About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336 Directions
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"Great Service"

- Rkbase

Pleasant service and a comfortable waiting room. We will be coming back here again. The front counter girl was very pleasant to talk with and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot the front counter girl's name. Very nice.
November 26, 2016

"My new truck"

- Hawkwick

The sales rep JR was very good. Excellent knowledge of the product and personable. The customer parking was truly the only negative of the entire experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
November 23, 2016

"Heater not working "

- Leo Karnowski

Hopefully this will be the last time I come up. This is the 8th time to get it fixed. It seems to be working good now as it did last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 10, 2016

"Vehicle Purchase"

- John Squillace Sr

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased at Lithia of Tri-Citiesin the past 2yrs. Each time the experience gets better. From the salesman Patrick right through dealing with Chris about financing and filling out the paper work, the process seems quicker , more efficient, and yes, enjoyable. Paired with their new service department and the overall purchasing experience there's no reason for me to look anywhere else except at Lithia for our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Chris
November 05, 2016

"Excelente "

- Mario Rojas

Excelente atención de su vendedores en representación de sr. Luis murillo y sus asociados en resumen una excelente oportunidad y atención en la compra de un nuevo modelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis murillo
November 02, 2016

"These guys know how to treat customers."

- GF

Fair value for our trade, knowledgeable courteous staff. This was our 2nd purchase at the Kennewick Lithia and we will be coming back for more. Made us feel like we were an important part of their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Brian, Jessica Patrick
October 28, 2016

"A pleasent experience!"

- joe

Very busy, but I got in and out. Needs better customer parking, but the customer service made up for that...overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
October 27, 2016

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- Steve of Pasco

If anyone is looking to buy a new or used car. Lithia is your best choice. Ask for Keith Carter. I will buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Carter
October 23, 2016

"Great service "

- richlandguy

Quick service performed well and professionally. The desk person was quick to report issues and was accurate with the conditions that I expected to be found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Riches
October 07, 2016

"Navigation and undercoating "

- Rootbeer31

John, our service agent was prepared for us when we arrived our scheduled time and kept us updated throughout the day as to where the service needed was progressing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Green, John Hurwitz
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results