About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593
Service: (305) 445-2514
Parts: (305) 448-3284

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,463 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Open Now

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,463 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Victor H
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience with Joe, Carlos, and Phillip. After shopping around for about six months at BMW, maseratti, jaguar, Audi and in your own dealership. I decided to pass by one more time to review options as I had not made my mind. my previous experience with one of your salesman did not leave me fully satisfied. This time I was taken care of by Joe, and he was great, very friendly and tried his best To make me feel like I was getting an amazing deal. Carlos and Phillip were extremely dedicated and professional. They made my whole experience painless, joyful, and I did not feel pressured. They stayed till late to make sure all my questions were answered and delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend that team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICAELA3
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

very happy with the overall experience .. excellent care and attention to the customers issues .. keep up the good work and service . !!!! !!!! !!!!!! !!!! !!!!!!! !!!!! LUIS GUTEIRREZ , TONY FUENTES AND DAVE GOSSETT thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don345
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

I was out in 1-1.2 hour. Gave me time to catch some lunch. The customer service is excellent. The people are very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lsucre3
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All things considered, 100% sstisfaction. "

Since walking in the Mercedes Benz store in Coral Gables, all personell gave me a kind welcome, like they are there to serve my needs. By the time I thanked them it was an eye to eye circumstance, really nice environment to do some business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jp13651
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"E300 purchase"

everything that you expect from MB dealership experience. Polite, friendly and professional . Only down is that this location has limited parking for customers. It's a bit of a hassle to find a space to park.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alysa
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"exceptional"

From the sale person to every other employee , the service is really exceptional. I was taking care of in a very polite manner and service was fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TONY FUERTES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven Chavez
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!"

Peter Warwar and the staff at Mercedes of Coral Gables made my leasing experience stress free and enjoyable! Peter is a great guy and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I walked out with an amazing car with his help. I would recommend Mercedes of Coral Gables and Peter Warwar to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Livia
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Exceptional Experience"

I previously leased a new car with Peter Warwar (Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables) two years ago. As a satisfied customer, I went back to the dealership for another car because my lease was expiring. Once again I was truly amazed of how well this team works together (Angel Rabassa, Hector Brito and Peter Warwar). As someone that doesn't like to car shop, thank you for making this experience so easy! Being offered different choices, Peter made sure I was truly happy with the car I chose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Genesis Family
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service all around!"

We are enjoying our GLC! Leasing our new vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables was a pleasant and memorable experience. We are thankful to Peter Warwar for being attentive and detailed with all our questions throughout our experience. He was committed to making sure we drove off happy with our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Quiñones, Angel Rabassa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
maritza bermudez
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"car fix"

me gusta darle un buen servicio a mi carro y maz cuando tengo baby espero ir otra vez gracias por toda la ayuda bye I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ignacio socoro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,463 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Brito
Hector Brito

Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis  Gutierrez
Luis Gutierrez

Service Director

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Woodbine
Donovan Woodbine

Sales Reprentative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Baracaldo
Joe Baracaldo

Sales Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ana Gasson
Ana Gasson

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gossett
Dave Gossett

Assistant Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geordanny Almaguer
Geordanny Almaguer

Sales Person

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Soto
Luis Soto

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo

Service Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.