About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

8727 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236 Directions
Sales: (513) 984-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

550 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Absolutly amazing. It made buying a car very fun!"

- Happy customer

I felt like the staff really cared about what I wanted and made me an offer I couldn't refuse. The sales team is wonderful. I would recommend this particular Mercedes location to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons
September 09, 2017

"Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati "

- Sean Wahl

I recently purchased my first MB from MB Cincy and can barely put in words the excellent service that I have received. Melanie Parsons was our sales representative and was outstanding during the entire process. We had a trade in that was I was happy with the price they gave me and bought the car I wanted with the price I wanted to pay. I've bought many cars and never had such a easy time and been treated so professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons
September 09, 2017

"MB Cincinnati - My Car Buying Experience - August 2017"

- waltch1

Brian Murphy did an outstanding job with my car buying experience. This was the first new car I purchased for myself in 20 years, so I was really excited. Brian was fantastic with the entire process. His knowledge about the product & services I was seeking were incredible. He went out of his way to assist me and made this purchase an easy one. Brian answered every question, followed up on every detail and request. In short, he was always there to assist me. You really don't have to go anywhere else when purchasing the outstanding products of Mercedes Benz and in working with Brian. I look forward to working with him now and into the future. Chuck Walton - Mason, OH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion (Finance Manager), & Orlando Lee
August 24, 2017

"Great deal with no Hassel"

- MBcust

I went from Louisville to Cincinnati to purchase my Mercedes GLC 300. When the Louisville dealer did not have what I was looking for in stock I contacted the other dealers within the region. Not only did I find the model I was looking for with the color and options I wanted, they had a 2018 in stock.. The best part was they offered the vehicle at a price that was substantially less than I was quoted for a 2017 model at the Louisville dealer. I worked with Brian Murphy who was very helpful. With a few emails and a couple of telephone conversations he was able to find what we were looking for and complete the deal. He was straight up from the beginning and there were no back and forth negotiations or hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Murphy
August 21, 2017

"The best car buying experience yet"

- dlazarus2017

My wife and I have purchased more than five cars over the past 20 years and from start to finish this was the easiest experience we have had. Brian Murphy painlessly walked us through their process and it was much quicker than any other time we have purchased a car. We have not had need to use the service department, but I am certain it will the same great level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Murphy
August 18, 2017

"Sales & Service (Anthony & Charlene)"

- Bart E Rapp

Sales & Service (Anthony & Charlene) respond timely to my requests and needs on a timely and completely satisfactory basis for more than the past 10+ years. i always check with them first regarding existing or new vehicles for my wife or myself. The quality of the Mercedes speaks for itself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony DeStefano, Charlene Salyers
August 15, 2017

"positive"

- Sandracashes

My experience with mercedes of Cincinnati was extremely positive. Chris Walker was very personable and easy to work with. Melanie parsons was knowledgeable in how the car works. I have had two lessons so far and learned so much about what the car can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker and Melanie parsons
August 11, 2017

"Waiting for follow up."

- Corvette guy

Dealing with the dealership was a pleasant experience. Anthony and everybody there treated us with great respect. The previous owner still had the second key, floor mats, cargo shade and cargo net which she said she would get to the dealership.. It has been a month and a couple of phone calls and still nothing. I called Chris and Anthony both today and have not received a return call, very disheartening. It should not be a problem for someone to drive to the previous owners house and retrieve the items and get them for me. That is the only fault I find with the dealership. I am waiting for the to follow up with what they have promised. I wish I could say they are perfect, but. Rick Pedigo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano, Chris the sales manager
August 10, 2017

"Nothing short of perfect!"

- MJB

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. Attentive to my needs and wants and made it happen. We put the deal together on the phone and I drove down from Columbus and took possession of the vehicle. Seamless transition out of my car and into the new MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
July 31, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- cadillacwoman

My experience was great. I felt that what I wanted mattered, the professionalism was amazing. The handling of the deal was pleasant, I was not stressed. Great sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results