About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

4.6

203 Lifetime Reviews

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 Directions
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2015

"Excellent buying experience"

- Joe in Danbury

I was researching the purchase of a 2011-2012 Impala, and the Costco car buying program. They put me in touch with Mr. Larry Perry at Blasius in Waterbury. we spoke and he let me know about the car which I wound up purchasing. He advised me of the Costco member price, and I arranged to come over to test drive the vehicle. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. I then made an appointment to pick up the vehicle so it could be reviewed by my mechanic in Brookfield. I was extremely impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
March 13, 2015

"PHENOMENAL!!!"

- Angela

By far the best car buying experience that Ive had. What a great team! Melody was fantastic and truly made me feel comfortable with the purchase. I would highly recommend Melody to anyone! Go see her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Atkins, Gary Sullivan
March 01, 2015

"Using the internet to make a car purchase"

- Al

I searched the internet for a specific used car and found one at Blasius Chevrolet . I was contacted by Lawrence Perry the internet sales manager. Lawrence was great to work with he answered all my questions on line and then we had a meeting and closed the deal. It was a very positive experience thanks to the great service of Lawrence and the staff at Blasius. Lawrence has kept in touch after the sale to make sure everything was good, which it is! I will definitely refer people I know to Blasius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
February 21, 2015

"Purchasing a new used car"

- Nicbran

I called the dealership and asked if someone could stay a little late to show my wife and I a specific car and a salesmen named Carmen Dragone offered to stay late and show us the car. We both fell in love with the car and struck a deal and are very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Dragone
February 19, 2015

"save your money & go else where!"

- Jesuskeptme624

My Car broke down due to mechanical issues, I brought my car for repairs, they had my car for over 2 months and I recieved it back a week ago and it was said to be fixed & come to find out it really wasn't fixed,it broke down again that same week. Then they claimed the second time around that warranty didn't cover anything, I was told when I financed that I had 2 year warranty....later on I would find out that this warranty wouldnt cover any major repairs. Besides that some individuals were very pleasent and friendly they truly had a passion & heart for their Jobs and their customers, but others were very rude, sad that some people worry more about money than the well being of others. It hasn't even been a whole year yet with the car that I've financed from this dealership & everything you can think of has gone wrong, basically this car is a lemon. I pray that future customers are blessed with a better experience because this was ridiculous, but overall God is still good, have a blessed day and choose your dealerships wisely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department/finance
February 18, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Klove72787

Compared to other dealers have been to this one has to be the most amazing dealership great experience Sales manager Mike Silver helped me out lot. Now enjoying my 2012 Hyundai sonata thanks.I would definitely refer people to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike silver
February 06, 2015

"quick and very pleasant..."

- apple

no comparison to any dealer...very well treated by the sales person....finance manager is very helpful...you dont feel like there forcing you to buy the cars....will gladly recommend the place to anybody....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melody atkins
February 06, 2015

"Ask for Carman Dragone. Great buying experience!"

- Mark

I had an awesome experience buying my new Chevy Traverse today. If you are looking for a Chevy or Cadillac you have to ask for Carman Dragone. It was the best buying experience I have ever had and I've purchased 10 other cars in my lifetime. Carman was very helpful and knowledgeable - just a pleasure. The car-buying process is normally exhausting, but he made it painless. He was great going over every detail with my wife and I and he was even great with our 5yr old son. Best selection, best pricing, and best sales person. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carman Dragone
February 03, 2015

"absolutely great!"

- Noel

Great car buying experience, knowledgeable staff! This was the car I was looking for and mike was very helpful & courteous with me. I wasn't rushed into making a desicion that also played a big part in my purchase. I've already recommended my sister to come to this dealership as she is also in the hunt for a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike silver
January 25, 2015

"Always a pleasure"

- Matt S.

Many years ago, when I mentioned to a friend that I was in the market for a new vehicle he recommended that I go see Vinnie Constantino at Blasius Chevrolet, and boy, I'm glad that I did. Over the years I have purchased numerous vehicles from Blasius and each time I have been more than happy with what they have given me for my trade in as well as the best deal for the vehicle I wanted. Vinnie Constantino and the entire staff at Blasius make my car buying experience easy and fun. And although I still shop around for my vehicles I always come back to Blasius because they always give the best deals, period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Constantino
51 - 60 of 203 results