About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.6

193 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

193 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Tonya Adams was great, "

- Glenn&Stacy crabrtee

We had a great day and very friendly staff helped eachother, I have recommended my son's go here for their next purchase of any vehicle,,, very good selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Adams, Bryon,
September 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lorrie

Rodney was very professional and answered all our questions. We felt vey happy with our purchase.Very smooth process.very smooth process . I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Stearne
August 17, 2017

"Diesel purchase"

- 01ford7.3

Thanks Michael B, it took us a while but thanks for hanging in there and helping me finally get into my new 7.3 diesel. I appreciate you being there from the beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Byczek
August 08, 2017

"Truck Town "

- 80918shopper

Michael B was an excellent person to work with. 5 star experience. I'm sending all of my friends to him. Sincerely Nancy M. Colorado springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Byczek
July 28, 2017

"Great selection"

- JT

Came in looking for a great truck at a great price and Collin was a great salesmen. Show me a great selection of 4x4 trucks in the right price range. Many tricks to select from in my price range. Friendly great service. Thanks Collin and McCloskey motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
July 25, 2017

"Customers for life"

- AngelBaby

We called after a very bad experience with valucar motor city. We spoke with Anthony who told us not to worry they can help... We came in and our sales man was Philip who was really great and not pushy at all. He answered our questions like a pro. Next we met with Marie who ran our credit and numbers and saw first hand how much damage Valuecar did to us but teassured they could help fix that damage... Then we delt with Brian in finance and got us into a newer vehicle with cheaper payments.... Long story short.... the customer service of the people who work yhere at McCloskey motors go above and beyond for their customers you arent treated as dollar sogns, you are IMO like family. We will always recommend and return to them for our vehicle needs. THANKS AGAIN TO ANTHONY, PHILIP, MARIE, AND BRIAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Philip, Marie, and Brian
July 07, 2017

"Bryan Donati helped out Princessforever again."

- Princessforever

Bryan, treated my friend from the previous week with dignity and respect. So the following week my other friend needed a car and Bryan came through for her as well. It's hard to find true honest people at dealerships in Colo Spgs. Bryan will be my number one go to person for cars for everyone I know. The salesman, Michael is right up there with Bryan. Very professional and honest. They are the BEST team in COLO SPGS by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Donati,Michael(salesman) BEST guys ever.
June 22, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Raqofapples

Just wanted to tell everyone how much I enjoyed my shopping experience! Although I decided to wait a tad longer the salesman was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic...When I do actually purchase my car it will be through this young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kruc
June 22, 2017

"Pleasant and professional experience"

- saradee

Although we did not end up buying, we had a very good experience with Phil Kruc! He was knowledgeable and very personable, and also very understanding of what we were looking for and of our needs. We'll be back soon, when we are definitely ready to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kruc
May 24, 2017

"Surprisingly good and easy "

- Mikeemofo

It was a smooth and easy transaction which is a surprise because buying a car/truck usually is awful but Sean made it easy and kinda fun. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a fair price and a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean chon
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results