About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593
Service: (305) 445-2514
Parts: (305) 448-3284

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

970 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Closed

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
970 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cdphd1950
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very good"

excellent service especially Lorena was very helpful by showing me new set ups with the car. Lorena answered all my questions and she was very patient considering that is it my first Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lorena was great! I learned a lot from her.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lm101214
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good"

Great experience and great deal thank You keep working like this . We realy like The way you helo us find The rigth Car for Us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juantana
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"oil change"

Done in a timely manner and a comfortable wait. The time they estimated it to be around was precise and I got a clean car in return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

lorena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
layda
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service! "

Joe Figarola provided me with exceptional service! Made the process smooth and always very attentive. Will definitely love to work with him again. Thank you, Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Escobar2539
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

The service & personnel did an outstanding job & in a timely fashion. Additionally, Fernando & Peter are extremely knowledgeable & professional. Not to mention they treat their customers like family & not a number. Great overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gjb
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Best dealer in the area! Sales and service are excellent. People are always friendly and have a lot of knowledge about everything you like to know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tropical19
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleassant"

Because the problems were identified,corrected,the help with questions ,and some tasks .very knowledgeable about questions asked , and good communicationAldo work done in timely manner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valentin Sanchez was excellent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aymeezubi
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Thank you! First day of school and I found a nail in our tire! You came to our rescue. Your dealerdhip saved the day! Woohoo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaveZappa
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"donovan Woodbine is THE BEST!"

Donovan Woodbine was professional from the outset! I thoroughly enjoyed working with him. He help me to determine what my best options were in order to fulfill a long-held dream of owning a Mercedes-Benz. I would never hesitate to do business with him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray Martinez
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ray's C300 "

It was a low presuure sale and I was able to get the car I was looking for. Fast, easy and no surprises. It was a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 970 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Figarola
Joe Figarola

Service Advisor

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Garcia
Rene Garcia

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Anderson
Bob Anderson

Sales Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Woodbine
Donovan Woodbine

Sales Reprentative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Perez
Ralph Perez

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raydel Leon
Raydel Leon

Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory