About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chevrolet

4.6

567 Lifetime Reviews

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy., Woodbridge, Virginia 22191 Directions
Sales: (888) 234-3952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

567 Reviews of Lindsay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Best Car buying experience i have had in my life!! "

- godbless7000

If you are looking for a great deal on a new or preowned chevy , this place should be your only stop. Gabriel was really the best sales consultant i have ever met, the staff there is friendly and helpful and their prices are amazing!!!! I have bought many cars in the past but this experience at this dealership was the best i have ever had. please consider this dealership before going anywhere else. you wont be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel and Hamza
August 11, 2017

"New Chevy Colorado purchase "

- Mike

Mr. Sanchez and everyone at Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge were absolutely great and would recommend them to anyone in need of a vehicle. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamza Aziz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Sanchez
August 03, 2017

"ONE BAIT & SWITCH PRICE, ONE UNDERHANDED DEALERSHIP, ONE SOL"

- mikesanchez2

I don't like dealerships that do not respect your time. Here's how their bait and switch goes. Promote a website where you have "One Price", "One Hour", One solution. So on their website you select the vehicle you are interested in, get a pre-quote for your trade in and then give your SSN so prequal for the vehicle. So now they got your personal data. So "One Price" no...do you meet the incentives for that price? Oh that's too bad...."One Hour", we could not even get prices at a solid estimate over the phone. Did you really think you could press forward with one hour. Maybe Lindsay ought to sell timeshares too! They got the cars, do a give away and have everyone fill out their personal info...no wait you get that plus the SSN on your website, why give away what you get for free...*smh* Oh, I did not put in quotes "One Solution" because that actually is true. I did not hesitate at all to say no and hang up the phone. It appeared to be the "One Solution". I refuse to deal with a GM or their sales team who have ZERO consideration for the time of others. Also *bait and switch*, I bet they're glad that was over the phone and not documented! The sales rep said, this truck qualifies for a chevy promotion (I knew it didn't and so did the manager)....but "if I could just come down they could work me a terrific deal! We sell 300 cars every month for a reason". I clearly don't need the song and dance, he should have got that from the phone and direction of "What is the lease price and what is the buyout after 36 months?" Very direct questions. I'm very savvy with good deals and work with folks who respect my time. I wish Sheehy had a Chevrolet dealership. I dealt with pricing via email and text so when I came to the dealership (which I've done twice now) I'm not the shmuck sitting at the small table waiting to hear "What they can do for me today". I very much like it when a dealership respects my time so that when I come in, it's hey Mike, this is the ride. Let's take it for a spin and go to finance. Oh and not sure if they have the big docupad there, but I love using that..saves even MORE time dealing with finance. So here's to "One Bait & Switch", "One Underhanded", and "One Solution" dealership. Now to write the BBB and in one months time I'll see if they ran my credit and will dispute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hathaway
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Smyth
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sabrina
July 25, 2017

"Great Experience "

- John4509

I worked with Mark Ross and had a great experience. Mark litterly went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied with and deal. The dealership did not have the exact vehicle with the option I wanted and Mark and his team went out of their way to find the exact vehicle I wanted. Great job guys, completely satisfied customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Holzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Adams
July 25, 2017

"Bad Experience "

- Dee123

Found out that they actually hid the marked down price of the vehicle from me and charged me a higher price for the vehicle, they are very deceitful. They were VERY ATTENTIVE until I signed the contract

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Milligan
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenneth
July 21, 2017

"Awesome. "

- Cindy

Best experience buying a car that I've had. I've been looking at vehicles for six months. Daniel knew more about the vehicles than any sales person I've met in the past. He was knowledgeable on all the options available and the bells a whistles I was interested in. I found him to be very easy to talk to about options and prices. He was able to cover all the functionality of the truck before I left the lot. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mattison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Excellent service."

- Paul Agyarkwa

Selom Coffie was a great help. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and took his time to show and explain all my option to me as well as went above and beyond to ensure that all my car buying needs were met. The financial team and the entire staff were great. It was indeed and amazing experience. Highly recommended dealership. Looking forward to doing business with them again in the near future. OUTSTANDING!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Sandy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Selom Coffie
July 17, 2017

"Very friendly and professional dealership."

- Femsi Heideman

I drove 2 hours to Lindsay Chevrolet because it was the only dealership I found on line that had the color I wanted for my 2018 Equinox in stock--at a very reasonable price. My long trip to this dealership was made more worthwhile by the very friendly and professional people I dealt with. My sales consultant Lyndsey Selwaeh was just great and the whole experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamza Aziz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lyndsey Selwaeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"New Suburban Purchase"

- J F

Good vehicle purchase process. Daniel M was great to work with- very knowledgeable and professional. Traded in a vehicle, and purchased a new Suburban. Good special financing rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mattison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Two hideous experiences"

- Charles Russell

If you are looking for service or repair of a vehicle I'd recommend driving a bit further. In December I had an accident and Geico recommended them... Big mistake the kept the car for A long period of time, kept making excuses for not making completion and then release the car as fixed without dealing with two issues. This failure on there part to deal with issues that they knew were broken caused me to have to pay for additional rental days (5) due to their incompetence. Item two, I was out of town and they took advantage of my wife's not knowing about cars and financially xxxxx her on a project this week. Upon returning I went with her to address the issue, the general manager was out do they let me speak with the "general sales manager" this kid swore to me that the GM would call me in the morning. At one o'clock I called and asked to speak to the"general sales manager" they put me through to someone else, talked to three people who each were identified as "general sales manager" and each of them told me they they would talk to the general sales manager and general manager and they would get back to me.... None did... Long story short if you don't know cars DON'T GO THERE, they are skylarks and sheisters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Gonzales
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results