About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

724 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Open Now

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
724 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rhondam27
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impressive Express Service!"

My car was promised in less than 2 hours, even though I added on some other services at the time I dropped off the car. I was barely gone an hour, and got the call that my car was finished, and washed beautifully! Everyone was so friendly and professional - I always trust the people at Mercedes of Coral Gables!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Fuentez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
estiefel
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Battery failure"

Since 2006 I have been coming to your dealership. I continue to be very happy with your service and employees. Valentin is a terrific person, always give me a complete description of what needs to be done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Valentin Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsmair
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peter was everything i wanted in my dealer and more!"

Peter Warwar is an excellent dealer. he was like the family member who knows everything about the deals whom you want on your side. very professional, friendly, knowledgable and experienced. I'm very lucky to have got my Benz through him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmurciano
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

The best in timeliness, professionalism, quality of work, and customer care. The Service Department was not a consideration when I bought my current vehicle at the Pembroke Pines Mercedes dealership, but it will be when I buy my next one at your Coral Gables dealership! Great job, everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Rivero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christelperrin
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peter was amazing!"

Peter was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process. Would recommend him to anyone wanting to get a car. It was truly an amazing experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teryaguirre
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ralph Perez is outstanding!!"

I have leased 7 Mercedes' throughout the years from Ralph and I will continue to lease from him. His customer service and attention is like no other.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willyf17
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I came in thinking I was only going to be test driving a car. Little did I know that I was going to fall in love with a car right away. The experience was sensational!!! Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I felt like part of the family. Best car buying experience I've had in my entire life. I know this is only the beginning and as funny as it may sound I cant wait for my first Service visit. Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene Aldana, Jorge Sicilia, Francisco Diez-Rivas, Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gailita
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

I had an amazing and truly pleasant experience purchasing my car. I was in and out in 1.5 hours after I came in and didn't at all feel pressured. Rafael made sure to have the car I was interested in ready for me when I arrived and Carlos made sure I got the best rate available. This was the best car buying experience ever and I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Faria, Carlos Pedre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
medicines1
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

excellent service................would recommend highly, they took the time to make my visit as comfortable as possible, i received a loner and was a great service as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

valentin sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roberto
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect workers!!!!!"

They Were perfect workers, very professional and friendly, we are very happy with them, with the deal and our car. I thank to the mercedez's dealer because we are extremly happy with our car, thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leandro Guidi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 724 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Corso
Robert Corso

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Leite
Phil Leite

Pre-Owned Sales Person

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Quevedo
Jorge Quevedo

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Portillo
Frank Portillo

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Baracaldo
Joe Baracaldo

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franz Watt
Franz Watt

Sales Person

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Gonzalez
Juan Gonzalez

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory