Read Reviews Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

90 Scott Road
Waterbury, Connecticut 06705


(203) 753-9261

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac
Manufacturers: Cadillac, Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 80 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

118 lifetime reviews

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"i went online and looked at a chevy cruze,asked a few..."

miked1961
3/26/2013 4:05:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Danielle
Gale/Gary Sullivan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

i went online and looked at a chevy cruze,asked a few questions and recieved an e mail the next day saying they had an internet deal of about a 1000 dollars less and two 500 dollar dealer incentives. two days later Miss Gale called me and said the owner had offered another 1000 dollars off so i decided to check one out and bought it that night i am very pleased with the deal tey gave me and Gary Sullivan in financing got me a good rate so all in all I'm grateful for looking on the internet and recieving all the help they gave me... thanks sincerely Mike

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I saw my vehicle on the internet and contacted Bryan. We..."

marksnyder391
3/1/2013 2:09:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bryan Minerly - young enthusiastic sales person who knew the product and was motivated to partner with me on my sale. Even texted me back on a Sunday!
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

I saw my vehicle on the internet and contacted Bryan. We had a mixed up on e-mail addresses and he called me to get it straightened out. He then answered all my questions, bargained in good faith and offerred additional services. They even picked my wife and I up at the train station when we came to pick the vehicle up. The finance fellow was great - everything was ready when we arrived and we were out the door in 50 minutes. A great buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Just a quick note to you to let you know, after driving..."

4bigwave4
2/26/2013 12:21:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rich Lumani
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

Just a quick note to you to let you know, after driving 800 miles this weekend, that I am extremely happy with the new 2013 Chevy Silverado purchase at Blasius Chevrolet this past week. I also appreciated your help with pictures, information and the delivery of this new truck. Your pleasant personality and professional nature is great to see in a young sales man.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Greg was very helpful in our search for a new car. when..."

ericksonr
2/21/2013 9:25:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Greg Bartley
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

Greg was very helpful in our search for a new car. when we decided on what we wanted, he did not have the color, but was able to get it for us in just a matter of a few days!!!! Great job, and love the car.
Thanks
Bob Erickson

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best experience I had with a dealership! They were very..."

jocelynnalbert
2/12/2013 2:39:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Melody Atkins
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

Best experience I had with a dealership!
They were very courteous; knowledgeable; friendly and attentive.
Melody Atkins, our salesperson, was extremely helpful and I would recommend her to all my friends and relatives without any hesitations whatsoever. She answered all our questions and made the buying process very painless. She followed up with us and is still in contact with us in case we need any assistance.
It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership and I would go there again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"These guys were awesome, it made my day how easy they..."

Tiggger1974
2/1/2013 11:25:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan Barolli
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

These guys were awesome, it made my day how easy they were to work with. Made buying my car a cake walk. Will use in the future

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We met Woody when we arrived at Lohemmans. He was..."

bobcside
2/1/2013 7:11:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fritz
Woody and Gary
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

We met Woody when we arrived at Lohemmans. He was friendly, couteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicles, new and used they had that we might be interested in. We also met with Fritz, the owner, and then Gary from the finance department. We really felt that they appreciated us as customers. Their after sale follow up to make certain we were happy with the vehicle and to thank us for or business was excellent. This is a great Dealership and we will certainly recomend and purchase from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I was initially attracted by the vast selection afforded..."

dsrams48
1/30/2013 6:51:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fritz Blasius
Danielle Gale
Sam Ganezer
Derek Guibert
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

I was initially attracted by the vast selection afforded at this dealership. Afterwards I realized that the sales staff was very knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly. I had chosen a car at first but when they realized what I was looking for they showed me the automobile that I eventually purchased. I felt that Loemann-Blasius Chevy gave me an excellent deal with many incentives. They walked me through everything from A-Z, and alleviated any anxiety I had. I highly recommend Loemann-Blasius!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful dealership. I will recommend Vin to all my..."

chriswalk
1/25/2013 8:58:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vin Carangelo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

Wonderful dealership. I will recommend Vin to all my friends and family. This is our second auto we purchased from Vin and will be coming back to purchase an auto for our daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"outstanding service, great sales person, I am a repeat..."

flaherty440
1/21/2013 2:42:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan Barolli
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac :

outstanding service, great sales person, I am a repeat buyer and always get what I want. How could you get anything better? lifetime oil and tire replacement, 5 yr drivetrain service and 3yr bumper to bumper. They took $8500 off price of new 2013 Silverado

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 41-50 | Reviews 61-70 >>