About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Marquis Auto Leasing

2444 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11223
Sales: (718) 880-3000
Service: (718) 880-3000
Parts: (718) 880-3000

Makes: Leasing Company

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

609 Lifetime Reviews

Marquis Auto Leasing

Hours: Closed

2444 Coney Island Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11223
Marquis Auto Leasing Info
Hours
Amenities
About Marquis Auto Leasing

Marquis auto leasing has been servicing the tri state area for over 18 years. We handle new cars. We pride ourselves on delivering any make any model for considerably less than dealerships. Customer service is paramount to the whole staff and we do anything it takes to please our customers and receive more referrals. Once you experience leasing or buying a new car at Marquis autos you will never waste another minute by visiting a dealership again. No games No hidden costs and No wasting your time. Visit our website at Marquisautos.com and discover the latest specials and promotions we have to offer. Saving money and unprecedented customer service is what we are all about. For a custom quote you can reach any of our representatives at (718)880-3000.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Marquis Auto Leasing Learn More

Marquis auto leasing has been servicing the tri state area for over 18 years. We handle new cars. We pride ourselves on delivering any make any model for considerably less than dealerships. Customer service is paramount to the whole staff and we do anything it takes to please our customers and receive more referrals. Once you experience leasing or buying a new car at Marquis autos you will never waste another minute by visiting a dealership again. No games No hidden costs and No wasting your time. Visit our website at Marquisautos.com and discover the latest specials and promotions we have to offer. Saving money and unprecedented customer service is what we are all about. For a custom quote you can reach any of our representatives at (718)880-3000.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

White Glove Delivery Service

609 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
g8orgrant
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Great car leasing experience"

I worked with Simon and Marquis to lease an Inifniti QX60. I was skeptical of the dealer process after visiting one of the local Infiniti dealers. I contracted Simon 60+ days before my lease ended, so Simon used the time to find a dealer who would order me the car that had the exact colors and options that I wanted and would also sell me the car at a great price. The car was from a dealer nearly 100 miles away, and Simon arranged for the dealer to deliver the car to my house. The signing process was smooth and easy, and there were no stupid games. I'd highly recommend Simon and Marquis to anyone looking for a great price, great service, and who doesn't have the time or energy to invest in order to hope to get to a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelly
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Great expericnce with Albert Guigui"

Marquis Auto Leasing, specifically Albert Guigui, provided me with the most amazing service. He was quick, efficient, and professional. He fulfilled my every request and was very attentive throughout the whole process. I use him exclusively because he always goes above and beyond for his customers. Can't wait to get my next one from Marquis ! Thank you Albert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshcaban
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Rone saved the day. "

Rone found the car I wanted $100 less than I was quoted from the dealer. Great service. Professional. Personable. I didn't feel like I was being taken for ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MVPDREAMER
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Marquis leasing is a no brainer"

I can't say enough about the service I received from Yoni Sarfaty. I had very defined needs and he made sure they all happened. I've already recommended Marquis / Yoni to all my friends. As the title af my review states "a no brainer"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
upadhyag
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"New Car Lease"

Worked with Rone to secure a new lease, and he got a me a great car at an even better price. I will definitely use his service again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NetsFan79
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Exceptional, thorough, responsive & drama-free"

Even though I'm a demanding client, Yoni managed to significantly exceed my expectations at each step of the leasing process. He diligently identified great options for me, found the best rates, met all of my timing needs and "went the extra mile" to make the process convenient and worry-free. I will definitely return to his dealership when we next need a car or lease. And I could not recommend him more highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael K.
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Great Service and Best Price I Could Find"

Ronnie is a man of his word. He delivered exactly what he promised. The transaction was smooth and very professional. Have no reservations about recommending this dealer to friends and family. Thank you Ronnie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ghanesh301
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Yoni the the MAN FOR THE JOB!!!"

Yoni is the MAN!!!! It only took him 1 week to get me in my new car He took care of everything even when I had questions at 2am on the weekend he was there to answer (he really went above and beyond) He is very professional and knowledgeable in the job does It really felt like I was dealing with a long time friend during the entire process Ghanesh.S

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rlev25
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"Smooth transaction and great price"

Just leased my second car through Marquis and had another great experience. Smooth transaction and great communication along the way. Recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joepd0415
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"yoni is the man"

Got me everything I wanted in my price range and I didn't have to do a thing car even got delivered to my house all I did was sign papers and I was driving my new car, yoni your the man can't wait to deal with u again and I'm going to be send people your way thanks again brother

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ronnie R
Ronnie R

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert Guigui
Albert Guigui

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Simon Botton
Simon Botton

sales associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yoni Sarfaty
Yoni Sarfaty

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicky Azrak
Vicky Azrak

sales associate

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Sarfaty
Sam Sarfaty

Client supervisor

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paula Schneider
Paula Schneider

Client Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soly Bawabeh
Soly Bawabeh

Client Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hanna Galapo
Hanna Galapo

Client Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moss Shalom
Moss Shalom

Sales Associates

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory