About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

4.8

79 Lifetime Reviews

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336 Directions
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"miracle workers"

- waherrera

My local dealer couldn't figure out what was wrong with my Jk Wrangler. After a week of testing and excuses, they gave up. Corporate representative sent me to Lithia of Tri-Cities and after a few HOURS they found the problem and had my Jeep back to me. I will drive the 40 miles to have these professionals work on my Jeep than the block away to have the crew at the Hermiston dealship waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
January 16, 2017

"It was great, our salesman, William, was super to work with."

- steffamos

Great experience, no pressure. Loving my new Jeep. I would refer friends to this dealership. I will be shopping here in the future if I ever need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
January 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- mmartinez1088

First time visiting this dealership and I was really impressed with the prompt service received. Walked in and right away someone was asking me how they could assist me and provided guidance. Service check in was quick and dirty wait time was reasonable. Very pleased with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
January 06, 2017

"Truely exceptional"

- drobison

Your sales associate William Davis was very knowledgeable about the Jeep, exceptionally kind and very relaxed and competent in his sales of our new Jeep to us. Jessica, your finance manager was also a treat to work with as was Desir in Service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William davis, Jessica & Desi
January 05, 2017

"Lers do it again!"

- Power650

I hate the car buying experience but lithia made it fun again to purchase a vehicle, who would of thought. Looking forward to purchasing a car from lithia again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patric click
December 06, 2016

"Great Service"

- Rkbase

Pleasant service and a comfortable waiting room. We will be coming back here again. The front counter girl was very pleasant to talk with and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot the front counter girl's name. Very nice.
November 26, 2016

"My new truck"

- Hawkwick

The sales rep JR was very good. Excellent knowledge of the product and personable. The customer parking was truly the only negative of the entire experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
November 23, 2016

"Heater not working "

- Leo Karnowski

Hopefully this will be the last time I come up. This is the 8th time to get it fixed. It seems to be working good now as it did last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 10, 2016

"Vehicle Purchase"

- John Squillace Sr

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased at Lithia of Tri-Citiesin the past 2yrs. Each time the experience gets better. From the salesman Patrick right through dealing with Chris about financing and filling out the paper work, the process seems quicker , more efficient, and yes, enjoyable. Paired with their new service department and the overall purchasing experience there's no reason for me to look anywhere else except at Lithia for our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Chris
November 05, 2016

"Excelente "

- Mario Rojas

Excelente atención de su vendedores en representación de sr. Luis murillo y sus asociados en resumen una excelente oportunidad y atención en la compra de un nuevo modelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis murillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results