About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

22455 Cedar Green Road, Sterling, Virginia 20166
Sales: (888) 615-9770
Service: (888) 656-2611
Parts: (888) 790-0406

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

577 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles
577 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us at 22455 Cedar Green Road in Sterling, VA, and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us at 22455 Cedar Green Road in Sterling, VA, and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Area's Top VW Dealer
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
577 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
quanack
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought CPO 2011 VW Jeta"

Great experience and great sales staff. Found a great car that fit our budget and our needs. This is a car for our daughter's first car and you can't go wrong with German engineering.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Lindsay Volkswagen is an amazing dealership. We got a great deal on a new 2014 Jetta TDI. When we brought it back to for the two week check up we noted that the intermittent windshield wiper was not working. The friendly service staff gave me a loaner car and updated me every day on the status of the repair. Unfortunately, they found a more serious factory defect, but VW corporate stepped up and replaced the car at no cost to me. The experience has confirmed my confidence in the VW brand - total class and professionalism. Everyone I have dealt with at Lindsay Volkswagen has been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car, and I cannot praise the service staff enough. I have bought many cars and dealt with many dealerships, but Lindsay Volkswagen is by far the best I've ever experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Greaves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amissing
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Went in for a service on my old Volkswagen and ended up coming away with a new one! Bob was extremely helpful and made the whole buying process simple. He honestly conveyed the sense of having my best interests at heart, rather pressurizing me with a "hard sell"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

December 16, 2014

THANK YOU for a 5 star rating and taking the time to write. We appreciate your kind words and will share your experience with our entire team. It is always our goal, to provide excellent customer service and assist customers with the purchasing of a vehicle. Thanks for noting our "no pressure or hard selling" process at Lindsay VW. See you soon for service and thanks again for being a loyal VW owner and customer of Lindsay. Best Regards, Jerry Holloway General Manager

Dogcubitus
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A role model in the industry"

I am not one to write reviews but Lindsay VW of Dulles truly deserved kudos. The whole buying experience went far beyond my expectations. They made me feel appreciated from the very beginning, gave me a good deal and, more importantly, they truly wanted me to leave a happy customer. Hats off to sales consultant Clyde Htoon. I drove away thinking these folks not only love their business but really enjoy pleasing customers. I honestly look forward to buying another car from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

December 16, 2014

WOW! thanks for capturing our entire sales process and mission in one online review. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with a world class experience and appreciate hearing that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your business and of course kind words. We will share your feedback with Clyde and the rest of the Team. We look forward to seeing you when you are due for service on your vehicle. Have a great day! Jerry Holloway General Manager

vwJetaa2014
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect experience"

Christina Pantoja and the entire staff at Lindsay VW were simply amazing! 5+ star rating all around! Go here if you need a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The entire finance team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Is there a better online handle than "vwJetaa2014" :) Thank you for the positive feedback and taking the time to write. It is truly our pleasure to work with every customer that walks into our dealership. We appreciate your endorsement and look forward to seeing you again. Take Care, Jerry Holloway General Manager

crystle.reed
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Deal"

They are willing to work with you. Got a great deal and I am very happy! I even had someone come and pick me up from my house!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Polumbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Happy Tuesday and thank you for taking the time to write. We welcome all customer feedback and use it in our on-going employee training and development. So awesome that you took advantage of our concierge service and let us pick you up (hopefully that was one less thing to worry about in the car buying process). I noticed our friendliness was only a 4 out of 5. If there is something we could have done better, please call me directly at 703-880-8080. We want every customer to enjoy a world class experience and be completely satisfied. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks again for doing business with our store. Jerry Holloway General Manager

Glenn Blanchette
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I started the process of looking for a car to lease with inquiries with several dealerships and not all VW. Josh was the only one who responded with a friendly email and provided specific answers to my specific questions, not the standard "come in and we can talk about it" response. The customer care proved by Josh before, during, and after singing the papers. It was a very non-pressure.and friendly environment, by far the best dealership experience. The Jetta is.a great car too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to write! We certainly appreciate not only your time, but kind words. I'm especially happy to hear that we beat out the competition not only in product but customer service. It's our goal to provide a world class and no pressure buying experience. It starts with our email communications and continues thru-out the shopping, purchasing and servicing of your Lindsay VW. My door is always open, please stop by next time you are in the dealership. Again, thanks for your business and endorsement! Happy Holiday, Jerry Holloway General Manager

Rodrigo of NJ
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The True Meaning of Quality Service"

I'm a first time car buyer, and i'm glad i ran into JJ as my sales rep. From the moment we walked in the dealership, he never pressured, answering all our questions with enthusiasm and accurately. From selecting the right car to driving the car home in less than 3 hours. All went seamlessly and it's all because of JJ and Laura's exceptional services and expertise. Also, commending the Services Team for thoughtfully calling me for some touch ups even if it was minor. I walked in the dealership to bring home a car, instead i walked out with not just a car and a great car buying experience, but i walked out with a new friend in the name of JJ.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. What an exciting time! I am so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you made a new friend. It's our goal to provide every customer with a world class experience free of pressure and to make the car shopping experience fun. Thank you for allowing us to do our job. Stop by and say Hello, when you come in for your first service. Welcome to Lindsay VW, Jerry Holloway General Manager

MiltJ
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience!"

I have never enjoyed purchasing a car but my experience at Lindsay VW in Sterling yesterday was great! Our Sales Consultant Charles Nguyen was incredibly professional, well-informed and polite. Everyone at Lindsay exceeded my expectations and I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write! It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations. It is our goal to provide a world class experience for everyone that comes into the dealership. Thank you for giving us the opportunity and trusting us to earn your business. I hope you have a great day, Jerry Holloway General Manager

public.thomson
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They make car buying fun!"

After having a less than positive experience at a different VW dealer in the area, I went to Lindsay not expecting a large difference but I was wrong! From the moment we walked in the door, we could tell this place was different. We met our Sales Associate, Carrie Redman, and she listened to exactly what we wanted and answered all of our questions. The General Manager, Jerry Holloway, introduced himself within 10 minutes of us walking in the door. He was very hands-on and introduced us to others on the management team and they all worked together to get me the best deal on the car I wanted (actually even found one with some added features already on it). Everyone at Lindsay exceeded my expectations and I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carrie Redman, Laura (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 577 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clyde Htoon
Clyde Htoon

Used Car Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Schiro
Larry Schiro

Finance Director

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Jay
Joshua Jay

Sales & Leasing Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Curtis
Blake Curtis

Used Car Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Pantoja
Christina Pantoja

Sales & Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juliiana Burke
Juliiana Burke

Service Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Weinstein
Marc Weinstein

Sales Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Holloway
Jerry Holloway

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Derby
Bob Derby

Sales & Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Crossin
Brian Crossin

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory