About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major World

43-40 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 937-3937
Service: (718) 392-8605
Parts: (718) 937-3581

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

789 Lifetime Reviews

Major World

Hours: Open Now

43-40 Northern Blvd,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Major World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major World

If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World has been the leading dealer in auto sales for over 40 years, working with many banks and lenders to get you approved for a new or used vehicle. We are the largest dealership in the world with over 3,000 used and new vehicles for you to choose from, so we know you will find something that fits your budget. Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major World

If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World has been the leading dealer in auto sales for over 40 years, working with many banks and lenders to get you approved for a new or used vehicle. We are the largest dealership in the world with over 3,000 used and new vehicles for you to choose from, so we know you will find something that fits your budget. Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
789 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MOLINA
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I recently acquired a Honda Accord. Rep was very helpful and patient while i viewed several cars . Very thorough in explaining my options.Very pleasant experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawni
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience of buying a car"

The general experience was quite good. The sales personnel was knowledgeable and give advise of what would be best not only for the short term but for a longer period. The process was speedy and accommodating. I was satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bently Rogers, Derick Jordan, Shilin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willy 2015
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Costumer satisfied! Willy "

I just purchased a Susuki Grand Vitara. The car is in mint condition; low miles! The costumer service facilitated the purchase and they were pleasent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Almonte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marisol Marin
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a great experience at Major World!"

Came in looking for a car and walked out the same day with one with no hassle no problems, was so effortless! The sales team was extremely helpful in finding me the right car and for a great price! Excellent service and support, very knowledgeable, I love the vehicle I'm in and the payments are reasonable. I am tremendously happy with my purchase! I am pleased and will refer all of my friends. Thank you Major World! Employees dealt with: ERICK MENDOZA (Finance/Business Manager) NURIK KHOLMURODOV(Sales)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ERICK MENDOZA (Finance/Business Manager) - NURIK KHOLMURODOV(Sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josem
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good and understand"

I got a good car i got good serious people to help me when I need the help got good service AMD I would tell a friend to buy a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yfortunat
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great business"

Had a great experience at Major World. Came in looking for a car and walked out the same day with one with no hassle no problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vilma
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experience at major world dealership"

I had a good experience there, we bought a we bought a Nissan mini van at a great price. The sales person Richard was friendly and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo caballero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spoll12345
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great First Experience! "

This was my first time purchasing a car and it was so effortless! The sales team was extremely helpful in finding me the right car and for a great price! I am tremendously happy with my purchase! Thank you Major World! 5/5

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Poliard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ksparkman922
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love Major "

I came there not knowing what the outcome was going to be. The salesman was very helpful, assuring and knowledgeable. He stayed with me every step of the way. I am pleased and will refer all of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lefty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jam@2015j
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUTSTANDING DELIVERY OF GRADE A CUSTOMER SERVICE. "

I WALKED INTO THE ROOM UNSURE AND DEFEATED AS TO WHETHER OR NOT A NEW CAR WOULD BE IN MY FUTURE. HOWEVER AFTER DEALING WITH YOUR DEDICATED AND ENTHUSIASTIC STAFF THEY MADE THE BANKS A BELIEVER IN ME AND I WALKED OUT WITH MY DREAM CAR. THANK YOU FOR THE MAGICAL AND LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MAURICIO (SALES) GORI (FINANCE)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of A Reece
A Reece

customer relationship manager

258 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory