About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Long Beach BMW

4.2

71 Lifetime Reviews

1660 E. Spring Street, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (562) 427-5494

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Long Beach BMW

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"fantastic service"

- markbmw2012

service advisor alex is the best. he was very helpful on my latest visit.. dealership is conveniently located to my home.having the shuttle bring me home is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 24, 2017

"Beautiful dealership, uninformed salesman"

- Fastoldman

I purchased a bmwi3, of which they had a big selection. Most of them, though, were stored in a parking structure with no adequate lighting. Our salesman seemed unprepared for our questions, but was very nice while coming up with half answers. We got absolutely no help with the state rebate program or County rebate on EV. And no heads up on whats required to at our residence, in order to charge our EV. Also, we'll be returning to the service dept for a loose piece of plastic that we noticed while giving it our 1st car wash. We love the car, and all its benefits and features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari
June 13, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Jackie BMW2015

The staff was fast, and friendly.. every time I take my car to the dealership for wherever reason I always come back extremely satisfied and pleased that I did the right choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Moore
June 12, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- HoopDreams

Amazing experience- I highly recommend Long Beach BMW (Karissa Cotton and Jerome Bezille) to anyone who is looking to purchase a luxury vehicle. She was thorough and the financing team was expeditious with finalizing all the purchasing documents. The entire team was professional and went above and beyond to ensure that we left with our dream car and a dream price. Without a doubt, my family will definitely be getting our next car from Karissa and Jerome of Long Beach BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karissa Cotton, Jerome Bazille
June 09, 2017

"Excellent Service from Tom"

- Alpetriejr

Everyone at LB BMW is extremely helpful, but Tom Miller goes over and beyond to make all of just clients feel like LB BMW is more than just a car dealership. Having someone as friendly and helpful as Tom makes everyone feel welcome. I truly trust my car in his hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Miller
June 05, 2017

"excellent service"

- jocelyn

Thank you Marti for your patience,help and excellent service.. I was able to get out of my current lease and get in to the car of my dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marti Seville
June 05, 2017

"Long Beach BMW service"

- Poly=6

Long Beach BMW service I have no problem recommending Long Beach BMW for servicing your BMW. My services advisor Brian Woolverton is great. He has a great knowledge and passionate about BMW cars. I've been taking my M3 there for years and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Woolverton
June 05, 2017

"Bryan Morgan is #1 in my World!"

- Alison from LB!

I only take my BMW to Long Beach BMW for service with Bryan Morgan! He is the most knowledgeable, professional, sweetest, and always keeps his promise. When I set an appointment, he is ready for me and my car is finished before or exactly as promised. His communication skills are the best of any service writer in the business, and I was in the BMW business for 18 years! He is the very BEST in the Business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Morgan
June 03, 2017

"Service was very professional and efficient"

- Denise2017

My experience with The Long Beach BMW service department was excellent. My service advisor Arthur Smith was very professional and accommodating. My entire experience from start to finish was a very easy process including the car rental. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend or family member. Customer service is very important to me, and they were able to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Smith
June 01, 2017

"Service"

- Keke23

The service was was in and out. Also, the staff were very helpful and attentive. In addition, the waiting area was clean, comfortable and free Wifi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results