About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Chevrolet

4.6

552 Lifetime Reviews

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy., Woodbridge, Virginia 22191 Directions
Sales: (888) 234-3952

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

552 Reviews of Lindsay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

- Tom H.

My daughter wanted a Spark. I was looking to buy a new one for her. Instead I purchased a used Spark with 4000 miles on it. I told them what I'd be willing to pay, and I drove off in the car paying exactly that amount, and not a penny more. Thanks to my salesperson, Sabrina Murillo, the whole process was a breeze. My daughter loved the car. Sabrina Murillo and her associates made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Murillo - Sales
June 20, 2017

"Its An Amazing Dealer Ship."

- ArodCamaro

I Gotta Say This By Far The Best Dealer Ship And Sales Man I Have EVER Worked With If Any Of You Guys Need Help I Highly Recommend My Boy Nelson Lopez So ShoutOut To Him And Keep Doing Your Thing And Thank You For Helping Me Get An Amazing Car Very Very Proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Rude and Dishonest"

- colleen55

Johnny Cook was my salesman and was very abrupt when I asked questions. I came in to buy a new car and he tried to pressure me into leasing. I test drove one car and he tried to switch me to another. I was told one price and it turned out to be more. I should have walked away from the deal, but I did buy the car. Nathan and Mike were helpful at times but did not return phone calls...said they never received messages (and Carnie yelled at me on the phone when she finally returned a call).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Cook
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Milligan
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Hathaway
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"New Chevrolet Malibu"

- Chris0101

I called ahead of time and spoke with Angel Reyes who set me up for an appointment later that day. When I arrived, I was surprised to see a salesman waiting for me in the lot. He knew my name and greeted me, really surprised me. This salesman was Chinedu Obiorah. The two gentleman worked with me to understand the vehicle trade in program and even helped me pick the perfect family oriented vehicle. This is my second experience with this dealership, and even though this was my best experience, both were outstanding. I also have received multiple follow up calls and emails ensuring my satisfaction. This place and its employees are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chinedu Obiorah
June 06, 2017

"Jim Calvert breaks the car salesman mold"

- kaebreen

In the last six months I had two extremely bad car accidents which resulted in not one, but two total losses of my vehicles. By the time I came to Lindsay Chevrolet I was very "over" car shopping. After my second car accident I was feeling the significant strain on my finances. I told myself that THIS time I would not stray even a single miniscule feature away from the type of car that I wanted. I searched relentlessly through every used car website for about a month. I traveled from Baltimore, Maryland to Lindsay to look at the first car that I had found where I actually felt like I would be getting a good deal for my money. I should also mention that I am not a huge fan of the stereotypical, boisterous car salesman. I had walked away from many dealers and cars in Maryland I liked completely because I could not stand the car salesman that approached me. Jim Calvert at Lindsay was the complete opposite of every other car salesman I've encountered. He approached me just a few moments after I arrived, but I did not feel pressured as I had at other dealerships. He was polite and walked around the lot with my husband and I listening to me specify exactly what I wanted, in detail, and then walk around and back and forth indecisively (and somewhat aimlessly) at other viable options for myself. When I asked him about the vehicle I saw online he immediately found it for me to test drive. He did not try to sway me toward any other vehicle that maybe had a higher commission. He allowed me to make my own decisions, and used his insight and knowledge to explain differences in convenience, and technology packages, and different safety features. I have an 11 month old, so specifics are appreciated when it comes to safety features. He even helped my husband wrestle with my sons car seat, making sure it was correctly installed for the test drive. Once I decided on my dream car, the financing took a little while to figure out because of my less than perfect credit. Ed Perry, Angel Reyes, Mike Milligan, and the gentleman in the back corner office of the financial department were all very helpful and did not stop working with the banks until I received a payment I was comfortable with. I could not have imagined how happy I would be with my new dream car. I definitely feel as if I am the one who made out with a deal, not taken advantage of. I would highly recommend Jim Calvert especially, and the rest of the employees at Lindsay Chevrolet to anyone seeking a great deal for a reliable car, and a painless buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Milligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Calvert, Ed Perry
June 03, 2017

"Very good except financing "

- Captain2415

The salesman and sales manager were very nice and supportive but finance manager was the worst I've dealt with. I had a good follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mattison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ariel Sandy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2017

"Business office doesn't call back after sale. "

- Jessebuyer2017

I have questions and concerns not yet addressed by the Business Manager. My emails, calls and voicemail messages have not received a response. I don't even know if he got my MD inspection and if I will get my tags before the temporary ones expire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Caple
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"No follow up after you sign contract"

- Dappy

This dealership will NOT return your call and the mgmt and finance staff is ALWAYS unavailable! They were VERY ATTENTIVE until I signed the contract, but when I called the next day and several days after for clarification of the Crystal Fusion service NO ONE RETURNED MY CALLS nor did they respond to the salesman's request for follow up (if he really sent the request that is)!! Bottom line, the mgmt team needs to attend a training class on customer service 101! I'm requesting a refund and emailing EVERY UPPER MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL I CAN LOCATE about this horrible experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mattison
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ariel Sandy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Smyth
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerry cortez
May 26, 2017

"New car purchase"

- rmj2944

I purchased a new Silverado 1500 pick up truck yesterday from Lindsey Chevrolet. I have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 2 years. My experiences have always been first rate. On my new purchase, Mark Ross went above and beyond to get the deal I needed. He worked tirelessly to make it happen. I won't ever purchasr a new/used car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ariel Sandy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Great customer service, good Salesman "

- mizzicee

I became a proud owner f a brand new 2017 Chevy Malibu on Saturday May 20, 2017. I went in to test drive and look around and drove off in a car. I test drove 4 different vehicles, 1 I drove twice. The Salesman Martin Villanueva was bout his business. He not one time made me feel like it was a bother. I actually had a good time, he gave great customer service. Although I wasn't able to finance the one I fell in love with (2017 Tahoe) I did leave with a brand new 34 miles 2017 Chevrolet Malibu!!! Martin was a great Salesman as well as the team he work with! Thanks Guys I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Villanueva
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results