About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Melloy Dodge

3.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

9621 Coors Blvd NW , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114 Directions
Sales: (505) 843-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Melloy Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Waste of time "

- Anthony Romero

I was sold a 2012 vw jetta yesterday and put $2500.00 down in cash and I didn't even make the trip home to placitas now they are refusing to give me my down payment until Monday and not in cash but a check. They knowingly sold me a lemon and are keeping my money hostage. I would not advise doing any business with this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony who was very nice
January 05, 2017

"New Charger 2017"

- Joylenn Aragon

Took home new car several electronic parts don't work properly. Was set up appointment was there approximately 4hrs was told they were working still having problems. Disappointed with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
May 17, 2016

"jason roybal is a very good sales representative. "

- perales katie123

He is a good sales person and he work hard to keep his customer happy. Jason is outstanding person and this is the kind of person that you need that cares about his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason roybal,
May 12, 2016

"Service"

- Bernie

I had my Ram serviced at Melloy Dodge on Coors NW. Service was prompt, price of the filter was good. I always get my vechicle serviced here. Service personnel is very knowledgable. I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
April 12, 2016

"Excellent Dealership"

- nmfour

I shopped many dealerships and none compare to my experience at Melloy Dodge. Very professional staff that cares about their customers. Would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Jesse and Mark
March 28, 2016

"Vehicle purchase"

- Pamela

Our purchasing experience was first rate. We enjoyed making a purchase at Melloy Dodge. Highly recommend this dealership for all of our friends and family. We will definitely go back there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McCarty
March 25, 2016

"Efficient & Fast Service"

- Rockage

Melloy Dodge gave a through inspection of my 2014 Ram 3500 and quickly advised me of the services that needed to be done. Fast, friendly service was a plus. Love our Ram Longhorn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 25, 2016

"Treated courteouslay and professionally by everyone."

- Garcia,girl456

Treated courteously and professionally as opposed to other dealerships visited. Sales associates were friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't feel pressured and did' try and play the typical games like most of the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Robert
March 19, 2016

"New Charger "

- Declan D Smalley

3 years ago I bought a 2013 Dodge Charger customer service was great and so was the price I recommend this dealership for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Drayton
March 18, 2016

"nice experience"

- mdrayton

we have bought 4 cars now from melloy. although the car buying experience takes a while they made it comfortable and fun. the staff was extremely friendly and courteous we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael bodie
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results