About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Marquis Auto Leasing

2444 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11223
Sales: (718) 880-3000

Makes: Leasing Company
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

666 Lifetime Reviews

Marquis Auto Leasing
2444 Coney Island Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11223
Marquis Auto Leasing Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

JM Legend Auto Group

664 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Xclusive Auto Leasing

280 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
666 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Richard Mishan
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Superb "

Our salesman, Moss, went the extra mile to help us find what we needed. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend his services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moss Shalom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jspinell227
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Excellent experience with Moss Shalom"

Moss has been such a pleasure to work with! He is a very honest agent. He was determined to get my fiancé and I the best deal- and he did! We are leasing a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and are so happy! Moss stayed in contact with us and answered any questions we had right away. He was a huge help during the whole process. We highly recommend him!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miss Shalom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jack140
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"great job"

i like moss shalom for a fallow up and good service he provide to his costumers , we will come back to him again for more business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

moss shalom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmnecole
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Brillant Service"

I come from a 'high service' oriented culture, therefore I am not easily impressed. David took care of me as if I were family. Impeccable response time to questions etc. and he thoroughly handled EVERYTHING from A to Z! My expectations were exceeded for sure. One of the best experiences I've had in any industry. He has a life long client.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David, Zilberman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynnsie90
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Great Customer Service!"

Over the years I have purchased and leased numerous vehicles. I wish I knew David all those years ago. Hands down, this recent lease was the easiest deal I've ever had. David went beyond my expectations. Not only did he find what I was looking for but he stayed within my limits. Unlike other dealers, David focused on exactly what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. Anytime I had any questions, he was prompt with a response. I didn't have to worry about anything, David took care of everything for me! I would and will recommend David to anyone looking to purchase or lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Zilberman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jake1918
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Awesome knowledge, follow up and professional service."

David did a fantastic job presenting several different SUV's working with me to compare and review best overall fit for my family. he followed up every time an answer was needed and quickly was able to find information on each possible option. Did not pressure the decision and was a true professional during what could be a very stressful process and situation. Delivered the vehicle quickly after selection and made sure everything was done well. Would and already have referred him to other friends and family members and will continue to use him in the future. Great Job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Zilberman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abe M
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Amazing! "

I gave a 5 start rating because Marquis auto made leasing a car very easy and stress free. David Z from Marquis helped me get the best deal possible, working with me around the clock to find something exactly what I was looking for. I've have my car for about a month and it fit my standards in every aspect thanks to David Z from Marquis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Zilberman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Avishem
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"You cannot beat service like this anywhere!"

I couldn't have imagined better service even if I wanted to! David was always available with quick service, honest and helpful information. He helped me find the exact car I wanted (even better than I wanted) for an amazing prize that no dealer was giving me! You won't have to go or speak to anyone else just speak to david, you can be assured he is giving you the best deal for what you want!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David zilberman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxchera
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!"

I wasn't in the best situation. I only had a week to find a car I liked for an affordable price I felt a TON of pressure. In my luck I found Moss Shalom, never made me feel pressured once, always looked out for me. No matter how many cars I asked him to price he did it with pleasure. He beat any price I saw advertised and made sure I was happy. In the end the car was even better then I thought it would be! I'm a happy client! Thanks!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moss Shalom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralphj
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Amazing with exceptional service"

It was a great overall experience, Albert Guigi helped me throughout and gave me awesome service. He's really a great guy. I got great deal since he charged me around 20 dollars less a month for my q50. Great overall experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Guigui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.