About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct, Missoula, Montana 59808
Sales: (406) 721-5000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

54 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

Hours: Open Now

5001 Grizzly Ct,
Missoula, Montana 59808
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2003 after being acquired from Grizzly Automotive; Michael Marbut. You might know us as a popular Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealership, serving the greater Missoula areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2003 after being acquired from Grizzly Automotive; Michael Marbut. You might know us as a popular Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealership, serving the greater Missoula areas. We are... But, that's not all we are. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday Closed - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Micki
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Appreciate Service"

I appreciate the oil change service and the recognition that my time is valuable. Thank you for the service. I have recommended you to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service - Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K2inMT
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emergency service, got my vehicle in after blowing a tire."

On a trip from East Helena to Spokane for a funeral, the right rear tire blew out the sidewall on I-90 at approximately 80 miles per hour. After changing the tire we called to Lithia Dodge in Missoula and were told to bring it right in. They worked me into a busy schedule and with a couple of hours we were back on the road with new tires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Bagliazo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgralw3
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

I called late for an appt. and I was told to bring it in and they would work me in. They worked me in and I was not waiting that long for my vehicle to be done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Beaver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chicks with trucks
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

I felt the staff were friendly, courteous and professional. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. I'm glad I bought my new truck there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TILLMAN
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"RECALL---DRIVER'S AIRBAG REPLACEMENT 2005 DODGE 2500"

UNKNOWN ACTUAL QUALITY OF WORK----WILL SEE. SO FAR EVERYTHING LOOKS GOOD DONE QUICKLY' SERVICE WRITER, MATT, PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. WAS NOTIFED PROMPTLY UPON COMPLETION

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MATT---SERVICE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
40kaliber
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Military Customer Very Pleased"

Way better service than the dealership I bought my truck from. Amazing and fair pricing, treated like family. Would recommend to any member of family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EHRIN FOX

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Rather
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good work by Dallas Running and his team!"

Dallas and his team are very accommodating and always ensure any problems are resolved in a timely manner. One suggestion-remove Todd Ramsted's name as the Service Manager and replace it with Dallas Running. Jim Rather

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klnewtojeep
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly service"

I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Renegade from Dave Christiansen and he was great. I appreciated the space he gave me to make my decision. He also had great follow up and made the process go smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbjeep2016
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchased used certified jeep grand cherokee"

I found the jeep grand cherokee on - line that I purchased from this dealership. Tim Yule handled the sales work very professionally. Marias handled the finance documentation in an efficient friendly manner. I travelled from out of state to purchase my new to me ( used jeep). I am very pleased with the efficient, friendly, professional way all the employees treated me during this purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertherzog
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"vehicle service"

My car was serciced quickly. I was treated with great respect, with appropriate future considerations. Everyone was nice, and the waiting area was clean and accommodating to me and my two daughter (ages 3 and 4). Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Christiansen
Dave Christiansen

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Minckler
Chad Minckler

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Ramsted
Todd Ramsted

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Yule
Tim Yule

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Pettibone
Alan Pettibone

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Knapp
Greg Knapp

Sales Desk Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Tuttle
Ryan Tuttle

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colt Hudson
Colt Hudson

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marias Walmsley
Marias Walmsley

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cevallos
David Cevallos

Warranty Administrator

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ram 1500

Price$33,350

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $22499
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$22,499

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorECO GREEN PEARLCOAT

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $22249
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$22,249

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorTRUE BLUE PEARLCOAT

Interior ColorSPORT CLOTH SEATS

New 2016 Ram 1500, $27999
2016 Ram 1500

Price$27,999

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBLUE STREAK PEARLCOAT

Interior ColorCLOTH 40/20/40 BENCH SEAT

New 2016 Ram 3500, $35749
2016 Ram 3500

Price$35,749

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBRIGHT WHITE CLEARCOAT

Interior ColorHD VINYL 40/20/40 SPLIT BENCH SEAT

New 2016 Dodge Charger, $30567
2016 Dodge Charger

Price$30,567

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMAXIMUM STEEL METALLIC CLEARCOAT

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19249
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,249

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorTORRED

Interior ColorSPORT CLOTH SEATS

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $32761
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$32,761

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorREDLINE 2 COAT PEARL

Interior ColorLEATHER SEATS W/SPORT MESH INSERTS

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.