About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maguires Nissan of Lebanon

N/A

27 Lifetime Reviews

2001 Cumberland St, Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042 Directions
Sales: (717) 272-7671

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Maguires Nissan of Lebanon

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2015

"Wonderful Experience"

- AnthonyRich

I leased a Nissan Frontier and couldn't be happier with the service and experience. Friendly staff who addressed any concerns in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cummins
Sam Garcia
Rick Addeo
February 21, 2015

"Always a great experience!"

- jemersoncooper

We bought our fourth car from Maguire's (we've traded in previous Maguire's cars for new ones) and we couldn't be happier. The team has always been courteous, professional and easy to deal with. They take us through the cars, the options and make the financing process incredibly simple. Since we moved the dealership is more than an hour from our house but we make the drive because we've always had such tremendous experiences there! We highly recommend Maguire's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Addeo
Robert Cummins
February 19, 2015

"Irresponsible"

- Jim

Had my car in for service and when I picked it up there was a crack about 5 inches long in the front windshield. I know it WAS NOT there before I dropped it off. But they "say" that they did not do it. They said that they did notice it while it was in the shop.......funny how no one told me that when they did the inspection. Strange it passed with the crack? They refuse to take responsibility for the damage and told me I would have to contact my insurance. I have had multiple problems with service here and would not recommend them at all. The only positive thing about that service department is Doris. She is always pleasant and goes out of her way to take care of the customer. I have been a customer there for 13 years. Service has gone downhill since then.......I will no longer be using them for service nor will I be buying another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Koons
February 08, 2015

"Beyond pleased!"

- HLILDUNK

I was "itching" for a new Rogue, I loved the new body style and my '11 Rogue had a good amount of miles on it. I was ready for something "new". After looking online, Ali Horst reached out to me to see what I was looking for. Her email communication was efficient and professional. She was able to find trucks available in their inventory that matched what I was looking for. She let me know that I should stop by the dealership and talk to Matt Conrad about the condition of my car. I talked to Matt at great length about my concerns both with the vehicle purchase and finance options. He assured me that I should stop by and see what would happen. I was about to work with Matt Noecker who was able to keep the process moving. And, on that very cold evening in January, he showed me everything I needed to know and helped to transfer all of my belongings to my new car. Keep in mind, I was not planning on leaving the dealership that evening with a new car. Lastly, Mark Zeiders was instrumental in getting me in my new Rogue. He fought until he could find the best financial option that I could work with. His honesty and passion for his job was evident and I appreciated that as a first time Maguire buyer. As you can see, I dealt with several different associates at Maguires, all professional and helpful. I am very pleased with this dealership and my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zeiders
Other Employees : Matt Conrad, Matt Noecker, Ali Horst
February 04, 2015

"Great customer service!"

- caseyjohnsn

I contacted Maguire's of Lebanon about a used Jeep on their lot. I got a quick and friendly response from Ali Horst, and she was extremely helpful getting me the information I needed, taking pictures and forwarding the Carfax report to me since they were not yet online. She was great with following up and making me feel like she wanted to help me find my next vehicle without applying unnecessary pressure. Although I eventually decided the vehicle wasn't for me, I could not recommend Ali and Maguire's more highly. Hands-down one of the best dealership experiences I've had during my search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Horst
January 10, 2015

"Easy, reliable car buying experience"

- cait194

I got to the dealership at 8pm and left at 9pm with a beautiful used 2013 Sentra. Matt Conrad was very thorough, but got us on the road in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Conrad
September 24, 2014

"Excellence"

- hessagency

We have been purchasing/leasing vehicles from the "Maguire" family of dealerships for over 30 years. Always fair and friendly. Would not consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Dove
March 23, 2014

"All the folks at the dealership are always asking how I..."

- streetrider97

All the folks at the dealership are always asking how I doing with the new car or calling me on the phone and asking. This is my second lease with them. The reason for this service was a 30 day checkup on the car. And also to have the ground effects lighting put on the vehicle. Jason Zeigler installed the lights. He did a great installation, very neat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris Walmer
Dennis Chamberlain
Other Employees : Jason Zeigler
January 16, 2014

"Very friendly and easy to work with on a reasonable car..."

- cakerz14

Very friendly and easy to work with on a reasonable car payment. I would definately come here again to purchase a car. I love my 2013 rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kulp
Robert Cummins
January 07, 2014

"jake called and told me about special discounts on..."

- saucer67

jake called and told me about special discounts on rogues.bill kulp called and asked me to stop in.i looked at a roguesv and bill worked out a lease deal that was great.everything from the call to the sale was top notch.i would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kulp
Jake Kreider
1
1 - 10 of 27 results