About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.5

184 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Surprisingly good and easy "

- Mikeemofo

It was a smooth and easy transaction which is a surprise because buying a car/truck usually is awful but Sean made it easy and kinda fun. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a fair price and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean chon
May 24, 2017

"McCloskey truck town"

- Always looking

Jasmine was a very helpful sales consultant. She was thoughtful and polite. She listened attentively. She was knowledgeable about the sales process. And what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Moffitt
May 23, 2017

"Tonya Adams is great"

- Sandy

From the beginning tonya Adams was extraordinary. She was very personable from the start. Very patient and willing to assist in every way. Tonya rocks mcclioskey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chon
May 23, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Tony207

I recently visited McCloskey Truck Town to look at their wide selection of used trucks. I am admittedly a very particular/picky customer and didn't find the exact truck I was looking for. Regardless, the manager Sean Chon was exceptionally patient with me and assured me that he or one of his staff would promptly reach out to me if such a vehicle became available. I can't say enough about the emphasis on customer service at McCloskey Truck Town. If you're looking for a pre-owned truck, I highly recommend Truck Town. And, make sure to ask for Sean Chon. He's very knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Chon
May 23, 2017

"Sean Chon"

- Dan DiCenso

Sean is professional and extremely knowledgeable. I rrcommend him to anyone including friends and family. I will definitely consult Sean again in the future when I am in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Chon
May 23, 2017

"Love my Jeep Wrangler "

- Lkmoffitt

Jasmine Moffitt was very helpful. She helped me find an awesome car. She was friendly and knowledgeable. McCloskey gave great service when I needed something fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Moffitt
February 19, 2017

" Great Salesman"

- lmartinez17

We enjoyed looking at cars with Collin a great salesman. Would recommend Collin no pressure at all!! Go see Collin for a great deal and a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
October 24, 2016

"Great service!!!"

- Natalie

Everything went very smoothly went there with no credit and walked away with a brand new car! Adam Wilcox was a great salesman and was very patient with us. Had a great experience highly recommended!! Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wilcox
June 26, 2016

"Transmission repair "

- George Schemel

Tammie Davis went out her way to find the best deal on a transmission for my Honda Civic Hybrid. Thanks to Ms Davis, I would recommend the McClosky Motors Parts department to everyone. Thanks Tammie! Yours Truly, George Schemel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Davis
May 30, 2016

"Satisfied"

- jlacombe78

Thanks Brad Bullock for your knowledge and expertise! I have never dealt with this dealership but will consider it when I make my final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bullock
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results