About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lima Auto Mall

2200 North Cable Road, Lima, Ohio 45807
Sales: (419) 993-6000
Service: (419) 993-6027
Parts: (419) 993-6028

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

512 Lifetime Reviews

Lima Auto Mall
2200 North Cable Road,
Lima, Ohio 45807
Lima Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lima Auto Mall

NOW HIRING 3 SALESPEOPLE @ LIMA CHEVROLET CADILLAC ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 419-993-6000 Ask for Ryan Swaney or Jason Wright If you, or if you know of anyone, that could use a good job please let us know! The only requirements: 1. A Good Attitude 2. Ability to Listen 3. Willingness to learn 4. Desire to be the best 5. A team player 6. You ___________________ We can provide you: 1. A great atmosphere with a family owned company 2. A guaranteed salary + bonuses 3. Health, Vision and Dental Insurance 4. 401K 5. A 5 day work week 6. Best hours around in the car business 7. Free training ___________________ We have made quite a few changes here in the last 45 days since. We are extremely proud to be a part of the recent changes and now transition into Lima Chevrolet Cadillac. No with more business, we need help in finding a few new salespeople. If interested in talking more, let us know! There is plenty of traffic here and continuing to get busier every day!! We just need a few more solid people! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ From our first day of business over 100 years ago, we here at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac have held a solid commitment to providing the broadest selection of Chevrolet & Cadillac vehicles in Lima as well as the surrounding counties. As such, we have become an GM Certified automotive leader in our area. From the beginning, Lima Chevrolet Cadillac has provided the best selection of vehicles, top notch showroom, service department and grounds. We continue to provide quality customer service, and under our new management we are stepping up the effectiveness and efficiency of the whole process! Everyone is busy and values their time, we want the chance to show you again or prove to you how quick buying a vehicle can be! Whether you are in the market for a New Chevrolet, Cadillac or a quality Pre-owned or GM Certified used vehicle, we have what you are looking for. If we don't have what you are looking for here and you want to keep your business here, let us locate it for you and get it here! Also, we have many financing options, 1st time buyer with no credit, lack of established credit, credit issues (student loans/ medical bills) or think you have the worst credit possible, we have guaranteed financing and NO credit application will be denied. In need of auto parts or maintenance? You will find the professionally managed Auto Parts and Service Departments at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac offer great pricing for any of your automotive needs. With convenient hours to best fit your busy schedule, we provide the service you need in a timely manner and at a price that you can afford. If you have any questions, please contact us at 419-993-6000.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lima Auto Mall

NOW HIRING 3 SALESPEOPLE @ LIMA CHEVROLET CADILLAC ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 419-993-6000 Ask for Ryan Swaney or Jason Wright If you, or if you know of anyone, that could use a good job please let us know! The only requirements: 1. A Good Attitude 2. Ability to Listen 3. Willingness to learn 4. Desire to be the best 5. A team player 6. You ___________________ We can provide you: 1. A great atmosphere with a family owned company 2. A guaranteed salary + bonuses 3. Health, Vision and Dental Insurance 4. 401K 5. A 5 day work week 6. Best hours around in the car business 7. Free training ___________________ We have made quite a few changes here in the last 45 days since. We are extremely proud to be a part of the recent changes and now transition into Lima Chevrolet Cadillac. No with more business, we need help in finding a few new salespeople. If interested in talking more, let us know! There is plenty of traffic here and continuing to get busier every day!! We just need a few more solid people! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ From our first day of business over 100 years ago, we here at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac have held a solid commitment to providing the broadest selection of Chevrolet & Cadillac vehicles in Lima as well as the surrounding counties. As such, we have become an GM Certified automotive leader in our area. From the beginning, Lima Chevrolet Cadillac has provided the best selection of vehicles, top notch showroom, service department and grounds. We continue to provide quality customer service, and under our new management we are stepping up the effectiveness and efficiency of the whole process! Everyone is busy and values their time, we want the chance to show you again or prove to you how quick buying a vehicle can be! Whether you are in the market for a New Chevrolet, Cadillac or a quality Pre-owned or GM Certified used vehicle, we have what you are looking for. If we don't have what you are looking for here and you want to keep your business here, let us locate it for you and get it here! Also, we have many financing options, 1st time buyer with no credit, lack of established credit, credit issues (student loans/ medical bills) or think you have the worst credit possible, we have guaranteed financing and NO credit application will be denied. In need of auto parts or maintenance? You will find the professionally managed Auto Parts and Service Departments at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac offer great pricing for any of your automotive needs. With convenient hours to best fit your busy schedule, we provide the service you need in a timely manner and at a price that you can afford. If you have any questions, please contact us at 419-993-6000.

