About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

4.8

108 Lifetime Reviews

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336 Directions
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- Stuart

Great staff. Treated me like I was the most important person that they were dealing with. They got me the car that I wanted at the price that I asked for and after the fact even threw in extra carpet mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Rios, Frank Murillo, Jessica ???
June 25, 2017

"Great service"

- MrMario

I walked into the dealership with little hope as to buying a new (used) car. I had looked around all other dealerships in my town and decided to try my luck at lithia dodge. Luckily I was approached by a salesperson who helped me find the right car. Brittany green of tri cites lithia dodge helped me find my car and was completely helpful and kind. I am now a proud owner of a 2012 Dodge Avenger and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
June 16, 2017

"Great service "

- Brian garcia

The oil change was great, the service is and was always amazing. They contacted me on questions instead of just doing it without my permission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanah
June 07, 2017

"repair of 2012 Challenger"

- Craig Klages

alternator went out on my 2012 Challenger, they checked it out , repaired it and had it back in one day. so far no problems with repair, have not driven it very far yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember name of service writer, Frank, the manager took his time to help me with this
June 05, 2017

"Outstanding Service & Sales"

- Moving to WY

We were moving from OR to WY when outside Kennewick, my '97 Dodge RAM Pick-up began having performance problems. We stayed night and took PU to Lithia Dodge dealer for evaluation. Service (John) was able to fit me into their busy schedule to evaluate my problem(s). It was discovered I had some major mechanical issues such that, with the age and mileage on my PU truck, the costs basically dictated I purchase a new vehicle. John got me in touch with Patrick C., head of fleet sales and Patrick made some superb recommendations on a used 2015 Dodge RAM. My wife and I took for test drive and Patrick was able to offer us some very good pricing, we purchased the vehicle. All and all, we had an exceptional experience; we felt we were treated extremely professionally and under the circumstances, very fairly. Good people and good dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John - Service, Patrick C - Fleet Sales Manager
May 22, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Ruben Morales

Great experience with a great team. Was treated very well. Gave me exactly what i was looking for and didn't try to put me in something I wasn't interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
May 17, 2017

"Dealership of Choice"

- DODGE SATISFIED

Lithia Dodge had been my dealership of choice since 2005. My dodge goes in for regular service every six months plus whenever other service is required. I am acknowledged by name when I go in and receive exemplary service from the service advisor. Friendly but professional. My car is always returned to me at the time promised and if I cannot stay and wait, a ride is always promptly available both to get home and back again. My car is always serviced promptly and I never worry about it and I am informed if other service is suggested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Stephens, Stephanie Kobal
May 15, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience From Travis"

- Brian2006

My visit there was amazing! Everyone was helpful and courteous. I felt relaxed and no pressure to do anything I wasn’t comfortable with. I mentioned want I wanted for the trade and what I wanted for monthly payments. I was able to get everything I wanted and more. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to family and friends. Travis was awesome at making everything happen so quick and effortless. It truly was a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
May 15, 2017

"Quick easy and clean"

- GEOGALLO

Came in to look around and to see what was available left driving a very nice 1500 RAM sweet color and the right options no hassles or pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose, Pat, Alana, Luis, Frank
May 13, 2017

"Cutch's Curse"

- Cutch

My Grand Cherokee was in for a Grease/Oil/Filter service. Most vehicles this would be a routine matter, but not the Cutch mobile. I was told the oil filter adapter failed causing the new oil filter and new oil to be discharged from the engine when the engine was started following the service. Apparently this happened twice before they diagnosed the issue as being the adapter. This falls under the Murphy Law category and the Service Department personnel handled the situation very professionally. The service time was longer than expected, but I also got three oil changes for the price of one :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results