About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lynn Smith Chevrolet

925 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (817) 295-1102
Service: (817) 295-2302
Parts: (817) 295-3031

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

138 Lifetime Reviews

Lynn Smith Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

925 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Lynn Smith Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lynn Smith Chevrolet

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle! You'll find friendly, courteous employees that are eager to help. Come see why most of our business comes from repeat customers and their family and friends. Over 20 years in Burleson, Texas! All employees work together to ensure the best sales and service experience for our customers. We do this in a way that will foster complete satisfaction and total customer enthusiasm. We strive to be a top performing, professional and caring organization in all that we do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lynn Smith Chevrolet

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle! You'll find friendly, courteous employees that are eager to help. Come see why most of our business comes from repeat customers and their family and friends. Over 20 years in Burleson, Texas! All employees work together to ensure the best sales and service experience for our customers. We do this in a way that will foster complete satisfaction and total customer enthusiasm. We strive to be a top performing, professional and caring organization in all that we do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
paulscar
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A Delightful Experience With A Used Car Salesperson""

I needed a specific car but have always been wary of dealing with car purchases. Christine Caselli was easy to work with and put my mind at ease. She answered all of my questions and worked hard to come up with the deal that fit my budget. Need a previously owned car? Go to Lynn Smith Chevrolet in Burleson and ask for Christine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Caselli.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irma
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

They took care of me not only looked out for my best interest but also made sure I loved the vehicle I was buying I would recommend 100 times to anyone buying a new or used car.. Best experience I ever had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelle,pam1215
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!"

Laura was extremely nice & professional. She found the vehicle that I was interested in, & even let me drive it for a few days to see how I liked it. I was treated exceptionally well! I decided to keep the vehicle & something minor was wrong & she had it repaired for me. Laura is a great asset to this company, & I would highly recommend her to anyone who is wanting to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lincoln01
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We saw an suv online and went to check it out."

After seeing an suv online, we went to Lynn Smith in Burleson. I don't look forward to car deals. Laura Alexander put me at ease right off. The staff is friendly, and heard us when we told them what we needed and could afford. We are loving our new pre owned ride. The insurance also saved us money on our insurance. A totally good experience. We will buy there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Received email from Mrs Torres.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabrina50
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Christine Caselli is the best I've ever seen! Cordial and professional. Presented all options and did not make me feel pressured. I will be recommending Christine to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jillian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Soccer dad
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy"

Laura Alexander really made it easy to purchase a car for my teenage daughter. She really knows her vehicles. I highly recommend using her for your sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smtaylor06
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always friendly and helpful"

Always friendly and helpful. It's the only place we buy our cars! Jim White has never failed to get me into a GREAT car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigMama
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Laura Alexander makes car shopping easy. I let her know what I needed and she found the perfect car for me. I really feel like she got me the best car for my budget! She sells with integrity and I will definitely call on her again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ladybug2
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying Experience !"

Christine Caselli treated me with respect, and did everything that she could to make me happy. She was fair, and kind. I appreciate her accomodating me, and making my purchase easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bankshot
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

my experience there was better than i have ever experienced at any dealership in the past. great personable folks, complete service with the sale, they went out of the way to see that i understood everything about my new truck. i dealt with jerry peppers in person and several others by phone. being out of town, i needed all the info i could garner before i made the trip there. they were extremely helpful in every way,,,would i do it again, absolutely Larry Norman Temple TX

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Laura Alexander
Laura Alexander

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Peppers
Jerry Peppers

Sales person

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DARYL DICKIE
DARYL DICKIE

SALES

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Persing
Bill Persing

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Santos
Ed Santos

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Woollis
John Woollis

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Stevens
Rich Stevens

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Drury
Robert Drury

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Puente
Emily Puente

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Liz  Gutierrez
Liz Gutierrez

Administrator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory