About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.5

188 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Customers for life"

- AngelBaby

We called after a very bad experience with valucar motor city. We spoke with Anthony who told us not to worry they can help... We came in and our sales man was Philip who was really great and not pushy at all. He answered our questions like a pro. Next we met with Marie who ran our credit and numbers and saw first hand how much damage Valuecar did to us but teassured they could help fix that damage... Then we delt with Brian in finance and got us into a newer vehicle with cheaper payments.... Long story short.... the customer service of the people who work yhere at McCloskey motors go above and beyond for their customers you arent treated as dollar sogns, you are IMO like family. We will always recommend and return to them for our vehicle needs. THANKS AGAIN TO ANTHONY, PHILIP, MARIE, AND BRIAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Philip, Marie, and Brian
July 07, 2017

"Bryan Donati helped out Princessforever again."

- Princessforever

Bryan, treated my friend from the previous week with dignity and respect. So the following week my other friend needed a car and Bryan came through for her as well. It's hard to find true honest people at dealerships in Colo Spgs. Bryan will be my number one go to person for cars for everyone I know. The salesman, Michael is right up there with Bryan. Very professional and honest. They are the BEST team in COLO SPGS by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Donati,Michael(salesman) BEST guys ever.
June 22, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Raqofapples

Just wanted to tell everyone how much I enjoyed my shopping experience! Although I decided to wait a tad longer the salesman was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic...When I do actually purchase my car it will be through this young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kruc
June 22, 2017

"Pleasant and professional experience"

- saradee

Although we did not end up buying, we had a very good experience with Phil Kruc! He was knowledgeable and very personable, and also very understanding of what we were looking for and of our needs. We'll be back soon, when we are definitely ready to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kruc
May 24, 2017

"Surprisingly good and easy "

- Mikeemofo

It was a smooth and easy transaction which is a surprise because buying a car/truck usually is awful but Sean made it easy and kinda fun. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a fair price and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean chon
May 24, 2017

"McCloskey truck town"

- Always looking

Jasmine was a very helpful sales consultant. She was thoughtful and polite. She listened attentively. She was knowledgeable about the sales process. And what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Moffitt
May 23, 2017

"Tonya Adams is great"

- Sandy

From the beginning tonya Adams was extraordinary. She was very personable from the start. Very patient and willing to assist in every way. Tonya rocks mcclioskey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chon
May 23, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Tony207

I recently visited McCloskey Truck Town to look at their wide selection of used trucks. I am admittedly a very particular/picky customer and didn't find the exact truck I was looking for. Regardless, the manager Sean Chon was exceptionally patient with me and assured me that he or one of his staff would promptly reach out to me if such a vehicle became available. I can't say enough about the emphasis on customer service at McCloskey Truck Town. If you're looking for a pre-owned truck, I highly recommend Truck Town. And, make sure to ask for Sean Chon. He's very knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Chon
May 23, 2017

"Sean Chon"

- Dan DiCenso

Sean is professional and extremely knowledgeable. I rrcommend him to anyone including friends and family. I will definitely consult Sean again in the future when I am in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Chon
May 23, 2017

"Love my Jeep Wrangler "

- Lkmoffitt

Jasmine Moffitt was very helpful. She helped me find an awesome car. She was friendly and knowledgeable. McCloskey gave great service when I needed something fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Moffitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results