About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct, Missoula, Montana 59808
Sales: (406) 721-5000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

64 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

Hours: Closed

5001 Grizzly Ct,
Missoula, Montana 59808
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2003 after being acquired from Grizzly Automotive; Michael Marbut. You might know us as a popular Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealership, serving the greater Missoula areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2003 after being acquired from Grizzly Automotive; Michael Marbut. You might know us as a popular Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealership, serving the greater Missoula areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday Closed - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
64 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James Long
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service"

I have lifetime oil changes. Went in and was out in less than 1 hour. Have been in for service for other issues and have been satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smokey67
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast complete service"

Got us in right away and did a thorough job on an oil change and check of all key components ahead of a long trip to the East Coast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James holmes
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worked with me"

Took the time to work with me to get me in a truck. Thanks Rob Savage will look you up next time. See you then. 25 words is dumb

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
owner
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"VERT OVERALL SERVICE"

THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF OUR NEEDS, SERVICE WAS GOOD AND THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOBEXPLANING THERE SERVICING, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. THANKS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KRISTYNE CORKER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trvln
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

My only complaint is with Ram not the dealership and Rob was great! First time I've ever drove a new vehicle before I bought it (he made me ha) The problem is Uconnect. It doesn't work most of the time and the hot spot is useless. My buddies GMC hot spot seems to work great. I haven't had a chance to find out if it's the truck or just bad service. I've owned Ford most of my life. This is my first Dodge/Ram. So far so good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Babe
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

We worked with Tim Yule and he was very helpful and made sure I knew everything in the the car before we left. He was a pleasure to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marvin Smith
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service.Knowlegable staff. Clean store and bath rooms "

I chose your store because of the great service department. I had a 2009 charger and used your service dept for service. Chase did an outstanding job in sales. Dallas, Bryan and Chad spoil me rotten.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mwalk
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They responded quickly and efficiently to the process"

I didn't have allot of time and they responded well making the negotiation quick and easy and hustled through the massive paperwork process. sales was responsive and understood my need for a quick and easy transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Travis D Tikka
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for the 2016 Dodge Ram 2500 6.4 Hemi"

Thank you for the excellent service you provided in obtaining the right 2016 Dodge Ram Truck for me! Dave, will, and Todd, did a great job! Thank you Dave for all your hard work, and for showing me how to use all the technology in this truck! Have a wonderful day, and thank you again for such a great experience, and a new truck I will be in touch....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will in finanace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittanypbell
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Great service Clean bathrooms Coffee Short wait Complimentary Car wash and vacume would be nice Easy to walk in for oil change. Appointments are easy to make too All guys in service are very friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob Savage
Rob Savage

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Minckler
Chad Minckler

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Yule
Tim Yule

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Ramsted
Todd Ramsted

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Christiansen
Dave Christiansen

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Pettibone
Alan Pettibone

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Knapp
Greg Knapp

Sales Desk Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Tuttle
Ryan Tuttle

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marias Walmsley
Marias Walmsley

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ross Templeton
Ross Templeton

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ram 1500

Price$33,350

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 3500, $35749
2016 Ram 3500

Price$35,749

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE CLEARCOAT

Interior ColorHD VINYL 40/20/40 SPLIT BENCH SEAT

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19249
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,249

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorTORRED

Interior ColorSPORT CLOTH SEATS

New 2016 Jeep Compass, $24593
2016 Jeep Compass

Price$24,593

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBLACK CLEARCOAT

Interior ColorCLOTH/VINYL LOW-BACK BUCKET SEATS

New 2016 Ram 3500, $65176
2016 Ram 3500

Price$65,176

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBRILLIANT BLACK CRYSTAL PEARLCOAT

Interior ColorLIMITED LEATHER BUCKET SEATS

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $27435
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$27,435

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorJETSET BLUE

Interior ColorLEATHER TRIMMED BUCKET SEATS

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $39565
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$39,565

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE CLEARCOAT

Interior ColorLEATHER TRIMMED BUCKET SEATS

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $35703
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$35,703

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorVIVID BLUE PEARLCOAT

Interior ColorAMBASSADOR BLUE/BLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.