About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

4.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336 Directions
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Recall on 300 Chrysler"

- Aquasea

Timely appointment time and repairs. Would like to meet the mechanics more. Great people and comfortable lounge for waiting.. Art for assisting in looking for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Techs
April 25, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Start01012014

ONE OF THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND LITHIA DODGE OF TRI CITIES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : RUBEN ESPINOZA
April 22, 2017

"Prompt and professional."

- 300 Sport

Had never been to this dealership before. Bought my 2016 Chrysler out-of-state which had a Safety Recall. They resolved the recall in the time stated. Can't ask for more, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 16, 2017

"Excellent and prompt service!"

- Travis Loyd

I had a major breakdown on my way home to Western Washington and was able to make an emergent appointment immediately Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge (more specifically, John, my Service Assistant) was able to get me in first thing Monday morning. They quickly assessed my needs and were able to give me their recommendations. The repairs were performed professionally and thoroughly! I HIGHLY recommend this dealership for repairs. On a separate note, I had sworn off dealerships after my local dealer's service department had failed to take care of an issue. I only wish I lived closer to the Lithia Dealership or they were here locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hurwitz
March 27, 2017

"synergy"

- Orthoking

Every division of this dealership seemed to work together for the end result. From service, finance, and sales.. specifically the process of repair was conveyed to me in a timely fasion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alana ritchie
March 26, 2017

"oil change"

- jdleon

service was great, didn't even have time to finish my cup of coffee. I know you are looking for great reviews but there isn't much to say about an oil chane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
another question that shouldn't have to be answered
March 20, 2017

"Great Experience"

- nedr6002

Tine really took the time to explain all the service needs for our vehicle and even texted us with updates on their progress completing the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
February 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- EdBo

Tina was right on everything, the service was great and right on time. I waited in the waiting room for my service, and and it was very comfortable, with amenities included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
February 24, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Hellyeah81

Sales and service was a pleasure to deal with so far I feel like I got an exceptional deal and service has been on point.. Good service and friendly atmosphere would do it again! Highly recommend litha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Keith carter
February 22, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Roy

Got me in and out quick, they also told me about a few issues I should address. I will definitely be back for service on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results