About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek

4.3

161 Lifetime Reviews

4250 N State Rd 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073 Directions
Sales: (888) 451-8445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Great car purchasing experience"

- skydive

This car dealership is one of the first dealerships I felt very comfortable purchasing a vehicle from they treat you like family and make you feel very comfortable with the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny Russell ecommerce sales consultant. And Xavier Cordero sales manager
August 15, 2016

"Worst customer service ever!!! Liars!!"

- Jason&Jolene

In warning stay away from this dealership. Also let it be known that it is an Autonation dealer. Worst customer service ever. Drove 4.5 hours to look at a used car. Car had some mechanical issues that needed fixing. Mike Fawn reassured us no problem, the issues could be fixed, then our car would be delivered to our house via a transport. We tried to keep in the loop as to where our car was and when we would be receiving it. Nothing! Car was delivered 15 days later and the issues were still not fixed. Ha due to the delay in receiving our car, we got the loan paperwork before we got the car...nice! My wife got a letter of suspension from the DMV that we owned a registered car without insurance. Lol. We didn't even have possession of the car yet. We were told that all the paperwork would be submitted once we took delivery of the car. That obviously didn't happen either. The day we received the car we were so excited. We took it for a drive around the block and the engine light came on. Found out it had a blown door speaker too, floor mats were missing and sunroof is still broken. Addressed all our concerns with Mike Fawn, who said he'd look into our issues and get back to us. We NEVER heard from him. We had to call him back. Now he doesn't remember what he paid to have fixed on our car. Says he spent all this money but doesn't remember what it is they repaired he needs to find out. OMG. Who does that?? Pays for services and has no idea what he paid for. My thoughts are he's lying. We since been to our local dealer who says there's no maintenance history of our car ever getting the sunroof repaired. We are so disappointed. We feel so cheated!! We've owned the car for 21 days now and we are so disappointed in ourselves for allowing ourselves to be taking advantage of. I'M WARNING ALL THOSE WHO READ THIS. STAY AWAY FROM MERCEDES BENZ OF COCONUT CREEK. Find another dealership to buy your car from. Oh unless your buying the crème de la crème of Mercedes vehicles. But then again it doesn't sound like they take very good care of those customers either. Sincerely Jason and Jolene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Garcia, Mike Fawn
May 01, 2016

"great dealership"

- frank

My salesperson Ms. Julie Garcia was extremely knowledgeable. Also the sales manager Mr. Lenny was very professional. overall 5 stars all the way. would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julie garcia lenny
April 13, 2016

"A Five Star Experience"

- rgkkycol

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Mercedes Benz of Coconut Creek. Their service is always to be complimented , but my experience this time with the sales lady, Jacqueline Herndon, deserves a five star rating. She was most knowledgeable with the various vehicle models and she has to be the most patient young lady I have ever encountered! Dealing with her was a very enjoyable experience and I greatly appreciate all the help she provided! Thanks Jacqui for your help! It was a sincere pleasure having you as my sales lady! I love my new Benz! Ruth Krieg Coconut Creek, Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Herndon
February 16, 2016

"best and world class costumer service "

- Roozbeh0

I was looking to get a new Mercedes e class and went to several dealers around town and found their rates in leases and sale the best ,,,, during my visit professional sales associate who has helped me was Glenn glazer and he did the best job to give me the right information and put me in the car that i love thanks and I will buy my next car from them ,,,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Glazer
January 28, 2016

"Worst customer service and buying experience ever"

- AMG Enthusiast

I was at this dealership to get an AMG vehicle. Because the particular model is in short supply, I offered to put down a deposit to secure the vehicle while the deal details were worked out. The dealership refused to take my money. When we finally were working through the deal a few days later, the sales manager Jonathan Goldberg, went silent and wouldn't return my calls that day. It turns out he was busy trying to sell the vehicle to someone else who showed up at the dealership that day. I have written the GM of the store as well as contacted MBUSA about this whole lousy experience. I simply couldn't believe they would sell the car from underneath me while we were actively trying to work out a deal. The GM, Benny Gates, said it wasn't in his dealership's best business interest to sell me the car and didn't apologize at all for his sales manager selling the car from underneath me. I will be warning all my friends and colleagues about my experience here, and I suggest you listen to my review of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Goldberg, Benny Gates
October 15, 2015

"Exceptional service! "

- J The Realtor

Bill is an awesome sales person. Answered all of my questions and followed up when he said he would. Exceptional service with no pressure. Exactly what you'd expect at a Mercedes Benz dealer!! I'll definitely recommend Bill at Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Bill
September 10, 2015

"Great overall experience with Bill Morden"

- Carlos G.

Your Activity You reviewed in the last week I went in, interested in a used Lexus RX330 for my wife. Although the price was fair, when I saw and drove the car, I didn't like it. My salesman Bill Morden was great. He was patient and showed us other inventory. Very knowledgeable. We drove another couple of cars and my wife and I both liked a Saturn Outlook XR. Yes a Saturn Outlook! Out of the blue, my wife and I both really liked the car. The negotiation process was fair and straightforward and did not drag on for hours. We came to an agreement and overall it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The store is first class and so are the people. Bill is one of the best. To the point, but not pushy or in your face. Although the car was sold as is, a problem occurred a few days later. I called Bill on his day off and he got the problem solved, free of charge. I was very impressed. I'm a believer again. Go to this store. If you are buying pre-owned, speak with Bill Morden. Great service and straightforward! Thank you Bill, Mike and your entire organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morden
August 23, 2015

"Excellent!"

- Steve M

I have been buying cars for over 40 years. I can state without hesitation that my recent experience at Mercedes Benz of Coconut Creek was the best. My salesman Stephen Dimuzio was exceptional. He was very personable and professional. He made the buying experience pleasurable. He along with the General Sales Manager Jonathan Goldberg, worked extremely hard to make the purchase successful. Stephen was quite informative and sensitive to my buying needs. Jonathan worked many hours into the night to make this deal happen. I can state without equivocation that I will purchase my next vehicle from these gentlemen. Stephen Malove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Dimuzio, Jonathan Goldberg
July 07, 2015

"2015 ML350 Purchace - Awesome"

- johnnyboy71

Hey Christian, just wanted to drop a few lines on making our SUV purchase the most pleasant experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Your honest, right-up-front, and friendly approach was awesome. To coin a phrase, "you went the extra mile" in your professionalism and service. Thanks a million my friend. John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Magdalana
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results