About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McCloskey Truck Town

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
81% Recommend
4.4

152 Lifetime Reviews

McCloskey Truck Town

Hours: Open Now

5515 North Academy Boulevard,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
McCloskey Truck Town Info
Hours
Amenities
About McCloskey Truck Town

McCloskey Motors has been family owned and operated since 1989. We've been ranked #1 in auto financing 3 years running. We are the only local auto dealer to carry an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau! McCloskey Motors Truck Town is the premier dealer for pre-owned Cars, Trucks, and SUV's. McCloskey Truck Town is awesome! One Price, One Promise, One Customer at a time. Its that easy. Come in now, or call to test drive!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McCloskey Truck Town

McCloskey Motors has been family owned and operated since 1989. We've been ranked #1 in auto financing 3 years running. We are the only local auto dealer to carry an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau! McCloskey Motors Truck Town is the premier dealer for pre-owned Cars, Trucks, and SUV's. McCloskey Truck Town is awesome! One Price, One Promise, One Customer at a time. Its that easy. Come in now, or call to test drive!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eamaldonado
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service department "

Came in for a recall on my vehicle and worked with Greg from the service dept. From the start Greg and his team ensured all issues where met and seamless. Great service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you!

Pitt Family
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steven is VERY Helpful!!"

Steven at McCloskey's has been GREAT! Got us into the vehicle we needed, Still helping us, working on getting the deck system to work or replaced that is in the vehicle. Need a vehicle? Tell Steven what you need he'll help you out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you!

benji.123
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"zac was great"

Zac was great. He was professional and understood my needs and situation. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He isnt pushy and genuinely cares about whst your looking for and your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank yoU!

Iloveathena2015
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Colorado Girl"

Looking for used Cars. Stopped in at Truck Town and was treated like royality! I worked with the Navy Guy Zac Bunz! He was friendly listened to my wants and needs showed me cars in my budget. I did not feel pressured in any way. Anyone who stops in at Truck Town ask for the Navy Guy Zac Bunz!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Bunz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you.

victorsrad
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truck town"

Zac Bunz is a very approachable person. Easy to talk with and knows what he's talking about. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you Victor!

Fred1989
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zac was a good guy"

Great dealership they weren't pushy at all they took care of me. They did everything they could to get me the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you!

rocky . mountain
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Worked with Zach Bunz. He took the time to listen to what I really wanted. Made an effort to make me feel comfortable and valued. The entire experience was refreshing. I would recommend working with Zack to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

April 16, 2015

Thanks!

Tricia.g
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service"

Everyone was very friendly but Michaes our sales consultant was by far the most excellent customer service experience I've ever had anywhere in any situation! I can't even begin to express my gratitude to him and his exemplary work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michaes Vigil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thanks Tricia!

tracker1988
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and extremely friendly. "

John W. showed me a few cars that peaked my interest. High on my list of lots to buy from. Seemed trustworthy. I am looking for the right deal so i will keep looking but i can see myself coming back for a purchase. Wish me luck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Warner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you.

Cherryjeep
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service!"

Sales representative John Warner was so helpful. He helped me find a nice Jeep Grande Cherokee within my price range and with the right amount of miles. He even pointed me to right person to help with the financing. John Warner is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Warner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCloskey Truck Town responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rodney Stearne
Rodney Stearne

Professional Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thom McCloskey
Thom McCloskey

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory