About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593
Service: (305) 445-2514
Parts: (305) 448-3284

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,498 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Closed

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for nearly 60 years, we have built our business on friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary. *Mercedes-Benz USA Best of the Best Dealer 2014 and 2015*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for nearly 60 years, we have built our business on friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary. *Mercedes-Benz USA Best of the Best Dealer 2014 and 2015*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,498 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeff
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional excellence"

The overall experience was excellent I would highly recommend this dealership There should not be in 25 word minimum. Excellence is excellence Nothing else to say

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie George
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First class service"

Our salesman Robert Corso was very knowledgeable concerning inventory, each model looked at and the entire process. He answered all of our questions in an understandable way. The facility is clean and modern and is obviously well managed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivan Cruz
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our MB CG First Impression was great"

We were connected to Carlos Pereda via mutual friend. After some back and forth by phone and email, he selected the perfect vehicle at the right price for us. From the moment we arrived at the dealer, the passion for excellence in service was evident. Someone put coins at our meter outside and offered us drinks while we waited for Carlos. Then Peter Quinones took us upstairs to the receiving area and provided an extensive overview and training of our 2016 C300 vehicle. A couple of hours later we proceeded to the Pre-Owned business office and completed a painless finance process with Francisco Diez-Rivas. At the end, Carlos handled final delivery details and explained the MBrace app features. The whole experience was great. We had previously owned a BMW from Pembroke Pines BMW. The MB Coral Gables experience was far superior.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Quinones, Francisco Diez-Rivas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bottomlinemiami
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a Pleasure!"

It's unlike any other dealership, efficiency and professionalism through out, from the greeter at the front to the last person I encounter. I have consistently received excellent service in all departments I have dealt with, from Lorena Renteria in service to Peter Warwar and Rene Aldana in sales. In this most recent experience Peter and Rene made all the difference! Always a pleasure to do business with you Peter, Rene, Lorena, and the rest of the team at Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables DMS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jsanch20
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Authentic "

Hector and Mariano made the sales process completely painless through their knowledge of the products and their understanding of our needs. I would recommend them to ay and all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariano Carbajal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holland
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome-Crushed it!"

Peter Warwar has once again gone above and beyond in providing me and my family with excellent service and help in purchasing another beautiful Mercedez Benz. His product knowledge and advice in finding the right vehicle and working through the purchase process are always seemless and effiecent. Mercedez Benz of Coral Gables is lucky to have such a fine individual providing excellent service to its costumers..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martelli
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service Marcos Gonzalez "

The service from the entire team was excellent in the service department. Thank you Marcos Gonzalez and the rest of the team including those that help with the rental/loaner vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcos Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nina1019p
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

Great Customer Service, but car was in dealership for 2 days. Rosy and the others were great answering questions I had. Happy with Customer Service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rosy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrobertson05
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, efficient, service oriented dealership"

The Sales Associate exceeded expectations and went the extra mile to ensure I stayed a MB customer without applying salesman like pressure. Homey was a joy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexander
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent people and the dealer is goods ,my experience is good ,the cars are expensive but are exclusive,the dealer is super clean ,and the service is good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,498 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Corso
Robert Corso

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ana Gasson
Ana Gasson

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorena Renteria-Hernandez
Lorena Renteria-Hernandez

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel  Manso
Ariel Manso

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Homey Sanjabi
Homey Sanjabi

Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Anderson
Bob Anderson

Sales Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.