About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chevrolet

4.5

533 Lifetime Reviews

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy., Woodbridge, Virginia 22191 Directions
Sales: (888) 234-3952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Lindsay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"It was awesome!! Gabe Smith was amazing!"

- Kevin Page

Babe Smith went above and beyond to ensure I was well taken care of from the momment we first spoke on the telephone to the day he handed me the keys to my dream car! He is simply amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Smith
April 25, 2017

"Vehicle trade in"

- Betulah

Mark Ross was knowledgeable and supportive. Marc Caple and Mark Ross kept working until we all had a deal both sides were happy with. I have been dealing with this dealership since 2012 receiving good and bad service. But the two Marks were great. They are what good service should always feel and look like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Cambell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mark Ross
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Marc Caple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Military members stay away!!! "

- RPW346

Long story short the dealership submitted paper work for the GM military discount factory rebate ($ 3100) but did NOT APPLY the discount to the price of my vehicle. When I asked the sales manager about it, I was lied to and later found out the truth from USAA/True Car buying Service. I am Currently working to get Lindsay Chevrolet put on the restricted list for military members in the national capital region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hathaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Smyth
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 21, 2017

"Excellent "

- JuanGutierrez

I had an excellent customer service. Her was very professional and helpful. My person was Angel Sanchez. If you are looking for a nice customer service at Lindsay Chevrolet, he is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sanchez
April 20, 2017

"Martin Villanueva "The Great""

- Evertruetrini1

Went to Chevy just to browse, tease my eyes a bit.I took my big brother with me because I know absolute nothing about cars and I didn't want to be hoodwinked or bamboozled.We searched several dealerships but the customer service was sometimes a bit aggressive and forceful.Anyway we stopped by Chevy and walked the used car lot for a bit then a gentleman by the name of Martin Villanueva greeted us and decide to assist,he had the most pleasant and jovial demeanour. We decide to have him make a few suggestions, while doing so I found a vehicle I "liked" mainly because it was within my price range and I wanted quality for my coins,take note,I didn't say "love".Mr. Martin is the epitome of what a salesman should be, he made shopping a great experience.If I had the money I'd buy 100 cars from him.Hats off to you sir job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Villanueva
April 13, 2017

"Easy and fast process "

- Federico Martinez

Awesome experience, the sales consultant angel sanchez was very professional and witha great customer service. i will recommend this dealer to all my friends and family. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Sanchez
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lindsay Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

April 13, 2017

"My new Car!!"

- Laurita 1987

Muchisimas gracias Nelson López exelente trabajo y ayuda de parte suya ... Con seguridad lo recomendaremos!! 👌👌👍👍 Exelente todo.. muy buena experiencia y excelente servicio ... Un Lugar muy acogedor el dealer ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Lopez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lindsay Chevrolet responded

Gracias por sus Lindas palabras. Muy amable por su parte.

April 13, 2017

"Borderline harassment "

- Dawn Jackson

Main complaint is we were texted, called and emailed more than 15 times by the sales woman to write a review on the dealership. Apparently it helps her in weekly sales meetings. My husband bought the vehicle from them.. he is extremely busy with working 6 to 7 days a week for a minimum of 10 hrs shifts. He also is not computer savvy.. he doesn't even use Facebook. He was contacted 3 weeks later by the sales woman claiming she never received the title on the trade in vehicle..and if he could please write a review that would help her a lot. He was told they would charge 5,000 dollars for no title. The title was sent the day after he bought the truck. After many phone calls to the dealership the title had been with the title clerk the whole time and the sales woman hadn't even called up there to check. Not sure about everyone else that works there, but our experience with this particular sales woman was just awful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lindsay Chevrolet responded

We are very disappointed to learn about your unsatisfactory experience with us. Your feedback has been shared with the appropriate personnel in an effort to help us improve. Should you wish to discuss further, we appreciate any opportunity to regain your trust. Ms. Carney Link - Executive Assistant to the Dealer 703-580-7009 - clink@lindsaycars.com

April 08, 2017

"Incredibly Thankful!!!"

- Mbynoe527

Two words you should know when coming to this dealership..... CHRISTAL ....SCOTT !!!! Phenomenal saleswoman, easy to talk to , extremely motivated to help, and undeniably one of the best in the business! Need a car ?.. new or used request her! You won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christal Scott
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lindsay Chevrolet responded

We are glad to hear that Christal could assist you and meet all of your needs.

April 08, 2017

"New to us Equinox"

- Kathleen

We needed a replacement vehicle after my husbands car went to the great scrap yard in the sky. After doing a lot of online research we headed for Lindsay Chevrolet to check out a couple used Equinox SUVs. Unfortunately our top pick was sold to another lucky customer. My husband drove our other choice but the price just wasn't right. There was another Equinox on the lot and Christal Scott stayed late and really went to bat to get us the price we wanted. Since we didn't take the vehicle home with us that day Christal came in on her day off to make sure all the paper work went smoothly, set up the bluetooth and OnStar and even put the plates on in the pouring rain. I can not say enough about Christal's professionalism and her willingness to work with us to make sure all our questions were answered and walk us through the whole process of purchasing a vehicle. Lindsey Chevrolet is very fortunate to have such a knowledgeable and dedicated employee in Christal. Thanks for all your hard work and we love the new to us Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christal Scott
Apr 19, 2017 -

Lindsay Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results