About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi

2.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

7100 Lomas Blvd , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110 Directions
Sales: (505) 880-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2017

"Enjoy the Jeep, hate the constant recorded phone calls. "

- Orin Sowers

I purchased a Jeep from them and paid cash for it. The first thing that bothered me was the wait. They said they wanted to detail the Jeep but 2 hours later and still no Jeep. I could have went somewhere and ate or done something else but they kept saying 15 min more for two hours. I realized later they were lying to me and had to remove a GPS tracker or were doing something else because the Jeep did not even need to be cleaned. I also noted that a tech rode with the salesperson in the Jeep so he was doing something besides detailing when they took it across the road to CASA. In addition to that I want to advise you: DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CELL PHONE NUMBER ON THE SALES INVOICE. They will store it in their system and you will get constant phone calls from their automated system offering you service and other baloney for your vehicle. I hated it and notified the salesman multiple times to put a stop to it. I enjoy my Jeep, I just regret buying it from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 04, 2017

"They still have my and dont want to return it. Poor service"

- Dcat

Because of me bieng busy at work and didnt have time to visit the dealership...They told me i needed to give them a deposit on a car i wanted to purchase in order for them not to sell it to anyone alse. I was somewhat satisfied with the interest rate the initially gave me after they did a credit check. A few days after giving them the delosut they called me back saying the interest rate increased to more than double the initial amount. So i told them no i wont agree to that..i want my money back. Its been almost 3 months now and they still didnt return my money. Please dont do and business with them. Take this as a warning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the employees
February 03, 2017

"Friendly sales staff, quick and helpful. "

- Pandah

Patrick Maynes was my sales rep, he was corteous and helpful, did not waste my time looking at cars I was not interested in. I am pleased with how everything was handled. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Maynes
March 17, 2015

"Very pleasant"

- art

My wife and I were "just looking" for a new vehicle, We were pleasantly greated and shown some vehicles that met our criteria. It was just a short time before we decided on our Mirage. I am sure that we will be pleased with this car for running around. Mr. Kelley was very upbeat and confident. He knows how to treat customers. I do not recall the name of the person that closed out our contract, but credit must be given to him for his professional and pleasant manner, I will recommend Robert and Marks Mitsubishi without hesitation. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kelley
January 23, 2014

"Still waiting for them to come through on their part of..."

- Sgtkeebs

Still waiting for them to come through on their part of the commitment that got me to sign 5 years of my life away. Apparently they make you sign a little waiver that says you have 30 days until the commitment is expired, and every time you call to ask them they tell you they will "call you later". So I'm pretty much being robbed of my trade-in. Would not recommend this place to anyone so far they are not holding up to their commitment, and robbing me of my trade-in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas
September 05, 2013

"I recently purchased an Outlander Sport and had a very..."

- barbs53

I recently purchased an Outlander Sport and had a very positive experience with the sales person, Randy Jones. Randy was very helpful and honest. When it came time to sign the contract, it went downhill. They kept us waiting for hours, them sold us extras that were not worth the money they charged. We purchased a car care package for $700.00 for oil changes till we reach 45000.miles on the car. When we got home and figured it out, we are paying about $46 an oil change instead of the $25 you are charged as a walk in. We had an extended warranty on our 2006 Eclipse(which we traded at time of purchase) and were due a partial refund. I filled out the paper work and waited the 6 weeks to get the refund. When I came to check on the refund I was told that the paper work was never submitted and the Finance guy we worked with had been fired. I signed all the paper work again and was assured by Dylan Kneip that he would send in the paper work immediately and make sure that it was taken care of. Its been 8 weeks and had not heard anything so I went back today only to find out the paper work still had not been submitted!!!!! So I signed the paper work for the 3rd time and Dylan again said he would take care of it. I'm not holding my breath. The incompetance with these people is mind boggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Kneip
August 04, 2013

"I went in looking for a used Ford Edge or Rav4. The..."

- sportgirl13

I went in looking for a used Ford Edge or Rav4. The salesman took me into the manager's office (Dylon) to see if they had anything that would meet my needs. At first he seemed like he genuinely wanted to find me a car, but after me saying no to everything he came up with he started arguing with me. He finally suggested a Lexus, which was absolutely NOT what I wanted. I gave him my reasoning and he kept arguing. I asked him to not argue with me and he said "we're done here, get out." I told him he shouldn't treat a customer like that and he then proceeded to tell me I wasn't a customer just a hassle. I will most definitely not be returning and would warn everyone else from go here as well. If they have the car you want go to one of their partner dealerships and get it through them instead. Avoid the Mitsubishi lot if you want to be treated with decency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylon
April 05, 2013

"I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Edge Limited from Mark..."

- rosjar

I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Edge Limited from Mark Mitsubishi on San Mateo. All I can tell you is that I was treated very good. They worked with me on the price of the vehicle and the payment. Mr. Wu, Dillion, and John were all very respectful and helpful, not pushy. I hate pushy salesman!! I have had a horrible experience at Rich Ford on Lomas two times that I have attempted to buy a vehicle from them, because Ford is my choice of Vehicle, but they were just uneducated, no people skills, and greedy!! Nope, they lost my business!! First time I purchased from Melloy Nissan and now Mark Mitsubishi. I am very pleased with Mark Mitsubishi, and I would return again. I am going to recommend to my friends and family what a great dealership this is, and for them to go there when they are looking for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Mr Wu, Dillion, or John, all great people. Good Job Guys.. :) Wishing you future success!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moss
Other Employees : Dillion, and Mr Wu
April 03, 2013

"The employees were very helpful and extremely friendly...."

- mtoya19

The employees were very helpful and extremely friendly. Felicia worked with me and answered any questions I had. I went to the dealership to look at vehicles and ended taking my car home that same night. We were there even after they were closed but they made sure we were satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia
March 15, 2013

"Gene Kelly Salazar was one of the best salesman I had..."

- Ericarortega

Gene Kelly Salazar was one of the best salesman I had ever met!! I recommend him to sell vehicles to the world! Gene is courteous, friendly, and very professional in what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moss
Other Employees : Gene Kelly Salazar
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results