About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Melloy Dodge

9621 Coors Blvd NW , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Sales: (505) 843-9600

Makes: Dodge | Ram | Service Center
Good
64% Recommend
3.5

27 Lifetime Reviews

Melloy Dodge
9621 Coors Blvd NW ,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Melloy Dodge Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nmfour
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

I shopped many dealerships and none compare to my experience at Melloy Dodge. Very professional staff that cares about their customers. Would recommend to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony, Jesse and Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pamela
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle purchase"

Our purchasing experience was first rate. We enjoyed making a purchase at Melloy Dodge. Highly recommend this dealership for all of our friends and family. We will definitely go back there in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt McCarty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockage
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient & Fast Service"

Melloy Dodge gave a through inspection of my 2014 Ram 3500 and quickly advised me of the services that needed to be done. Fast, friendly service was a plus. Love our Ram Longhorn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garcia,girl456
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated courteouslay and professionally by everyone."

Treated courteously and professionally as opposed to other dealerships visited. Sales associates were friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't feel pressured and did' try and play the typical games like most of the other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul, Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Declan D Smalley
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Charger "

3 years ago I bought a 2013 Dodge Charger customer service was great and so was the price I recommend this dealership for all your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valerie Drayton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdrayton
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice experience"

we have bought 4 cars now from melloy. although the car buying experience takes a while they made it comfortable and fun. the staff was extremely friendly and courteous we will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael bodie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pissedoffcustomer1
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst customer service ever"

I've stopped by this dealership twice in the last month and each time not one salesman would get there lazy butt out of their chair from under the porch. Both times there were multiple salesman that saw us looking at cars but just ignored us. I will never give them another chance again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

None (which seams to be the norm)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candy
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"recall notice"

made an appointment, for the 10/20/15 0715 hr. and was promptly taken care of. the young man taking my appointment, explained everything i needed to know. about the recall, and explained that they would do three recalls while at it.very professional and asked if i needed a shuttle home . i was promptly.called and told me my truck was ready for my pickup at the aprox.time that he said it would would b ready. i believe the young man to be Daniel Martinez thank you again.first time customer. I willreturn for all my service on my Ram 1500 . sincerely CG.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtbike52
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Looks for ways to get out of warranty"

We have a 08 Dakota. We took it to Melloy Dodge for the required transmission services. Had service done twice which is required by Dodge. All LESS than 5 years apart. When we just took it in for some transmission work under warranty. they searched for a reason to deny the claim. Even though Melloy did all the service all less than 5 years apart. they denied. They say it can not be brought in any time before the 5 year mark or service will not count toward warranty. WE took it in more often than requires so they denied the claim. Malloy Dodge just lost a repeat Dodge truck owner. NO more dodge if that's the way they honor their warranty and treat their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dont know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjsand78
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No customer service"

Went in planning on making a deal on a new truck and we were not helped or very greeted by anyone walked the lot on left and still not one person say anything to us never will think of go there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

none

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?