About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

11250 Veirs Mill Road, Wheaton, Maryland 20902
Sales: (888) 801-9331

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
84% Recommend
4.3

213 Lifetime Reviews

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

Hours: Closed

11250 Veirs Mill Road,
Wheaton, Maryland 20902
Lindsay Ford of Wheaton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

New & Used Car Dealership in the Laurel, Silver Spring, Gaithersburg, & Columbia Area. Lindsay Ford is proud to serve Wheaton with quality Ford vehicles. With models like the Fusion, Flex, Edge, F150, Focus and Escape, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Wheaton, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of used vehicles. Lindsay Ford is not just your Silver Spring, Gaithersburg, Columbia and Laurel area Ford dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Maryland customers. From car repairs in Wheaton performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to car loans, Lindsay Ford is the smart choice for your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lindsay Ford of Wheaton

New & Used Car Dealership in the Laurel, Silver Spring, Gaithersburg, & Columbia Area. Lindsay Ford is proud to serve Wheaton with quality Ford vehicles. With models like the Fusion, Flex, Edge, F150, Focus and Escape, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in Wheaton, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of used vehicles. Lindsay Ford is not just your Silver Spring, Gaithersburg, Columbia and Laurel area Ford dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Maryland customers. From car repairs in Wheaton performed by expert mechanics, to OEM auto parts, to car loans, Lindsay Ford is the smart choice for your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GeorgeF
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mustang Roadtrip"

After contacting Lindsay Ford about a Mustang 5.0L California Special 300 miles away from my current address, Maribel Rosales immediately gave me a call wishing to work something out to get me out to her location. I contemplated the road trip, and price she had given me over the phone. She was more than willing to give me a price range of my trade vehicle, and do her best to ensure that the car purchase was hassle free. I traveled the 4 hours up to test drive the car, and to my avail, it was even BETTER looking in person! Maribel was a pleasure to have this experience with and walked me through the entire thing despite some glitches in their computer system. I was able to walk out with the EXACT car I had been looking for, for the BEST price, and of course- the BEST customer service an employee could have given me. Thanks Maribel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carmela49
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience!"

Working with Mike Traish was a treat! After going to several other dealerships and feeling like I was being taken for a ride, Mike made buying a car a positive, easy, friendly experience. The Price was fair and the service excellent!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Traish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith phebus
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Got A Great Deal"

Wheaton Ford gave me a great deal, nice rebate, and a good trade in value. The interest rate and down payment were both 1/2 what some of the other Ford dealers in the area wanted. Actually one of the other dealerships wanted 5x the money down at 3x the interest rate. They told me that the deal Wheaton was offering me was too good to be true and that once I got there it would be pulled out from under my feet. Everything went exactly as planned, the numbers that they gave me over the phone didn't go up. They actually got a little lower. Some of the other dealerships were so difficult to get pricing from, they just wanted to get me there and pressure me into a sale. The dealership is a little out of my way but it was well worth the drive for the savings. My new mustang is so sweet and for the first time I don't feel like I got ripped off buying a new car. Talk with Monty Harika (manager) and Ludwing Arana (sales rep) if you want a no-hassle experience and the best prices in the state.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ludwing Arana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton responded to this review

June 13, 2015

Welcome to Lindsay Ford! Thanks for the review! Angie Bey, Client Relations Manager abey@lindsayford.com

Amadu85
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They did what they said they were going to do."

They got me a brand new Ford fusion for a reasonable price and the sevice was great. I walked in doubting myself and walked out with a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton responded to this review

June 13, 2015

Thank you for the review! Contact me if you need anything in the future. Angie Bey, Client Relations Manager abey@lindsayford.com

Rachel21
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wheaton ford service is awsome "

I love the service department . Always friendly faces and willing to help me . I pass 6 other dealers to come here:) Steve Capp makes sure I am always taken care of

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton responded to this review

June 03, 2015

Thanks for the review! Angie Bey, Client Relations Manager abey@lindsayford.com

2011 fordf150
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best very friendly. Also very helpful. "

Just wanted to say the Lindsay ford is a good caring dealership. Maribel Rosales,Mario and Mike Traish are good people. Friendly and helpful caring and willing to work with you. I will be back and I will tell all of my friends and every body else about them. Thank you Lindsay ford of Wheaton for helping me and my family in the hard times we where going though. Thank you The KING. Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Traish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton responded to this review

June 03, 2015

Thanks for the review! Glad we could help. Angie Bey, Client Relations Manager abey@lindsayford.com

Bryant T
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best!!!!!"

Great dealership!!!! Revived great help from great people. Bruce was very knowledgeable and broke down every detail. Bruce and Angie busted their butts to get me a car. And it didn't take long either. Thanks a lot Bruce and Angie!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thank you for your business! If we could review you it would be 5 star! Enjoy! Angie Bey, Client Relations Manager abey@lindsayford.com

FocusExplorer
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

Great service from customer service to financing options. This is our 3rd car with Lindsay Ford. It is not only the buying experience but also their maintenance services are outstanding. I would not go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thanks for the review! Angie Bey Client Relations Manager abey@lindsayford.com

LindsayFordCustomer
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, helpful, and patient service. Great attitude."

Sales Associate Pascal Philogene and Sales Manager Mike Traish were great to work with. They both showed considerable patience in walking through the car purchasing process and were very knowledgable. The customer service experience was great through and through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Associate Pascal Philogene; Sales Manager Mike Traish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton responded to this review

May 31, 2015

Thanks for the review! Angie Bey Client Relations Manager abey@lindsayford.com

daddy
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"" Great Services Packages Benefit " "

LyndsayFord is the most convenient location where you can expected the greatest services packages benefit you deserved. I purchased the 2015 Ford escape, black color that I decided few days later to switch with different color. Not only, I got the color I was looking for, but also I got additional features I never expected at the same price. I was assisted by the most energetic and problem solver woman, Sarah Byrd and Will. Both helped me to meet my expectations. Thanks again, Sarah and Will. Daddy Brown Mbaki

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Hansbro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Lindsay Ford of Wheaton responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you so much for the review! Angie Bey, Client Relations Manager abey@lindsayford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Byrd
Sarah Byrd

General Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angie Bey
Angie Bey

Client Relations Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Avan  Harris
Avan Harris

Sales & Leasing

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dilia Giron
Dilia Giron

Customer Relations

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maribel Rosales
Maribel Rosales

Sales & Leasing

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Waldron
Steve Waldron

New Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Harvey
Daniel Harvey

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Rivera
Mario Rivera

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monty Harika
Monty Harika

New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom LaGrave
Tom LaGrave

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory