About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McCloskey Truck Town

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
83% Recommend
4.4

148 Lifetime Reviews

McCloskey Truck Town

Hours: Closed

5515 North Academy Boulevard,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
McCloskey Truck Town Info
Hours
Amenities
About McCloskey Truck Town

McCloskey Motors has been family owned and operated since 1989. We've been ranked #1 in auto financing 3 years running. We are the only local auto dealer to carry an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau! McCloskey Motors Truck Town is the premier dealer for pre-owned Cars, Trucks, and SUV's. McCloskey Truck Town is awesome! One Price, One Promise, One Customer at a time. Its that easy. Come in now, or call to test drive!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McCloskey Truck Town

McCloskey Motors has been family owned and operated since 1989. We've been ranked #1 in auto financing 3 years running. We are the only local auto dealer to carry an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau! McCloskey Motors Truck Town is the premier dealer for pre-owned Cars, Trucks, and SUV's. McCloskey Truck Town is awesome! One Price, One Promise, One Customer at a time. Its that easy. Come in now, or call to test drive!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
148 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
victorsrad
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truck town"

Zac Bunz is a very approachable person. Easy to talk with and knows what he's talking about. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred1989
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zac was a good guy"

Great dealership they weren't pushy at all they took care of me. They did everything they could to get me the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rocky . mountain
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Worked with Zach Bunz. He took the time to listen to what I really wanted. Made an effort to make me feel comfortable and valued. The entire experience was refreshing. I would recommend working with Zack to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thanks!

Tricia.g
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service"

Everyone was very friendly but Michaes our sales consultant was by far the most excellent customer service experience I've ever had anywhere in any situation! I can't even begin to express my gratitude to him and his exemplary work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michaes Vigil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thanks Tricia!

tracker1988
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and extremely friendly. "

John W. showed me a few cars that peaked my interest. High on my list of lots to buy from. Seemed trustworthy. I am looking for the right deal so i will keep looking but i can see myself coming back for a purchase. Wish me luck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Warner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you.

Cherryjeep
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

Sales representative John Warner was so helpful. He helped me find a nice Jeep Grande Cherokee within my price range and with the right amount of miles. He even pointed me to right person to help with the financing. John Warner is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Warner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you.

eflo
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terize Flowers"

Smart and determined in satifiscation works hard for a smile if the client is not happy then he's not happy there's just nothing more pleasing to him than a satisfied customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terize Flowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Thanks eflo! We appreciate your compliments!

Mike Mattox
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Employee"

When I showed up at the North Academy location I had great experience and there are friendly employees there. I worked with Mr Michael Tidd. He is a great person and I loved how is. He is a hard and dedicated worker. I'm happy I went to this location. Out standing staff and employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Tidd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Thank you Mike!

dandres
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very impressed"

The staff was very helpful. Terize was my salesman and he was very informed on the vehicles i was intersted in. Even tho my price range was limited he was able to find me something i love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

terize flowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Thank you Dandres!

19chickadee57
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service with excelence"

service with a smile. Meeting a rep with a smile is always a good thing and Michael Tidd is just that, I told Michael what my needs were and he showed me some great trucks at great prices. Answered all my questions with sincerity, Michael is the go to guy,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michael tidd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dylan Pritts
Dylan Pritts

Internet Supervisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Stearne
Rodney Stearne

Professional Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thom McCloskey
Thom McCloskey

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory