About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

6312 Milwaukee Avenue, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Sales: (806) 783-8484

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock
135 Lifetime Reviews
Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wballeng
12/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have been a Nissan owner for many years. Was time to..."

We have been a Nissan owner for many years. Was time to trade our leased Maxima for another one. We were in and out with the new car in 3 hours. Very very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Enorvell
12/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a fantastic experience with this dealership and..."

Had a fantastic experience with this dealership and salesman. My credit is not great and not only did I get the brand new car I wanted but they worked hard to get me an amazing interest rate. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Kinsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LadanMoore
12/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We were looking for a used car and our sales..."

We were looking for a used car and our sales representative Crystal was able to help me get a new vehicle. they even stayed late for me making sure I got everything just right for my first car. Thank you so very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephaniejallen22
12/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great experience at this Nissan Dealership. Our..."

We had a great experience at this Nissan Dealership. Our sales man was very accommodating as we brought our two children with us. He provided them snacks and even a jacket (we had been to see santa first and were still in our santa dresses). He showed us several cars and ran numbers on each because I was so unsure of which vehicle I wanted. In the end, we are very happy with our purchase and would purchase through this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hlfounta
12/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, felt comfortable, not overwhelming or..."

Great service, felt comfortable, not overwhelming or pressure pushers, helpful in all aspects. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Campbell was a great salesperson, he didn't pressure me and gave me a fantastic deal! I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Campbell Nichols, Jay Horn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gskaggs3
12/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very great experience with McGavock Nissian in..."

We had a very great experience with McGavock Nissian in Abilene. Our salesman Campbell Nichols was great and answered all our questions and was very helpful in getting us what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Campbell Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meaganelizabeth1991
12/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car buying experience, James made it super easy and..."

First car buying experience, James made it super easy and not stressful! Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and the help I got!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Lyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrenshaw7
12/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They go above and beyond to help make the right choice..."

They go above and beyond to help make the right choice and get the car you want.They wen all the way to Abeline to be sure I got the car I desired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Lyon, David, Brent Mcgavok

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Misty rees
11/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a Great experience at this dealership. Christian..."

I had a Great experience at this dealership. Christian Dehoyos is a super nice guy very friendly. He seem to be very experienced in the knowledge of the car and explained the features very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Dehoyos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cespinoza89
11/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and helpful. Definitly made us feel..."

Very friendly and helpful. Definitly made us feel welcomed. Paul took that extra step to help assist us and he did a wonderful job. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul satterfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 135 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory