About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

4.7

94 Lifetime Reviews

2833 Washburn Way (DA3312), Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Sales: (541) 273-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Lithia Ford of Klamath Falls

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Celder

We were so very pleased with the experience. We have purchased vehicles before this and we would have to say by far this was the best experience in doing so yet! Scott and Travis are a pleasure to work with, helpful in so many aspects. Not only awesome with us, but patient and welcoming with our daughter being there with us for so long. I would say this was an excellent car buying experience. Great folks to work with that fight to get the best deal until the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Farris and Travis
May 06, 2017

"very satisfied"

- crlaranger

We bought a good truck for a good price. Sales staff very helpful. quite well satisfied. This is our third vehicle purchase from this dealer/sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Phillips
March 05, 2017

"Good Help and service, all around!"

- kenneth.a.plank

I was given an appointment and was taken in right away! Brady took care of everything, including car rental! Could not be more pleased! Will always come here for my service, big or small!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady,
February 23, 2017

"Misdiagnosed and refuses to accept their mistake"

- Ford good

We purchased a ford pickup. 2 days later it had electrical issues and would not start. Their service center said good luck getting it fixed we are 2 months behind. They kept my truck for over 2 months. Day after i got it back same issue. The are refusing to fix it now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady and Rob
February 22, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Jnelson33

We are very happy with our 2017 explorer. This was the easiest experience buying a car that we have had. Rob seater, Neil simington, Spencer suty, and Travis transue all went out of their way to make sure we were happy. We never felt over pressured, but did feel they answered all of our questions and were very thorough. I have bought a few cars from lithia dodge in klamath falls, and had horrible experiences, and said I would never deal with lithia ever again. I know a few people that work at lithia ford in klamath falls so I figured I would give them a chance. They were excellent and will definately do buisness with them again. Lithia dodge klamath falls should take some notes. Thank you lithia ford klamath falls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob seater, Neil simington, spencer suty, Travis Transue
February 18, 2017

"Oil changes "

- Johnstcr

Well bought a ford and I live 2 hrs away. Sometimes a better price isn't worth it. Klamath Lithuania stripped my oil plug the last oil service so Ford wanting u to make an appointment instead of a walk in process. No notifications which sucks and I had to go to Toyota litha to get my truck serviced and notified my oil plug was stripped and they were fixing it.now I have oil from engine to bumper. Toyota dealership ship is doing a fantastic job with keeping up with oil changes and being motivated by putting in more lube racks to get customers in and out fast. I am not a happy customer. I know shit happens but good god take care of ur bread and butter, "your loyal customers"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Scheduled oil change "

- oilchg

flexibility of times available for oil changes worked out well with my work schedule and my vehicle was serviced at the time slot that was agreed upon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Barker
January 15, 2017

"I got what i asked for"

- Ronmoe

I ? phoned my salesman let him know what I wanted to do and he took care of everything. His name is Kip Phillips he was gr8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Phillips
January 11, 2017

"Had a problem , but it was taken care of"

- lithiaford123

came in for an oil change and a headlight bulb to be replaced. it toke 2 1/2 hours. They had difficulties removing the bumper under carriage.It was going to take an hour. service person apologized multiple times . even gave me a card for a mini detail on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chad stork this was the business card i was handed
December 28, 2016

"Fun, friendly customer service"

- Tyrion Drake

They worked with me, got the payment as close as they could to what fits my life style, all super friendly, honest, went above and beyond what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results