About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medlin Hyundai

4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

1800 N Wesleyan Blvd, Rocky Mt, North Carolina 27804 Directions
Sales: (252) 985-2601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Medlin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- mspops0

Everyone was very friendly and courteous. My transaction was handled to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. My salesman Tim took the extra time to work out the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Langleyand Ted Hodges
July 26, 2017

"Best Hyundai Dealer in our area!!"

- lorna2155

Medlin Hyundai treated us fairly and with respect. The entire staff was very down to earth and friendly before, during AND after we bought from them. We feel that we got a decent trade allowance for the vehicle we traded in and the dealership didn't try to add anything extra to the sticker price of the Tucson we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Langley was our salesman
July 22, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe ❤️"

- esummerlin3

Great friendly and professional staff. They were willing to negotiate price. Definetly would recommend Medlin Hyundai of Rocky Mt. absolutely love my 2017 Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Langley
July 21, 2017

"Purchase of new car"

- npope

Very satisfactory experience buying a car. Employees were very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions and were very helpful since this was my first Hyundai and my previous car was over ten years old. Much has changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Medlin, Troy Black, Kevin
July 20, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- ecl1tks

Thank you for making it possible for me to purchase my new vehicle. The process was quick and friendly. I have always had a great experience with the staff at Medlin Hyundai. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted and Elaine
July 17, 2017

"Owner"

- samoz78

Worked with Kenneth southern hospitality at best , changed my typical opinion about car salesman. Mug past experiences with buying cars was not pleasant however Kenneth change that to a positive opinion , just fairness and professional is what matters the most to me and that expectation was met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2017

"An excellent experience at Medlin Hyundai"

- cms22

A most pleasant experience. We were treated in a professional, caring manner and all of the representatives were knowledgeable and ready to answer our questions. I would definitely recommend others to purchase at your dealership. Thank you for your continued dedication and for providing this quality dealership to the people of Rocky Mount and surrounding area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Battle, Chance, and Brandon (?)both financial consultants. Can't think of names!
July 13, 2017

"Great Experience"

- hodgested

Ted was a true pleasure to deal with! I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank again for all your assistance! I look forward to working with your service department as it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
July 11, 2017

"I love my Azera"

- cfelton38

My experience buying my Azera was awesome!! My salesman Jimmy Burgess was great! My loan officer Ted Hodges, who worked with me on buying my Sonata here a few years ago, did a fantastic job on my financing. Thank you! I recommend Merlin Hyundai to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Burgess, Ted Hodges, Randy Townsend to be
July 06, 2017

"My experience with Medlin Hyundai."

- smntcc

I was very satisfied with my experience at Medlin Hyundai. Everything was explained to me in detail and I'm very happy with my new Santa Fe sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Burgess
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results