About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major World

43-40 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 937-3937
Service: (718) 392-8605
Parts: (718) 937-3581

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

780 Lifetime Reviews

Major World

Hours: Open Now

43-40 Northern Blvd,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Major World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major World

If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World has been the leading dealer in auto sales for over 40 years, working with many banks and lenders to get you approved for a new or used vehicle. We are the largest dealership in the world with over 3,000 used and new vehicles for you to choose from, so we know you will find something that fits your budget. Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major World

If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World has been the leading dealer in auto sales for over 40 years, working with many banks and lenders to get you approved for a new or used vehicle. We are the largest dealership in the world with over 3,000 used and new vehicles for you to choose from, so we know you will find something that fits your budget. Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
780 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ksparkman922
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love Major "

I came there not knowing what the outcome was going to be. The salesman was very helpful, assuring and knowledgeable. He stayed with me every step of the way. I am pleased and will refer all of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lefty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jam@2015j
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUTSTANDING DELIVERY OF GRADE A CUSTOMER SERVICE. "

I WALKED INTO THE ROOM UNSURE AND DEFEATED AS TO WHETHER OR NOT A NEW CAR WOULD BE IN MY FUTURE. HOWEVER AFTER DEALING WITH YOUR DEDICATED AND ENTHUSIASTIC STAFF THEY MADE THE BANKS A BELIEVER IN ME AND I WALKED OUT WITH MY DREAM CAR. THANK YOU FOR THE MAGICAL AND LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MAURICIO (SALES) GORI (FINANCE)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carmcarrer
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They aproved me the van and we got it"

We had a good and happy experience at Mayor World the employers who work we us were too friendly ,specially Romulo we giving him an A+ for all the attention to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Romulo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlmendez
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My best experince ever!"

My Name is Carlos Mendez and I had a wonderful time and experience at Major Word. The staff was really friendly and nice. It just amazing day and even my kids enjoy it! They have a face painter for them. I never receive a better customer service! I would really highly recommended Major Word to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Romulo P

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ilovecars
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"first car"

it was a good experience for me buyin my first car all employeyes were very helpful also a good choice and i got a good deal the salesman explained everything in details.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derreck , Justin , Lorenzo , Talese , Dominique

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davons88
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING"

It was just amazing there is really nothing else to say.But this go to major world and buy a car today you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Corona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
javierhd1
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had a wonderful time and experience at Major World. The staff were really great and friendly. I would really highly recommend Major World to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor, Kermin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lee123
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car "

The salesman was extremely helpful and explained everything in details. He worked with my budget and found the best deal for me. I love my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ismael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marciaevazquez
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" It was a great experience to go there !"

The sales Person Mauricio Mina was very helpful very Friendly .The financial person was also very professional and friendly. I had a good experience shopping there everyone. There. Where very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PILOT2012
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"QUICK AND EASY"

ITS WAS A QUICK AND EASY BUY. I WALK IN WITH MY OLD CAR AND CAME OUT WITH A BEAUTIFUL 2012 HONDA PILOT THAT I LOVE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of A Reece
A Reece

customer relationship manager

254 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory