About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

924 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Open Now

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
924 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tommy NYC
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Helpful, Knowledgeable, Personable. "

Fernando is the best for all the qualities noted above. Always a gentlemen, direct in his responses and a most pleasant presentation. would recommend your center to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andres
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealership"

it has been now nearly 27 years that I have done various purchases/leases at this dealership and have always been very satisfied with the professional way one is treated without high pressure sales tactics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike H
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time using dealer service in years...."

Long ago at a dealer far away I last used a dealer's service department, which at the time was unsophisticated and onerous. Now, after purchasing a gently used 2-year-young C250 still under warranty, I elected visit MB of Coral Gables for repair of the audio command module. I was pleasantly surprised by the current state of this service organization. From the online appointment option to the ease of access to the service writer, Tony Fuentes, to the readily available loaner, this was a very pleasant experience. Clean, courteous, efficient, effective...the positive adjectives stack up to describe one very satisfying service engagement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Fuentes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haarj
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb experience with ciustomer care"

Each time I have come in for service, my service manager, Fernando Rengifo, has provided the very best service---kind, friendly, efficient and dedicated to going out of his way to answer all questions and inform me frequently of the status of my vehicle. Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables---#1 in service. Jerry Haar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chip6565
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Well organized prompt courteous service"

This is a well oiled machine! The personnel work seamlessly together and had me in and out in a very short time. Problem resolve, happy customer, as usual. Thank you MB of Coral Gables!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kay
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience"

My recent Mercedes Benz purchase was a great experience. I live near Cutler Bay. But a relative recommended that I go to the Coral Gables location for my car purchase, and I see why. I was greeted and treated with cordial respect from beginning to end. My salesman Mr. Donovan Woodbine was the best! He established a wonderful repore with me and was thorough, informative, pleasant, and professional. Frank Diexz-Rivas of the used car finance team was also exceptional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Diez-Rivas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAC1975
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership in town"

By far, they have the best staff, in all areas related to mercedes Benz car sales, with the best attitude to please the customer, in every aspect of the deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leandro Guidi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BenDoc77
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recall service"

They took good care of me, 2 recalls done. Although a burnt light remained, so that was a little dissapointing, as I asked for all burnt lights to be fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mercydomi
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables has been provided an excellent service and attention.We recomend coming to this dealership because I had the best expirence purchasing my mercedes benz. Thank you so much, espicially to Jorge Quebefo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emantero
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Relieved is sales/ service experience"

Joe Figueroa is a true gentlemen with a vast knowlege and experience A true gem to mb I want joe to be always my advisor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 924 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Figarola
Joe Figarola

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Perez
Ralph Perez

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raydel Leon
Raydel Leon

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lora
Doug Lora

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Quevedo
Jorge Quevedo

Sales Representative

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Garcia
Rene Garcia

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory