About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tri-Cities

7171 West Canal Dr, Kennewick , Washington 99336
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
71% Recommend
4.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tri-Cities
7171 West Canal Dr,
Kennewick , Washington 99336
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Tri-Cities Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

11 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
will9
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

i was at the dealership looking at different vechiles and was greeted by a friendly salesperson. she was was very kind to answer my questions even though i wwas just their browsing. I was able to just test drive a few cars knowling I was just looking at different lots and seeing where i want to purchase my car from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Grow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ts1972
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service questions new car I "

I have purchased a vehicle from lithia and whenever I have any questions I am always able to go to my salesperson and get my questions answered or fixed without any problems. I have had the best salesperson and service .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don and Becky grow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jspy1222
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent services "

I have received the best service at Lithia dodge ,while I was browsing the lot . I was greeted by a Becky Grow and she was so pleasant .. she answered all my questions,and had great customer service with Frank the GMAIL that helped me answer some extra questions i had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Grow Frank murillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MKelle415
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lithia Dodge the best Dealership / Friendly Folks "

Best experience I've had @ Lithia was meeting all who work there. Beck Grow helped me find exactly what I wanted. Don/Service made sure truck was safe n sound. He answered all my questions. I have turned my friends to Lithia they are very satisfied .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Grow- Don ( Service mgr.) Jessica-Fabian-Luis.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsorensen69
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"cutomer service"

Becky Grow has helped me more than I thought car dealers do. I was able to not only get 1 car I got 2 with the help from her. She is very kind and helpful. I have also gotten service from Victor in the services department he is very kind heart and helped me with my issues. If I were to buy another car I would but one from Becky agai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

becky grow victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johny5
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Do not have your car serviced here!!!"

Do not bring your car here to be serviced! They had our car for an entire month ("fixing" a known mechanical issue that was covered under warranty). During this month, I asked them repeatedly to also look into an issue we were having with our back-up sensors and by the end of the month they told me that they didn't get a change to look at the sensors! Two weeks after getting the car back from Lithia my car died again and was towed to a different Dodge dealership who then informed me that there were missing bolts on the transmission, the engine mount bolts were dangerously loose, most of the ground wires were not grounded, there was a broken wire under the hood, and many of the wires were pinched behind the engine mount brackets and that was just what was visible on the outside of the engine (who knows what is wrong with inside of the engine, they did a complete engine swap)!! I promptly called and left messages for both the store manager (Frank) and the service manager (Bob Bailey). I finally received a phone call from Bob two business days later (this is a very common theme with Bob the service manager... He is incapable of calling you back the same business day, even when it is due to their malpractice and incompetence that I was calling him in the first place...). I am still dealing with this issue, but now have been escalated to Dodge/Chrystler's hands. Hopefully, they can get the car fixed properly this time. In closing, I was trying to tell Bob Bailey the Service Manager that I was very displeased with how he and Lithia dealt with this issue (I wasn't cussing or being belligerent) and that I hoped that he would learn from this issue, but he wouldn't let me finish what I was saying and hung up on me. Poor customer service all around from Lithia. Stay as far away as you can from this company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob Bailey and Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
marinesteve01
3/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wife and I did some internet research the night before..."

My wife and I did some internet research the night before and found Dodge Darts for a good deal at Lithia in Tri-cities. The listings they had on autotrader.com show they had 18 in stock starting at $14499 and 1 for $13388 (a 2013 SE base model). I selected the base model and it brought me to the Lithia web page and I looked at the details of the car. I printed out the page so I could show the salesman which one we are wanting. I called the dealership the next morning and spoke with a salesman who told me they still had that car there for $13388 and that the price was after the $2500 cash allowance from Dodge. I said we are coming to see it. I drove an hour with my wife and infant to get to the dealership. We arrived and met the salesman who assisted us with a test drive. We liked the car and said we want it. I had $3000 for a down payment and told him we'll finance the rest. The vin number of the vehicle was the exact one we had on our print out from the night before. The salesman went to the bankers in the back to get the loan process going. When he returned he said that the car was not available at that price ($13388) and they want $14499 for it. I told them I wanted them to honor their internet price and they told me it was a misprint and that they won't go lower than $14499. About that point they finished reviewing our credit report and saw that we had a bankruptcy four years ago. We had since re-established credit and should have had no problem buying the car. I asked how much do I need to put down to buy the car at $13388 and I offered $3500. I had significantly more money to put down if needed but he didn't know that yet. The salesman then appeared to have difficulty speaking to the liquidation banker in the back. The banker then came up to my wife and I to see "what's going on here", and told us that the price we showed him on the printout "doesn't exist" and was very rude in his demeanor. I stated that it DOES exist because I had it on the print out right here. He then told us very rudely that he would not sell it at that price and pushed my paperwork away. He did not offer anything more for us, nor did he even offer to meet us halfway. I then left the dealership angry and without the car. I am extremely disappointed with the way we were treated after they looked at our credit report. This dealership did not honor the internet price they posted. This had nothing to do with us having a bankruptcy on our credit though they wanted us to think that. This is a classic example of "bait and switch" and it has to stop. I would not recommend this dealership to ANYBODY! All this over a price difference of $1111. Very BAD business! Very unhappy customer! Very long drive home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mario (friendly salesman) Tim (rude liquiditation banker)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kherres
6/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My wife was interested in test driving the new Dart, the..."

My wife was interested in test driving the new Dart, the Chrysler 200, and I wanted to test drive the Challenger. After we test drove the Dart (which my wife did enjoy driving) the salesmen asked us if the car suited our needs. We answered yes and told him that we are going to buy a new car next year after the baby is born and we buy a new home. Once it became apparent that we were not going to buy a car this year we could sence that we were of no value to him. He tried to remain professional as we looked at the 200, however he hesitated as we talked about test driving it. I talked with im about test driving the Challenger, again he starting dragging his feet. So I told him I was not going to waste anymore of his time and left. I used to be in sales so I get it, he did not want to waste his time with us because we are not in the market for a car this year, which does not help his paycheck. However, next year when the time comes and if we do decide to buy a Dart or look further into the 200's we will not be returning to Lithia. If Lithia's sales staff is not willing to let us test drive cars because we are not buying a car this year then they do not deserve my business, nor will they be recommended. I have never felt unwanted at a dealership before today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
htobin
10/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My customer experience at Lithia of Tricities was a great..."

My customer experience at Lithia of Tricities was a great one. Blake was very friendly and did his best to follow up on his sale. Frank Murillo went above and beyone to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Clearly customer satisfaction is important to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Gassaway & Frank Murillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
juniper12
5/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Lithia Dodge and..."

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lithia Dodge and their staff was very friendly and easy to work with! Most importantly they took their time in helping me pick the right vehicle for our new growing family. I loved that we were not rushed through and that they took the time to get to know our family. I know that because of their customer service we will purchase from them again! Thank you Lithia Dodge of TriCities!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory