About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major World

43-40 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 937-3937
Service: (718) 392-8605
Parts: (718) 937-3581

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

506 Lifetime Reviews

Major World
506 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Major World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major World

If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World has been the leading dealer in auto sales for over 40 years, working with many banks and lenders to get you approved for a new or used vehicle. We are the largest dealership in the world with over 3,000 used and new vehicles for you to choose from, so we know you will find something that fits your budget. Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major World

If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World has been the leading dealer in auto sales for over 40 years, working with many banks and lenders to get you approved for a new or used vehicle. We are the largest dealership in the world with over 3,000 used and new vehicles for you to choose from, so we know you will find something that fits your budget. Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
506 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SakuraPaine
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Satisfying "

I had a very pleasant experience with Major World. The staff was very helpful and they have a very large selection if you are buying a used car. It was very busy but we still managed to get everything done so quickly i was very amazed and surprised being that this was my first dealership car. Thank you major world for all your help. I will be recommending you to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan, Bently Rogers. Gori O.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Antonio Collado
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

SUS VENDEDORES SON EXCELENTES, LE BRINDAN TODA LA AYUDA Y LA OPORTUNIDAD DE TENER EL AUTO QUE MAS SE ADAPTE A SUS NECESIDADES, CONFORME A SU PRESUPUESTO COMO AL AUTO QUE MAS LE GUSTE. MI EXPERINCIA CON MAJOR WORLD A SIDO SENSACIONAL . ACONSEJO A MIS FAMILIARES, AMIGOS Y AL PUBLICO EN GENERAL QUE COMPREN EN TAN PRESTIGIOSO DEALER GRACIAS MAJOR WORLD POR SU AYUDA PARA CONMIGO .. SI EN UN FUTURO NESECITACE DE UN NUEVO AUTO NO DUDARIA EN VISITAR MAJOR WORLD NUEVAMENTE, MUCHAS GRACIAS MAJOR WORLD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven F.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay97
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good experience "

Wonderful customer service And they got me a great price on my new car thanks major world For this wonderful opportunity and experience thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david corona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jose rodriguez
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"mi satisfaccion"

muy contento y feliz de como manejan al cliente en la compra de un vehiculo de buena calidad y de la manera de como ajustan el vehiculo al presupuesto me gusto gracias danny por tu profecionalismo y gracaias majorwork gracias

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

none

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victor
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Major world"

I liked it because there are a lot of cars to choose from. The service is good cause they are kind and they help you find the type of car u like

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joeymoneey
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

It was great. Good customer service. The associate waa very polite. The only thing was waiting so many hours but that comes with the process of buying a car. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

romulo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdais
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying made easy"

I am sure there are 100s of car dealers to pick from in NY but i would recommend U go see the Guys at Major World first. Super Size selection of cars, great deals, and Sales Persons that know their car. If U have a problem, not only will the Sales people ( I had Ismael Cardona and Peter Delasoudas) work with U, but the Owner/General Mgr (Adam Cohen) will join in if need be. Very Happy i picked Major World, Everyone Loves my 2012 Honda Accord LXP. James and Donna Dais

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gori O

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer"

My sales person lefty was very good. He was very friendly and attentive. He didn't pressure me when I told him I wanted to sleep on it and get back to him the next day. And I was in and out within 2 hours. Thank lefty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmoney
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Big body benz"

I purchased a great vehicle for a great price.. No gimmicks no games and you will be driving off like a rockstar.???????? the finance officer was very patient and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bentley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joeannetomeh2014
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership ever"

Really was an amazing experience. Everyone there was very friendly and professional. They made me feel very comfortable since it was my first time leasing a car. I would highly recommend them to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of a reece
a reece

customer relationship manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory