About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Manley's Belvidere Ford Lincoln

4.8

79 Lifetime Reviews

1800 N State St, Belvidere, Illinois 61008 Directions
Sales: (815) 544-2138

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Manley's Belvidere Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2017

"good experience"

- DJ

I hate going to dealerships but thanks to Brian and Rigo Lopez at Manley Motors it was painless, even enjoyable. After taking delivery of my new truck I needed some repairs on my old truck before I could give it to my daughter. The service department was awesome to deal with, friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Lopez
April 01, 2017

"Best Ford dealer around "

- dickstrr

The staff at Manleys worked hard for us jumping through hoops as we changed our minds trying to get the right truck. I can't say enough good things about our new F150 and the dealership. If your looking for a new vehicle especially a F150 they have the best selection in the area. So glad we came here!!! We are happy campers 😊!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bierbrodt, Brian Bohman , Joe Hamblock and the rest
February 16, 2017

"This placce ripped me off by thousands of dollars."

- rubys1234

Horrible customer service and management general sales manager is a joke.The car I bought needed several thousand dollars of work and they said their service dept said it was all good not liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sals mgr
February 15, 2017

"Joe Hamblock is a Great GM."

- Letscdoo

Thank you Joe Hamblock and Scott Lewellen for the smooth transaction on our new 2017 Ford Explorer XLT. Also want to thank everyone else that was involved to make our visit very pleasant. My wife and I will recommend Manley motors to everybody that is looking to purchase a new vehicle. Joe Hamblock will do everything in his power to make your transaction to go smoothly . Rob & Cathy Frint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hamblock & Scott Lewellen
February 01, 2017

"Great dealership"

- DanS

My wife and I have dealt with many auto dealers throughout the years. I would have to say that our experience with Manley's was one our best experiences. They were willing to work with us so we could stay within our budget. Thanks Alyssa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa
January 26, 2017

"Doug and Brian are fantastic!"

- lovemylincoln

I recently was looking for a New SUV and met Doug in the parking lot. He took the time to understand my needs and help find just the right vehicle. Brian the Manager introduced himself and worked to get me a great deal I am VERY happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug,Brian
January 05, 2017

"Service"

- Peck 75

I thought Manley Ford in Belvidere did exactly what they said they would and charge me exactly what they said that would cost. I will go back there anytime I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 22, 2016

"Excellent Service at Manley's"

- thankfulpaul

I urgently needed service on my Ford Escape. I called Manley's Ford-Lincoln in Belvidere, IL. and spoke with Service Advisor Mike Percudani. He immediately diagnosed the problem, scheduled the work, resolved the warranty issue which was complicated and had my car ready for me the next day. I didn't think this kind of service was available anymore. Thank you Mike and the Service Tech for the way you responded when I needed you. Paul Klein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Percudani
December 15, 2016

"Great Service"

- JMFM34510

Manley Motors Service Department was very quick to service my car. I used the night drop and on Monday before 10:00 AM I received a call with what was wrong with my car. They fixed it and it was ready when I picked it up after work. There was a service rebate and the guys in service took care of submitting the rebate. BONUS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Garcia & Andrew Sundling
November 21, 2016

"Very quick and pleasant buying process."

- amy4

After 12 years, maybe even more, I decided, and every driver in the state of Illinois around me decided, that it was time to buy a new/used vehicle. I really had my heart set on a Jeep, that deal fell through, but with research and help from Manley's, family and friends, I decided to go with a beautiful silver fox of a car, the Honda CRV. It is fully loaded and just meant to be. Very happy that the guys went out of their way to get that car from another town over to Manley's within a few hours and then I bought it! Good deal of a car and a load of stress off of me. Thanks to Brian, Scott, Kerry and Dan for making it comfortable, affordable and overall pleasant experience. Good guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bohman, Scott Lewellen, Kerry Boetcher, Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results