About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Makes: Cadillac|Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
151 Lifetime Reviews
Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Carter Chevrolet

429 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Paul Conte Chevrolet

382 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dy64
3/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vinny Carrangelo was amazing in making sure he had our..."

Vinny Carrangelo was amazing in making sure he had our best interest in mind for what truck we wanted, and the price. He did all we asked to make the truck perfect for me, and he did this caring, and with concern. I was blessed to have him as my sales person!!! Lucky Me!!! i LOVE my truck!!! Dy Rizzo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny Carrangelo Bob Barolli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjjosephs65
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership was okay, but staff is rude and insulting. ..."

Dealership was okay, but staff is rude and insulting. While dealing with a Melody, overheard a sales person named Pauly insulting and egging on a older sales man ( I believe his name was Woody). Pauly was using vulgar an insulting language and threatening this other sales man. Walked out after hearing this, especially the insults about cops of which I am one. Will tell all my co-workers and friends to stay away. I just could not believe the restraint that "Woody" had. I would have probably taken this Pauly outside myself with the insults and threats I heard. STAY AWAY from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Melody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Like all families that are in close and frequent contact with each other, we do have our occasional squabbles. The fact that this particular incident was on public display is totally unacceptable, however, and for that we sincerely apologize. We are certain that this was an extremely isolated incident and, aside from the fact that we really do get along generally quite well with each other (honest!), believe that the numerous reviews on this site tend to back that up. Our goal is to provide the best automotive dealership experience anywhere around and, for the most part, feel that we have been quite successful. Nonetheless, we are constantly looking for ways to improve upon that and are grateful for your feedback as it truly helps us do just that.

acecilio
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike was honest and upfront about everything. He was able..."

Mike was honest and upfront about everything. He was able to answer all of my question and made sure I was happy. I will be buying my next vehicle there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Silver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfrageau
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was taken immediately and saw Sam. He was very..."

I was taken immediately and saw Sam. He was very pleasant and customer friendly. He took my keys and I went to the cusstomer waiting area. Within 5 to 10 minutes, he came back for me as me car was done. He explained what they had done and gave me the next step. I would highly recommend this dealership. I came here because of my friend's recommendation and glad that I did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edward taylor
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This our third lease through Melody. Ahlways the best..."

This our third lease through Melody. Ahlways the best service and satisfaction.Everything went smooth and she explained eveything clearly.We have always purchased Chevys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melody Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Breis795
3/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have been a customer at Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac for..."

I have been a customer at Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac for the past 22 years and this was the 10th vehicle I have purchased at the dealership my experience there has always been outstanding from the owner and the sales staff they always have friendly greeting and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door I have no problem recommending this dealership to any of my family, friends or co workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fritz Blasius, Vinnie Constantino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobtetrault9
2/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Every step of the buying process was made easy by the..."

Every step of the buying process was made easy by the professionalism, demeanor, knowledge and friendly approach of both Michelle and Gary. I was made to feel as though I was dealing with long time friends, not just another customer. Diligence, communication and follow-up seem to be the norm for this dealership in general, and Michelle and Gary in particular. The dealership came highly recommended and I will join the list of fans!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Gale, Gary Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindad06118
2/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I always have a good experience!!!! They are always make..."

I always have a good experience!!!! They are always make you feel welcome. Understanding what the problem is and getting it done in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesuskeptme624
2/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall experience was amazing,I highly recommend this..."

Overall experience was amazing,I highly recommend this dealership. They were all such a blessing to me. I will be purchasing from them again in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrel neilander, melody Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricky511
2/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendliest dealership I have ever been to. Would..."

Friendliest dealership I have ever been to. Would strongly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and kind. Felt very comfortable working with everyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Bartley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
51 - 60 of 151 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory