About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McPeek's Dodge of Anaheim

1221 South Auto Center Drive, Anaheim, California 92806
Sales: (714) 635-2340
Service: (888) 730-4370
Parts: (888) 407-8361

Makes: Dodge | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
80% Recommend
4.3

63 Lifetime Reviews

McPeek's Dodge of Anaheim

Hours: Open Now

1221 South Auto Center Drive,
Anaheim, California 92806
McPeek's Dodge of Anaheim Info
Hours
Amenities
About McPeek's Dodge of Anaheim

Mc Peek's Dodge of Anaheim offers many automotive products and services to our Anaheim and Greater Los Angeles and Orange County customers. From quality new Dodges and Rams to used cars, we know anyone looking for a new or used car in Anaheim will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Dodge and Ram vehicles, including the 1500, 2500, Challenger, Ram, Caliber, Avenger and Charger, making us a good choice as your Anaheim Ram & Dodge car dealer. Our services include trusted Ram & Dodge car repairs, original Dodge & Ram parts and financing to help for our customers get the car of their dreams. Call Mc Peek's Dodge of Anaheim at (877) 787-0577, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1221 S Auto Center Dr and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McPeek's Dodge of Anaheim

Mc Peek's Dodge of Anaheim offers many automotive products and services to our Anaheim and Greater Los Angeles and Orange County customers. From quality new Dodges and Rams to used cars, we know anyone looking for a new or used car in Anaheim will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Dodge and Ram vehicles, including the 1500, 2500, Challenger, Ram, Caliber, Avenger and Charger, making us a good choice as your Anaheim Ram & Dodge car dealer. Our services include trusted Ram & Dodge car repairs, original Dodge & Ram parts and financing to help for our customers get the car of their dreams. Call Mc Peek's Dodge of Anaheim at (877) 787-0577, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 1221 S Auto Center Dr and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Express Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FTP767
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Internet Sales did a fantastic job"

Logan did a great job to get the vehicle I wanted at the best price. He took care of the paperwork. Logan did a dealer trade, which got me the vehicle at the best price, there were no games, no matching promises, just the best best purchase deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Logan Sakamoto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gyver711
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Came here with my daughter to browse around because I'm in need of a new car. Let me tell you, I thought it was going to be intimidating because I'm use to hand me down cars from family and friends and never experienced searching for a new car with car salesmen. Ken and Tyler made my first experience comfortable and fun. They are very knowledgeable. Not just by the book, but it seems like they have have REAL knowledge about cars. They definitely have earned my trust. Will be coming back for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken and Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovely1012
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing, professional help with finding my dream car"

I never thought I'd be able to get my dream car with no hassle, no pressure, and at an affordable price! Ken and Tyler made my experience memorable! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken and Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liddy
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great atmosphere "

I normally only go for Toyota, this is my first time buying a Dodge. Talking with Ken I left feeling proud and confident, with the vehicle and price. Stewart ensured I was completely happy with no further questions on the vehicle. I definitely will be returning in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OC TOXIC
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a friendly experience."

I bought my Challenger at McPeek in 2011. All service has also been performed there. It's always been a positive experience working sales, service and supporting staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cisco314
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

Bought my first car and was the best experience. Ken was very informative about the vehicle never felt pushed to buying the car by him. Sewart was awesome to work with he made sure I got a good deal I will definitely be recommending friends and family to Mcpeeks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daxwes
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ken was Awesome"

I got the car of my choice at an affordable payment. What could be better, Ken was so very helpful I can't wait to lease another car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McPeek's Dodge of Anaheim responded to this review

July 30, 2015

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US THIS GREAT REVIEW !!!!!!

Risco76
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Able to "price match""

Experience at McPeeks was very positive, I found a Ram 1500 at a diffrent dealership at a lower price and they were able and willing to match the price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McPeek's Dodge of Anaheim responded to this review

July 28, 2015

THANK YOU !!!! I AM GLAD WE WHERE ABLE TO HELP AND THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A REVIEW ! DAN HABERLAND

savagex
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"worst service ever"

Please do not go to thus dealership the GM there is solely in charge and does not let u talk to the owner to let him know how bad there service is they will not take care of ur vehicle in service be very careful with this dealership they are scandalous, and won't help they will be nice untill u purchase a vehicle I will make sure people do not go to this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denzal49
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply Great"

Took my Magnum in for Service and my experience was great. George and Allec did a great job. The Starbucks coffee and new TV in the lounge area was very relaxing. The short wait and no up sale was very appreciated. I'll be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McPeek's Dodge of Anaheim responded to this review

July 20, 2015

THANK YOU VERY MUCH ALWAYS GLAD TO PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE TO YOU !!!!!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stewart Benjamin
Stewart Benjamin

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Medina
George Medina

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Busalacchi Jr
Frank Busalacchi Jr

Dealer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marin  Reyes
Marin Reyes

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Buzzard
Kevin Buzzard

Government Fleet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory