About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593
Service: (305) 445-2514
Parts: (305) 448-3284

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,454 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Open Now

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,454 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maritza bermudez
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"car fix"

me gusta darle un buen servicio a mi carro y maz cuando tengo baby espero ir otra vez gracias por toda la ayuda bye I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ignacio socoro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ileanavera
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service for my car"

Lorena was very nice and extremely helpful. Took care of my cars service in a timely manner. I truly enjoyed having her as my service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jvs1234
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Profesional people"

Profesional sales team, great perfomance, delivery and , prices can be better and competitive. I suggest to present support packages service when we start talking about the prices and lease rates, to avoid surprises at the very end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience all around! "

Peter Warwar is hands down the best! He was patient, knowledgable and has amazing customer service. He wants the customer to be happy. I hate the process of purchasing a new car but with Peter Warwar I will do it again, and again with ease. The dealership is very nice and everyone is quite friendly. All around five-star experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLGirl
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Excellence"

Marcus Gonzalez and Jason answered all of my questions. Everyone I dealt with was warm and helpful. My vehicle and I got great care and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcos and Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gdavidhicks
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Smooth, Professional Service from the initial meeting with the Service Adviser, picking up the loaner car, returning the car, paying the bill and to picking up my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gwrami
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I went for maintenance service for my previous car. I end up getting a newer model 2016. I liked Edgard helped me through out the process. Price was fair for my previous car (2012). Customer service was great from service all the way to financial department. I really liked and hope to get a better deal next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary1234
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good services"

I was in the dealer for services, the attention was superb and the services was really good. I as well consult with my vendor Frank Portillo for any new good deals and as always he game me all necessary info

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tavazian
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Have leased or purchased 5 vehicles from them over the past 12 years and the experience has been nothing short of phenomenal, Recommend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Had service done to my Mercedes which I received amazing customer service. They were able to fit me in last minute. Dave was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,454 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Portillo
Frank Portillo

Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edgar Portuondo
Edgar Portuondo

Sales Person

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Anderson
Bob Anderson

Sales Representative

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis  Gutierrez
Luis Gutierrez

Service Director

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorena Renteria-Hernandez
Lorena Renteria-Hernandez

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel  Manso
Ariel Manso

Sales Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Baracaldo
Joe Baracaldo

Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Homey Sanjabi
Homey Sanjabi

Sales Representative

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?