About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major World

43-40 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 937-3937
Service: (718) 392-8605
Parts: (718) 937-3581

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

698 Lifetime Reviews

Major World

Hours: Closed

43-40 Northern Blvd,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Major World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major World

If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World has been the leading dealer in auto sales for over 40 years, working with many banks and lenders to get you approved for a new or used vehicle. We are the largest dealership in the world with over 3,000 used and new vehicles for you to choose from, so we know you will find something that fits your budget. Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major World

If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World has been the leading dealer in auto sales for over 40 years, working with many banks and lenders to get you approved for a new or used vehicle. We are the largest dealership in the world with over 3,000 used and new vehicles for you to choose from, so we know you will find something that fits your budget. Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
698 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Elaine
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Elaine Guzma (Lopez) Amazing Service"

Thus place wonderful I love how the employers treat people the guy who helped me was great and I would come back again to buy another car here when I have the chance. Thanks for the great customer service provide and this place is great!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johanne
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was Great"

All the employees there were very helpful. Especially David Carona, who was very patient with me and Felicia was very efficient in managing my paperwork. I would definitely recommend someone going to the dealership and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Carona, Felicia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin J Cantillo
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Major world has and incredible costumer service. all the people is so polite and always trying to fit a car according to your economic level, I would definitely recommend to go and take a look, you wont regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roman Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boomtown
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Major helpful at Major World!!"

Major World was a terrific experience. Bryan the Sales Manager was very helpful and friendly. Miguel was very patient and caring.He helped me find a vehicle I could realistcally afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan the sales manager, Miguel the salesman, and Gori the Financial Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fernfabian
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Major World."

This is the second vehicle I bought from them. I am a happy customer who came back to upgrade the vehicle I had bought from them 8 years ago. The staff were very helpful plugging numbers in, accordingly to my budget and the car I was looking for. Definitely I would recommend to a friend or relative to buy a vehicle at Major World.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ismael (Lefty) and Federico.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drod72
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth as can be..."

My entire experience at Major World was fantastic. No pressure tactics, knowledgeable salesman (Kenny was fantastic), great vehicles options and financing done right (Sergio was very helpful and a true professional). I will definitely recommend Major World.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny & Sergio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jose chimborazo
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service"

excellent services, great customer service, many different cars to choose from. hope to do business with them in the future. than you for everything that was offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eleanor Evans
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

The customer service was excellent. I have no Complaints. I would recommenced Major World to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great expedited service always! It was a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlove9243
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Affordable, and Convenient "

I can't say enough to describe how much of a great experience me and my husband had at Major World.The customer service is excellent, they can even direct you to the best neighborhood eateries. Buying a car isn't always the easiest however with Major it was a smooth process, they work within your budget and really help you to understand every step before signing or paying for anything. Overall my husband and I were more then completely satisfied with Major and have already recommended them to our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scfok55
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Staffs are Excellent"

When I first came in, I was welcome by a manager. The manager is very knowledgeable and recommends his/her best type of car that is best for certain conditions/ environment. Though he is suggestions are excellent, he is aware that customer is the company's number one priority, so at the end it is really up to the customer. But for me, I had a mid size sedan in mind the whole time, but once I got there, the suv was really the one I bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin, and Zhang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of A Reece
A Reece

customer relationship manager

222 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory