About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Marquis Auto Leasing

2444 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11223
Sales: (718) 880-3000

Makes: Leasing Company
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

650 Lifetime Reviews

Marquis Auto Leasing
2444 Coney Island Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11223
Marquis Auto Leasing Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Xclusive Auto Leasing

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
JM Legend Auto Group

653 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
650 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FirstTimeLeaser
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Positive Experience"

I rate Marquis Auto five stars given their exceptional customer service. This marked my first time leasing; Simon and Marquis Auto made it a seemless experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon Botton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
db123
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"So easy! Simon is great"

Simon made the entire process so easy! I would definitely recommend him. He was was very knowledgeable and was able to get the car we wanted quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NatSuli
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"So easy"

I didn't realize leasing a car could be such an enjoyable experience. I felt like I was taken care of and I knew I was getting the very best deal. The process was smooth and flawless. I know where I am going when my lease is up in three years! Lisa is such a pro.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa Constantino-O'Donnell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scotty
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Very pleasant experience"

i love my new car. I also think my lease payment is very fair, and i would gladly become a repeat customer and recommend to my friends. My wife is also leasing her next car with them. A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon botton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
werb9372
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Superb car leasing experience"

Marquis Auto Leasing provides the most straightforward, no-nonsense personalized service I've ever encountered. Been doing business with them for over 10 years. Most competitive lease quotes (by far) and the car delivered to your door the next day. Closing takes all of 90 seconds with the driver, who is also a true professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon Botton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joemore
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Flawless and honest!"

Marquis auto and Simon Botton are flawless and great to deal with. Away from traditional dealership they far from that my 2 cars where done over the phone and email and both cars arrived same day with no issiues. At the same time they took both my cars i had lease ending. I would and have already recommend Simon to family and friends and they said they had the same experience i did flawless. Thank you and look forward to doing business again soon my kids are going to drive next year!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon Botton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
herbert
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"I was very happy with the at home service."

I really appreciated the at home service. The last time I was at Garden City to lease a car they kept me there 5 hours. Thank for the service Simon ---- tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

simon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
waxer92
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Straight Shooter!!!"

I was recommended to Rone R. and was very pleased. He was able to get me a deal on a Lexus that was much better than at a dealership. He gives you the deal straight and you can trust what he has to say.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rone R.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charlesbennardo
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Worked with Albert Guigui on my New AUdi S3 Lease"

Albert and Marquis were recommended to me when I started searching for a new audi S3. Within a day, Albert located the exact car I was looking for and we started negotiations. He fought hard with the dealer to get me to a price that I was comfortable with. Albert went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect, even in the days after delivery, which was right to my front door! I couldn't be more excited with the purchase of the S3. Fantastic machine. Fantastic buying experience. In my mind, it is the best way to find, and buy a car. No more dealerships for me! Plus no way audi could have gave me a better price on the car. Excellent all around. THNX

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Guigui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeTheKnife
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Worked with Albert Guigui"

Went to Hanna initially and then was delegated to Albert and I m happy I was. I came to him needing a white car with navi. He came back with several choices in my price range and was very patient with my needs. Gto me into a sweet Q50 white/navi. Marquis has done close to a dozen cars for my family and the experience each time was stellar. Will see them again in about 35 months that's for sure....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory