About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lynn Smith Chevrolet

925 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (817) 295-1102
Service: (817) 295-2302
Parts: (817) 295-3031

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

Lynn Smith Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

925 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Lynn Smith Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lynn Smith Chevrolet

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle! You'll find friendly, courteous employees that are eager to help. Come see why most of our business comes from repeat customers and their family and friends. Over 20 years in Burleson, Texas! All employees work together to ensure the best sales and service experience for our customers. We do this in a way that will foster complete satisfaction and total customer enthusiasm. We strive to be a top performing, professional and caring organization in all that we do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lynn Smith Chevrolet

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle! You'll find friendly, courteous employees that are eager to help. Come see why most of our business comes from repeat customers and their family and friends. Over 20 years in Burleson, Texas! All employees work together to ensure the best sales and service experience for our customers. We do this in a way that will foster complete satisfaction and total customer enthusiasm. We strive to be a top performing, professional and caring organization in all that we do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dana Boyd
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick chg area"

using the free oil & filter maint... thanks !... had my new 4 dr 2014 pickup 1 1/2 yr & only have 15,000 miles... had 3,000 when I bought it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

quick chg people

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Redcarwoman
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Laura is the best!!!"

Laura was a wonderful saleswoman she was very understanding of my price range,she made me feel comfortable after hours of talking to salesmen that looked right through me Laura communicated with me to see what I needed and not what she needed to sell me. She told me she wouldn't steer me wrong and she didn't. I love my new car and I am so happy I can look back at the experience of buying my car as a very positive one. Thanks Laura you are the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smaki1
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good guys to work with."

I strongly recommend this dealership. I will buy from them again. Nice & friendly. I like the home style low pressure sales approach with great attitude towards customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Nevil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne123
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a car"

Very fine place!super people and going the extra mile to meet your needs. I highly recommend this place to any and all people that are looking for any kind of car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teri'schevy2014
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast Friendly Professional"

Been doing business with them for a while . The staff in all departments are fast friendly and professional. Just had my truck in for A/c work turned out to be a small problem .I dealt with a new younger lady and she was nice new her job well. A/c is great .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miketaylor23
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

They had good service, treated me and my son perfect, and they work with me to get me a truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service"

Hood latch malfunctioned leaving message on - ordered part since not in stock, got truck back late next day. Very friendly service advisors, very fast service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise Ledbetter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevelle69
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Lynn Smith "

Thanks to Todd Sayles for helping me find my truck worked with me half the day showing me different trucks and there features . Thanks Todd if it wasn't for you I probably would have went to different dealer ship !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Sayles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Todd did! We appreciate your business!

Teebo
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super nice folks"

Friendly folks helped with everything you might think of while buying new vehicle. Answered all my questions before, during and after the sale. Can' say enough about them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christin Preston
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great relationship building! "

Brandon moves quickly, very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated the kindNess after a stressful day! Able to leave my car and go eat! He called when it was ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Laura Alexander
Laura Alexander

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Persing
Bill Persing

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DARRYL DICKEY
DARRYL DICKEY

SALES

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Woollis
John Woollis

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Santos
Ed Santos

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim White
Jim White

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Stevens
Rich Stevens

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Puente
Emily Puente

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Drury
Robert Drury

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liz  Gutierrez
Liz Gutierrez

Administrator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $34993
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$34,993

Mileage 3,427

Exterior ColorBROWNSTONE MET

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $36575
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$36,575

Mileage 2,917

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $33997
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$33,997

Mileage 2,456

Exterior ColorSUMMIT White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $39784
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,784

Mileage 3,015

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $35992
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,992

Mileage 3,007

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $19990
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$19,990

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $19990
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$19,990

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $19990
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$19,990

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.