About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

741 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Open Now

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
741 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hdz
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos Pereda"

As usual, Carlos Pereda was very helpful in finding the perfect car for my mother. That's why we keep on coming back to MB, Carlos makes the experience easy and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel Rabassa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pakcheung
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best in south florida"

Had my car in for service. Everything were done on time, and so far it is the best dealership in south florida I have even been to. I drive 30 one way just to have my car service there instead mercedes benz of ft lauderdale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ignacio socorro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CEOYvonne
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure"

Only a few dealerships in town offer the service and attention to detail that Mercedes in Coral Gables provides. My service representative is always eager to assist and I must say the waiting area is exceptionally clean, the refreshments and snacks are in abundance and the staff in general is a pleasure to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suepira
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was skeptical about going there and..."

I had the best experience and treatment ever!! I was a quite reluctant going to the Coral Gables dealership, since I have not been able to go there and maintain my "old" but great Mercedes with them. For me things have changed a little, as for many, in the past couple years. However, all changed, when David Robinson gave me the same courteous service and his time, as if I had a "new" car. He made me and my Benz feel special! Thanks, David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dali
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Supreme!!! "

The service department at MB Coral Gables is simply supreme! From the moment you walk in through the door you are being assisted in a friendly, polite, and professional manner. There is rarely a wait to see your service advisor and if there is the staff makes sure that your wait is comfortable by offering snacks, coffee and wifi. My service advisor is awesome! Leo is on top of the service needs of my car and is very thorough with explaining everything. He is also in constant communication has to the status of the service and any updates. I also like that he is extremely knowledgeable and offers an honest approach to different options and suggestions if need be. I can't see taking my car anywhere else since I've grown spoiled to the attention, customer service, quality of the work and the relationship with the my service advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo Lainez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stewards2100
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Frank Portillo was an excellent in pointing out the vehicles our budget would allow and made us feel very comfortable during our entire car shopping experience. I would definitely buy cars from Frank Portillo in the future. He was patient and understanding, and we ultimately felt we got a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miamitoni
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was an excelent experience"

Douglas is always amazingly very polite , and well serving. He is an honest person, i really enjoy buying from him. The price could be a little cheaper, probably need to wave the dealer fee, or they over paid , on the trade in

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raimaragon
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Carlos Pereda was an excellent salesman, He treated my husband and I with respect, was very knowledgable and made the car-buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend him and his exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mirkap
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe Figarola - Exceptional Service"

Mr. Figarola has managed the service for my Mercedes-Benz for years and it is a pleasure to work with him. He provides excellent service. He is also very customer service oriented and explains everything thoroughly. I am very happy with my experience at Mercedes-Benz. Thank you Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kukurandy2009
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

I think that Joe is extremely professional and Good seller, he help us a lot in making a decision, I will Recomended JPEG to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Corso
Robert Corso

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Portillo
Frank Portillo

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Baracaldo
Joe Baracaldo

Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Leite
Phil Leite

Pre-Owned Sales Person

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Figarola
Joe Figarola

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Quevedo
Jorge Quevedo

Sales Representative

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory