About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lindsay Acura

5880 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Sales: (614) 863-2885
Service: (800) 980-5684

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

152 Lifetime Reviews

Lindsay Acura

Hours: Open Now

5880 Scarborough Blvd,
Columbus, Ohio 43232
Lindsay Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lindsay Acura

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lindsay Acura

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hart123
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie Davis provided a great sales experience!"

We have purchased many cars in our 30 years of marriage. Charlie Davis by far was the most responsive and professional sales associate we have dealt with. He truly listened to our concerns and met our needs. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience Charlie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taliaferro's
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience "

I'm a little late with my review but it didn't want to forget. This is my third car purchased from Lindsay and once again very pleased. My salesman this year was Charlie Davis. Charlie was not aggressive which I like. He was patient, kind, honest and very sincere about meeting our needs. He took time to search inventory and walked the lot with my husband since I was on crutches. My biggest goal was to make sure I had a car in time for my daughters prom. Charlie said he would make it happen and he did. Also please send thanks to Toni (finance) Thanks Charlie Jon and Yolanda Taliaferro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie Davis was a first class salesman!"

Charlie was very perfessional and was not aggressive and I really enjoyed my experience! Thank you?? And the finance staff for making this so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmaurer
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest & Open"

Mr. Gibson helped me evaluate a few options vehicle-wise. He gave me solid feedback and put me in a great car at a great price. I am grateful for the time he spent walking me though some maintenance concerns I hadn't taken into consideration. All in all a very good experience with Mark & the Lindsay Acura family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Gibson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

I just had a great sales experience with Lindsay Acura. This was my third MDX purchase from Lindsay, and salesperson Mark Gibson did a great job answering all my questions and helping me to consider all the right options. Once my decision was made, he then facilitated quick preparation and had the car ready for pickup the next day. And even though he was scheduled off that day, he came in to walk me through setting up some of the features. I look forward to working with Mark again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Gibson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rio Red
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

I purchased my 4th Acura from Lindsay Acura today. I had been looking at the RDX since 2013. My salesperson Shannon Dailey was no pressure and kept me informed when the new cars were released. I finally made a decision to get the 2016 based on a great opportunity email. Shannon gave the ultimate customer service from the old car to the new. I would highly recommend Shannon at Lindsay Acura. You won't regret!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob in service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hermann
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"highly recommend!"

I would always recommend Lindsay. They are highly professional, super knowledgeable and extremely patient. I am particularly intrigued by the customer servicing levels of Shawnee Fusco. I came in the other day and in no time, not only had I made up my mind on what my family needed, we also chose the right color, engine size, and specifications. Again kudos to Shawnee. You are a keeper!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawnee Fusco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miss. ninh
3/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent excellent customer service!!"

Shawnee Fusco is such an amazing sales rep! I considered trading my car in for an Acura MDX and she was super helpful and gave me so many different options. Exceptional customer service! I will be a returning customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

shawnee fusco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J.L.
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend! "

My second Acura with sales rep Tabitha Browning. Always get excellent service here and feel very comfortable through the whole process. Will always be a return customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tabitha Browning

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Acura responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Thank you!!

PennyC
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

I recently purchased a new Acura at Lindsay Acura and not only appreciated the Sales Person's knowledge of all of the cars, but also the exceptional customer service. This was the best car buying experience I have had to date! A special thank you to Shannon at Lindsay Acura!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Acura TLX

Price$42,495

Mileage 8,095

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura ILX, $35810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$35,810

Mileage 426

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura ILX, $33820
2016 Acura ILX

Price$33,820

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura ILX, $35810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$35,810

Mileage 380

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Acura ILX, $35810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$35,810

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Acura TLX, $42495
2015 Acura TLX

Price$42,495

Mileage 1,450

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Acura ILX

Price$30,820

Mileage 14,536

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.