About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

7171 West Canal Drive, Kennewick , Washington 99336
Sales: (509) 736-6020

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.5

32 Lifetime Reviews

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities
7171 West Canal Drive,
Kennewick , Washington 99336
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Meganann2121
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing service "

Alana is always helpful and outgoing. The technicians are great. And there are rarely any suprises. I continue to receive updates and changes if there ever are any.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cboss77
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Stephen is awesome. "

I have bought 2 jeeps, one cherokee trailhawk 2014, and one 2016 Rubicon from Stephen. He is the best salesperson, so pressure and no bullsh@t. If you want a Jeep, go to Lithia and ask for Stephen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2ndRAM
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Business"

I like to do my research, know the vehicle I want and what a good price is, then buy it. The folks I worked with understood it, worked directly with me, and made me an offer I couldn't refuse on a new Ram truck. They have been outstanding with delivery and follow-up. I definitely recommend them to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patric Click

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
faslane69
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very good and quick service"

I only had an oil change and fuel filter replacement. They got me in and out quickly. Very clean and well organize service dept. The service writer was very friendly and explained everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Sifuentez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie Titus
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great attention and faster process"

Overall we found great options throughout the stocked inventory. Sales man was friendly - not too pushy "let the jeep sell itself" but did add some commentary here and there with knowledgeable information. Then when the salesman had to attend to another customer there on appointment, we were taken care of by the fleet manager. Solid customer skills, friendly, and helpful. Good manager to others as well as he was the go to for specific questions from others on the sales team concerning towing capacity and whatnot. Knew his stuff. Finance was friendly and fast. Explanations of documentation was direct and clearly described. Again not too pushy and didn't try to oversell. Overall a good day on both sides of the table AND I got some cool swag. :-) Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis and one other gentleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Dodge Journey Man
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

I had my first lifetime oil change on my new Dodge. The wait wasn't too bad, though the online apt system needs some work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liecha
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Disconnect between Service and Sales. Buy Only Mopar Warran"

I purchased a 2012 Ram 3500 with Cummins New in Jan 2013. Did no haggle and purchased the Truck for the Asking Price. Love the truck. Lots of problems. Almost every time I am asked if I purchased the vehicle from them. The front driveshaft came out and destroyed the front differential at 30K. They replaced it (took over three weeks due to time to get the parts and rebuild it). Was without a vehicle during that time, NO help from dealership. Found out later that I should have been provided a loaner during that time. SOL. Recently had rear passenger seat adjustment lever stud shear off. Purchased the bumper to bumper warranty, was told by the service department that it was not covered under warranty. Service was supposed to write up an estimate on fixing the problem. Nothing. Parts department tried to contact the experts at Ram to find the part to fix the seat, the "Experts" at Ram have no idea. Parts Department was supposed to try to order the part two weeks ago, have not heard anything back yet.. I have had to order the part myself online and fix it myself to get the seat working like it should. I purchased the extended warranty from the dealership and found out a few months afterwards it is from an outfit in Florida they deal with, not Mopar. Thought I was getting the Mopar warranty, but at the time was not too worried as I trusted the dealership at the time. Would I purchase another vehicle from Lithia again? Not sure. They have usually fixed the serious problems and taken care of most of the warranty issues so they are ok. But not stellar by any means. They have some outstanding employees, but others I do not care for. Do not feel welcome there. Get the impression I am doing them a favor each time I go in there for anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mulktiple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bebop7
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beyond Call of Duty"

Thank you for fixing my turn signal on my older Dakota truck. I know it wasn't an easy fix, but I appreciated the time you took with it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Waters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akc1990
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I really appreciate the time and consideration each representative takes for each customer, everyone there is very friendly and welcoming. They explain if any extra work is needed with detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor SiFuentez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry2988
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

When I first went in for an oil change I was told it would be one hour to one hour and twenty minutes! I was a bit upset......80 minutes for an oil change??? I used to get it changed in 30, in the old shop. Now they have a new shop and it's an hour plus? But.......she came to get me in 30!!! I was very pleased. I hope this continues.......But if it's ever over 45 minutes.......you will get a bad review! Just sayin.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tina Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Need a new car?