About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
90 Scott Road,
Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paul Conte Chevrolet

470 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Herb Connolly Chevrolet

645 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carlos aponte
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great people great cars great prices "

I been going to loehman since 2000 i have purchase many vehicles and not once i was let down great cars and suv and great people working there i would like to thank Juan Rodriguez and his staff for always taking care of me and my family and friends when they go there..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caseypea
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Driver "

We were looking for a car for my daughter who is going to be getting her license. We checked other dealers and I don't think that they realized or cared that I wanted a safe vehicle for my child. Our salesman understood this and showed us safe cars within our budget and did not pressure us at all. Everyone we spoke to during this process was friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fran Woodruff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob Paugh
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure buying experience"

I found a car on Cars Guru and sent in an inquiry. I received a response and made an appointment to see the car. I was told to ask for Mike when I arrived. The car was ready and in the condition that was advertised. We negotiated what I felt was a fair price for the car and a fair trade in value for our car. We were told the car would be ready for us on Monday. The financing that Chris arranged was a better rate than I had with my credit union and we picked the car up on Monday. It was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Silver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schutze88
9/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales staff!"

The staff at Blasius could not have been more helpful and friendly.They responded to phone calls and emails right away and helped with any questions I had.I previously had some credit problems and some other dealerships did not get back to me or give me the time of day.You will not have that issue with this dealership.Kara &Darrell were both fantastic.I love the Chevy Cruze and will highly recommend Blasius to anyone looking for a used or new car in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara,Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stoce53
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent Impala Purchase"

Purchased a 2014 Impala 2LTZ, Everyone was friendly and helpful. Both Mike Silver and Gary Sullivan were very helpful through the entire process; no pressure and very informative. I would recommend dealer to others. Will return again for next vehicle. Am enjoying this ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Silver, Gary Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Curry
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will be returning, even from Guilford."

This week, I bought a 2012 Chevy Cruze from this dealership and they were wonderful. Kara was extremely friendly and greeted me at the door. She was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend others using her to help in their car search. Then over to finance, Gary made the process quick and painless. In and out, no problems. From start to finish, this dealership was excellent. I will recommend to others and will venture back here when I need another car despite coming from Guilford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kara, Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMACD123
8/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Silverado High Country Purchase"

I traded my 2013 Silverado, an LTZ model with a lot of the extras for 2014 Silverado High Country. I thought the truck I traded was great, until I drove this one, which is why I mentioned the 2013's model. I worked with Danielle Gale whom I have worked with on six other deals and as always Danielle Gale goes above and beyond the call of duty. The purchase ended a couple of hours after closing on a Friday night. I travel 100 miles round trip to work with Danielle Gale and Blasius and I have several large dealers very close by, one is only six miles away. Blasius always builds the lot vehicles the way I want and have never had to order. Blasius has always had many builds to review on all the models of cars and trucks I have purchased. The process never has pressure, it is easy and straight forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle Gale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmb0427
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Silverado"

My salesman was Brian Minerly and I can honestlty tell you he is the first salesman that was not pushy at all. He explained eveything in a way that you can understand it. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful which made everything so pleasant .I would definetly buy another vehicle there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Minerly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenzap
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience!!!"

I was greeted with a smile from the moment I walked into the dealership. Vinnie took his time to get me in the right vehicle at the right price. No pressure and I left that day with an amazing new equinox that is perfect for myself and my family. I was treated like family...and now I will recommend them to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Constantino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaguiar85
7/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!"

The ABSOLUTE worst dealership I've EVER dealt with in my LIFE. In literally just 3 months of purchasing our car from Blasius there service department forgot to put the oil cap back on my car after a simple oil change which caused several electrical and engine problems 3 DIFFERENT TIMES in ONE MONTH. Then they agreed to trade in our car due to there technicians CARELESS "mistake" and were forcing us to take a car in really BAD shape and with 20K more miles then the car we originally owned!!!! On top of ALL this there guaranteed financier DARRELL NEILANDER threaten to get me arrested for driving a rental back home with my kids and wife that THE DEALERSHIP AGREED to cover until we find a replacement, he threaten to report the rental stolen and TOLD US to walk home in the rain. This forced us to call the police just so we can leave the dealership in one peace without any problems. Then MR DARRELL NEILANDER decided to tell the officer that my wife is NEVER ALLOWED on the property or she will be arrested!!!! This is just BAD SERVICE, we've purchased 2 cars from Blasius and its been NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS from DAY 1. They treated us like PURE ANIMALS and all we wanted was some justice for something they obviously are 150% at fault. DARRELL NEILANDER after all of the threats decided to provoke us to take LEGAL ACTION and claimed that we will NEVER WIN in court not in a "million years". DON'T PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM DEALERSHIP OR TRUST THERE SERVICE DPT!!! The end result of all this was Blasius giving us back the car that there technician originally messed up which we are NOT SAFE driving!!! Take my word there hundreds of other dealerships in CT that are 50 times better then Blasius Chevrolet!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Darrell Neilander

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
51 - 60 of 176 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory