About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

4.9

525 Lifetime Reviews

8727 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236 Directions
Sales: (513) 984-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

525 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Excellent service and professional staff"

- Bogey

My experience with this dealership and in particular with my salesperson, Anthony DeStephano, was very positive. They were very informative, patient, and pleasant to deal with. i have had a number of various luxury cars over the years and returned to Mercedes primarily because of the support and service that this dealership provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony DeStephano
May 18, 2017

"1st Mercedes"

- 1st Mercedes

Recently, I purchased a 2016 Mercedes E250 Bluetec from the Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati. It was a seamless car buying experience. I would rate it as one of the best in my 43 years. I worked with Chris Dow as a salesperson, he listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the right car for my needs. I was particularly interested in the Bluetec (diesel) series of cars for the amount of travel that I do and the gas mileage I required. Chris, his sales mgr (also a Chris) and the Finance director (Katie) worked as a team to move the buying process through quickly and with ease. I never felt pressured throughout the process. I truly felt like I had a Mercedes team working for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dow, Katie Segrist, Chris Walker
May 15, 2017

"Super Easy and Pleasant place to buy a car."

- June bug

My purchase experience was very positive. Zach spent time explaining the difference between several models I was considering. It was helpful in making my find decision. I had no questions to ask. I was given all information I needed before asking. The process was the easiest and most pleasant auto purchase experience Ive ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Glutz
May 11, 2017

"Professional and streamlined"

- Mini

The staff at Mercedes in Kenwood were very professional and attentive. The time spent at the dealership was efficient and all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano
May 03, 2017

"The Best Car Buying Experience!!!"

- InfinitiQ50

First let me just say...I don't like going to Car Dealerships! Like most people, I don't like dealing with pushy Salesmen asking me what I can and can't afford...etc. But, When I saw the Infiniti of my Dreams at a local Mercedes Dealership...I was like this is going to be a nightmare most likely???WRONG!!! I have to say... I was completely wrong and have a new found respect and trust for Car salesmen. I went to this dealership in Montgomery and as was immediately met by Anthony. Anthony was charismatic and very down to earth. He was very honest and open about the dealership and the Car I was looking at. I have to say the entire buying experience was Fantastic! No pushy negotiations or under handed agendas. Anthony explained everything and answered all my questions honestly, respectfully, and even went as far as making even my wife feel comfortable with the purchase by explaining any and everything to her as well!!! I have to say if you or someone you know is looking for a Mercedes NEW or USED, or even another kind of luxury vehicle please visit onsite or online Mercedes or Montgomery!!! You will not Regret IT!!! An if you don't believe me...ask for Anthony D!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano
May 02, 2017

"Efficient and customer centric. "

- Nickc41266

Ease of transaction and focus on lessening the time needed from me made the experience very nice. See Brian, first class treatment and the concierge was very thorough on delivery. Best dealer experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Murphy
April 20, 2017

"Friendly, Easy and Professional "

- ML350SUV

You have heard the phrase "There's no place like home"? From the first conversation about the car I was seeking, through the completion of the purchase, I felt like I was a long-time valued customer. This was actually my first time at Mercedes of Cincinnati. The experience had the comfort of home. Relaxed, easy, professional and friendly. Well-done Anthony! The follow up has already been impressive and prompt. Mercedes of Cincinnati has landed a customer for the present and future. Don Anglim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano
April 01, 2017

"Smooth and Superb"

- seohio_cars

A very smooth buying experience. Sales staff, Anthony Destefano, was easy to interact with. We were able to begin discussions by email with very clear, detailed and useful messages. After emailing, we were able to come in twice, negotiate/discuss and then return to buy, and leave with an efficient use of time on each visit. The quality of the showroom is excellent and the staff are all friendly and professional. By far the best car dealership experiences we've had and we'd return again. We don't say that lightly, we drove by 2 closer Mercedes Benz dealerships to buy here because the Cincinnati dealership's communication, clarity, and easy of interaction was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano
March 27, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ilovecars

I would recommend Mercedes of Cincinnati to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Customer Service is outstanding and I will buy my next car from Brian Murphy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Murphy
March 23, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience I've ever had"

- Accord13

I had a great experience here. They went above and beyond even following up with the previous owner to get me the spare key. Everyone I dealt with did everything in their power to make the experience as easy and smooth as possible. Even though I was buying a used Honda they received as a trade in, they treated me like I was buying a benz off the line. Good guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results