About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lima Auto Mall

2200 North Cable Road, Lima, Ohio 45807
Sales: (419) 993-6000
Service: (419) 993-6027
Parts: (419) 993-6028

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

532 Lifetime Reviews

Lima Auto Mall
2200 North Cable Road,
Lima, Ohio 45807
Lima Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lima Auto Mall

NOW HIRING 3 SALESPEOPLE @ LIMA CHEVROLET CADILLAC ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 419-993-6000 Ask for Ryan Swaney or Jason Wright If you, or if you know of anyone, that could use a good job please let us know! The only requirements: 1. A Good Attitude 2. Ability to Listen 3. Willingness to learn 4. Desire to be the best 5. A team player 6. You ___________________ We can provide you: 1. A great atmosphere with a family owned company 2. A guaranteed salary + bonuses 3. Health, Vision and Dental Insurance 4. 401K 5. A 5 day work week 6. Best hours around in the car business 7. Free training ___________________ We have made quite a few changes here in the last 45 days since. We are extremely proud to be a part of the recent changes and now transition into Lima Chevrolet Cadillac. No with more business, we need help in finding a few new salespeople. If interested in talking more, let us know! There is plenty of traffic here and continuing to get busier every day!! We just need a few more solid people! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ From our first day of business over 100 years ago, we here at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac have held a solid commitment to providing the broadest selection of Chevrolet & Cadillac vehicles in Lima as well as the surrounding counties. As such, we have become an GM Certified automotive leader in our area. From the beginning, Lima Chevrolet Cadillac has provided the best selection of vehicles, top notch showroom, service department and grounds. We continue to provide quality customer service, and under our new management we are stepping up the effectiveness and efficiency of the whole process! Everyone is busy and values their time, we want the chance to show you again or prove to you how quick buying a vehicle can be! Whether you are in the market for a New Chevrolet, Cadillac or a quality Pre-owned or GM Certified used vehicle, we have what you are looking for. If we don't have what you are looking for here and you want to keep your business here, let us locate it for you and get it here! Also, we have many financing options, 1st time buyer with no credit, lack of established credit, credit issues (student loans/ medical bills) or think you have the worst credit possible, we have guaranteed financing and NO credit application will be denied. In need of auto parts or maintenance? You will find the professionally managed Auto Parts and Service Departments at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac offer great pricing for any of your automotive needs. With convenient hours to best fit your busy schedule, we provide the service you need in a timely manner and at a price that you can afford. If you have any questions, please contact us at 419-993-6000.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lima Auto Mall

NOW HIRING 3 SALESPEOPLE @ LIMA CHEVROLET CADILLAC ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 419-993-6000 Ask for Ryan Swaney or Jason Wright If you, or if you know of anyone, that could use a good job please let us know! The only requirements: 1. A Good Attitude 2. Ability to Listen 3. Willingness to learn 4. Desire to be the best 5. A team player 6. You ___________________ We can provide you: 1. A great atmosphere with a family owned company 2. A guaranteed salary + bonuses 3. Health, Vision and Dental Insurance 4. 401K 5. A 5 day work week 6. Best hours around in the car business 7. Free training ___________________ We have made quite a few changes here in the last 45 days since. We are extremely proud to be a part of the recent changes and now transition into Lima Chevrolet Cadillac. No with more business, we need help in finding a few new salespeople. If interested in talking more, let us know! There is plenty of traffic here and continuing to get busier every day!! We just need a few more solid people! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ From our first day of business over 100 years ago, we here at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac have held a solid commitment to providing the broadest selection of Chevrolet & Cadillac vehicles in Lima as well as the surrounding counties. As such, we have become an GM Certified automotive leader in our area. From the beginning, Lima Chevrolet Cadillac has provided the best selection of vehicles, top notch showroom, service department and grounds. We continue to provide quality customer service, and under our new management we are stepping up the effectiveness and efficiency of the whole process! Everyone is busy and values their time, we want the chance to show you again or prove to you how quick buying a vehicle can be! Whether you are in the market for a New Chevrolet, Cadillac or a quality Pre-owned or GM Certified used vehicle, we have what you are looking for. If we don't have what you are looking for here and you want to keep your business here, let us locate it for you and get it here! Also, we have many financing options, 1st time buyer with no credit, lack of established credit, credit issues (student loans/ medical bills) or think you have the worst credit possible, we have guaranteed financing and NO credit application will be denied. In need of auto parts or maintenance? You will find the professionally managed Auto Parts and Service Departments at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac offer great pricing for any of your automotive needs. With convenient hours to best fit your busy schedule, we provide the service you need in a timely manner and at a price that you can afford. If you have any questions, please contact us at 419-993-6000.

  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
532 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Follow up
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Follow up after sale"

I was very comfortable shopping at the Lima Auto Mall. I dealt with Justin Engle, Sales Consultant and Ryan Swaney, Sales manager. Both answered all my questions and looked to fill my needs in a car without putting any pressure on me to purchase out of my price range. Also I was impressed with their follow up after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Engle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lima Auto Mall responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you! We wish you the best, thank you for your business!

Scheck
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure"

Love our car. We went to look and wasn't pressure while we looked. Rob Crist was very informative, courteous and easy to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hinchcliff
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very satisfied "

I am a repeat costumer- They sell good reliable used vehicles. I had certain items that I wanted in an SUV. Robert Crist showed me those vehicles without trying to get me to buy something else that I wasn't interested in. Crist listened to my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Very happy Traverse owner
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service!!!"

Jim went above and beyond excellent customer service! Test drove on a Friday. He followed up as promised with in the week. Then he followed up exactly one week from test drive. His commitment to the sale was 5stars and with no hassle or high pressure sales. The SUV was washed and ready for me to drive before I got there. He gave a tour of the service department and introduced me to different team members. It was the smoothest transaction ever!!! Thank you Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim McKenna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marge Jenkins
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Way to Buy a Truck"

We went just to look and walked away with purchasing a truck. Justin Engle is an AWESOME sales consultant. Very polite and great to talk with. Bob Aubin did our financing quickly and easily. The finance director Aaron Brougher explained everything when signing all the paperwork. And we drove off with exactly what we wanted in just a couple of hours. BEST experience we've had purchasing any vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
norm
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and complete"

We purchased a used Chevrolet Volt and dealt with Rick Jones who was a great sales person. We came from Michigan and got a great deal. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassel free car purchase."

Closed a deal over the phone to buy a Cadillac. Drove 325 miles for the deal. would do it again. Nice to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lima Auto Mall responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you Jimmy! We at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac appreciate your business! Hope you enjoy your new Cadillac CTS. Ryan Swaney and the team at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac

jeffrey bridges
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

sales clerk came out as we were looking at truck made it easier to look inside truck & was very thorough in showing us the vehicle. went inside to get price & again was very quick to get a quote in our price range

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cokaincindy57
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We always have a great experience when we come to purchase a"

We have always had a great experience when we come to lima auto mall everyone is so helpful and friendly we will always come back thankyou

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan Nagel
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't be happier!"

This was my first time purchasing from this dealreship, yet the staff and salesmen treated me like a valued returning customer! The selection of greatly priced vehicles was also impressive. Would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Aubin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Swaney
Ryan Swaney

General Sales Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Jones
Rick Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Morrison
Steve Morrison

Sales & Leasing Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Kiefer
Chris Kiefer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Brougher
Aaron Brougher

Finance Director

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Crist
Robert Crist

Sales & Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tanguay
Mike Tanguay

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Maenle
Eric Maenle

GM Service Writer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shockency
Keith Shockency

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameron Prine
Cameron Prine

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $48,797

Mileage 5

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $68864
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$68,864

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $42295
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$42,295

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $82162
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$82,162

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorKona Brown/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $53555
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$53,555

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAdrenaline Red

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $25335
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$25,335

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $25335
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$25,335

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $25335
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$25,335

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Trax, $25035
2016 Chevrolet Trax

Price$25,035

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.