About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marchese Chevrolet

4.2

55 Lifetime Reviews

1018 Route 9 West, Fort Montgomery, New York 10922 Directions
Sales: (845) 977-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Marchese Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Found Exactly What I Wanted"

- Bobby888

Ian, was such a big help with my current situation. I needed a car immediately and they did not have what I wanted in stock. He was able to locate the exact car down to the interior color I wanted. He had it shipped and ready to go all within 1 week. Everyone there was so friendly and made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Chris
February 13, 2017

"Worst service "

- Laurenjyc14

Worst service I've ever had wouldn't even come down 100 dollars on the price of a vehicle after they told us on the phone they would negotiate, and absolute worst service. Manager was unprofessional as they come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
January 24, 2017

"Ian Sparrow "

- Beannemarie

Ian Sparrow has been assisting me in looking for a work van. He has been very helpful and professional in letting me know what is availabl Jeanne Meadows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Sparrow.
December 08, 2016

"Top of the Line!"

- WEM

Purchased a pre-owned Mailbu last night. Have nothing but superlatives to describe the entire experience. Salesman Ian was courteous and friendly, very knowledgeable and professional, not pushy or aggressive and made the whole process pleasant and enjoyable. He was a true gentleman. After the sale, was very helpful in teaching us how to use electronics. Mike, the sales manager was totally honest and facilitated the whole sales process and approved a great price. Chris did the finances and again was a true gentleman and created a great package for us. Thanks to all. WM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Sparrow, Mike (manager), Chris
January 31, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- MarieB

Awesome staff Angel was professional!!! Brian, Chris, Rocco the dog and the rest of the staff was a great help. I wold definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
March 03, 2015

"Great customer service!"

- JNS

Just bought my car there in January and I was 100% with the service I recieved. My dad has been going to the dealer for years as well and loves everyone there. Great dealer!! Dray is the man and took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dray
November 02, 2014

"Awesome first experience"

- JasFlash

I bought my first car from this dealership and the experience was great. Not only did they assist me fast and easily but Daniel was a great teacher in driving manual. Chris was another great asset too the company as he was extremely easy to work with and really kept trying until everything worked out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Chris
October 24, 2014

"Amazing Experience!"

- vicky3333

I went with a friend that purchased a car at Marchese Chevrolet. Daniel Gibson ,the sales representative was extremely informative and his service was outstanding! My friend purchased a manual 2010 Honda Civic; at the time she'd never driven a manual car before. Daniel extended his service so much he even spent extra time teaching her how to drive it!! Chris (finance) was very helpful as well--he made getting the car possible! I highly recommend this dealership! When it is time for me to purchase another car, I will definitely be visiting Marchese Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gibson
October 08, 2014

"great car buying experiance"

- JosephCaldara

bought a preowned volt to commute with salesmen spent hours going over features set up my onstar and Bluetooth introduced service department staff all in all a very easy buy thanx guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
btian
October 08, 2014

"Great Place!"

- rock222

Great experience! Great selection and awesome prices!! This is the second vehicle we purchased and the sales and service staff are very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results