About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lynn Smith Chevrolet

925 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (817) 295-1102
Service: (817) 295-2302
Parts: (817) 295-3031

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

178 Lifetime Reviews

Lynn Smith Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

925 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Lynn Smith Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lynn Smith Chevrolet

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle! You'll find friendly, courteous employees that are eager to help. Come see why most of our business comes from repeat customers and their family and friends. Over 20 years in Burleson, Texas! All employees work together to ensure the best sales and service experience for our customers. We do this in a way that will foster complete satisfaction and total customer enthusiasm. We strive to be a top performing, professional and caring organization in all that we do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lynn Smith Chevrolet

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle! You'll find friendly, courteous employees that are eager to help. Come see why most of our business comes from repeat customers and their family and friends. Over 20 years in Burleson, Texas! All employees work together to ensure the best sales and service experience for our customers. We do this in a way that will foster complete satisfaction and total customer enthusiasm. We strive to be a top performing, professional and caring organization in all that we do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
178 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KR
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keith is the best!"

Keith Brown made the experience a great one and got me into an excellent new car that I can afford without stressing over the price and payments. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family because his kindness shows through, and I don't usually like talking to salesmen at all! This is by far the best car buying experience I've had in my 34 years of driving. Although I don't know a lot about today's technology, Keith Brown helped me every step of the way and made it a fun experience getting familiar with Onstar and WiFi. Outstanding salesman and finance department was great as well! Everyone including the insurance guy was on my side from the time I walked in. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how our team is doing. Thank you!

Old Safety Guy
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brandon (Service) was prompt, professional and personable! "

Brandon was the first person I met in the Service Department. She listened to my challenge. She told me what she was going to do. She called me back in two business days with the news that the part I needed replaced was in stock. She arranged for my appointment... my travel back and forth to my home while the car was in the shop. I was highly pleased with her and the service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BRANDON JACKSON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went. We are happy to hear that Brandon does an outstanding job. We appreciate your business!

Oscar & Karen
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING"

Amazing costumer service. Loved the fact they had a Allstate agent that took care of the insurance part , keep it up!!! Definitely two thumbs up !!! Great big thank you to our sales representative Jonathan Kilgore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Kilgore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your business!It's always great to hear that our employees re doing a great job!

Rocky77
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, best service overall"

This dealer has great customer service and they make great deals with you. This dealer works their best to satisfy your needs and know exactly what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for your review. We know you're busy and it means a lot to us that you took the time to let us know what a great job Darryl is doing. We appreciate your business!

Hughbert Carter
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Commendable employees"

I have been in many dealerships and can honestly say that Lynn Smith employees: Bill Persing and Ms Brandon Jackson were among the very best. Their willingness to solve the problem with enthusiasm was very noticeable and appreciated. I would like to have employees of this level work for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms Brandon Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you Mr. Carter for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what a great job our employees are doing! We appreciate your business!

Suburban Service
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brandon Jackson - Top Notch Service Advisor"

I've taken my 2007 Suburban to Lynn Smith, 4 times for service. The service was for repairs. I had the opportunity to meet and interact with Ms. Brandon Jackson on the first visit. Brandon conducted herself in such a professional and cordial manner, that I have ask for her personally every time since. She is by far, an example of what a service advisor should be. She is an asset to Lynn Smith. I will continue to use Lynn Smith, as long Brando is employed there. She's the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are very proud of Brandon and we appreciate your business!

destiny14
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Some people are outstanding!"

Some of each department are amazing. Darryl, Laura, Sadie, Jerry, and the managers in used cars are awesome! In new cars, Todd, Travis, Jonathan are awesome! The manager Kevin Harrison is a pretty good guy too. John Woollis the general manager is a very outgoing guy. Always doing for others. I would recommend these people everyday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Sayles, Travis McClain, Sadie, Jerry, Jonathan Kilgore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you so much fro letting us know how we're doing. We are very proud of our employees for taking such good care of you. We really appreciate your business!

Salazar21
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome and great service "

It was very great!!! Service was quick and good. Did not have to wait long at all. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your feedback and your loyalty!

John
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truck Tune-Up"

The service was very quick. Much quicker than I expected. Brandon kept me very informed the entire time. I always get good service at Lynn Smith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you letting us know what a great job Brandon is doing. We appreciate your business!

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. Brandon is a huge asset to the Lynn Smith Chevy team! We appreciate your business!

Dana Boyd
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick chg area"

using the free oil & filter maint... thanks !... had my new 4 dr 2014 pickup 1 1/2 yr & only have 15,000 miles... had 3,000 when I bought it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

quick chg people

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 178 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Laura Alexander
Laura Alexander

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DARRYL DICKEY
DARRYL DICKEY

SALES

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Woollis
John Woollis

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim White
Jim White

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Puente
Emily Puente

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of willie owens
willie owens

sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Persing
Bill Persing

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Santos
Ed Santos

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Stevens
Rich Stevens

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Drury
Robert Drury

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.