  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
512 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bobby Tackett
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I just want to say I think I was treated very fairly. "

I went to the Kia dealership a few months ago, and all I got was a big hassel. I was treated very fairly at The Lima Auto Mall. I couldn't be more pleased with the attention and professional treatment that I received. It only took one trip to The Auto Mall. I think I made three trips to Kia and was never satisfied with what they wanted to do for me. Thank you to all the great people I met at The Auto Mall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry l
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just the best"

Looking for a new car. And Rob Crist went over the car that we were thinking about buying from the front to the rear. After we brought the car everything went very smooth. He even went back over everything again so we would understand everything. This is the first time that we brought a car that someone went over everything. This is the best dealership in Lima ohio. Everyone that we talk to was very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

Steve Morrison helped me find a replacement Jeep after mine was totaled in a wreck. I felt welcomed and appreciated from the moment I walked in; which is often not the case for young women who don't know much about cars (myself included). Steve was patient and answered all of my questions. He even offered to return my rental vehicle on my behalf so I could drive my new Jeep home that day. Steve went out of his way to make sure I was accommodated - he was able to beat my previous interest rate, and gave me a very competitive price on my vehicle. Aaron Brougher was equally phenomenal during the financing portion. He took time to explain each step of the process and answered any questions I had. He also interjected a lot of humor, which was refreshing and made the experience very enjoyable. Fabulous service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pcmcdowell
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long time customer"

I have purchased six vehicles from the auto mall. Ryan has been involved in all but one sale. He has worked to get me the best deal and followed up with excellent customer service. I have been along time customer and do not plan on looking anywhere else when shopping for a vehicle. Great place to purchase a car. Courteous sales staff and excellent service department could not ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lima Auto Mall responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Paul, Again thank you and your family for making Lima Cadillac Chevrolet your partner for all your automotive needs! I has been a pleasure assisting you with all your vehicles... Thank You, Ryan Swaney

randapaige
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my first car "

Everyone there was very friendly and I think I held a conversation with everyone. Since I'm in my twenties, the salesman I had was very appropriate since we were the same age. He was able to relate very well and was very funny. They also did a lot of work so I was able to purchase this car. It was a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jv
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"disappointed"

This is the first time that I have purchased a car and the dealer didn't provide you with a full tank of gas. HOW CHEAP!! Also, when I went to pick up my vehicle, l had to ask for the driver floor mat that was missing and ask them to remove some marks on the outside of the car after they cleaned and prepared my car for pickup. The salesman was very courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William Davis
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Chevrolet Traverse purchase"

I had the pleasure of working with Steve and he was amazing! After explaining my needs for a new vehicle, he knew exactly the type of SUV I was looking for and then put together a super deal so that I could affort to drive the new Chevy I've wanted for a long time. The whole team worked their tails off to make a new SUV possible for me and I can't thank them enough! Lima Auto Mall cares about people and truely are your friend in the car business. I would highly recommend and look forward to servicing my new Chevrolet at their dealership. Well Done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim, Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeeM
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my car"

I was very pleased with the salesmen that helped me buy my car. They were very pleasant and caring. I was treated as a valuable customer and worked with me to achieve my goal. I also know that any future issues will be handled professionally .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lillymae
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a GREAT experience!!"

Ryan Swaney went to work and found the car that I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. My experience was a "10" from beginning to end!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph Mller
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FIRST VISIT BUT NOT MY LAST"

as soon as I pulled into the lot I felt very comfortable with the car buying experience. the sales staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease to make the deal that I was at ease with. this was my first visit but will not be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lima Auto Mall responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank You, Mr. and Mrs. Miller for your purchase. We look forward to servicing you with all your automotive needs in the future. Ryan Swaney and staff

1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Morrison
Steve Morrison

Sales & Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Kiefer
Chris Kiefer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Brougher
Aaron Brougher

Finance Director

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Crist
Robert Crist

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Swaney
Ryan Swaney

General Sales Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Maenle
Eric Maenle

GM Service Writer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameron Prine
Cameron Prine

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Jones
Rick Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tanguay
Mike Tanguay

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shockency
Keith Shockency

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $48,797

Mileage 5

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $61199
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$61,199

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorTan

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $23499
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$23,499

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $68864
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$68,864

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54593
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,593

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLight Cashmere

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $44982
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$44,982

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $47251
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$47,251

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic, $18976
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$18,976

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $61411
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$61,411

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black