About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

4.8

311 Lifetime Reviews

6757 Airport Blvd, Austin, Texas 78752 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"maintenance"

- Crussell

I feel that this time things were done in a timely manner. I have had a lot of service reps since I have been with Mercedes Austin. Now that I have Minh, everything seems to run so much smoothly. She kept me up to date via text. It was done the next day. She made the experience a 5 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh Fogel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

We're happy to hear that your visit was exceptional. Minh is a great asset to our team and we're thrilled to have her! Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to serving you next time. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 16, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- DLG

W.C. is an highly experienced sales associate, that went out of his way to make my experience pleasant and effortless. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
W.C. Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Reviews like highlight our team's commitment to our customers are among out favorite things! We're so happy to hear that you had an exceptional visit and we thank you for the review. Best wishes. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 11, 2017

"Flawless!"

- Viki Ray

From start to finish, my experience was flawless. Not one thing needs improvement!!!!! I have been associated with this dealership for over 38 years and would not consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Laughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Liming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Hirsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Viki, we can't thank you enough for your business throughout the years! It's because of amazing customers like yourself that we've been able to grow and remain a business who always puts our customers needs first. :) We appreciate the kind review and look forward to seeing you for many more years to come. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 10, 2017

"The Best"

- actinide

I could not ask for, nor expect better service--outstanding. Great coordination with sales (Stacey Olmstead) and service (Brian Smith, Wade Wells and Nick Opinker).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Olmstead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Opinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

We're thrilled to know that we could exceed your expectations in every way! We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. :) We appreciate the review and wish you the very best. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 08, 2017

"Re-Call"

- me

Really good service, friendly people! I would recommend this place to any one. They made sure my car was up and running at it best. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We will continue to work hard to earn your endorsement! We look forward to seeing you next time and wish you the best. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 07, 2017

"Service and more"

- Richard/Cindy

Great service --- and Brianna is superb --- MB Austin is impressive. OK --- now let's start thinking about a margarita machine in the lobby. Have Stacey spearhead this corporate initiative and I'll buy a loaded Maybach S600. Richard and Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Olmstead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Briana Sherrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Haha -- thank you so much Richard and Cindy! We appreciate your business and the great review. :) -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 07, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Albert Allen

Great customer service for repairing my vehicle. Not cheap. But great customer service. Shawn made sure they weren't guessing at what needed to be done with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

Our team is laser focused on providing excellent customer service. We appreciate you taking notice of our efforts! Additionally, we train our team to be thorough in their vehicle inspections or repairs and to make recommendations based off urgency and safety. Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you next time! -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 07, 2017

"Tires and other"

- Lost texan

Annie was great! Although I did not have an appointment she got me in and got it done without a long delay. She is very friendly and like able and surprisingly knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

We're so glad to hear that we could help you out in your time of need! Annie is a great asset to our team and we're proud to have her. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, we'll be here. :) -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 06, 2017

"Service Experience"

- GL450

very professional and I was kept up to date as to status of my vehicle. Charming lady, efficient as usual. Great experience with no exception,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh Fogel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

We will pass along your comments to Minh. It is words just like these that keep us going each day and allow us to strive for excellence. :) Thank you for the review! -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

August 06, 2017

"Fabulous service "

- Auscar46

I really appreciated how Wade kept me in the loop on the repairs to my car. And, I am so glad I asked about having my car detailed. (My kids are a dash hard on my interior.) I feel like I left the dealership in a new car. Thanks Wade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

You are so welcome and please know that we appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with us! We look forward to serving you again next time and until then, happy cruising. -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results