About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lima Auto Mall

2200 North Cable Road, Lima, Ohio 45807
Sales: (419) 993-6000
Service: (419) 993-6027
Parts: (419) 993-6028

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

518 Lifetime Reviews

Lima Auto Mall
2200 North Cable Road,
Lima, Ohio 45807
Lima Auto Mall Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lima Auto Mall

NOW HIRING 3 SALESPEOPLE @ LIMA CHEVROLET CADILLAC ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 419-993-6000 Ask for Ryan Swaney or Jason Wright If you, or if you know of anyone, that could use a good job please let us know! The only requirements: 1. A Good Attitude 2. Ability to Listen 3. Willingness to learn 4. Desire to be the best 5. A team player 6. You ___________________ We can provide you: 1. A great atmosphere with a family owned company 2. A guaranteed salary + bonuses 3. Health, Vision and Dental Insurance 4. 401K 5. A 5 day work week 6. Best hours around in the car business 7. Free training ___________________ We have made quite a few changes here in the last 45 days since. We are extremely proud to be a part of the recent changes and now transition into Lima Chevrolet Cadillac. No with more business, we need help in finding a few new salespeople. If interested in talking more, let us know! There is plenty of traffic here and continuing to get busier every day!! We just need a few more solid people! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ From our first day of business over 100 years ago, we here at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac have held a solid commitment to providing the broadest selection of Chevrolet & Cadillac vehicles in Lima as well as the surrounding counties. As such, we have become an GM Certified automotive leader in our area. From the beginning, Lima Chevrolet Cadillac has provided the best selection of vehicles, top notch showroom, service department and grounds. We continue to provide quality customer service, and under our new management we are stepping up the effectiveness and efficiency of the whole process! Everyone is busy and values their time, we want the chance to show you again or prove to you how quick buying a vehicle can be! Whether you are in the market for a New Chevrolet, Cadillac or a quality Pre-owned or GM Certified used vehicle, we have what you are looking for. If we don't have what you are looking for here and you want to keep your business here, let us locate it for you and get it here! Also, we have many financing options, 1st time buyer with no credit, lack of established credit, credit issues (student loans/ medical bills) or think you have the worst credit possible, we have guaranteed financing and NO credit application will be denied. In need of auto parts or maintenance? You will find the professionally managed Auto Parts and Service Departments at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac offer great pricing for any of your automotive needs. With convenient hours to best fit your busy schedule, we provide the service you need in a timely manner and at a price that you can afford. If you have any questions, please contact us at 419-993-6000.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lima Auto Mall

NOW HIRING 3 SALESPEOPLE @ LIMA CHEVROLET CADILLAC ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 419-993-6000 Ask for Ryan Swaney or Jason Wright If you, or if you know of anyone, that could use a good job please let us know! The only requirements: 1. A Good Attitude 2. Ability to Listen 3. Willingness to learn 4. Desire to be the best 5. A team player 6. You ___________________ We can provide you: 1. A great atmosphere with a family owned company 2. A guaranteed salary + bonuses 3. Health, Vision and Dental Insurance 4. 401K 5. A 5 day work week 6. Best hours around in the car business 7. Free training ___________________ We have made quite a few changes here in the last 45 days since. We are extremely proud to be a part of the recent changes and now transition into Lima Chevrolet Cadillac. No with more business, we need help in finding a few new salespeople. If interested in talking more, let us know! There is plenty of traffic here and continuing to get busier every day!! We just need a few more solid people! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ From our first day of business over 100 years ago, we here at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac have held a solid commitment to providing the broadest selection of Chevrolet & Cadillac vehicles in Lima as well as the surrounding counties. As such, we have become an GM Certified automotive leader in our area. From the beginning, Lima Chevrolet Cadillac has provided the best selection of vehicles, top notch showroom, service department and grounds. We continue to provide quality customer service, and under our new management we are stepping up the effectiveness and efficiency of the whole process! Everyone is busy and values their time, we want the chance to show you again or prove to you how quick buying a vehicle can be! Whether you are in the market for a New Chevrolet, Cadillac or a quality Pre-owned or GM Certified used vehicle, we have what you are looking for. If we don't have what you are looking for here and you want to keep your business here, let us locate it for you and get it here! Also, we have many financing options, 1st time buyer with no credit, lack of established credit, credit issues (student loans/ medical bills) or think you have the worst credit possible, we have guaranteed financing and NO credit application will be denied. In need of auto parts or maintenance? You will find the professionally managed Auto Parts and Service Departments at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac offer great pricing for any of your automotive needs. With convenient hours to best fit your busy schedule, we provide the service you need in a timely manner and at a price that you can afford. If you have any questions, please contact us at 419-993-6000.

