About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities
7171 West Canal Drive,
Kennewick, Washington 99336
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steph1299
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good about getting my Jeep back to me."

The service was great. I was able to get my Jeep in and they fixed it right away. My only problem was in communication, played phone tag a lot and no one originally returned my phone call. I ended up just having my Jeep towed in and then they were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Worked with a couple, don't remember names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan V Kennewick WA.
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

In and out in 1/2 Hour Great Service while I was there they were having a car wash for charity I went over and talked to the Lady's washing the car's and gave them $10.00 Donation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tina Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sully1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buy without the hassel."

We talked about what I wanted in the new Ram Limited . They found one but would not accept because of mileage. Found another one and we agreed on price and equiptment. Done deal !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patric Click, Travis Solso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmaja
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall of timing chain and guide, P01"

The mechanical is an expert and completed everything perfectly. It took longer than the four hours allocated by FCA, but that allocation is far from accurate and should be corrected by FCA. A courtesy vehicle inspection was also performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Waters and mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ronald Aliangan
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Life Time Oil Change "

You cannot beat there Lifetime Oil Change offer. It paid for itself the second year I purchased it. I do a lot of driving and put lot's miles my Truck. I would highly recommend not only the Lifetime Oil Change that Lithia offers, There service department is pretty fast and courteous to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tina /Victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Apoc76
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New RAM 2500"

Great customer service they go above and beyond. They were competitive in pricing and work with you. Travis knows his trucks and was honest about pricing and what's available for purchase on the lot and in the dealer network.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Solso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chanty1990
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Very friendly personnel, answered all my question and an amazing service overall. i can say I am happy with my purchase, and would recommend Lithia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bonita223
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

I had come to town on numerous occations hoping to get in for an oil change only to hear that there would be a 2 hour wait. Jesse, knowing that I lived out of town, suggested that I make an appointment since i drive 40 minutes to get there. I did . I had an 11 oclock appointment. I got there about 10 to 11 and Jesse was right there and filled out all the paper work that was needed. He said that it would be about an hour. I think he called me before the hour was out. Excellent customer service!! thank you jesse for going the extra mile for me. It is noticed and appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdurf57
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

In and out in less than an hour, what more can you ask for. Nice sitting area while you wait. Very friendly staff to take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor, Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Litha
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What just happened?"

On May 26, 2016 I stopped in at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities to get my oil changed on my 2014 Ram Tradesman, and left with a 2016 Ram Big Horn. Wife was not impressed, however after bringing my new Ram home that evening and giving her the grand tour of my...our new truck I was able to turn that frown upside down. This however would not have been possible without the excellent team at Lithia. Hector Rosales Salesman, Erik Valdez Negotiator, and Chris Davis my closing rep. Hector must have lost 5lbs running all over the lot looking for the right truck, he wasn't pushy, very courteous and a true professional, Erik also was very professional and went to the next level to find the right mixture that fit my current financial world. And finally Chris, after several hours of walking and negotiating, sitting with Chris to sign papers was very relaxing and comfortable talked a lot of golf. My overall experience at Lithia was fantastic and I look forward to upgrading sometime down the road, but for some reason my wife said I can't get my oil changed anymore with out her from now on...... Thanks fella's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Rosales, Erik Valdez, Chris Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.