About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek

4250 N State Rd 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Sales: (888) 451-8445
Service: (888) 451-8445
Parts: (888) 451-8445

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

158 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek
4250 N State Rd 7,
Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rgkkycol
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Five Star Experience"

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Mercedes Benz of Coconut Creek. Their service is always to be complimented , but my experience this time with the sales lady, Jacqueline Herndon, deserves a five star rating. She was most knowledgeable with the various vehicle models and she has to be the most patient young lady I have ever encountered! Dealing with her was a very enjoyable experience and I greatly appreciate all the help she provided! Thanks Jacqui for your help! It was a sincere pleasure having you as my sales lady! I love my new Benz! Ruth Krieg Coconut Creek, Fl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline Herndon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roozbeh0
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best and world class costumer service "

I was looking to get a new Mercedes e class and went to several dealers around town and found their rates in leases and sale the best ,,,, during my visit professional sales associate who has helped me was Glenn glazer and he did the best job to give me the right information and put me in the car that i love thanks and I will buy my next car from them ,,,,,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Glazer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMG Enthusiast
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst customer service and buying experience ever"

I was at this dealership to get an AMG vehicle. Because the particular model is in short supply, I offered to put down a deposit to secure the vehicle while the deal details were worked out. The dealership refused to take my money. When we finally were working through the deal a few days later, the sales manager Jonathan Goldberg, went silent and wouldn't return my calls that day. It turns out he was busy trying to sell the vehicle to someone else who showed up at the dealership that day. I have written the GM of the store as well as contacted MBUSA about this whole lousy experience. I simply couldn't believe they would sell the car from underneath me while we were actively trying to work out a deal. The GM, Benny Gates, said it wasn't in his dealership's best business interest to sell me the car and didn't apologize at all for his sales manager selling the car from underneath me. I will be warning all my friends and colleagues about my experience here, and I suggest you listen to my review of this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Goldberg, Benny Gates

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J The Realtor
10/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional service! "

Bill is an awesome sales person. Answered all of my questions and followed up when he said he would. Exceptional service with no pressure. Exactly what you'd expect at a Mercedes Benz dealer!! I'll definitely recommend Bill at Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan, Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlos G.
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great overall experience with Bill Morden"

Your Activity You reviewed in the last week I went in, interested in a used Lexus RX330 for my wife. Although the price was fair, when I saw and drove the car, I didn't like it. My salesman Bill Morden was great. He was patient and showed us other inventory. Very knowledgeable. We drove another couple of cars and my wife and I both liked a Saturn Outlook XR. Yes a Saturn Outlook! Out of the blue, my wife and I both really liked the car. The negotiation process was fair and straightforward and did not drag on for hours. We came to an agreement and overall it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The store is first class and so are the people. Bill is one of the best. To the point, but not pushy or in your face. Although the car was sold as is, a problem occurred a few days later. I called Bill on his day off and he got the problem solved, free of charge. I was very impressed. I'm a believer again. Go to this store. If you are buying pre-owned, speak with Bill Morden. Great service and straightforward! Thank you Bill, Mike and your entire organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Morden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve M
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

I have been buying cars for over 40 years. I can state without hesitation that my recent experience at Mercedes Benz of Coconut Creek was the best. My salesman Stephen Dimuzio was exceptional. He was very personable and professional. He made the buying experience pleasurable. He along with the General Sales Manager Jonathan Goldberg, worked extremely hard to make the purchase successful. Stephen was quite informative and sensitive to my buying needs. Jonathan worked many hours into the night to make this deal happen. I can state without equivocation that I will purchase my next vehicle from these gentlemen. Stephen Malove

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Dimuzio, Jonathan Goldberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnnyboy71
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 ML350 Purchace - Awesome"

Hey Christian, just wanted to drop a few lines on making our SUV purchase the most pleasant experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Your honest, right-up-front, and friendly approach was awesome. To coin a phrase, "you went the extra mile" in your professionalism and service. Thanks a million my friend. John C

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Magdalana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEC
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Luis, was wonderful- the whole process was great from the moment I walked in (: Each question was answered in detail. HANDS DOWN HE IS THE BEST!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Alvarado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jahzi_girl
6/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my new vehicle"

I am extremely pleased with the over all experience with the purchase of my new vehicle. LaGarrick Gantt took his time and explained the entire process. He is well educated with all the vehicles and is very polite. I will be recommending LaGarrick to my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LaGarrick Gantt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corpgrafix
6/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Coconut Creek"

The customer service at this dealership was stellar. Glenn Glazer knew his product and answered every question with the highest level of professionalism. From sales through to financing the overall experience was a pleasure and I would recommend Metcedes Benz of Coconut Creek to everyone. ... And I LOVE my E350.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Glazer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Need a new car?