About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

783 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Open Now

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
783 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mercedes guy
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence in service"

Nobody likes having to service their car. But it's a reality. On the rare occasions when my Mercedes needs service or repair, Asst Service Manager Jesus Romero makes it a breeze. He is excellent at diagnosing issues and does what he says. He is thorough and follows up and always has a postive attitude. He is a major reason why I am a repeat Mercedes customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ivette.123
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We received great customer service. Very please with the salesman representative.The salesman was very professionl and explain the advantages of this car . We were allowed to drive the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Ciorobea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
changchun1984
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding"

I had a scheduled appointment they were ready for me I was extremely satisfied with my experience. My service advisor was very efficient and friendly. My car was ready as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malvarez30
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on E 350 due to a recall"

Excellent service all around. Very good service, as usual, from my advisor Joe Figarola Car was washed and delivered to me very clean outside and inside

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silma
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!!!"

If you are looking for a Mercedes Benz this is the place to go. I can honestly say it was the best experience I've ever had buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alger427
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Most Personal Mercedes Dealer"

I have never experienced the level of personal attention as I have with Coral Gables Mercedes Benz. My service advisor treats me like an old friend, the service manager always makes it a point to greet me and shake my hand, and the parts department guys always ask if there is anything they can get for me. I love this dealer and will always trust my Mercedes to them. Their coffee and snacks are always fresh and delicious too...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oli Cutino
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

I had a scheduled appointment they were ready for me I was extremely satisfied with my experience my car was ready as promised the same day. I would highly recommend your dealership to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ana gasson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roxana
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and exellent"

Because it's a five star dealer ship I'am always satisfied with the work they do and the ability they have I will always go there and recomended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riley0001
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

I had a great experience on leasing a new car, wouldn't go anywhere else. Many thanks to everyone who helped make it a stress free and easy process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Ciorobea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Binbin
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional"

Appointment to drop off car on time. Courteous and professional service rep Loaner provided on the spot Auto ready next day and picked up without delays

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 783 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raydel Leon
Raydel Leon

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Figarola
Joe Figarola

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Woodbine
Donovan Woodbine

Sales Reprentative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Corso
Robert Corso

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Portillo
Frank Portillo

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Gonzalez
Juan Gonzalez

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory