About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Colonie

4.3

153 Lifetime Reviews

2116 Central Ave, Schenectady, New York 12304 Directions
Sales: (518) 374-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Colonie

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"We're confident in this dealership"

- Not Computer Savvy

Have always had a good experience, especially with Steve Ogaard. I feel confident in his ability to keep our car running well. He has always taken time to answer every question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ogaard
April 15, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- Tank no more

Went to test drive a new Highlander and had Brent Livingston as my sales rep. He was very easy to deal with. It was a very pleasant experience and he gave me a great deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Livingston
April 13, 2017

"10k service "

- Mary

Mike kikkert was great assisting the moment I arrived to facilitating a ride to work, pkck up and delive1p k service. ry of my car for pick up at Lia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike kikkert was great.
April 05, 2017

"Avoid finance manager"

- jaak

The sales people are always friendly and knowledgeable. But avoid finance manager Nick Simeone. He was dishonest and miscalculated our contract. Tried insisting that it was accurate. 3,000 dollars in interest at a 0.9 APR is not accurate. Arrogant, did not explain anything well, and dishonest. Would refuse to use him again. Ask for the other finance manager, Aaron Tice. He is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Ancowitz, Nick Simeone
March 30, 2017

"A very professional experience"

- Bob68

Art Palazzolo was a feat representative with whom to work. He offered to make the next appointment and the extended care option was explained fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Palazzolo
March 29, 2017

"Great service "

- Bob133mpg

I recently purchased a new 2017 Prius Prime from Lia Toyota. Went on-line, reviewed what was in the lot, asked for a quote and got one almost immediately from Michael West. Price was very what I expected based on KBB and other information. When I went to the showroom, Brent Livingston took over the sales effort. Brent was very friendly and knowledgeable of the product. Car had more features than I expected and the price did not change from the original internet offer. Felt like I was treated fairly and was not coerced in any way. Experience was quick and easy with the finance department. Again, didn't feel pressured to make decisions. People were friendly and bent over backwards to get this done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael West, Brent Livingston, Arron
March 27, 2017

"Loved our 2010 Prius"

- Best Customer

We owned a 2010 Prius which we purchased in September of 2009. Within the last few weeks we heard a squealing/grinding noise. We took it to Lia and soon learned it was a very expensive part to replace. We basically had two choices, have it fixed or buy a new car. After finding out about the part, we met the Sales Manager Chris Bucher. It was a Friday night and they were about to close. We told Chris we would be in the next day. True to our word, we were there and Chris introduced us to Jason Stores. Jason is one of the most informative salesman we have ever encountered. There was nothing we asked him about the car he did not know. We test drove a 2017 Prius and liked it as much as our 2010. Jason pointed out all of the features, explained our purchasing options and left us alone to make our decision. We never felt pressured. At first, we were leaning towards having the car fixed but ultimately decided to lease for the very first time. Both Chris and Jason were wonderful throughout the process. We would like to extend our thanks to both gentlemen for making this difficult decision a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bucher and Jason Stores
March 24, 2017

"Toyota Tacoma Service"

- Milt L Schmidt

Great and fast service Fran Vain was an excellent service rep. When out of his way to help me get the service I needed. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Bain
March 21, 2017

"Highly recommended "

- tajmohammad155

Thanks to Vincent Nguyen for hooking me up with a great deal on a new 2017 Toyota Camry. Great service and will definitely recommend my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Nguyen
March 19, 2017

"Mike kikkert is an excellent service adviser. Great service"

- Carguy

Mike kikkert gave me great customer service. Signed. George geconome. I usually get Steve to handle my service needs he gives me great service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike kikkert.
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results