About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

4.8

98 Lifetime Reviews

2833 Washburn Way (DA3312), Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Sales: (541) 273-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- grisgutt14

I worked with Kip Phillips and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for in a car. He helped get the best possible deal on the car and was very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with Kip at Lithia Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Phillips
July 03, 2017

"Drew was great"

- Aprazer1973

I had Drew Seater for my salesman. He was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend him. He was great to work with. He found exactly what I wanted and gave me great customer service. He has earned a new customer in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Seater
June 09, 2017

"Very unhappy"

- gibby

So i helped my son get into a used dodge truck here at lithia ford in klamath falls it all started well was able to get the truck for a good price, then all down hill from there, they sold my son a vehicle that had never been through the service department for safety inspections, mind you my son had already been driving this truck for a couple days and had noticed a few things like a good sized oil leak and a issue with the safety belt not retracting on the side where he has a child seat so we talked to brady in service mind you brady is a good guy and this rant is not intended to bring him down in any way. so they take the truck back in to service and then tell us the leak is from the steering rack wich is a safety issue and the safety belt is faulty ummm the same safety belt used to hold my grandsons car seat in is faulty xxx lithia this is a childs safety belt and you just seem to miss all of this ,,, not good!!!!!!!!!! so after Brady explaining all of this like this wasnt bad enough Rex tells me the place they got the truck from was gonna take it and fix all these issues LIAR for 2 weeks they told us this and nothing so i start complaining and they resign the paper work to extend my sons first payment aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh that was nice but guess what still no truck cant tell me when it will be fixed cause they have no clue what they are doing .. I wasnt to keen on going here in the first place because of a issue i had with them on my truck they gave me a we owe on some minor dent fixes that could have been fixed with a paintless dent guy but nooooo they kept putting it off lying to me and after a year i gave up now the dent issue has gotten worse over time and now needs to be repaired by a full on body shop thanks again LITIA FORD This dealership has to be the most terrible place to buy a car that i have experienced in my 45 years....NEVER AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rex , Bradey
June 06, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- phill

Great experience, Drew Seater was great to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to other people looking for a new or used vehicle. Glad to do business again in Kfalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Seater
May 15, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Celder

We were so very pleased with the experience. We have purchased vehicles before this and we would have to say by far this was the best experience in doing so yet! Scott and Travis are a pleasure to work with, helpful in so many aspects. Not only awesome with us, but patient and welcoming with our daughter being there with us for so long. I would say this was an excellent car buying experience. Great folks to work with that fight to get the best deal until the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Farris and Travis
May 06, 2017

"very satisfied"

- crlaranger

We bought a good truck for a good price. Sales staff very helpful. quite well satisfied. This is our third vehicle purchase from this dealer/sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Phillips
March 05, 2017

"Good Help and service, all around!"

- kenneth.a.plank

I was given an appointment and was taken in right away! Brady took care of everything, including car rental! Could not be more pleased! Will always come here for my service, big or small!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady,
February 23, 2017

"Misdiagnosed and refuses to accept their mistake"

- Ford good

We purchased a ford pickup. 2 days later it had electrical issues and would not start. Their service center said good luck getting it fixed we are 2 months behind. They kept my truck for over 2 months. Day after i got it back same issue. The are refusing to fix it now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady and Rob
February 22, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Jnelson33

We are very happy with our 2017 explorer. This was the easiest experience buying a car that we have had. Rob seater, Neil simington, Spencer suty, and Travis transue all went out of their way to make sure we were happy. We never felt over pressured, but did feel they answered all of our questions and were very thorough. I have bought a few cars from lithia dodge in klamath falls, and had horrible experiences, and said I would never deal with lithia ever again. I know a few people that work at lithia ford in klamath falls so I figured I would give them a chance. They were excellent and will definately do buisness with them again. Lithia dodge klamath falls should take some notes. Thank you lithia ford klamath falls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob seater, Neil simington, spencer suty, Travis Transue
February 18, 2017

"Oil changes "

- Johnstcr

Well bought a ford and I live 2 hrs away. Sometimes a better price isn't worth it. Klamath Lithuania stripped my oil plug the last oil service so Ford wanting u to make an appointment instead of a walk in process. No notifications which sucks and I had to go to Toyota litha to get my truck serviced and notified my oil plug was stripped and they were fixing it.now I have oil from engine to bumper. Toyota dealership ship is doing a fantastic job with keeping up with oil changes and being motivated by putting in more lube racks to get customers in and out fast. I am not a happy customer. I know shit happens but good god take care of ur bread and butter, "your loyal customers"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results