About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lynn Smith Chevrolet

925 N. Burleson Blvd., Burleson, Texas 76028
Sales: (817) 295-1102
Service: (817) 295-2302
Parts: (817) 295-3031

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

164 Lifetime Reviews

Lynn Smith Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

925 N. Burleson Blvd.,
Burleson, Texas 76028
Lynn Smith Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lynn Smith Chevrolet

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle! You'll find friendly, courteous employees that are eager to help. Come see why most of our business comes from repeat customers and their family and friends. Over 20 years in Burleson, Texas! All employees work together to ensure the best sales and service experience for our customers. We do this in a way that will foster complete satisfaction and total customer enthusiasm. We strive to be a top performing, professional and caring organization in all that we do.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lynn Smith Chevrolet

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle! You'll find friendly, courteous employees that are eager to help. Come see why most of our business comes from repeat customers and their family and friends. Over 20 years in Burleson, Texas! All employees work together to ensure the best sales and service experience for our customers. We do this in a way that will foster complete satisfaction and total customer enthusiasm. We strive to be a top performing, professional and caring organization in all that we do.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Miketaylor23
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

They had good service, treated me and my son perfect, and they work with me to get me a truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service"

Hood latch malfunctioned leaving message on - ordered part since not in stock, got truck back late next day. Very friendly service advisors, very fast service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise Ledbetter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevelle69
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Lynn Smith "

Thanks to Todd Sayles for helping me find my truck worked with me half the day showing me different trucks and there features . Thanks Todd if it wasn't for you I probably would have went to different dealer ship !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Sayles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lynn Smith Chevrolet responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Todd did! We appreciate your business!

Teebo
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super nice folks"

Friendly folks helped with everything you might think of while buying new vehicle. Answered all my questions before, during and after the sale. Can' say enough about them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christin Preston
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great relationship building! "

Brandon moves quickly, very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated the kindNess after a stressful day! Able to leave my car and go eat! He called when it was ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micah36
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Long Distance"

I live over 4 hours away from the dealership but found the car I wanted for a Great Deal! So I called and reserved the car for a week tell I could come get it. Laura sent me more pictures of the vehicle then were posted on the Internet. She was 100% honest about everything. Basically drove it and bought it immediately. Finance was as good as finance goes. Very happy with out purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevytexas29
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Speedy!"

Quickest process of buying a truck I have ever had. Made the buying process very simple and got out of there with my new truck very fast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddiaz1220
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and caring"

Laura Alexander was awesome! She knew what I wanted and worked to get me the best deal and fit for me. I love my new Camero!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nightrider aka kitt pastor dettra hicks be blessed
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SMOOTH AND PROFESSIONAL AND CARING from PASTOR DETTRA HICKS"

LAURA ALEXANDER WAS SMOOTH PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY I FELT SHE WORKED HER HEART OUT TO FIND MY BEAUTIFUL 2015 BLACK CAMARO LUV I #1

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
showery
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A+ Service"

Brandon is fantastic. An asset to the dealership for sure. Always helpful and always has a pleasant smile to greet your customers. I will not even think about talking to anyone but her. The service Tech did a great job, only took about 30 minutes and I was done. Thanks Lynn Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 164 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Laura Alexander
Laura Alexander

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Woollis
John Woollis

General Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Persing
Bill Persing

Internet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DARRYL DICKEY
DARRYL DICKEY

SALES

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Harrison
Kevin Harrison

New Vehicle Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Santos
Ed Santos

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim White
Jim White

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich  Stevens
Rich Stevens

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emily Puente
Emily Puente

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Drury
Robert Drury

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, $22997
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$22,997

Mileage 3,710

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $34993
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$34,993

Mileage 5,515

Exterior ColorBROWNSTONE MET

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $36575
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$36,575

Mileage 4,694

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $39991
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,991

Mileage 4,920

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $33997
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$33,997

Mileage 3,953

Exterior ColorSUMMIT White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $39784
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$39,784

Mileage 4,852

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $35992
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,992

Mileage 4,839

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $19990
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$19,990

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.