About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mazda of Stockton

3158 Auto Center Circle, Stockton, California 95212
Sales: (209) 242-0400

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

Mazda of Stockton

Hours: Open Now

3158 Auto Center Circle,
Stockton, California 95212
Mazda of Stockton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mazda of Stockton

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mazda of Stockton

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

12 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Flyboy
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

While shopping for a new CX-9 (in short supply) Dennis and Bill were very helpful and made for a truly enjoyable experience.highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis T.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kalay
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and well informed"

Erik has been a big help and accomodating, he provided all my questions regarding purchasing a new car. I have been eyeing on hatchbacks and he gave me the time to think on getting the new mazda3. He explained the features and gave me a good deal. I love driving my new car and would definitely recommend mazda of stockton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tay24
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Service"

Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and friendly. Throughout the process Justin and Dennis explained every step and detail. I feel that they listened to me and went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle that suited my needs, wishes, and budget. I never felt pushed into making a decision and I was able to drive off the lot with a car and deal that I am extremely happy with. Justin even sat in the car and explained everything to me and made sure I was comfortable before I drove away. These guys and this dealership is awesome and I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hotpink_Zebras
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond service"

Justin and Dennis were a pleasure to work with and provided me with an excellent car buying experience. Very friendly and personalized service. They were accommodating, responded to emails and phone calls right away and made me feel like a valued customer from the moment I pulled onto the lot... but most importantly, for me being a woman and buying a car alone, understood what I was looking for and not looking for and there was no pressure to venture outside of my comfort level. They took that uneasy feeling people can get when dealing with a dealership/salesmen away and made it a very enjoyable, honest, smooth and QUICK process. It's great to see after all these years they continue to provide perfect customer service. I am thrilled with my new purchase and after this great experience it's made me a true Mazda driver for life! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
triciagl
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy experience"

Easy experience, no bargaining games. Mike and Justin were very friendly and accommodating to my request to make it a quick visit. Would come back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Castrucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron Finch
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Mazda CX5"

Thank you Andrew Lopez~ and Mike Castrucci for your help in finding the right vehicle to meet our specific needs. You answered all of our questions and gave us insights which were most helpful. It was a pleasure working with you! Ron & Jan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Castrucci
Andrew Lopez~

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rand027
7/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great prices! In and out quick!"

The guys at Stockton Mazda were amazing. The treated me unlike any other sales person(s) I've met. They were friendly, helpful, and easy going. They actually listened to my needs and didn't use the typical, pushy tactics. Once they started my paperwork, I was in and out in an hour with my new vehicle. A++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Brumley
Mike Castrucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ldt54
2/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A little background on me; I will do about anything to..."

A little background on me; I will do about anything to not deal with the process of buying a new car. I have to say that I was very pleased with the experience of buying a new car at this dealership. Tony was great! I had done all my research and than when we went to the dealership Tony gave me all the information that I needed to make an informed decision. He never used any type of pressure sale tactics. I am happy to say we made the right decision to buy at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Lotte
Tony Lotte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
7679map
10/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We were able to receive accurate information in a..."

We were able to receive accurate information in a friendly manner from both Mike and Robert at the Stockton Mazda dealership. They were knowledgeable, thorough, honest and not at all aggressive. We appreciated that. They worked with us in fulfilling our needs and we consider the experience a success. They went above and beyond in trying to meet our needs and we appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Brumley
Mike Castrucci
Mike Castrucci, Sales Manager and Robert- sales specialist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
tsrya4
5/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Miller made our purchase seamless and easy. We..."

Bill Miller made our purchase seamless and easy. We traveled from N. NV to purchase here because the dealership gave us a great price and maintained their word through our communications. They never tried to add on fees or charges and provided accurate information. We have purchased many new cars but have never had a pleasant experience no matter how much research and communication we have done before hand. This one was. Thank you Bill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Miller
Bill Miller

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Tenbrink
Dennis Tenbrink

GSM

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Pedraza
Justin Pedraza

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Ventura
Erik Ventura

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Lange
Gene Lange

Service & Parts Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $14900
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$14,900

Mileage 36,734

Exterior ColorSoul Red Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Mazda CX-5, $23900
2015 Mazda CX-5

Price$23,900

Mileage 42,737

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Kia Optima, $16900
2013 Kia Optima

Price$16,900

Mileage 30,792

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda6, $12900
2013 Mazda Mazda6

Price$12,900

Mileage 49,689

Exterior ColorSteel Blue Mica

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3, $25495
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$25,495

Mileage 2,949

Exterior ColorDeep Crystal Blue Mica

Interior ColorBlack/parchment

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $17490
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$17,490

Mileage 6,359

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6, $20995
2015 Mazda Mazda6

Price$20,995

Mileage 16,736

Exterior ColorSnowflake Whitepearl

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.