  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
518 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike S
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Steve made the purchase go smoothly and without hassles. Also took the time to setup blue tooth, Sirius XM and OnStar; Also took the time to show all the cool gadgets and how to navigate the menus. Very happy with my Certified Preowned 2012 Chevy Cruze

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucky Chuck
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good service & friendly sales people."

We had great service,All people were kind & considerate in showing what we were looking for-Everyone.Any questions we had were answered & treated with good information we asked for.All options were given to us.We were very pleased & is the 2nd car we bought here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carly
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase"

Was looking for a newer car. Had seen several I wanted to check out from their website. I did end up purchasing a car from their sales consultant, Rob Crist. Rob was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. Would recommend anyone visiting Lima Auto Mall to ask for Rob. Would have given a 5 star rating, but was upset with the person who set up the loan. I had requested to go thru my Credit Union, and was told they got me a better deal from the one they set up with. ( not all their fault, I should have questioned it ) the loan rate is over 4. higher than who I requested to go with ). Extremely satisfied with Rob from their sales staff and would gladly recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

every associate I had contact with that day was exceptionally courtious, and friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

Stop there to look at new and used Cadillac's. felt good talking and working with the sales people. after several test drives of different vehicles I ended up buying a new CT6.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JD Martin
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new cadillac purchase"

I was shopping for a new Cadillac XT5 and after going to several dealerships ended up stopping at the Lima Auto Mall where I had bought a few vehicles in the past. Everyone was great to deal with and weren't pushy at all. Offered a good deal and the entire process was seamless. Rob Crist went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. Since I no longer live in town Rob went the extra mile and drove up to pick me up and bring me back to the dealership so I didn't have to worry about finding a ride. Top notch service and management was even checking in to make sure I was being taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevydude2015
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to do business with !"

I just bought a 2015 Chevy Silverado. Rob made the whole process so easy . Did all the paper work and deal over the internet and via email ,since we live 1 1/2 hours from the dealer . When arrived everything was ready to go ! Rob was great going over all the features of the truck and showing how to use the. True professional ! Highly recommend Rob and the whole team there !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobby Tackett
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I just want to say I think I was treated very fairly. "

I went to the Kia dealership a few months ago, and all I got was a big hassel. I was treated very fairly at The Lima Auto Mall. I couldn't be more pleased with the attention and professional treatment that I received. It only took one trip to The Auto Mall. I think I made three trips to Kia and was never satisfied with what they wanted to do for me. Thank you to all the great people I met at The Auto Mall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry l
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"just the best"

Looking for a new car. And Rob Crist went over the car that we were thinking about buying from the front to the rear. After we brought the car everything went very smooth. He even went back over everything again so we would understand everything. This is the first time that we brought a car that someone went over everything. This is the best dealership in Lima ohio. Everyone that we talk to was very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

Steve Morrison helped me find a replacement Jeep after mine was totaled in a wreck. I felt welcomed and appreciated from the moment I walked in; which is often not the case for young women who don't know much about cars (myself included). Steve was patient and answered all of my questions. He even offered to return my rental vehicle on my behalf so I could drive my new Jeep home that day. Steve went out of his way to make sure I was accommodated - he was able to beat my previous interest rate, and gave me a very competitive price on my vehicle. Aaron Brougher was equally phenomenal during the financing portion. He took time to explain each step of the process and answered any questions I had. He also interjected a lot of humor, which was refreshing and made the experience very enjoyable. Fabulous service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pcmcdowell
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long time customer"

I have purchased six vehicles from the auto mall. Ryan has been involved in all but one sale. He has worked to get me the best deal and followed up with excellent customer service. I have been along time customer and do not plan on looking anywhere else when shopping for a vehicle. Great place to purchase a car. Courteous sales staff and excellent service department could not ask for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lima Auto Mall responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Paul, Again thank you and your family for making Lima Cadillac Chevrolet your partner for all your automotive needs! I has been a pleasure assisting you with all your vehicles... Thank You, Ryan Swaney

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Swaney
Ryan Swaney

General Sales Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Morrison
Steve Morrison

Sales & Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Kiefer
Chris Kiefer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Crist
Robert Crist

Sales & Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Brougher
Aaron Brougher

Finance Director

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameron Prine
Cameron Prine

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Maenle
Eric Maenle

GM Service Writer

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Shockency
Keith Shockency

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick  Jones
Rick Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tanguay
Mike Tanguay

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price $48,797

Mileage 5

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $61199
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$61,199

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorTan

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $23499
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$23,499

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $68864
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$68,864

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $54593
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$54,593

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLight Cashmere

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $51067
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$51,067

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $47609
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$47,609

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $41332
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$41,332

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $42295
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$42,295

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.