About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Linden Volkswagen

401 East Saint George Avenue, Roselle, New Jersey 07203
Sales: (855) 491-5552
Service: (855) 491-5553
Parts: (855) 491-5554

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
87% Recommend
4.3

139 Lifetime Reviews

Linden Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

401 East Saint George Avenue,
Roselle, New Jersey 07203
Linden Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Linden Volkswagen

Welcome to Linden Volkswagen, where you'll find a friendly and knowledgeable staff ready to help you discover the latest offerings from Volkswagen, as well as the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles found anywhere. You can find New and Pre-Owned Volkswagens at many dealers throughout the Tri-State. However, as you probably already know, the products themselves are generally similar no matter where you buy or lease them from. The experience you receive before, during, and after the sale is what truly separates the great dealers from the good ones - the leader from everyone else. At Linden Volkswagen, we're fully committed to providing you with the leading VW automotive experience in the area. That commitment is why we invest in on-going staff training and facility improvements. It's the reason our factory trained Service team is equipped with the newest diagnostic equipment, and why our Parts Department is fully stocked with the parts needed to complete repairs as efficiently as possible. We believe you deserve a first class experience every time you interact with us, whether you're among our thousands of loyal clients, or a first-time visitor. As you meet our staff, learn about our world-class products and services, and spend time in our facilities, I'm confident you'll realize our belief in action. Executing on that belief, however, didn't happen overnight - it's a vision we've been working toward for over 2 Decades, one satisfied client at a time. Today, I invite you to enjoy the results of our unrelenting focus on delivering outstanding customer experiences. I invite you to realize the Linden Volkswagen Advantage and discover why Linden Volkswagen is a name you can trust. Sincerely Anthony Mennella General Manager Linden Volkswagen (800) 652-7611

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Linden Volkswagen

Welcome to Linden Volkswagen, where you'll find a friendly and knowledgeable staff ready to help you discover the latest offerings from Volkswagen, as well as the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles found anywhere. You can find New and Pre-Owned Volkswagens at many dealers throughout the Tri-State. However, as you probably already know, the products themselves are generally similar no matter where you buy or lease them from. The experience you receive before, during, and after the sale is what truly separates the great dealers from the good ones - the leader from everyone else. At Linden Volkswagen, we're fully committed to providing you with the leading VW automotive experience in the area. That commitment is why we invest in on-going staff training and facility improvements. It's the reason our factory trained Service team is equipped with the newest diagnostic equipment, and why our Parts Department is fully stocked with the parts needed to complete repairs as efficiently as possible. We believe you deserve a first class experience every time you interact with us, whether you're among our thousands of loyal clients, or a first-time visitor. As you meet our staff, learn about our world-class products and services, and spend time in our facilities, I'm confident you'll realize our belief in action. Executing on that belief, however, didn't happen overnight - it's a vision we've been working toward for over 2 Decades, one satisfied client at a time. Today, I invite you to enjoy the results of our unrelenting focus on delivering outstanding customer experiences. I invite you to realize the Linden Volkswagen Advantage and discover why Linden Volkswagen is a name you can trust. Sincerely Anthony Mennella General Manager Linden Volkswagen (800) 652-7611

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
139 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike T
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands Down, Best Volkswagen Dealership in Jersey."

I've been to many VW dealerships to look for a new GTI but honestly there was just something unique about these guys. These guys are legitimate and professional. They're not looking to rip you off like any other dealer. I dealt mainly with Mike Ramirez and Mike Blendar the sales manager a.k.a "The Blender". I also talked to Chris Harper for a little; he walked me through the purchase procedure. If I buy another GTI or maybe even buy a Golf R I'm definitely coming here. The whole process didn't take long at all. It was really smooth. Me having the same name as them really helped in making the deal go well. Also shout out to Ryan who helped finalize the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ramirez, Mike Blendar, Chris Harper, Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Linden Volkswagen responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate your business and enthusiasm! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

BeLindaDeLoatch
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence in Service "

On Fri August 19th,  My mother and I visited your showcase in Linden, NJ. I am certainly overjoyed with my new and Beautiful car as well for the excellence in the overall operations at Linden Volkswagen.. I wanted to personally express my gratitude to your employee Mike Ramirez, for the matter in which he assisted us.. Mr Ramirez demonstrate exceptional and quality service. He was both efficient and knowledgeable in putting my mind at ease in my quest for a well deserved car. May I also add a huge Thank you to Tony Dasilva for making it possible by sealing the deal. When I think of superb service, Linden Volkswagen will always come to mind..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henderson Catlyn
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The experience was amazing "

The experience was amazing I explained my situation to the sales man an he made it his top priority to have me in the SUV of my dreams my sales man name was Steven Goggins he's truly a gift from God

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Goggins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peteytrees
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unprofessional "

Called dealer to see if they could help getting out of current vehicle spoke to someone who advised me to do a credit app on their website I filled it out and was told someone would call me never heard from anyone called dealer again was told the sales person would get back to me never heard from anyone called again was told sales person would be in later was told again would here from him nothing again called back was told sales person is gone for the day I explained the situation was told I have to come up with a lot of money with a very unprofessional person on the phone they advertisement is a crock very unprofessional would never want to do business with this dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Noah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beautyredcar26
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Awesome Experience""

My wife and I recently purchase a VW Passat from Mike Ramirez. He was very professional (patient, and polite). Mike exhibited knowledge about each car/truck he showed us. He had a canny ability to know what type of cars we liked. this made it easy for my wife and I to choose the best car for our needs. Having Mike as a salesman was like winning the lottery, he is the best. We found the entire staff to be exceptional. We were please to work with each person. We will highly recommend Linden Volkswagen to all our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy jarvis
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I was really so surprise how professional the Sales Consultant,Mike Ramirez was. He worked really hard with getting me a great car. He showed great leadership, and he was very knowledge. The minute I shook his hand, I knew he would do the right thing. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

We worked with Mike Ramirez.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caridad Infante
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!!"

I recently visited Linden Volkswagon it was my 1st time purchasing a vehical from a dealership and I was very pleased with the service. I would recommend Linden Volkswagen to may family and friends. Thank Mike!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Linden Volkswagen responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Caridad, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business!

taras kryshtal
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I purchased a vw passat in april from Mike Ramirez.He was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle i was interested in.I would highly recommend Mike as salesperson if you are interested in a new volkswagen. Taras Kryshtal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Linden Volkswagen responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you! Mike is an asset to our team!

Kiabb31
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied with my purchase!!! "

Amazing customer care Mike Ramirez best car salesman ive ever met keep up the great work!! And finance department was excellent i would recommend anyone to this fine establishment. Thank you from Kyle and Taquia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Linden Volkswagen responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate your business!

Joe
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Such a disappointment "

I recently spoke to a representative from this dealership ,her name was Jasmine .I inquired about a specific used vehicle they listed for sale on there website,. She put me on hold to check on this vehicle because she wasn't sure if it was still in service getting checked in ,so after being put on a brief hold for approximately 1 min she informed me the car was was in service and available for me to see ,so then I asked her is it able to be test driven I live approximately 45 minutes or so away she assured me yes it was .I arrived at the dealership to see the vehicle ,she proceeded to tell me that the car isnt available ,that it's in the body shop getting work done on a fender ,and that she called me to tell me ,now I was on my way to the dealership so I didn't get the message I feel she was supposed to check while i was on hold so I wasted over an hour and a half driving to see a car that was supposed to be ready for a test drive but wasn't there . and this car shows a clean car fax report so why is there work being done on the fender ? .So i was left with a bad impression of this dealership I tried to call Ken Pescatore on monday around 630 the buisness answering machine said you were closed so I hung up ,I then checked the website and it showed you were open , So then I called back , after listening to the message I selected the option to leave a message for sales and a person answered I asked for you and was told your left for the day . I tried again the following day I spoke to Talia, she put me on hold or should I say attempted to put me on hold and hung up on me .I called back again a gentleman answered i asked for you and he put me through to a guys voice mail either rich or rick I believe , so I called back again spoke to a guy he said he could'nt understand me so he passed me onto another guy he informed you left for the day I demanded to talk to the highest customer service person there he told me that would be Wayne Schey but he was busy , I told him it was about a dealer review i left , and about these new issues I will be adding , he told me he will give wayne the message to call me right back , well no call back ... I cant be the only one this happens to April 27 20015 I saw I had a missed call from the dealership , so i called back tried to speak with ken yet again I was told he was gone for the day , so i asked to speak with wayne schey. , Wayne listened to my complaints and concerns assured me he will look farther into it , and apologised for my experience, he asked if I was still interested in the car , I said no. I will never shop or recommend this dealership to anyone ,if it was one issue yes I understand , but to be treated this way by different people , brings me to think how would they treat me AFTER they get my money ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jasmine , Talia , Ken Pescatore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S, $25889
2014 Volkswagen Jetta S

Price$25,889

Mileage 58

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat, $27747
2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$27,747

Mileage 21,407

Exterior ColorCandy White

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat, $27977
2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$27,977

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorCandy White

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, $27509
2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$27,509

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorMoonrock Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, $27509
2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$27,509

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorMoonrock Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat, $32638
2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$32,638

Mileage 6,095

Exterior ColorBlack Uni

Interior ColorCornsilk Beige

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $26947
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$26,947

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, $27509
2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$27,509

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCornsilk Beige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.