About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marchese Chevrolet

4.4

57 Lifetime Reviews

1018 Route 9 West, Fort Montgomery, New York 10922 Directions
Sales: (845) 977-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Marchese Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"Purely the Best & 100% Honest Dealer in Existence !"

- Franco

Being a car enthusiast , and have worked as a Gen Sales Mgr for a dealership in the past I can sincerely tell you at the age of 47 that you will NOT find a dealership that will be outmost honest with any consumer!! I purchased a c7 vette Z06 in Dec of 2016, not to mention they picked me up from my home 50miles away...and would have drove me home if decided to not take their 2016 Laguna Blue Z06, which I did take with pleasure ..... and now just completed my first oil change driving almost 2 hours in traffic this past Saturday from Whitestone Queens to Fort Montgomery .... I am beyond pleased with this dealership and consider the owners , Brian Marchese and Father Larry friends, as well as their staff from Chris B. the finance director to all their sales personnel & their outstanding service , Joe S. one of their techs to Miliano the service advisor and Eileen who answers their phone and their entire staff!!! I couldn't be happier with their service , professionalism & kindess that everyone endures !!! Do not hesitate a breath at all to purchase a vehicle from this family friendly dealership or use their service because I can assure you that I am OCD with my Z06 and couldn't feel more comfortable... Marchese Chevy is the Best their is !!! This is coming from a person that worked for a BMW dealership & very picky with letting anyone touch his vehicle , I couldn't be more pleased from buying a 2016 Z06 to their service dept.which have both earned all my trust!! Thank you to the Entire Staff of Marchese Chevy, you guys proved that faith is still in existence !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BrianM, Chris B, Miliano N, Joe S, Joe C.. the entire staff to make it short
April 11, 2017

"Friendly Helpful Service"

- 2013 Traverse Dude

I went to Marchese Chevrolet with a window control problem. Not only did they honor the extended warranty I had purchased from another dealer, but they repaired the truck on the spot in a little over an hours time. Cheers to Emilliano Niell for being very helpful. I will definitley have no resevations about reuning as a customer :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilliano Niell
March 22, 2017

"Found Exactly What I Wanted"

- Bobby888

Ian, was such a big help with my current situation. I needed a car immediately and they did not have what I wanted in stock. He was able to locate the exact car down to the interior color I wanted. He had it shipped and ready to go all within 1 week. Everyone there was so friendly and made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Chris
February 13, 2017

"Worst service "

- Laurenjyc14

Worst service I've ever had wouldn't even come down 100 dollars on the price of a vehicle after they told us on the phone they would negotiate, and absolute worst service. Manager was unprofessional as they come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
January 24, 2017

"Ian Sparrow "

- Beannemarie

Ian Sparrow has been assisting me in looking for a work van. He has been very helpful and professional in letting me know what is availabl Jeanne Meadows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Sparrow.
December 08, 2016

"Top of the Line!"

- WEM

Purchased a pre-owned Mailbu last night. Have nothing but superlatives to describe the entire experience. Salesman Ian was courteous and friendly, very knowledgeable and professional, not pushy or aggressive and made the whole process pleasant and enjoyable. He was a true gentleman. After the sale, was very helpful in teaching us how to use electronics. Mike, the sales manager was totally honest and facilitated the whole sales process and approved a great price. Chris did the finances and again was a true gentleman and created a great package for us. Thanks to all. WM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Sparrow, Mike (manager), Chris
January 31, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- MarieB

Awesome staff Angel was professional!!! Brian, Chris, Rocco the dog and the rest of the staff was a great help. I wold definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
March 03, 2015

"Great customer service!"

- JNS

Just bought my car there in January and I was 100% with the service I recieved. My dad has been going to the dealer for years as well and loves everyone there. Great dealer!! Dray is the man and took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dray
November 02, 2014

"Awesome first experience"

- JasFlash

I bought my first car from this dealership and the experience was great. Not only did they assist me fast and easily but Daniel was a great teacher in driving manual. Chris was another great asset too the company as he was extremely easy to work with and really kept trying until everything worked out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Chris
October 24, 2014

"Amazing Experience!"

- vicky3333

I went with a friend that purchased a car at Marchese Chevrolet. Daniel Gibson ,the sales representative was extremely informative and his service was outstanding! My friend purchased a manual 2010 Honda Civic; at the time she'd never driven a manual car before. Daniel extended his service so much he even spent extra time teaching her how to drive it!! Chris (finance) was very helpful as well--he made getting the car possible! I highly recommend this dealership! When it is time for me to purchase another car, I will definitely be visiting Marchese Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gibson
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results