About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Austin

4.8

278 Lifetime Reviews

6757 Airport Blvd, Austin, Texas 78752 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Austin

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Brian Smith has excellent customer service"

- Lumarti

We were from out of town and were treated as if we bought car from Austin,Tx. As far as service dept is concerned, we highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian. Smith
June 23, 2017

"Very expedient-met my time frame"

- Lee M

Always had immediate attention. To detail. Sales and management in service always accommodate my time limits. I live out of town, so this quick attention keeps me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Olmstead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobbie Pyka
Other Employees : Jordan-service coord. &Steve-parts
June 21, 2017

"Wade wells is a really outstanding service rep-- "

- George shipley

Wade Wells should be promoted and his managerial skills shared with the dealership. He knows my car, and genuinely cares about its quality without trying to "upsell"--I have enjoyed 4 e models and he has managed the service on every one.. BRYAN H--GIVE HIM A PROMOTION AND A RAISE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Absolutely outstanding! "

- Suga

My experience with purchasing my newer car was smooth. It was an upgrade. I select my car, they compensated me well for my trade. The whole experience was sweet. Tony Shine made sure I was taken care of completely. Thank you Mr. Shine. I rate the whole experience 2👍👍's up and ?????'s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Shine
June 21, 2017

"Anni Weis was fantastic!"

- ML

Anni Weis explained the details of each car. She wasn't high pressure sales. She answered each question very clearly. She was so easy to work with and very nice. She was referred to me by another happy customer of Anni's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anni Weis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Excellent customer service and support"

- Bgs1mb

Heath explained everything in detail and patiently addressed all my questions. He communicated with me on a regular and timely basis to keep me informed regarding the specifics of my vehicle purchase. I highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes in Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Bracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Bit of confusion regarding service pick up"

- atxdah

I returned my loaner vehicle approximately 45 minutes after receiving my "your car is all ready" notifications. Annie was great - friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. My loaner was returned and the work on my car explained within 5 minutes of my arrival at the dealership. However, once my paperwork was finished, I had to wait about 35 minutes for my vehicle to be washed. Several service personnel were very attentive and sure to tell me my car was being washed and that was what was causing the delay. Because the wash was rushed, it was only partially completed, with spots still on the car and the seats not vacuumed. Maybe there is an opportunity to notify a customer that their car is ready once all the steps have been completed, including the wash?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Amazing Service and Atmosphere"

- Peter Tarr

Professional and EVERY member of staff is so friendly. I've never been to a dealership where there isn't at least a few grouches who give out a negative vibe unless you're talking business. Everyone here smiles, says hello and there's no pressure even when you are engaged. I don't use the snack bar very often but it goes a very long way. Even if I never take advantage of it, seeing it just says this place is a cut above. You're not just getting coffee and a mint but an actual staffed snack bar. Over the top and it all creates a special experience. I can only imagine that this dealership dominates and well they should. My service manager, Minh, was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anni Weis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Minh Fogel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"Another Outstanding Experience"

- PRowland

As usual, Wade was able to accommodate my schedule, getting both our vehicles in back-to-back appointments. This allowed for only needing to have one loaner vehicle for both services. Maintenance was performed in a single day for both cars. Great service with minimal inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Austin responded

We aim to please and we love to hear about our staff going the extra mile for our customers. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to share and we look forward to seeing you next time! -The Team at Mercedes-Benz of Austin

June 04, 2017

"Service on my Key Fob."

- Stephen Soward

Service on my Key Fob was excellent. However, I was not offered a loaner car initially when I made the service date which was a little inconvenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results