About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

1103 East Jericho Tpke., Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (855) 435-4035
Service: (855) 265-9288
Parts: (855) 271-6761

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

370 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Hours: Open Now

1103 East Jericho Tpke.,
Huntington, New York 11743
Mercedes-Benz of Huntington Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Add more convenience and ease to your service visits. Learn about Mercedes-Benz of Huntington Premier Express Service: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_SC80zT3FA Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is an official Mercedes-Benz Dealer, located conveniently to serve the North Shore and Central Long Island. We recognize the strength in shopping local, buying local, and would like to thank you for making an effort to support our local business by leaving a review on our dealership and staff. We hope that you had a pleasurable experience with us. If you feel your experience was anything but excellent, please first contact our Internet Sales Manager directly at gbrowne@mbhuntington.com so we may do our best to resolve any outstanding issues. We constantly strive to provide true Customer One care in all areas of business and your business is important to us. Our newly renovated, massively expanded location is open seven days a week, and our friendly, knowledgeable, experienced staff is here to ensure your memorable customer experience. Our salespeople understand the importance of every detail and will work with you to help you take home your ideal automobile. An official AMG® Performance Center, we have specially trained AMG® consultants on hand, full of brand knowledge and passion. You could go other places, but our community benefits and thrives when you join the Mercedes-Benz of Huntington family. One of six family-owned dealerships that make up the Competition Auto Group, Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is founded on three generations of car business and customer service experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Add more convenience and ease to your service visits. Learn about Mercedes-Benz of Huntington Premier Express Service: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_SC80zT3FA Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is an official Mercedes-Benz Dealer, located conveniently to serve the North Shore and Central Long Island. We recognize the strength in shopping local, buying local, and would like to thank you for making an effort to support our local business by leaving a review on our dealership and staff. We hope that you had a pleasurable experience with us. If you feel your experience was anything but excellent, please first contact our Internet Sales Manager directly at gbrowne@mbhuntington.com so we may do our best to resolve any outstanding issues. We constantly strive to provide true Customer One care in all areas of business and your business is important to us. Our newly renovated, massively expanded location is open seven days a week, and our friendly, knowledgeable, experienced staff is here to ensure your memorable customer experience. Our salespeople understand the importance of every detail and will work with you to help you take home your ideal automobile. An official AMG® Performance Center, we have specially trained AMG® consultants on hand, full of brand knowledge and passion. You could go other places, but our community benefits and thrives when you join the Mercedes-Benz of Huntington family. One of six family-owned dealerships that make up the Competition Auto Group, Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is founded on three generations of car business and customer service experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
370 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bob
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service from our sales person Mr. Rodni Teimourian"

A true professional in Mr. Rodni Teimourian, this is the 7th Mercedes I have bought over the years and Rodni was by far the most professional of all the sales people I have worked with in the past. Bob McInerney

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodni Teimourian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Bob, Thank you so much for the review! We're so pleased you had a great experience with Rodni! Enjoy your 7th Mercedes-Benz!

heavenly25
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unexpected Problem"

My Mercedes would not start, so I had roadside assistance come and jump the battery. It was fine until next morning when it wouldn't start again. I had to have the battery jumped and then spoke to my salesman, Brian Haney, who said I could bring it right in. Excellent service was provided as well as a loaner car for the afternoon. I had the car back in a few hours with a new battery. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you so much for your review! We always try to be as accommodating as possible for our customers, so we're pleased to hear you received excellent service and that the problem was resolved quickly! Thank you again for your kind words.

ps324nyc
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to buy a car???"

