About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue, Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Sales: (305) 445-8593
Service: (305) 445-2514
Parts: (305) 448-3284

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,362 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Hours: Closed

300 Almeria Avenue,
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables welcomes the opportunity to earn your business. As a family owned dealership for more than 50 years, we have built our business on a reputation of friendly and knowledgeable service. Once you take delivery of your new Mercedes-Benz, we will assist you in properly maintaining your vehicle by providing preferred service appointment times, access to our all new OnSite Mobile service, and a loaner vehicle should it be necessary.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
1,362 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DiegoT
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience (one more time)"

Carlos Pereda again providing excellent service and all the information I needed to make an educated decision about my new lease. Carlos Pedre Jr. professionally explained all the financing process and made sure I understand the process. Rene provided very thorough explanation about my new vehicle features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Pedre Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gata
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelent experiance. Aldo Guerra is the best service adviser"

Excellent and friendly service all around. Aldo Guerra is the best service adviser i have encounter so far. I have been a client of Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables for 8 years and I can say that I am fully satisfied with this business relation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aldo Guerra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verificacion
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXELENTE"

DESDE LA GRUA QUE LLEVO MI CARRO HASTA EL DEALER, HASTA LA ENTREGA DE LA UNIDAD EXELENTE SERVICIO. LA REPARACION DEL VEHICULO HASTA EL MOMENTO SIN PROBLEMA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
errol_225
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service experience"

Marcus Gonzalez is the best service adviser, he makes the process so easy. Very pleasant and efficient and friendly but businesslike. Always look forward to doing my service with him as the adviser. Marcia Campbell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pj86
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As always great service"

I've been a client for 5 years and so far its been a great experience for our family. Frank portillo y both and excellent salesman and person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juan
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Flat tire"

I took my car because a flat tire, I didn't make appoiment however the attention was exelent and in no time, I was out of the deeler with a loner. Next day my car was back. That is an exelent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmnicolini
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Excellent work, very attentive, both Perer (in sales) and Angel (in finance) were very professional and detaile oriented. Peter did a very good job in helping us in picking the right options for the GLS and kept us updated on the status of the car, and it had it ready as he promised. Angel (in finance) was extremely clear and very professional in his presentation and explanation of the numbers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angel in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fjm0410
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless and satisfying"

The process was painless and much faster than I had expected. The salesmen are knowledgeable and take their time showing all cars and options I have. Very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel Camps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisaimym
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

I came in to purchase a vehicle and left with the car that I envisioned. I had the pleasure to work with Douglas Lora, a wonderful sales representative that was thoughtful to all my needs as a recent college graduate and extremely accommodating. Douglas was informative, and extremely patient since I had a lot of questions before purchasing my first vehicle. Thankfully he was able to answer all of them and I left more than satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PattiMurray
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Lorena Renteria took great care of me and my car. I love the efficiency of the dealership. They are always busy, but they maintain professionalism and courtesy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,362 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Luis  Gutierrez
Luis Gutierrez

Service Director

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar

Sales Executive

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lorena Renteria-Hernandez
Lorena Renteria-Hernandez

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ana Gasson
Ana Gasson

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge "Leo" Sicilia
Jorge "Leo" Sicilia

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donovan Woodbine
Donovan Woodbine

Sales Reprentative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lora
Doug Lora

Sales Representative

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Portillo
Frank Portillo

Sales Representative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Figarola
Joe Figarola

Service Advisor

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory