About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marquis Auto Leasing

4.8

670 Lifetime Reviews

2444 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11223 Directions
Sales: (718) 880-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

670 Reviews of Marquis Auto Leasing

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2016

"I had a very nice experience "

- Rcavallaro

Moss was courteous and answered all my questions promptly . He was recommended by other family and friends who dealt with him for their vehicles . He returned calls and texts promptly and was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss
November 09, 2016

"Great Price and Great Service"

- davidb18

I was very pleased with the experience I had leasing my Lexus with Marquis Auto Soly and the staff were knowledgeable, courtesy, quick and efficient. I would recommend Marquis to family and friends. They also took back my previous lease which was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soly, Coral, Hannah
November 06, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- rvc

Moss was my salesman, he got me a great lease on a S60AWD Volvo Inscription. He made this process as easy as possible for me, as we had a deal done in a day. I will definitely seek out Moss for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss
September 25, 2016

"Very unhelpful"

- Raj

I give 0 points. I failed twice buying a car from the dealership, I went with showroom at got the car same day. Worst experience ever I hate my uncle for referring this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max and other
July 16, 2016

"Superb "

- Richard Mishan

Our salesman, Moss, went the extra mile to help us find what we needed. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
July 05, 2016

"Excellent experience with Moss Shalom"

- Jspinell227

Moss has been such a pleasure to work with! He is a very honest agent. He was determined to get my fiancé and I the best deal- and he did! We are leasing a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and are so happy! Moss stayed in contact with us and answered any questions we had right away. He was a huge help during the whole process. We highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Shalom
June 23, 2016

"great job"

- jack140

i like moss shalom for a fallow up and good service he provide to his costumers , we will come back to him again for more business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
moss shalom
April 30, 2016

"Brillant Service"

- mmnecole

I come from a 'high service' oriented culture, therefore I am not easily impressed. David took care of me as if I were family. Impeccable response time to questions etc. and he thoroughly handled EVERYTHING from A to Z! My expectations were exceeded for sure. One of the best experiences I've had in any industry. He has a life long client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Zilberman
April 25, 2016

"Great Customer Service!"

- lynnsie90

Over the years I have purchased and leased numerous vehicles. I wish I knew David all those years ago. Hands down, this recent lease was the easiest deal I've ever had. David went beyond my expectations. Not only did he find what I was looking for but he stayed within my limits. Unlike other dealers, David focused on exactly what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. Anytime I had any questions, he was prompt with a response. I didn't have to worry about anything, David took care of everything for me! I would and will recommend David to anyone looking to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zilberman
April 21, 2016

"Awesome knowledge, follow up and professional service."

- jake1918

David did a fantastic job presenting several different SUV's working with me to compare and review best overall fit for my family. he followed up every time an answer was needed and quickly was able to find information on each possible option. Did not pressure the decision and was a true professional during what could be a very stressful process and situation. Delivered the vehicle quickly after selection and made sure everything was done well. Would and already have referred him to other friends and family members and will continue to use him in the future. Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zilberman
1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results