In my years I have brought and leased new, used, and certified cars. Each time there was either surprises just before the deal was final or upon pick up. I have to say here at Mercedes-Benz Huntington it was not the case. I just purchased a certified E350 with 10k miles. It was brand new! The price was right, I did do my homework. My salesman Anthony Mastroiann was extremely helpful. He could not do enough but yet gave us our space to talk and decide what we wanted to do. He followed up and came through with everything he said. He assured the transaction went smooth. He gave us 5 star service for sure! Ken Melendez from the Finance department was a pleasure to work with. I think the guy is a magician. His effort to get me the best rates were above and beyond. I actually closed a deal with a car dealership liking the guy from finance. Even upon pickup we sat in the car for a while with Jamie Ceraulo. Jamie was their techie showing us every feature on the car. The patience and knowledge she had was very impressive. Hats off to Jamie too. All in all Mercedes Benz should be proud of this dealership. The service they provided was truly outstanding! Thank you! I would highly recommend them and will continue to due business here. They made it easy to buy a car...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review! We can't express how happy we are that you had such a pleasurable experience at our dealership, especially with Anthony, Ken, and Jamie! Five star service is extremely important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington and we're so glad you got to experience that! Enjoy your E350! Great choice. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

sonnylefacce
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris in Sales is the man!!!!"

Purchased 3 cars at great prices, picking up my 4th bc he is pleasant and straightforward to deal with. I recommend him highly especially if you are motivated to be in the car of your liking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for your positive review! We're so happy you always enjoy your cars, as well as our dealership & staff! Enjoy your 4th Mercedes-Benz!

fara
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Have the Best Experiences at Huntington Mercedes-Benz"

If you want to experience the best sales and service, go to Huntington Mercedes-Benz, Dave Bank is a great salesperson and Ron Kraham is a great service manager!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're so happy you always have a great experience!

Laurie
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership"

This is my 6th E350. My first two cars came from other dealerships. This is the best dealership by far. I feel that a have a great bond with both my salesman, Brian Haney, and the manager, Bill Lapus.They always try to do their best for and manage to exceed my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 07, 2015

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We're so happy our staff always exceeds your expectations! Enjoy your 6th E350! We hope to see you for your 7th!

RBJ
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure to deal with"

My wife and I have now leased 6 cars through this dealership, and every time the process has been quick, easy., and fun, which is not something you can say about a lot of dealerships Bill Laupus and Brian Haney are always a pleasure to deal with, and seem to go out of their way to ensure that we get the right car. And if we have a question, Brian is there with the answer either in person or over the phone. the service department has also always been accomodating, and they seem to really care that we are satisified with both the car and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review! Thank you for always choosing our dealership! Exceptional customer service is extremely important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington, and we're so happy you're always pleased with our staff and service!

JR
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Very Pleasurable Experience"

This is the third car leased through Mercedes-Benz of Huntington. Brian Haney makes the entire process easy and there was nothing for me to do , but sign the papers! First class service all the way, every time. I have dealt with other local dealers and sales people, but I have never found any of them to be like MB of Huntington. I highly recommend not only the dealership and Brian, but the service department is also top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Exceptional customer service is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington and we're so glad you always get to experience that! We hope to see you again and thank you again for your kind words!

cgal
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very nice to deal with"

We have been leasing vehicles with Brian H. for many years and have been very happy with each and every experience. I would recommend him and the dealership highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thank you so much! We're so glad you're always happy with your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Huntington!

Daph
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Choice"

I was very impressed with the customer service I received from Hildy S. Kaye. She did not pressure me into purchasing a vehicle but rather heard my requests and accommodated them to the best of her abilities. Kaye is highly professional and intelligent sales employee and open to negotiations in a respectful manner. Doing business with her was fun and hassle free. She made the dreadful car shopping experience a pleasant one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for a great review! We're so happy you had a great experience with Hildy! She really takes pride in what she does and we're glad you got to do business with her. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Mastroianni
Anthony Mastroianni

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Haney
Brian Haney

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Melendez
Ken Melendez

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Bank
Dave Bank

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Kraham
Ron Kraham

Service Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Laupus
Bill Laupus

New Car Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spence Mannion
Spence Mannion

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Grobert
Eric Grobert

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Carrera
Joseph Carrera

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hildy Kaye
Hildy Kaye

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory