About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593
Service: (305) 445-2514
Parts: (305) 448-3284

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,534 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Closed

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for nearly 60 years, we have built our business on friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary. *Mercedes-Benz USA Best of the Best Dealer 2014 and 2015*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for nearly 60 years, we have built our business on friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary. *Mercedes-Benz USA Best of the Best Dealer 2014 and 2015*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,534 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joel Velez
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a great experience! Zero stress!"

Used to be a BMW customer for 9 years and now just switched to MB. The experience was amazing, the service was 5 stars. It's the first time that I lease a car in less than 3 hours. Mr. Geordanny Almaguer did an excellent job guiding me through different options and help me to get the best one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diana
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service"

I recommend 100% Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables. The staff very friendly and very helpful. I love my SUV. I like this place because is comfortable and have many variety for choose any car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mgarcia2183
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

I have been a customer for the past 9 years with MB of Coral Gables. Leasing a vehicle for this dealership is truly a stress free experience. Their sales person to lease return personnel have provided us exceptional service throughout the term. Making each transaction an experience I haven't had at any other dealership. George thanks a million see you in 3 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dsaavedracorradi
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mercedes E350"

Great and fast service! Rosie always has worked with me with my previous Mercedes and I wouldn't want it any other way! Looking forward to continuing this wonderful relationship with Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rosie Ruiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julio Bailon
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Staff awesome experience"

I have purchased many cars in the last 20 years and this has been by far the best experience doing it. The sales agent, the manager, the finance manager, everyone in the dealer was friendly, helpful and very professional. In comparison with other dealers I know, MB of Coral Gables is just AWESOME

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mariano Carbajal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob01
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5th Mercedes from Ussery"

The quality of sales & service at Bill Ussery just can't be beat. If you want a peace of mind when dealing with a Mercedes the first person I turn to is my salesperson Peter Warwar. Purchasing should always be this easy and that's why I keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcanelas
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, easy and good deal"

Fast, easy and good deal. best experience I have had buying a car. would recommend to anyone who wants to have a good experience. thanks, Mike C Tampa, Florida

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katzenjammer
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I leased a car from George Ciorobea. "

George Ciorobea was easy to deal with and went out of his way to find a car that I wanted. I leased this car and it was the first time I ever did that. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership were pleasant and easy to work with. I am very pleased with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joseito1970
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It when it really good and good attention "

I love it because its a great car it does not need much gas and also o dont hsve words to explain how good the car is.For me its a whole star

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcelo0806
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Great service, Road service assistance was efficient and on time. friendly, I called the dealer for assistance and in less than two hours my car was running again. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

road service employee excelent job

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,534 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorena Renteria-Hernandez
Lorena Renteria-Hernandez

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Garcia
Rene Garcia

Sales Representative

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Anderson
Bob Anderson

Sales Representative

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Leite
Phil Leite

Pre-Owned Sales Person

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Woodbine
Donovan Woodbine

Sales Reprentative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Corso
Robert Corso

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franz Watt
Franz Watt

Sales Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.