About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

McCloskey Truck Town

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

176 Lifetime Reviews

McCloskey Truck Town
5515 North Academy Boulevard,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
McCloskey Truck Town Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Springs Automotive Group

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mile High Car Company

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
George Schemel
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Transmission repair "

Tammie Davis went out her way to find the best deal on a transmission for my Honda Civic Hybrid. Thanks to Ms Davis, I would recommend the McClosky Motors Parts department to everyone. Thanks Tammie! Yours Truly, George Schemel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tammie Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlacombe78
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied"

Thanks Brad Bullock for your knowledge and expertise! I have never dealt with this dealership but will consider it when I make my final purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bullock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sonithesonata
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Soni the sonata "

Love my new car and experience at mccloskey motors second purchase in 7 years! Come see Joyce the carlady. Best place in the Colorado Springs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The carlady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my fit
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"new fit"

Great experience and from start to finish car, color price and financing was a breeze. We love mccloskey motors. Joyce the carlady and alan were the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce and alan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmorgan81
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

The service here is fantastic, Joyce is an absolute sweetheart, Josh is the best and Tom is a miracle worker. Would highly recommend that anyone looking for a car come here, will definitely be back on the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce Thompson, Josh Gunter and Tom McCloskey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qrtknee Morgan
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car experience"

Joyce was amazing!!! Thanks to Josh Gunter and Tom McCloskey for working hard to find us a deal. You 3 truly made the experience of car buying enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dajuke
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So excited"

Our experience (my fiancée and I) - was excellent from beginning to end! Joyce gave us exceptional service every step of the way and as well as the rest of the staff. Just want to thank everyone for upholding a premium level of customer car. Excited to restart with a vehicle that we're very satisfied with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joyce the carlady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
libertybell
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"new vehicle!"

Joyce was very friendly and helpful. I hate buying cars, but she really made the experience enjoyable! Mccloskey is so lucky to have her.thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joyce the carlady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmacr12
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Do not buy!"

Worst service I have ever seen! Over priced! Cheat! High pressure tactics! And when they got caught they got loud and said I had no morals. Really! The manager says he is going to go get the blue book value. I love smart phones. It's a F250, 2006, 100K miles. Kelly blue book says 18-20k. They say 26999 is a fair price. When we called there bluff they got loud and extremely rude. Saying that we were rude. I guess if you mean standing up for your self. Then yes I guess we were rude. Buyer beware. If your willing to play roulette. Then go to truck town and get your next truck. If not then I recommend you go else where.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brandon's supervisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angiecann09
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great help!! "

Went here with my friend looking for a car for her and luis was with us every step of the way. Would definitely go back and talk to him if I ever needed a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.