About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7

199 Lifetime Reviews

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 Directions
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2015

"save your money & go else where!"

- Jesuskeptme624

My Car broke down due to mechanical issues, I brought my car for repairs, they had my car for over 2 months and I recieved it back a week ago and it was said to be fixed & come to find out it really wasn't fixed,it broke down again that same week. Then they claimed the second time around that warranty didn't cover anything, I was told when I financed that I had 2 year warranty....later on I would find out that this warranty wouldnt cover any major repairs. Besides that some individuals were very pleasent and friendly they truly had a passion & heart for their Jobs and their customers, but others were very rude, sad that some people worry more about money than the well being of others. It hasn't even been a whole year yet with the car that I've financed from this dealership & everything you can think of has gone wrong, basically this car is a lemon. I pray that future customers are blessed with a better experience because this was ridiculous, but overall God is still good, have a blessed day and choose your dealerships wisely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department/finance
February 18, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Klove72787

Compared to other dealers have been to this one has to be the most amazing dealership great experience Sales manager Mike Silver helped me out lot. Now enjoying my 2012 Hyundai sonata thanks.I would definitely refer people to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike silver
February 06, 2015

"quick and very pleasant..."

- apple

no comparison to any dealer...very well treated by the sales person....finance manager is very helpful...you dont feel like there forcing you to buy the cars....will gladly recommend the place to anybody....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melody atkins
February 06, 2015

"Ask for Carman Dragone. Great buying experience!"

- Mark

I had an awesome experience buying my new Chevy Traverse today. If you are looking for a Chevy or Cadillac you have to ask for Carman Dragone. It was the best buying experience I have ever had and I've purchased 10 other cars in my lifetime. Carman was very helpful and knowledgeable - just a pleasure. The car-buying process is normally exhausting, but he made it painless. He was great going over every detail with my wife and I and he was even great with our 5yr old son. Best selection, best pricing, and best sales person. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carman Dragone
February 03, 2015

"absolutely great!"

- Noel

Great car buying experience, knowledgeable staff! This was the car I was looking for and mike was very helpful & courteous with me. I wasn't rushed into making a desicion that also played a big part in my purchase. I've already recommended my sister to come to this dealership as she is also in the hunt for a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike silver
January 25, 2015

"Always a pleasure"

- Matt S.

Many years ago, when I mentioned to a friend that I was in the market for a new vehicle he recommended that I go see Vinnie Constantino at Blasius Chevrolet, and boy, I'm glad that I did. Over the years I have purchased numerous vehicles from Blasius and each time I have been more than happy with what they have given me for my trade in as well as the best deal for the vehicle I wanted. Vinnie Constantino and the entire staff at Blasius make my car buying experience easy and fun. And although I still shop around for my vehicles I always come back to Blasius because they always give the best deals, period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Constantino
January 21, 2015

"Experienced, knowledgeable, caring staff. "

- Angie

A very pleasurable experience buying my new chevy cruise. I was helped by experienced and caring staff from sales to service and finance. Their attention to detail was excellent. I would highly recommend Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadilliac when shopping for your next vehicle. -Angie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny -Sales Bobby - Finance
January 10, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Spdracr7

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lohman Blasius; it was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had, and I will definitely be recommending them going forward. Their reputation as a great dealership is 100% accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Johnson
January 07, 2015

"Great experience, with a wonderful salesperson"

- Monroe Family

I must say, my WHOLE family,had the greatest experience with a wonderful salesperson, named Jean Henry!Having been in the car sales business in the past, I know how brutal it can be dealing with a salesperson.The attention she gave us,the energy and effort in trying to satisfy our every need in a purchase, from beginning to end, was priceless.My kids will never forget her, and already stated that we need to revisit Jean, for our next purchase, lol! Thank you again Jean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Henry
January 02, 2015

"Great Overall Experience....Lawrence is AWESOME"

- cah18

In my search for a new Tahoe, I found Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet through some web searching. After a few responsive and friendly messages with Lawrence Perry, I made a trip into the dealership. From start to finish Lawrence and the support team at Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet were total pros and made me feel like they were truly trying to make the deal a win/win. They acknowledged (not dismissed) the research I had done both on the Tahoe I wanted and the trade I brought. They were reasonable in the prices on both sides of the deal and were very efficient throughout the discussions. From start to finish I was in and out of the dealership within a couple hours--including trading my car, buying a new one, financing and registration. They run a tight ship at Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet. Lawrence is terrific to deal with--he really knows the vehicles and does a great job of explaining how the process works. I would definitely buy another car from Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet...one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
51 - 60 of 199 results