About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

22455 Lindsay Cars Court, Sterling, Virginia 20166
Sales: (888) 615-9770
Service: (888) 656-2611
Parts: (888) 790-0406

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

765 Lifetime Reviews

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Hours: Closed

22455 Lindsay Cars Court,
Sterling, Virginia 20166
Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us at 22455 Cedar Green Road in Sterling, VA, and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Learn More

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us at 22455 Cedar Green Road in Sterling, VA, and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Area's Top VW Dealer
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
765 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Babyblue2
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love our VW Baby Blue Bug"

Jay did a great job guiding us through our purchase with expertise and low pressure. He sought to understand our car needs and budget. Everyone was incredibly nice and guenuinely excited for us with for our purchase. Thanks Jay and everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TDIbunny
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I bought a 2015 golf from JJ he was awesome. He made the process efficient & easy. Glenn in service is so pleasant & efficient as well. I'm a Lindsay customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haze
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Jetta "

Had a great experience overal with great customer service! Had a full explanation of car and all features. Options were discussed prior to purchase and everything was very clea. Would recommend to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natenoyd
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Joshua was a great help. Everyone else at Lindsay Volkswagen were incredibly professional and friendly. I will certainly do business with them again. Great car buying experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twinkletoes
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful experience "

My fiance and I traded in our TDI Jetta for a gasoline Jetta through Joshua Jay and it was a wonderful experience. When we are ready to buy another car with will definitely want to work with Joshua again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gotenks
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless and patient"

My experience with Sri Krothapalli in purchasing my 2016 GTI DSG was extraordinarily smooth. The staff at LVW was both flexible and patient as I took my sweet time figuring out which vehicle I wanted to purchase. At the end of the day, I would highly recommend Lindsay to friends and family and will be doing business there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sri Krothapalli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rghahn62
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience in Buying a used Car"

I have purchased many used cars over the past 40 years and this was one of top two experiences I have ever had. Charles Nguyen was my sales rep and he was excellent in working with us! Blake Curtis is the best sales manager I've worked with and Laura in finance was incredibly efficient and thorough! Simply put it was outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Salcedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D Mills
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing 2011 Subaru STi"

This dealership is THE best dealership I have ever dealt with. There staff was ready to assist me at every turn. I bought a 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi with only 45000 miles. I can from New York and the accommodated everything to my needs. This car was in perfect shape and the price tag was even better. They made sure the vehicle was 100 percent by double checking everything. I didnt think buying a vehicle out-of-state could be so easy but Lindsay VW proved it so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
briantroutman
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific experience buying from out-of-town"

I was looking up and down the East Coast for a Golf SportWagen with a specific equipment package and found it at Lindsay Volkswagen. Simon Chu was particularly accommodating in walking me through the buying process from a thousand miles away. He met me at the Metro station when I arrived from out-of-town—even came out to the freezing Metro platform on a cold January day to greet me. Simon was extremely thorough in demonstrating many of my new car’s features and making sure I was completely satisfied with the purchase. He also introduced me to Glenn Rumanian in the service department who was friendly and seemed very easy to deal with. Even though I’m several states away, I’d make the trip to buy from Lindsay Volkswagen and especially Simon Chu again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JACK L.
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Great VW Cert Pre-Owned 2012 Jetta"

Clyde Htoon & Jerry Holloway did a great job and set us up with a 2012 Jetta with only 25,000 miles on it. The car is great for my daughter & is in almost in new condition ! The sales process was clear, fair, honest and real value was delivered by the Lindsay Team ! We arrived and the specific cars that we were interested in were ready for test drives with a full explanation of each car ASAP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 765 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joshua Jay
Joshua Jay

Sales & Leasing Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Curtis
Blake Curtis

Used Car Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Simon Chu
Simon Chu

Sales & Leasing Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Holloway
Jerry Holloway

General Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Borak
Joe Borak

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clyde Htoon
Clyde Htoon

Used Car Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Singh
Al Singh

Used Car Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Nguyen
Charles Nguyen

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Schiro
Larry Schiro

Finance Director

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory