About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marquis Auto Leasing

4.6

673 Lifetime Reviews

2444 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11223 Directions
Sales: (718) 880-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

673 Reviews of Marquis Auto Leasing

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2017

"Great service !!"

- Elizabeth23

Not only did Simon deliver me the car in record time but he also gave me an unbeatable price. Will defiantly recommend him to all my friends and famil :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
January 02, 2017

"Wouldn't recommend"

- Jeep615

Backdated lease bc they couldn't deliver by 3 days- finally get car- 60 miles and they changed price on documents. Don't take their word/ get everything in writing- Wouldnt recommend- that's not how you do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon
December 20, 2016

"Horrible!!"

- Patrycja

I was trying to get a quote for a car that i wanted to lease but was not given one. I was keep being ask to show my documents for quotes from other dealers and since i refuse to email them i was not given a quote from Grace ( general manager) and was treated very poorly and disrespectfully. If that's how a manager treats you can you imagine the work ethic of this place? My advice stay away from this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace
November 24, 2016

"I had a very nice experience "

- Rcavallaro

Moss was courteous and answered all my questions promptly . He was recommended by other family and friends who dealt with him for their vehicles . He returned calls and texts promptly and was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss
November 09, 2016

"Great Price and Great Service"

- davidb18

I was very pleased with the experience I had leasing my Lexus with Marquis Auto Soly and the staff were knowledgeable, courtesy, quick and efficient. I would recommend Marquis to family and friends. They also took back my previous lease which was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soly, Coral, Hannah
November 06, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- rvc

Moss was my salesman, he got me a great lease on a S60AWD Volvo Inscription. He made this process as easy as possible for me, as we had a deal done in a day. I will definitely seek out Moss for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss
September 25, 2016

"Very unhelpful"

- Raj

I give 0 points. I failed twice buying a car from the dealership, I went with showroom at got the car same day. Worst experience ever I hate my uncle for referring this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max and other
July 16, 2016

"Superb "

- Richard Mishan

Our salesman, Moss, went the extra mile to help us find what we needed. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
July 05, 2016

"Excellent experience with Moss Shalom"

- Jspinell227

Moss has been such a pleasure to work with! He is a very honest agent. He was determined to get my fiancé and I the best deal- and he did! We are leasing a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and are so happy! Moss stayed in contact with us and answered any questions we had right away. He was a huge help during the whole process. We highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Shalom
June 23, 2016

"great job"

- jack140

i like moss shalom for a fallow up and good service he provide to his costumers , we will come back to him again for more business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
moss shalom
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results