About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

6312 Milwaukee Avenue, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Sales: (806) 783-8484

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock
6312 Milwaukee Avenue,
Lubbock, Texas 79424
Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dtswhite
4/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Representative"

They took the time to go out and find exactly what I wanted since it wasn't on the lot!! Love love my new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Kinsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teejay77
4/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond...."

I want to take the time to thank Jessie Arellano and the entire team at Mcgavock Nissan Abilene for their exceptional customer service and professionalism. Jessie really went above and beyond to help my fiancee and I get our new 2014 Nissan Sentra. His friendly demeanor really help to make us feel at ease. He worked hard to get us a payment we were comfortable with, as well as zero down (which we really needed). Our old car broke down beyond repair and we are a family of 3 with one on the way, so we REALLY needed a car. So our new car is truly a BLESSING. We will refer family and friends to Jessie and the team at Mcgavock, and we will definitely be back for all our future car buying needs. Thanks again. Travis and Daniella

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessie Arellano and Jay Horn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cruse2193
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job Joe! "

Joe was a wonder representative in Abilene. He had great customer service, he was very friendly, asked us questions to find out what we wanted in a car, and helped us find the perfect car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe k.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
precious512
3/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the time that I called Jorge on the phone before my..."

From the time that I called Jorge on the phone before my arrival, he was very courteous and friendly. Once I arrived, he was very informative about any questions I had and he asked me some important questions for what I was looking for. Dave and Richard were pleasant and worked miracles to get the deal I wanted. Jorge was willing to make sure I was totally happy with my purchase and I definitely am very happy. Thank you Jorge, Norma Ybarra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Argulles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mit4265
3/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and knowledgeable sales consultant helped me in..."

Friendly and knowledgeable sales consultant helped me in securing the SUV that I wanted and also provided other valuable information regarding the pros and cons of trading in my current car - all without me feeling pressured. I would highly recommend Daniel Kinsey and McGavock Nissan dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Kinsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonnaDean
3/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would highly recommend McGavock Nissan and their..."

I would highly recommend McGavock Nissan and their extermely professional and friendly staff. This is my third automobile that I have purchased from McGavock Nissan and each time I am reminded of just what it is that keeps me coming back to this dealership. I purchased a new Nissan Rogue and was given a very fair price for my trade-in. The staff is very friendly and helpful and will do whatever it takes to keep the customer happy. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would strongly recommend McGavock Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent, David Kerr, Reagan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgsam2013
3/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric Moore and TJ Trevino were awesome in helping me make..."

Eric Moore and TJ Trevino were awesome in helping me make the right decisions in purchasing my Altima. They helped me understand terms, and working to get me the best deal there was. I couldn't have asked for better salesmen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Moore, TJ Trevino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amoreno96
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul never gives up on me i can say i was only there for..."

Paul never gives up on me i can say i was only there for only 30 to 45 mind most and he has the deal done!!! Not to mention this is my 2nd vehicle with Nissan and I'm pretty darn happy. If you want someone that's all about you and not giving up go see paul. I promise you won't be disappointed :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Satterfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catcal123
2/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the most pleasant and fast auto purchase I have..."

This was the most pleasant and fast auto purchase I have ever had I will tell all my friends about a great experience.Our salesman Jonathan Trevino was very pleasant and knowledgeable during our visit to McGavock Nissan.The finance manager was also helpful and easy to work with on completing our purchase.Congratulations to Brent McGavock for having a top notch dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnathan Trevino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jh5345
2/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car never looked so easy! This was not our..."

Buying a car never looked so easy! This was not our first time to purchase from McGavock Nissan of Abilene and I gurantee it won't be our last. We only deal with Carl Riley because of his professionalism, knowledge of the products, and speedy service. I was not really in the market to buy but also not happy with the gas mileage of my current Nissan Armada. We stopped by to see our friends at McGavock and were able to test drive both the Maxima and Pathfinder. Carl explained both cars features, and differences with patience and understanding. Carl and Jay allowed us to take the Pathfinder for the weekend and after much discussion we decided to buy. I went back on Monday to complete the deal and told Carl I only had one hour until a conference call for work. He had me in and out in 45 minutes! Now that is amazing service. We are so thankful to the staff at Nissan and their willingness to work with us every time we buy. Carl Riley is definitely a top salesman and is greatly appreciated. The Hofmann's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Riley, Jay Martinez Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 146 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory