About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

22455 Lindsay Cars Court, Sterling, Virginia 20166
Sales: (888) 615-9770
Service: (888) 656-2611
Parts: (888) 790-0406

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

904 Lifetime Reviews

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Hours: Open Now

22455 Lindsay Cars Court,
Sterling, Virginia 20166
Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Learn More

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Area's Top VW Dealer
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
904 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JRobertPark
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not what I expected"

I have nearly always had a negative experience when purchasing a car. The pushy salespeople, the mistakes that some dealers make and the immense waste of time as the dealer wrangles to try and squeeze extra money out of you. That experience not with Simon. Simon is probably one of the most genuine and considerate people I have ever met and definitely the most conscientious dealer. I can't think of any other person I would purchase a VW from. Simon follows up on every concern I had and is earnestly trying to ensure the best car buying experience for the customer. I will be recommending Simon to all my friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle. Dealers like Simon are the reason I will continue to purchase VWs even with all the recent negative publicity. However, I do have to say that if Simon were to go to another dealership, I would probably follow him there. Simon makes the daunting and prickly task of buying a vehicle a real pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nadimhajje
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Car from same dealer!"

Fantastic buying experience at Lindsay VW. Simon Chu listened to exactly what i wanted and was able to find the car! Fantastic work Simon! Paper work process was simple and quick! Really enjoyed the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dininatini
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second car from here"

I was set on financing the residual of my VW lease when I walked in the door. However, the manager made me an offer on a new lease that I could not refuse! For the hours that followed, Mariya was extremely patient with me, showing me all the new features I was not familiar with, taking me for a test drive and giving me enough time to make a decision on the model. She even ordered lunch for me while I was debating. Everyone at Lindsay has been courteous for both sales experiences. The facilities are great as well. Free coffee and snacks while you wait for service. I hear they throw in a manicure on Wednesdays 😄 I also like the new bumper to bumper warranty options that even cover tires and break pads. As for the car itself, VW remains a reliable brand that continues to provide Fahrvergnügen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariya Dimitrova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luis
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Mariya provide us with an excellent and professional service/experience. I will not hesitate to contact her again at Lindsay when is time to get a new VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariya Dimitrova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reem Eltahir
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my car so much! Wonderful Experience."

I just moved to the states two years ago, and I realized that I need a car to get around. Its hard at first to get anyone to approve you for anything since I am new to the whole system. I tried different dealerships but it was always hard to get a good deal. Until recently I tried to give Lindsay VW a shot. My experience with them was more than amazing! Since day 1! My sales consultant worked so hard to get me everything I wanted and within a good price. I am more than happy that Simon Chu (Sales Consultant) was able to work around me and my family with different situations. We currently have two Passats from them. And I will definitely go buy my third car from them too! I love my car so much! Wonderful Experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zhenghui
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward experience with friendly sales person."

Bought a passat SE with Technology last weekend, the experience is straightforward, no negotiation on the price online and Raj agreed to take out the option that I didn't need. Car finance took a little time, but that's expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mp27
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wasn't planning on VW, but wouldn't go anywhere else now!"

After three days of rigorous car shopping, I had essentially given up for the weekend. I visited more than ten dealerships and looked at every car imaginable all while I should have been spending time with my mom who was visiting for the long weekend. On Monday morning, we decided our car shopping was finished for the weekend. We went for coffee in the morning and a couple sat down next to us. We began chatting with them and somehow ended up telling them all about our dealership nightmares. They said they had two VW's and both were purchased from Lindsay VW. This was one dealership we had not tried (as it wasn't the closest to me), but decided to take their advice and stop by. We'd already had the worst, so what could one more trip to the dealer hurt? When we arrived, we were quickly greeted by Simon which was a nice start to our day. Simon walked me through the entire lot and detailed everything I could possibly want/need to know about their inventory. We found several cars that fit my needs and when I test drove the new 2017 Jetta, he gave me a full run down of every feature the car entailed. It was more than comforting dealing with someone who is knowledgeable. I had not planned on buying a new car, but after hearing all of the positive attributes of the new Jetta, I couldn't leave without one. Simon didn't stop once he knew I was going to purchase the Jetta, he went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed and to walk me through the financing process. After I signed all of the paperwork, he spent an hour with me and my new vehicle teaching me the ins and outs of its processes and features. I left the dealership without any unanswered questions and was confident in my car and my decision to buy from Lindsay VW and Simon. This was by FAR the best car buying experience I have had from a dealer and will definitely recommend Lindsay to family, friends, and any strangers I meet in a coffee shop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralpert123
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Derby best experience ever had with a car saleman"

Just bought a VW Tiguan from Lindsay Volkswagon. I had initially had settled on The VW CC. However after test driving the CC and all ready to sign the paperwork, I noticed the VW Tiguan. I asked Bob Derby are VW sales rep if he mind me test driving that vehicle. Me and my girlfriend decided we wanted the Tiguan over the CC. Both are vehicles were great. What I like the most about buying my vehicle was Bob Derby the sales rep. Not pushy at all very relaxed and honest about certain things on both vehicles. He stayed well aftewr closing to close our deal. We really enjoyed getting to know Bob Derby, Bob Derby was recommended to us from my ex wife of all people. Props to the Ex Wife for her recommendation of Bob Derby. Go with Bob Derby. You can't go wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Florida2
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came from Florida to buy from Josh"

After car shopping in Folrida for 3 weeks I was beyond frustrated. My parents had recently purchased a Jetta and Passat R-line from Josh. I called them and asked about their experience with him and for his number. From the very beginning he was 100% honest. I'm a woman and did my homework. He aside from all the other car salesman in Florida was honest about everything. No hidden pricing. All of our communication was via email and phone. He walked me through every step. At the end of the week I got on a plane to Virginia. He called to make sure we arrived safely. When I arrived at the dealership my car was washed and waiting in the garage for me. I was out the door with my brand new white Passat in exactly 2 hrs from the time we arrived at the dealership. No surprises. They took care of everything. I was also impressed with the dealership. My mom was able to entertain my 4 year old in their kids play room which was a huge weight off my shoulders. Joshua Jay was absolutely amazing and I would come all the way from Florida the next time I need to buy a car. Thanks again Josh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
str1ck
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would buy from again!!! "

After a bait and switch from a dealer in Woodbridge, Lindsay made sure that they would do everything to seal the deal. I have to say that everyone I dealt with at Lindsay VW were very friendly and they got me in and out as quick as possible. No rudeness, no high pressure sales. Can't recommend enough!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 904 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Simon Chu
Simon Chu

Sales & Leasing Specialist

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Jay
Joshua Jay

Sales & Leasing Specialist

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raj Mishra
Raj Mishra

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfonso Monteverde
Alfonso Monteverde

Sales & Leasing Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Derby
Bob Derby

Sales & Leasing

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie  Oporto
Stephanie Oporto

VIP Program Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Nguyen
Charles Nguyen

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Rumingan
Glenn Rumingan

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clyde Htoon
Clyde Htoon

Used Car Sales Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Schiro
Larry Schiro

Finance Director

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Volkswagen CC, $31408
2014 Volkswagen CC

Price$31,408

Mileage 259

Exterior ColorFORTANA RED

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat, $35180
2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$35,180

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat, $28535
2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$28,535

Mileage 237

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorMoonrock Gray

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S, $23880
2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

Price$23,880

Mileage 27

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S, $24405
2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

Price$24,405

Mileage 477

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $26515
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$26,515

Mileage 132

Exterior ColorTungsten Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $26515
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$26,515

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBEIGE

New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S, $23880
2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

Price$23,880

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.