About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

4.9

539 Lifetime Reviews

8727 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236 Directions
Sales: (513) 984-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

539 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Exemplary"

- K

We're always made to feel like family when we go to Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati...whether we're buying a car or getting our car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker, Melanie Parsons, Charlene Salyer
July 20, 2017

"First Class Experience"

- Karin Meglitsch

I drove 3 hours to lease my car from Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati because of the first class service always given. Once again, they did not disappoint. My experience was seamless. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons
July 18, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase at Mercedes"

- BlackMercedes

Zach sold us our first Benz in 1997 and this is the fourth purchase we have made from Zach. He is personable, yet highly professional, and knows his product. He goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied and to make sure the customer is knowledgeable in the operation of the features of the vehicle. For example, he demonstrated how all of the features inside the car worked, etc. After the delivery of the car, Zach made calls to remind us to switch our car insurance and to inquire about our satisfaction with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie in financing was very helpful, Sales Manager, Chris also extremely helpful.
July 18, 2017

"great facility great service"

- mikewill24

Mercedes-Benz of Cincinnati is a great facility my salesman Anthony Destefano gave me a tour of the facility great service area and sales area and he explained all the options on my new vehicle in an easy to understand way. i would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano
July 13, 2017

"purchased new MB C300"

- ooo

I recently purchased a new MB C300--my sales agent Melanie Parsons was easy and delightful to work with. She followed up on all my concerns without being to intrusive. The sales process was straightforward and transparent, car pickup and explanation of how the car works comprehensive, and the whole process was about as enjoyable as buying a car can be. I have no reservations recommending Ms. Parsons and MB Cincinnati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons
July 06, 2017

"MB Cincy- great service "

- Masouders

Very pleased with the level of service, product knowledge and professionalism we received. They we able to work with us on the price and felt we got a good deal. Buying a car is a stressful process but MBCincy made it enjoyable. Would go back and recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ
July 05, 2017

"Exceeded Expectations"

- Timothy F Naab

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati lives up to the standard of excellence. Our third purchase from this outstanding dealership has been just as rewarding as was the first and second, in our satisfaction and drive away experience. All questions, all activities surrounding our purchase were treated with the utmost, diligent outcome in our satisfaction. I highly recommend this agency and their team of professionals as the destination car purchase experience for all interested parties. The knowledgeable, team, take their time and personal assurance of exacting assurance, all parties will be pleased with an end result of complete customer satisfaction and follow up. No details or questions are left to be asked, as all team members at Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati are there to assist and ensure you will be back for your next purchase, in years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Chris, Katie
June 27, 2017

"Professional, seamless!!"

- TCK

Overall was a fun, positive easy experience. MB incredible car!! MJ was excellent listener and never put pressure for the sale. I will tell 10 of my friends!!! Thank you! Customer service A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ, George, Chris
June 11, 2017

"Seamless transition from lease to purchase"

- A Ramsey Sutherland

My experiences with Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati over many years have been positive and pleasant in every way with the sales, service and financial professionals. Recently I purchased my Smart car with the assistance of Sales professional, Melanie Parsons. Melanie was proactive in reaching out to me as my lease was drawing to a close. She presented my options in a fair and professional manner. She was prepared and always available and there was never a moment when I didn't feel that she was on my side. I would highly recommend Melanie and Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Parsons, financial officer (please ask Melanie for her name) and Justin in SmartCar service.
June 09, 2017

"Great Purchase Experience"

- 1st Time Rubicon Owner

This purchase was the best car purchase I have ever experienced. Anthony was knowledgeable and personable. He made the purchase negotiation simple and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Destefano
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results