About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mazda El Cajon

4.4

38 Lifetime Reviews

900 Arnele Ave #A, El Cajon, California 92020 Directions
Sales: (800) 418-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Mazda El Cajon

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Service department damaged my car and not taking responsibil"

- Mgewarges

Service department not responsive. Car came in for a couple recalls to be completed. Upon picking up our vehicle,  we noticed the license plate and frame was smashed in. Luckily no bumper damage, but the right side screw hole is stripped. The license plate was hanging from one side. Clearly there was an incident during service. I've explained my concerns about it, but nobody is getting back to me. It's minor damage, but it's wrong them not getting back to me or taking responsibility as well as having a customer leave service with a license plate that's nearly falling off the bumper. I've called many times. And left multiple voicemails.  No response thus far. Terrible! Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
El Cajon
April 29, 2017

"Incredible customer service! "

- HappyMazda3owner!

I was so impressed by the impeccable professionalism and knowledge these guys offered. I went in not knowing what I wanted and left so happy with my decision and confident in my choices. Donell mapped out my options and explained everything clearly. Cody was also amazing with talking numbers and options. I am only 1 of 4 friends that have chosen Subaru/Mazda El Centro as their place to buy but I guarantee that number will go up. I am recommending these guys (Donell and Cody) to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donell, Cody S
April 28, 2017

"Great team!!! "

- Sinaiarosales

Mike really listened to the terms that I wanted to finance and really took care of me!!! The whole team made the car buying process easy. Everyone is so knowledgeable in what they do. I left super happy with the car I purchased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Mike
March 31, 2017

"Bought a new car "

- Andrea

Went in to look at cars and came out buying one. The service was excellent and everyone was freindly. I give my experience a 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan, Cody
March 31, 2017

"Fast service, decent price"

- Ruth

I was in and out fast enough. Did not spend a lot of time with the purchase process. The sales rep found a car for a low price immediately and was kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Conners, Cody
March 24, 2017

"AWESOME SALESMAN - THANKS RICK!"

- Lrilling

Loved the no-pressure way they do business. We had been to a few different dealers that day, and hands-down, this is the place we were most comfortable dealing with. And, of course, LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICK
March 23, 2017

"Fuller was GREAT"

- Bill Camino

Went in to help a friend buy a new Mazda CX-5. While they were in finance, Fuller and I started talking about dream cars. I told him what I liked, and he mentioned that they had one of my dream machines in stock - it was a very recent trade in. A Corvette at a Mazda dealer? Really..? Took the car for a test drive, thought about it for a day or so, then called him back to get some numbers. No pressure, no BS, no games. He told me what they needed for the car, I told him what I wanted for payments, and we ended up making a deal. I would've tried arm wrestling him for a better deal, but the odds would've been against me. Meet him. You'll figure out what I'm talking about. Nice Guy, Good Deal - he's the guy I'm going to call when my Daughter is ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Fuller
March 13, 2017

"It was good"

- Chrisog777

Scheduled a appointment for a different car but instead left with a brand Mazda. I left happy with it but wish they would of told me the car I wanted to see was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
March 10, 2017

"Advertising on radio is wasted "

- you suck

I was intrigued by the radio spot, then when I took the time to look on Mazdaelcajon.com on-line I could not find the touted deal for $5 per month for a CX-5..... Very frustrated and will go to another dealer, unless they are equally or more lame than MEC Also, your website is terrible; assumes feedback is for service. If the default for feedback goes to service, then this is a clear sign NOT to consider approaching MEC for anything! Bad sales is one thing but service last a long time. ....where's the "YOU SUCK" rating???? a parting note: Why do I need to attest to acknowledgement of Terms & Conditions before leaving feedback. Trust me, i am trying to help you improve your presecnce with customers, but it's difficult when it's not made easy! 'nuff said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
on-line
March 02, 2017

"Fantastic car buying experience"

- Francisco1

A big thanks is due to the entire staff at Mazda El Cajon for the excellent service provided to us on our recent car purchase. Johnny Luttrell and his team were in my opinion a cut above the other salesmen at the competing dealerships in the area. They had a great knowledge of their products as well as similar models from different auto makers. I'm a man that does his research and the facts that Johnny and his team presented were completely accurate. It was easy to tell that the entire dealership from sales to financing and the service department had our nest interest in mind. I would definitely recommend Mazda El Cajon to any family on their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Luttrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results