About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

22455 Cedar Green Road, Sterling, Virginia 20166
Sales: (888) 615-9770
Service: (888) 656-2611
Parts: (888) 790-0406

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

606 Lifetime Reviews

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Hours: Closed

22455 Cedar Green Road,
Sterling, Virginia 20166
Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us at 22455 Cedar Green Road in Sterling, VA, and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles Learn More

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, in Sterling VA, is proud to serve Fairfax, Dulles, Herndon, and Tysons Corner with quality VW vehicles. With the latest models, like the Jetta, CC, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan, Touareg, and Eos. We carry vehicles to fit everyone's needs. Come visit us at 22455 Cedar Green Road in Sterling, VA, and test drive a new VW or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied! We carry a variety of vehicles for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before going up for sale. We offer car loans and leases so you can get into the new Volkswagen or used car you want. Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles is not just your Sterling VW dealership, we have full-service auto repair and auto body repair shops, so you can get the best care for your new Volkswagen or used car. Whether you need VW service and auto repair, or VW parts and accessories, we are ready to serve you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Area's Top VW Dealer
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
606 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
amarks
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Great experience from the second we walked through the door! Bob Derby was very knowledgeable and helpful in my first car-buying experience. He was personable and patient with me as I test drove nearly every Jetta on the lot, and asked every question in the book. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akovac92
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

When I entered the dealership i wasn't swarmed by salesmen but welcomed instead. The process seemed much more human than other dealerships and the overall experience was quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarcB
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and Helpful without a lot of sales pressure."

I visited Lindsay to look at a Passat back in November. They were helpful and courteous and offered me an attractive deal on the car. In the end I didn't make the purchase. Even though I didn't buy, it was a pleasant experience. When I finally decided to definitely purchase a new car this March, I returned to Lindsay because of how well I was treated the first time. They were just as pleasant and patiently showed us several different models before we ultimately chose our new Jetta Sportwagon. Many thinks to Davit Simikyan, Simon Chu, and Larry Shiro for making my entire buying experience a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thank you. It's great to hear that we were able to assist over several months, unitl the time was right. We appreciate the business and kind words. Enjoy your new Lindsay VW. Hopefully we will see you at some events this Spring and Fall. Jerry Holloway General Manager

jmulisa
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommended!"

We have dealt with Lindsay for two cars now (and have had family members work with Lindsay as well) and we can't say enough good things about them! Everything from the sales staff to the service department to the management is top notch and extremely kind and professional. They are a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thanks! We always appreciate referrals and love to hear from happy customers. Have a great day, Jerry

iamdrscott
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with our deal"

Fun people to work with. We are happy with our new Jetta and expect to get many years satisfaction from driving it. Satisfied customers here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thanks for the 5 star review!

MT
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Mike and Simon at Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles. All process from initial phone call to negotiating, financing and buying the car was a memorable and pleasant experience. As a person with quite car buying experience so far, this one was really enjoyable and positive so I wanted to share it. Thank you ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate it :)

Jojo
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect!"

We really enjoyed the friendliness and the professionalism of Your staff- especially Christina and did an outstanding job! Thanks to Larry for his prudent advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Can't get much better than PERFECT. Thanks for the kind words and taking the time to write. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.

Klschmann
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

I had a fantastic car buying experience with Mike at Lindsay Volkswagen. From the initial set up of a test drive all the way up to financing, I've never had a better car buying experience. Thank you for making such a potentially daunting experience feel so comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Salcedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thank you! We want every customer to enjoy the car buying experience and love to hear about it. Thanks for the business and taking the time to write. Jerry Holloway General Manager

RRG
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Volkswagen Above and Beyond in customer services"

My wife and I had a great experience Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, we arrive to see the quality of services and check the cost of their vehicle and services. Immediately it caught our attention that they were not just trying to make a quick sale like others dealers. They were their to understand our needs and answer our question, they went above and beyond in customer services and to make us feel we were in the right place. Their performances as a team made us feel part of the family of Volkswagen. We appreciate the expertise and service of Christina Pantoja, Marc Weinstein, and Laura Salcedo. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Salcedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Mojinator
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm happy with my GTI"

Bob Derby and the other folks at Lindsay VW were a real pleasure to work with. I took my time in finding the vehicle I wanted online, and when I found it at Lindsay, Bob was patient and helpful with me as I figured out my plan for going forward. I said I wanted to take my time and they respected that. When I showed up unannounced for a test drive, the whole team was there to welcome me and Bob took his time in showing me all the features on the GTI I was looking at. It's clear he really likes VWs and knows them in and out. I worked at a large dealership when I was younger, and Lindsay VW is clearly a professional business through and through. I look forward to dealing with them going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to write and the kind words. We certainly appreciate your business. I"m glad the process was easy and you felt we listened and respected your wishes. That's always the goal! Have a great day, Jerry Holloway General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Schiro
Larry Schiro

Finance Director

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Derby
Bob Derby

Sales & Leasing

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Weinstein
Marc Weinstein

Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Simon Chu
Simon Chu

Sales & Leasing Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Pantoja
Christina Pantoja

Sales & Leasing

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clyde Htoon
Clyde Htoon

Used Car Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua  Pidek
Joshua Pidek

Sales & Leasing Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie  Oporto
Stephanie Oporto

VIP Program Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Chekan
Tim Chekan

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Nguyen
Charles Nguyen

Used Car Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory