About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

4.3

209 Lifetime Reviews

90 Scott Road, Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 Directions
Sales: (203) 753-9261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2015

"Best salesperson and dealership"

- Alan C.

Just had the best experience buying a vehicle at Blasius Chevrolet. It was all due to my salesperson, Melody. They should all be like her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Atkins
May 01, 2015

"Just Outstanding!"

- Zip

It does not get any better! Loehmann Blasius Chevrolet Cadillac is definitely the best dealer in the state, got two cars from two different sales people, BOTH outstanding. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Mike
April 27, 2015

"Excellent"

- Tracy M

Got a special promotion to help rebuild my credit, after a few emails back and forth with Fran and Darrell I went down and looked at a car, in no time at all I was being financed and driving off with a great car that I am able to afford. Will definitely tell all my friends and family to go see Fran and Darrell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran, Darrell
April 18, 2015

"out for a quick buck"

- litchfieldwine

They sold our car to someone else. They even had a sold sign on it for us. Unethical. Salesman told us multiple times that we didnt need to put a down payment on it, that we were "all set"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael
April 16, 2015

"Excellent"

- japr0828

Excellent place to do business with. Would recommend to everyone. Would not hesitate to do business with them in the future. Was very impressed with this dealership and their friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
April 02, 2015

"outstanding"

- Jon1924

Lawrence Perry. That all that is needed to say. If you want a good car with great service remember that name. I went to many different dealers and all gave me a big run around on prices and how much they would give for my trade. Lawrence got me a great deal and got me the amount I was looking for with my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
March 22, 2015

"Excellent buying experience"

- Joe in Danbury

I was researching the purchase of a 2011-2012 Impala, and the Costco car buying program. They put me in touch with Mr. Larry Perry at Blasius in Waterbury. we spoke and he let me know about the car which I wound up purchasing. He advised me of the Costco member price, and I arranged to come over to test drive the vehicle. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. I then made an appointment to pick up the vehicle so it could be reviewed by my mechanic in Brookfield. I was extremely impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
March 13, 2015

"PHENOMENAL!!!"

- Angela

By far the best car buying experience that Ive had. What a great team! Melody was fantastic and truly made me feel comfortable with the purchase. I would highly recommend Melody to anyone! Go see her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Atkins, Gary Sullivan
March 01, 2015

"Using the internet to make a car purchase"

- Al

I searched the internet for a specific used car and found one at Blasius Chevrolet . I was contacted by Lawrence Perry the internet sales manager. Lawrence was great to work with he answered all my questions on line and then we had a meeting and closed the deal. It was a very positive experience thanks to the great service of Lawrence and the staff at Blasius. Lawrence has kept in touch after the sale to make sure everything was good, which it is! I will definitely refer people I know to Blasius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Perry
February 21, 2015

"Purchasing a new used car"

- Nicbran

I called the dealership and asked if someone could stay a little late to show my wife and I a specific car and a salesmen named Carmen Dragone offered to stay late and show us the car. We both fell in love with the car and struck a deal and are very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Dragone
51 - 60 of 209 results