About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

22455 Lindsay Cars Court, Sterling, Virginia 20166
Sales: (888) 615-9770
Service: (888) 656-2611
Parts: (888) 790-0406

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

884 Lifetime Reviews

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Hours: Open Now

22455 Lindsay Cars Court,
Sterling, Virginia 20166
Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Learn More

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Area's Top VW Dealer
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
885 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jazzguy
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"painless experience"

I went to the dealership last saturday to purchase a VW Jetta. I'm elated with the vehicle and it was a great buying experience since Joshua Pidek my sales consultant was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this dealership. My younger brother also bought his VW Golf from this dealership 2 years ago. If you are looking to purchase a new VW car, skip the other outlets and go directly to this one in Sterling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m.mcclenahan
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchase Experience"

I purchased a new VW for my son last week. Simon made the purchase painless. He took his time and was very patient while teaching a new driver the features of the Jetta. This car is a great value with Linsay's amazing customer service. Thank you Simon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Biggo1117
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Happy Customer! 🤓"

My wife and I went to Lindsay VW in Sterlling VA not expecting the awsome professional care we received. After emailing and making an appoimtntment, Mr. Chu had the car I requested ready with the air condition on blast. I was very greatful because it was well over 100 degrees that particular day. Mr. Chu walked us through each step and had me sold in no time and gave me a a very nice offer onmy 2007 Jetta in which I used as a trade in. He even fed us which really made me happy because I was hungry and I am not a petite guy. LOL. He even synced my cell phone to my Bluetooth and walked me through setting up my emergency service with the service operator. I just felt very comfortable and would totally recommend anyone to go buy a car at Lindsay. And if you want the best service they can offer I recommend you ask for the bery best employee they have, Mr. Simon Chu.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiguan
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

I had a very good experience. Every body was very helpful and no sales talk! They didn't try to push something I didn't want. I went in there knowing what model I wanted and they helped me get it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ABialecki
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

I was given excellent customer service, not as just another sale for them. They took their time and listened and found me a car that fit my needs. Never pushing for something I did not need or could not afford. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimo773
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth operation at Lindsay VW"

I spent a few months checking local pricing and Lindsay VW had a decided edge. I bought a new GTI and had a very easy transition from sales to finance and out the door. Easily the best experience I've had at a dealership - very satisfied with the car and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charlottesmum
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer!"

I went to Lindsay because of the excellent reviews of the dealership sales and service. It was a pleasure to work with Omar, my sales consultant. I love my new Tiguan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nukbomb77
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!"

I bought a 2016 Tiguan S 4Motion from this dealership, best price by far compared to all dealerships that I checked. The sales experience was the best I've had buying a new or used car. The sales dept and all other department for that matter genuinely care if you are happy and don't treat you like you have no choice but to buy from them. They have great prices and very friendly sales staff. I will be buying my next car from them whether its a Volkswagen or one of their other brands they sell. Thank you for the enjoyable experience. Pattie N

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shakib
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just as easy as possible "

At Lindsay VW, I met Joshua, a very easy going guy and senior Seller who explained the process from the start to finish with no pressure and BS. We received the offer after a few minutes and were agreed after little talk. We sat down and did the paperwork, and walked away with a nice Car and a happy smile. all in about 2 Hours. Without a doubt I would do business with Joshua and Lindsay VW again. Do yourself a favor and skip CarMax and any other brands and go straight to these guys... Thank you all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rbclark67
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

Went in to buy a 2016 VW Tiguan. Joshua Jay made everything super smooth and was very helpful. I could see that he actually cared about me and was working hard the whole time. If you are looking to buy a new car go to Josh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joshua Jay
Joshua Jay

Sales & Leasing Specialist

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Simon Chu
Simon Chu

Sales & Leasing Specialist

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Schiro
Larry Schiro

Finance Director

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Weinstein
Marc Weinstein

Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Derby
Bob Derby

Sales & Leasing

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie  Oporto
Stephanie Oporto

VIP Program Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Singh
Al Singh

Used Car Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raj Mishra
Raj Mishra

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua  Pidek
Joshua Pidek

Sales & Leasing Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Waller
Matt Waller

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Volkswagen Beetle, $27102
2014 Volkswagen Beetle

Price$27,102

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorTORNADO RED

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2014 Volkswagen CC, $31408
2014 Volkswagen CC

Price$31,408

Mileage 259

Exterior ColorFORTANA RED

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat, $35180
2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$35,180

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat, $28535
2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$28,535

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorMoonrock Gray

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S, $23880
2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

Price$23,880

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S, $24405
2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

Price$24,405

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $26515
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$26,515

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorTungsten Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $26515
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$26,515

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.