About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593
Service: (305) 445-2514
Parts: (305) 448-3284

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,224 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Closed

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
traceyb
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service at Coral Gables Merceedes Benz "

excellent service and would always recommend - Damian Steip offers exceptional service both at time of and post purchase - I highly recommend Damian to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or simply for information about Merceedes Benz - both Dave and Joe has been extremely efficient when dealing with any issues or services that have arisen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ibrahim
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent "

was perfect personal skill of the dealer , I recommended this car and service . Was excellent idea to come to my job for services , thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmine32
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality customer Care"

Great service... Lorena is the best ever... She gets the job done always... No questions asked... Very efficient & professional!!! She provided qualify services. It is always a pleasure to receive qualkgh services. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janettiw22
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very profession"

Edgar was extremely helpful. Went over twentieth get us a good deal Made some good recommendations was very knowledgeable about the cars and options. Did not waste our time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toma4444
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Smooth Experience"

Took my car for an A service and some little bodywork dings repairs. Painless, no hiccups, no surprises, on time and free loaner. Car came back as new! Don't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdeive
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Awesome service, always ready to help with all my needs. Mr. Julio Rivero is a great service representative giving me updates on my car. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Rivero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mercedes benz
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

I would like to thank you Juan Gonzalez (manager) and Mariano Reol (sales) for all the excellent service they give me, thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leslibrown1
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mercedes SLK Yearly Checkup"

I went to Mercedes of Coral Gables for a yearly checkup of my SLK and the process was smooth, easy and the customer service was friendly, family-like and superb, as always, provided by Marcus Gonzalez.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yvonne24
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class"

Great experience! Helpful professional honest fast and courteous. This place was highly recommended by a family member that also had a very good experience. Definitely recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan carvajal, Pedro Joel Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liborio
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good experience"

"Very good experience! " Friendly people , good location, Mr Soriano doing a good job explaning everything about the car. Up to know I am happy with the vehi..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorena Renteria-Hernandez
Lorena Renteria-Hernandez

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis  Gutierrez
Luis Gutierrez

Service Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ana Gasson
Ana Gasson

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gossett
Dave Gossett

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Corso
Robert Corso

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Gonzalez
Juan Gonzalez

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felipe Medina
Felipe Medina

Sales Person

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory