professional"

I have worked with Richard Rovazzini 2 times now in the past 3 years. He is very professional and knowledgeable as well as courteous and helps you get the best deal he can get for you.I like my 2016 Tundra Limited and will see him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Rovazzini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maggiesdad
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service"

I have been coming to Lia for years now and am very happy with the service. Robyn Ashley took excellent care of me from the get go. She explained everything quite clearly and went over what was recommended by the technicians. The customer care there is one of the main reasons that I will buy my next car at Lia. Robyn Ashley is a valuable asset to Lia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robyn Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NJF
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Mike K, the service associate, was knowledgeable and very pleasant. I'd be happy to work with him again. Being able to pay at the associate's desk was a good time and energy saver. N. J. Forsht"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike K.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan2170
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and quick"

Robert Dellarocco is always so friendly and helpful whenever I bring my car in. The service department was great as well. Thank you for the great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Dellarocco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
royski
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service, good price, and on time."

My representative, Steve Ogaard, brought the car in immediately, and went over the details of what would be involved in a four wheel alignment needed for the car. In addition, the battery was in need of replacement. Steve gave me a senior discount on much of the service, and made sure that the rebate card from the new battery would be taken care of. The car was done in a shorter time than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Ogaard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Campolieto
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the car we wanted"

With very little hassle we were able to lease a beautiful, super fuel efficient Prius. They gave as a great trade in allowance on our trade in, and our sales person Warren Roger's really went out of his way to make things go smoothly. Have had the Prius for a week now, 61 mpg wow!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Had a great experience bringing my car in for service. My representative, Robert Dellarocco, was a pleasure to work with, explained service details fully, and Lia had my car ready ahead of expected time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Dellarocco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.