About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Manhattan Motors

4.9

7 Lifetime Reviews

1826 Tuttle Creek Blvd, Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Call (785) 539-2565

7 Reviews of Manhattan Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2017

"Great little dealership"

- Professor 1979

They sell dependable cars, no junkers, and at fair prices. The owner is honest and will negotiate. They have a wide range of good warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patty Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

Thank you for your positive review of Manhattan Motors. We enjoyed doing business with you and glad you found a great deal on a vehicle that works for your family!

August 26, 2017

"Real pleasure doing business with the Staff"

- Blue Sonor

They are very knowledgable on the vehicles they sell.Very friendly and family atmosphere.I would by another vehicle thru them.All their vehicles are checked by certified mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patty Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"Great people and happy with service "

- khiddsmoke88

I love Manhattan motors the people there was so easy to work with and patient and I'm happy with my car greatly priced and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2017

"Great customer service and friendly staff"

- Johnny Fortini

This dealership prides themselves on being honest and upfront! Incredibly friendly and very helpful staff, they are happy to accommodate you with any questions or needs you have regarding your new vehicle! Definitely gave Manhattan Motors a chance when it comes time to finding your next used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Repeat customer trust"

- Quinten Pultz

As a repeat customer, I had complete trust in the manner in which I would be treated. No pressure, no worrying about being rushed or pushed into making a purchase. All staff are very knowledgeable and treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

Thank you for continually trusting Manhattan Motors for your vehicle needs. It was a pleasure working with you as we continue our relationship. Enjoy your new truck!

August 24, 2017

"Really great experience!"

- Bearded beast

I felt really comfortable as soon as I walked into the door. Ryan was really friendly and wasn't pushy at all. The vehicle we ended up purchasing was very clean and priced really well. Overall it was a great experience and we will be doing more business there and telling our friends to give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

I had a great time working with you on your new vehicle. I promise that your experience will be even better the next time I have the pleasure of working with you again.

August 24, 2017

"Great buying experience from a trustworthy business."

- Trox

Buying a new or used car is often a stressful ordeal, but working with Ryan has made the process enjoyable. Ryan knows his inventory inside and out, is honest, and is the only person I completely trust to when it comes to purchasing a used vehicle. I would rate Manhattan Motors 6 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience with others. I enjoyed working with your family and hope to help you when your next vehicle need arises.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results