About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

4.8

260 Lifetime Reviews

6757 Airport Blvd, Austin, Texas 78752 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"Annie provided excellent service!"

- NelsonL

Annie and her team provided awesome service while I was in for my brake and oil change service. she set proper expectations, and was even able to take care of my state inspection !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 21, 2017

"Heath is the best!"

- Rbowman5

Heath is the most professional salesmen I have ever worked with! He is absolutly an asset to your company!! I will alway work with Heath he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Bracken
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 18, 2017

"NICK OPINKER - EXCELLENT SERVICE MANAGER "

- Mercedes25years

Steve went the extra mile to assist our time availability. It was a very busy day for us, and he made sure wse could drop the car off for a needed adjustment, and have it ready the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Bracken
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Nick Opinko
April 18, 2017

"Great"

- Buff

Traveling had problem. Dealership provided loaner car during repair. All service people great. Thanks to Briana she made a stressful time a lot better. Thank you for your care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ausaf Hussain
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brianna
April 16, 2017

"Fast and free"

- Heath123

I showed up at the end of the day with no appointment and a very low tire. They quickly diagnosed the problem, looked up my tire warranty, and put a new tire on. They gave the whole family bottles of water, and we waited in the comfy lounge and counted our blessings. Then Annie came to tell us it was all done and we were on our way. No charge. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 09, 2017

"Quick, efficient service"

- Puccimom

We needed a new tire pronto and this dealership made it happen- at no cost as we had purchased the tire replacement option. Could not have been happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh Fogel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 08, 2017

"Very satisfy customer"

- Lollipops1985

The overall experience with Mercedes-Benz is always very satisfy, from the moment l arrived at the dealership, to the service representative that was assist to me and made it very easy to have a loaner vehicle for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh Fogel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ron Odom
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 07, 2017

"Great"

- Nancyb

Campaign work has n 2017 E class - fast & friendly. Always ready to handle service requirements and be considerate of my time while waiting. All well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 04, 2017

"Fantastic all around"

- baktasht

My family has owned Mercedes vehicles on and off since the late 60's (grandfather). My wife have owned 6 now. 500SL, R320 CDI, S350, S550, GL450, and now an E350 Bluetec. The latest of which is our new-to-us 2013 Mercedes E350 Bluetec. The last 3 we have purchased from Mercedes of Austin and have since been servicing our Mercedes vehicles at Mercedes of Austin as well. This feedback is regarding our latest purchase of the E350 Bluetec. We came into the dealership to replace a tire which had a flat on our S550. We opted to wait on the service, which was not a scheduled appointment. Because we had no appointment it was going to be a 2-3 hour wait. We were not in a rush and had time to wait. While waiting we went onto the showroom floor and ran into Fouad Batlouni. I had met Fouad once before when I referred a coworker to MBofAustin for a GL (which he did not purchase). Fouad greeted me, and even remembered my name from our previous brief encounter. Immediately, Fouad was friendly, honest, and not a typical salesman at all. He was friendly and just made conversation asking how we had been doing. I asked him if he had any diesel E-class vehicles in stock, since we had considered replacing our S-class with a diesel E-class. Fouad showed me their inventory list along with full details of each car. Two E-class vehicles caught my eye, which he was happy to show us. Fouad knew I was not there to purchase a car that day, I was just in to service our S-class. Even still, he was very friendly and helpful, and very open to entertaining our curiosity without being pushy at all. Fouad brought showed us the various vehicles that we were interested in, and one in particular seemed to be a perfect fit. It was a very clean, 1-owner, certified pre-owned, E350 Bluetec. The price was very fair. Fair enough that we did not even want to negotiate. Fouad helped us to get the process started to fill out lending documents and also get the S-class appraised for trade-in. The trade-in offer was far as well, so we did not haggle one bit on any portion of the deal. Apart from Fouad's kind and friendly manner, the biggest thing I can say is that Fouad's experience of financing far exceeded our expectations. If it were not for Fouad's personal experience in finance side of the business, we would not have gone through with the purchase. In the end, we ended up with a very fair rate on the loan, along with the terms we were looking for and a vehicle we could not have been happier with. Thank you Fouad Boutlani & Mercedes-Benz of Austin for continuing to exceed our expectations. We will definitely be coming back to you for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fouad Batlouni
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 02, 2017

"Expectations met"

- Amandab

Drop off and pick up we're a breeze. Ron is always friendly and efficient. I was pleased with the service experience. Would recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Odom
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results