About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.5

177 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2016

"Great service!!!"

- Natalie

Everything went very smoothly went there with no credit and walked away with a brand new car! Adam Wilcox was a great salesman and was very patient with us. Had a great experience highly recommended!! Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wilcox
June 26, 2016

"Transmission repair "

- George Schemel

Tammie Davis went out her way to find the best deal on a transmission for my Honda Civic Hybrid. Thanks to Ms Davis, I would recommend the McClosky Motors Parts department to everyone. Thanks Tammie! Yours Truly, George Schemel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Davis
May 30, 2016

"Satisfied"

- jlacombe78

Thanks Brad Bullock for your knowledge and expertise! I have never dealt with this dealership but will consider it when I make my final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bullock
May 14, 2016

"Soni the sonata "

- Sonithesonata

Love my new car and experience at mccloskey motors second purchase in 7 years! Come see Joyce the carlady. Best place in the Colorado Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The carlady
April 21, 2016

"new fit"

- my fit

Great experience and from start to finish car, color price and financing was a breeze. We love mccloskey motors. Joyce the carlady and alan were the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce and alan
April 07, 2016

"Amazing service"

- Mmorgan81

The service here is fantastic, Joyce is an absolute sweetheart, Josh is the best and Tom is a miracle worker. Would highly recommend that anyone looking for a car come here, will definitely be back on the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Thompson, Josh Gunter and Tom McCloskey
April 07, 2016

"New car experience"

- Qrtknee Morgan

Joyce was amazing!!! Thanks to Josh Gunter and Tom McCloskey for working hard to find us a deal. You 3 truly made the experience of car buying enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 05, 2016

"So excited"

- Dajuke

Our experience (my fiancée and I) - was excellent from beginning to end! Joyce gave us exceptional service every step of the way and as well as the rest of the staff. Just want to thank everyone for upholding a premium level of customer car. Excited to restart with a vehicle that we're very satisfied with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce the carlady
March 31, 2016

"new vehicle!"

- libertybell

Joyce was very friendly and helpful. I hate buying cars, but she really made the experience enjoyable! Mccloskey is so lucky to have her.thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joyce the carlady
March 25, 2016

"Do not buy!"

- Jmacr12

Worst service I have ever seen! Over priced! Cheat! High pressure tactics! And when they got caught they got loud and said I had no morals. Really! The manager says he is going to go get the blue book value. I love smart phones. It's a F250, 2006, 100K miles. Kelly blue book says 18-20k. They say 26999 is a fair price. When we called there bluff they got loud and extremely rude. Saying that we were rude. I guess if you mean standing up for your self. Then yes I guess we were rude. Buyer beware. If your willing to play roulette. Then go to truck town and get your next truck. If not then I recommend you go else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon's supervisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results