About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities
7171 West Canal Drive,
Kennewick, Washington 99336
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dkrzsn
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase new vehicle "

Had come in to purchase a used Jeep Latitude. That vehicle didn't work out for me because it came from a rental Fleet. I had not expected to leave with a new vehicle but ended up with a 2016 Jeep Latitude. Lithia worked very hard with me to get me the deal I needed. I left as a very satisfied customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany,Ian,Chris and Ceasar were all great to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bosshog
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Dodge Pickup Purchase"

My wife and I saw a pickup advertised on line at Lithia Dodge Kennewick. We called the following day to see if the pickup was still available for purchase and we were told it was. We told the receptionist we would be coming down from Yakima that morning to look at it. Unfortunately, we were delayed in leaving but contacted her and she said that was ok. She put us in contact with Travis and he was waiting for us when we arrived. We ended up purchasing the pickup and are very pleased with it. Travis was very good to work with and we will recommend him to other people. Jessica who helped us with the paperwork was very efficient and great to work with also. Bob and Ruth Hamilton, Yakima

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis, Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cowboy
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Everyone was over the top with service and helping me with the problem I was having with my truck. When the problem could not be diagnosed they went above and beyond to get me into a new truck and took care of my old truck. I could not be more satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank, Patrick, Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrysler2012
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealer "

I'm very happy with this dealer. Excellent attention and services. Next time we go back to buy another car. I recommend this dealer to everybody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bullet trailer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pstand75
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful staff! Worked with all the departments!"

My husband, 17 year old son and myself were traveling from Vancouver to Pullman to get my daughter settled in her apartment at WSU. Our Dodge Nitro died, we researched the issue, needed a TIPM. Called the parts desk, spoke to Dezie and were so pleased with her service. Worked with Alana at the service department once we got there. Lonnnngggg story short after spending several hours there waiting for a diagnosis and experienced such great employers we decided to trade in the Nitro. We connected with Sisco, a salesman and couldn't have been more pleased. 4 hours from home, and we left the lot with my 1st brand new Dodge Dart! I truly would drive the 4 hours to work with Kennewick Lithia again! Thank you to your entire team!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dezie, Alana, Sisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargirl
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

3rd car we have bought there and pretty satisfied took a little longer than I woul have liked. But we had some tacos in the mean time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven huang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steph1299
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good about getting my Jeep back to me."

The service was great. I was able to get my Jeep in and they fixed it right away. My only problem was in communication, played phone tag a lot and no one originally returned my phone call. I ended up just having my Jeep towed in and then they were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Worked with a couple, don't remember names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan V Kennewick WA.
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

In and out in 1/2 Hour Great Service while I was there they were having a car wash for charity I went over and talked to the Lady's washing the car's and gave them $10.00 Donation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tina Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sully1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buy without the hassel."

We talked about what I wanted in the new Ram Limited . They found one but would not accept because of mileage. Found another one and we agreed on price and equiptment. Done deal !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patric Click, Travis Solso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmaja
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall of timing chain and guide, P01"

The mechanical is an expert and completed everything perfectly. It took longer than the four hours allocated by FCA, but that allocation is far from accurate and should be corrected by FCA. A courtesy vehicle inspection was also performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Waters and mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.