About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336 Directions
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- EdBo

Tina was right on everything, the service was great and right on time. I waited in the waiting room for my service, and and it was very comfortable, with amenities included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
February 24, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Hellyeah81

Sales and service was a pleasure to deal with so far I feel like I got an exceptional deal and service has been on point.. Good service and friendly atmosphere would do it again! Highly recommend litha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Keith carter
February 22, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Roy

Got me in and out quick, they also told me about a few issues I should address. I will definitely be back for service on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 17, 2017

"never buy a car here, they are criminals "

- Titandog123

We purchased a 2013 Chrysler town and Country here for our family vechicle. One month later the head blew after their so called 400 point inspection. They claim to have replaced the head and now it is running worse than ever. Although the car is still under warranty, they state I must prove it runs bad. Isnt that the mechanics job to figure out the issue? We have gotten a different story each time we take it in. We have now gone to a third part non biased mechanic to get a report so we can submit it to the dealership and hopefully they will finally resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 17, 2017

"Professional"

- rnperish

Mary my service advisor greeted me as I walked in the door. From that moment on she was very friendly and professional. She kept me updated with the process of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary - service advisor
February 09, 2017

"Customer service is outstanding!"

- Mikecummins

Lithia dodge has great customer service and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I would recommend lithia to family and friends. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina@lithia cjd
February 01, 2017

"Outstanding customer service - Don, Mary are awesome"

- Frank W Cowing

This dealership is a flagship for customer service. I have been taking my new Dodge Ram here for 3 years now and they never disappoint. They want you happy and safe and go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right and done well. I am very happy to associated with all the good folks here - Rose especially for she sold me my first Ram and I will back to get another. They even check to make sure that you may have a warranty when you think there is none - I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Mary and John in Service - they are fabulous. They care. Manager should double their salary as they take good care of you.
January 29, 2017

"Great Service and will return and tell others about you."

- Brambo

My wife and I love the friendly service and assistance given to us. That is why we returned to buy another dodge from you. Our dealer, Cisco was nice and very helpful to us and we appreciated his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco
January 24, 2017

"Jesus and Eric were very knowledgeable and professional. I "

- Dodge Man

Jesus and Eric were knowledgeable and professional. I did not feel pressured and felt like I received a fair deal on my trade in and on my new purchase of a Dodge Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jesus Rivera, Eric sales Mgr
January 19, 2017

"miracle workers"

- waherrera

My local dealer couldn't figure out what was wrong with my Jk Wrangler. After a week of testing and excuses, they gave up. Corporate representative sent me to Lithia of Tri-Cities and after a few HOURS they found the problem and had my Jeep back to me. I will drive the 40 miles to have these professionals work on my Jeep than the block away to have the crew at the Hermiston dealship waste my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results