About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

834 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Open Now

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
834 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
basketballfan1
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service"

Personalized service. Miguel came to my house prepared and ready to help me adjust to my new car. This Mercedes model is totally different than my previous cars. He guided me through being comfortable with the new technology. I feel if I need additional help, he will come and be of service and for that, I am very grateful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel A. Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIRBY GRANT
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCEPTIONAL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

Working with Peter Warwar when I purchased my GL350 was very pleasurable. Peter answered all of my questions that I directed to him and he explained everything in detail. He was very patient and showed concern about how the payment would affect my budget. Obviously he is a very compassionate person with a caring heart. I would definitely recommend to all of my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ktmatta
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply, Thank you! "

Exceptional customer service. Little things like putting a cold water bottle in my car when I picked up my car for service is what truly makes a difference. Seriously, thanks! Only bad thing is my car wasn't washed as good as I expected :(

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIRBY GRANT
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE WHILE PURCHASING MY NEW VEHICLE"

Honest, Professional, and Knowledgeable, just a few words to describe the easiest new car experience I have ever had. It seems like every time that I purchase a new car from Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables with Peter Warwar, it gets easier. Peter was extremely helpful and efficient in helping me purchase my car. He was able to get me everything I needed timely and thoughtfully and made the experience fun and easy. He truly went above and beyond to make the experience one of a kind. I would definitely recommend him and the team at Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables.I highly recommend Peter on all levels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Siaheravi
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My purchase experience "

Simply the best. Experience any one can have purchasing a car. Will come back for another one soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael1
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Fernando always provides highest level of service. He is accommodating , professional and makes service visit very pleasant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mo905
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

Great service by Rafael Faria and Carlos Pedre were very helpful in helping us choose the car that was right for us at the right price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Faria, Carlos Pedre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and patient."

Great selection, and focus on making the customer happy. We switched out car choice twice and it was never an issue, either for sale management or our account executive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Always Mercedes
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

Like always the service was excellent and Joe is a gentlemen, thanks. Taking the car to the dealer is a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anonymous
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

very convenient for me. I like the new text to check status option from dave gossett introduced me to. homey sanjabi was my salesman and is also great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david gossett in service was great; I also dropped in on my salesman Homey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Figarola
Joe Figarola

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raydel Leon
Raydel Leon

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Woodbine
Donovan Woodbine

Sales Reprentative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Anderson
Bob Anderson

Sales Representative

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franz Watt
Franz Watt

Sales Person

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lora
Doug Lora

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Gonzalez
Juan Gonzalez

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory