About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick, Washington 99336
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

61 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities
7171 West Canal Drive,
Kennewick, Washington 99336
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

61 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Danceone
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very professional."

It was good. The people were friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra Garza
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super fast & friendly service!"

I needed to get in for an oil change and I had an appointment to go to in about 2 hours, they said they would get it done in about 1 1/2 hours. They said it was time to rotate the tires too, I told them if it was done within their time frame to go ahead. I went to the waiting room and watched a little morning TV and before I knew it they were calling my name. It was under an hour and I had plenty of time to get to my next appointment!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGray
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service without feeling pressured for a sale "

Very polite, helpful and knowledgeable during the sales process. Made it simple and fast and most importantly I never felt pressured to buy. I cannot express how much I appreciate that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Click

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RW
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"One more oil change"

I made an oil change appointment on line. It wasn't evident when I first got there that information I'd entered ("yes" rotated tires, note I'm getting an airbag warning light) was linked in. Probably an evolving system.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I tought the people were very courtesy and professional"

I feel Lithia Dodge gives you the best customer care service, whether your there for service or for buying a vehicle. Lithia appears to be Genuine and meets your needs or exceeds them. The staff was not pushy and they make you feel right at home. They will go the extra mile for you I would say and not charge you for it either.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica and Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbrose
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and trustworthy service!"

They are all very helpful and friendly. The service department people are very knowledgeable. The waiting area is always clean and I really never have to wait too long. Would highly recommend this dealership and the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecodiesel
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"warranty"

Fixed it correctly and quickly. Friendly. No questions. Clean atmosphere. Didn't try to sell extras. Did the research to get you the correct answer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evnmarie8818
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good for walk in"

I always get good service at your store.and would recommend it to others very friendly and not pushy for extra service not wanted at this time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dkrzsn
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase new vehicle "

Had come in to purchase a used Jeep Latitude. That vehicle didn't work out for me because it came from a rental Fleet. I had not expected to leave with a new vehicle but ended up with a 2016 Jeep Latitude. Lithia worked very hard with me to get me the deal I needed. I left as a very satisfied customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany,Ian,Chris and Ceasar were all great to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bosshog
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Dodge Pickup Purchase"

My wife and I saw a pickup advertised on line at Lithia Dodge Kennewick. We called the following day to see if the pickup was still available for purchase and we were told it was. We told the receptionist we would be coming down from Yakima that morning to look at it. Unfortunately, we were delayed in leaving but contacted her and she said that was ok. She put us in contact with Travis and he was waiting for us when we arrived. We ended up purchasing the pickup and are very pleased with it. Travis was very good to work with and we will recommend him to other people. Jessica who helped us with the paperwork was very efficient and great to work with also. Bob and Ruth Hamilton, Yakima

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis, Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.