About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
144 Lifetime Reviews
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Carter Chevrolet

429 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Paul Conte Chevrolet

375 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
144 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lindad06118
2/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I always have a good experience!!!! They are always make..."

I always have a good experience!!!! They are always make you feel welcome. Understanding what the problem is and getting it done in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesuskeptme624
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall experience was amazing,I highly recommend this..."

Overall experience was amazing,I highly recommend this dealership. They were all such a blessing to me. I will be purchasing from them again in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrel neilander, melody Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricky511
2/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendliest dealership I have ever been to. Would..."

Friendliest dealership I have ever been to. Would strongly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and kind. Felt very comfortable working with everyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Bartley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mscacco
1/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am the Fleet Maintenance Director for the City of..."

I am the Fleet Maintenance Director for the City of Stamford CT. We have purchased cars, trucks, vans and equipment from Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet from approximately 4 years. During this time I have been dealing with Melody Atkins. The professionalism that Melody displays is exceptional. Melody is well educated and knowledgeable about the product and product lines that she sells. Melody possess an unassuming character that is steady and consistent, even in pressured environments, coupled with energy to adapt to a wide variety of challenging circumstances. I know Melody on a professional level and have always seen her act responsibly, courteous and professional. Melody's warmth, kindness and professionalism separate her from others. I have known Loehman Chevrolet for many years. During that time I have seen their company grow, mature and become a leader in the industry who is well respected from their customers, vendors and their competition. You will be hard pressed to find a more passionate, positive and professional company who possess respect, integrity and family as part of their main characteristic. The City Of Stamford has purchased in excess of 50 vehicles in the last 4 years. We are completely satisfied with the vehicle and with their service. I highly recommend then as a vendor who has set the bar in integrity, professionalism, trust and knowledge. Respectfully, Michael A. Scacco City Of Stamford (203) 977-5520

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melody Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
corrielynn
1/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fran Woodruff was incredibly attentive and on the ball..."

Fran Woodruff was incredibly attentive and on the ball with my wants/needs for a used car. He did everything possible to make my car buying experience pleasant and exciting for me. He made the paperwork and transferring of documents easy and I was able to drive home in my new (pre-owned) car the same day. He also emailed and called me numerous times in the next few weeks to make sure that I was happy with my car, that I have received documents needed for registration, etc (i live out of state), and to remind me of anything that I needed to do to make my new car purchase complete (insurance cards, NYS inspection). From the minute I walked in the door until the minute I walked out the door and drove away in my new car I felt like I was dealing with a family member because Mr. Woodruff was consistent, thorough, and honestly cared about my happiness and safety in my new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership and employees any day of the week!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

fran woodruff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbrooks128
1/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the second time I've purchased from Loehmann..."

This is the second time I've purchased from Loehmann Blasius in Waterbury. The first time I found the car I wanted on Bargain News, but this time I sought them out because I had such a good experience the first time. During my first purchase, I was able to come in, test drive the car I was most interested in and then negotiate online and by phone. When I came in to make the purchase, everything was a breeze. I didn't have the same easy time with financing this time around (I'm not really sure why, but it took forever...it might have been because the finance guy didn't seem to do anything ahead of my visit for me so he had to do it all there while I was waiting), but my experience with the sales department was again wonderful and helped me get out of the dealership faster with my car once it was obvious financing had taken so long and I was exhausted. Overall, I would recommend going to this dealership. I feel like I've walked out of there with two great deals on slightly used cars that should last for years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Minerly, Chris Bureau, Bob Bernoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ab3579
1/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a problem with my 2012 Corvette and decided best..."

I had a problem with my 2012 Corvette and decided best course of action was to trade it in for a 2014 Corvette .Erol Ferhad my salesman got involved with Pat Bailey and Steve Brone (sales mgrs.) to work out a deal. A deal was worked out that was fair and amicable to both Blasius and myself.I was very happy with the whole outcome. I might add Erol did a great job with me on the follow up after my purchase pertaining to several operational software functions. A thank you to the Blasius team. Adam Burakouski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erol Ferhad & Steve Brone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicbeam
11/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently bought a used GMC acadia from Jean Henry. I..."

I recently bought a used GMC acadia from Jean Henry. I found this vehicle online and contacted the dealership to ask more questions about the vehicle. Jean Henry responded very quickly and stayed in very close touch with me from the time I contacted her to several weeks after I bought the vehicle just to make sure I was 100% satisfied. I drove 4 hours to buy this vehicle and I would do it again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jean Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chas486
11/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found myself looking for a new vehicle and I purchased..."

I found myself looking for a new vehicle and I purchased a 2013 Tahoe. This is my 7th vehicle purchased through Vinnie and Fritz in the last 16 years. It is so nice to walk in, pick a vehicle and have Fritz and his crew handle the rest. I have never been disappointed with any of the 7 cars I have purchased and working with this fine group of people makes purchasing a new car easy and fast. I am looking forward to returning in the next 6 months to purchase my daughter her first car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Constantino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D_Chemlen
10/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have recently purchased a Chevrolet Impala and it was..."

I have recently purchased a Chevrolet Impala and it was the best car buying experience that I have had in my life so far! I have had to deal with a lot of dealerships in my life time and this was definitely the best experience so far. Melody Atkins was very courteous and not pushy what so ever. I would be glad to go back and purchase another car there any time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melody Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
51 - 60 of 144 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory