About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593
Service: (305) 445-2514
Parts: (305) 448-3284

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,395 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Closed

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,395 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mondeestu7
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peter Warwar is a stalwart sales professional "

Nobody beats Peter Warwar when it comes to exceptional customer service. He's the most knowledgeable professional when it comes to pros cons, vehicle specifications, product features, and understanding/meeting/exceeding client needs. He's got every detail covered from start to finish. I've gotten several cars with him and each time he keeps stepping up his game and the process gets better and smoother. He truly goes to bat for his clients and goes all in to close deals. He builds a relationship with his clients. Go see him for your next Meecedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aguiar24
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer in all of south Florida "

This is by far thee best dealer to do business with. The staff is very nice and friendly and very helpful. They do everything to help you out and they value your needs. Highly recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jansser Estevez, Leandro Guidi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbcoralgables
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A comfortable and enjoyable experience "

Everyone was approachable and willing to help to make my experience and purchase as easy as possible. I would recommend MB of coral gables to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcoralgables
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience "

I went to casually test-drive a Mercedes CLA, and came out driving my new Mercedes CLA! Franz was very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating, and helped me every step of the way. I really wasn't expecting to buy a car on that instance, but it was just so easy and convenient. They gave me a great price on my vehicle on a trade-in, and a great price on my Mercedes. I am very, very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BPimentel
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

pleasing experience,very kind and helpful as usual . I have been dealing with Ralph and Rene Aldana for more than 15 years and are the reason why I come back to Mercedes every time I decided to change my car. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kkovacs11
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional service. "

The service staff is very professional and knowledgable. The process for servicing my car was seamless and the staff was very courteous. I would definitely service my vehicle here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vivianmas
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer care"

We have been buying cars here for 25 years. Mercedes Benz are excellent cars with the best safety ratings and the staff is on par with the vehicles! We have always received superb treatment from our salesmen & everyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
01282971
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

From the arrival up to my departure from the dealer with my new car the attention and assistance I received from the staff was friendly and exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sl550
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Marcos Gonzalez- service"

marcos gonzalez has become my friend over the last 6 years of owning a mercedes. He is an outstanding professional as well as an all around great guy and always gets the job done.Thanks Marcos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

marcos gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carym1975
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure"

Wait time is miminum from the moment you drop off to pick up your vehicle. No complaints. Pleasant and Curtious employees all around preferred dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ignacio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,395 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Baracaldo
Joe Baracaldo

Sales Representative

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Portillo
Frank Portillo

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis  Gutierrez
Luis Gutierrez

Service Director

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franz Watt
Franz Watt

Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lora
Doug Lora

Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Corso
Robert Corso

Sales Representative

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Vega
Rick Vega

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory