About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

22455 Cedar Green Road, Sterling, Virginia 20166
Sales: (888) 615-9770
Service: (888) 656-2611
Parts: (888) 790-0406

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

595 Lifetime Reviews

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles
595 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us at 22455 Cedar Green Road in Sterling, VA, and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Learn More

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us at 22455 Cedar Green Road in Sterling, VA, and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Area's Top VW Dealer
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
595 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sfthompson2
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy car buying experience"

I am a returning customer, traded in my Beetle Turbo for a Jetta Wagon TDI and couldn't be happier. Simon Chu made the process so easy. I had a number in mind that I wanted to pay for the car based on previous research and they came out lower than that from the beginning. Thank you for making it such an easy experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jlindz
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth transaction, excellent vehicle"

An excellent car buying experience. I had planned to visit multiple dealerships, but the price and customer service were too top-notch for me to consider buying elsewhere. Lindsay VW has earned a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mkyle2015
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle Free Shopping,"

I have spent countless hours visiting dozens of dealerships is the Northern Virginia area and knew what year, model, and price range I wanted to be in. Upon arriving to Limdsay Volkswagon I was meet by Robert Derby and helped me find that perfect car for me. We sat and talked numbers for maybe one minute and we were able to find the exact car I had been shopping for. Robert was completely up front about the price and didn't play any games. After a week I returned and there was Robert again to assist me with any questions I may have had. Right then and there I knew I would be purchasing a car from Robert Derby at Lindsay Volkswagon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ericm
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First visit"

“After corresponding with Joshua Pidek for a few days about buying a new car, I came in to Lindsay Volkswagen with my fiancée and we only had a limited amount of time. Josh made us feel right a home, asked us if we wanted something to drink and got straight to the car deal without wasting time. He gave me the options to both lease and buy and explained that I could get out of a previous poor car loan even if I leased a new Volkswagen. He had my car appraised and the offer written up in under an hour. I was happy with his efficiency and his sense of genuine concern on getting me the best deal possible. He made the process of leasing a new car as painless as possible. Even when there was a little price glitch, he worked it out for me.” Eric McCall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpdc_83
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Charles Nguyen was great to work with"

He made it clear, easy, and fair. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a VW new or pre-owned! Great service all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Old Vic
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Retired folks have time to get it right"

The staff at Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles went WAY out of their way during our negotiations. I was a real pest and it took may visits, phone calls and Emails until we finally sat down to finalize the transaction. In the end, through the patience, cooperation and knowledge of the Lindsay staff, I was able to make a very informed financial decision. And then I rode off into the sunset in my new 2015 VW Golf "with a song in my heart" and a warm fuzzy feeling. Don't you just LOVE happy endings!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eLindemann
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly what I wanted!"

I chose Lindsay Volkswagen as I used them years ago to lease my first GTI. 3 years later and I knew I had to come back to buy my new one. Josh Pidek is very knowledgeable, and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure the car you get is exactly what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zan0926
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect experience"

The service here is very good..Plus the price here is the lowest that i can see online...perfect..i strongly recommend this dealer ..very good service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write. We work hard to make the process easy, transparent and even fun! Thank you for the 5 star review, Jerry Holloway General Manager

broncosnut1121
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

I went in to Lindsay VW after receiving a recommendation from a family member and after reading all of their reviews. I was unsure what model/trim vehicle I wanted and my sales rep, Simon Chu, was very quick to help me narrow down my selection. I left that day, not feeling pressured to buy, feeling very satisfied. I continued to shop around at other dealers, but Lindsay VW was by far the best. I was told they would earn my business when my shopping was all said and done, and they were correct. I returned a week later, picked out the model/trim Simon had recommended and walked out with a new car. By far the best experience I've had in a dealership and I will continue to recommend Lindsay VW and Simon. I am excited to be their customer for the years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Awesome! Thanks for the positive review and sharing your story with others. We appreciate the business and kind words. Take care, Jerry Holloway General Manager

joshjosh
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CPO purchase"

Bob, Blake, and Laura worked with me to purchase a CPO CC. Everyone was willing to answer all my questions and I never felt pressure of any sort. This was my first purchase at a dealership, couldn't have gone any better. If you've had a bad experience, give Lindsay a shot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thanks! Thank you for the review and referral of Lindsay VW. It was our pleasure to help. Enjoy your CC. Jerry Holloway General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clyde Htoon
Clyde Htoon

Used Car Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Schiro
Larry Schiro

Finance Director

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Derby
Bob Derby

Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua  Pidek
Joshua Pidek

Sales & Leasing Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juliiana Burke
Juliiana Burke

Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Weinstein
Marc Weinstein

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Nguyen
Charles Nguyen

Used Car Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Pantoja
Christina Pantoja

Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Chekan
Tim Chekan

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Simon Chu
Simon Chu

Sales & Leasing Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory