About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

1103 East Jericho Tpke., Huntington, New York 11743
Sales: (855) 435-4035
Service: (855) 265-9288
Parts: (855) 271-6761

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington
340 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Add more convenience and ease to your service visits. Learn about Mercedes-Benz of Huntington Premier Express Service: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_SC80zT3FA Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is an official Mercedes-Benz Dealer, located conveniently to serve the North Shore and Central Long Island. We recognize the strength in shopping local, buying local, and would like to thank you for making an effort to support our local business by leaving a review on our dealership and staff. We hope that you had a pleasurable experience with us. If you feel your experience was anything but excellent, please first contact our Internet Sales Manager directly at gbrowne@mbhuntington.com so we may do our best to resolve any outstanding issues. We constantly strive to provide true Customer One care in all areas of business and your business is important to us. Our newly renovated, massively expanded location is open seven days a week, and our friendly, knowledgeable, experienced staff is here to ensure your memorable customer experience. Our salespeople understand the importance of every detail and will work with you to help you take home your ideal automobile. An official AMG® Performance Center, we have specially trained AMG® consultants on hand, full of brand knowledge and passion. You could go other places, but our community benefits and thrives when you join the Mercedes-Benz of Huntington family. One of six family-owned dealerships that make up the Competition Auto Group, Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is founded on three generations of car business and customer service experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Huntington

Add more convenience and ease to your service visits. Learn about Mercedes-Benz of Huntington Premier Express Service: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_SC80zT3FA Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is an official Mercedes-Benz Dealer, located conveniently to serve the North Shore and Central Long Island. We recognize the strength in shopping local, buying local, and would like to thank you for making an effort to support our local business by leaving a review on our dealership and staff. We hope that you had a pleasurable experience with us. If you feel your experience was anything but excellent, please first contact our Internet Sales Manager directly at gbrowne@mbhuntington.com so we may do our best to resolve any outstanding issues. We constantly strive to provide true Customer One care in all areas of business and your business is important to us. Our newly renovated, massively expanded location is open seven days a week, and our friendly, knowledgeable, experienced staff is here to ensure your memorable customer experience. Our salespeople understand the importance of every detail and will work with you to help you take home your ideal automobile. An official AMG® Performance Center, we have specially trained AMG® consultants on hand, full of brand knowledge and passion. You could go other places, but our community benefits and thrives when you join the Mercedes-Benz of Huntington family. One of six family-owned dealerships that make up the Competition Auto Group, Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is founded on three generations of car business and customer service experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
340 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amber339
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Dealership was informative and professional. Willing to work with your needs to customize the car of your dreams. I would rank MB of Huntington # 1

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gman1947
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure Doing Business with this Dealer"

Salesman, Richard Shalla, was upfront, honest and provided excellent service and the the best price right up front .I visted other MB dealers in the area ( south shore area ) and found them to play the usual " games" not what I would expect from MB. Richard is knowledgeable and service focussed. I would certainly rate this dealer and the saleman top notch to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew_melconian
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always great service"

We've bought 4 cars from here and have always got the best service from the very professional people over at mb huntington. They've alwa taken care of us and made sure we were as comfortable as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinny was awesome!"

Vinny was awesome! He explained everything in detail about the truck to myself and my husband. He was very helpful and worked within our budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
al 2532
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and great car "

Anthony my salesmen was knowledgeable and helped me make the best decision for the vehicle i needed and for the price range i was willing to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgraziose
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best salesman"

My wife and I visited Huntington Mercedes with the idea of just test driving a few cars. We had all intentions of making our purchase at another dealership. After we met pre-owned sales consultant Anthony Mastroianni, our plans changed. Anthony is the consummate professional. He made purchasing a car a wonderful experience. Anthony is the person who gives car salesmen "a good name" I would recommend that anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned Mercedes to go visit Anthony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1984Buyer
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service! In and Out with no hassle"

I was a 1st time Mercedes buyer and my sales rep JR was extremely friendly and knowledgable. I knew the car I wanted and he just made the leasing experience wonderful. Everyone at the dealership was friendly from the front desk, maintenance workers, to the managers themselves. I was not pushed into anything I did not want. Everyone was straight forward with the finance numbers and there wasn't any hidden fees. This was the first dealership I went IN and OUT in very little time. JR was very thorough in his explanation of the new gadgets in my vehicle and it will not take me long to get accustomed to it. If you are thinking about getting a Mercedes-Benz, JR is the person to see. A++ Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristy
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hildy Was Wonderful!"

My husband and I had planned to visit 2 other dealerships the day we leased our new car. After meeting with Hildy at Mercedes Benz of Huntington first, we didnt need to go anywhere else. Hildy worked to to find us exactly what we wanted and within our budget. Our experience was an extememly pleasant and most importantly stress free one. The customer service and follow up is like no other. I would highly recommend Hildy and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jxie04
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealer"

I will recommend this dealer. Anthony Mastroianni is a good man. I am from China. My English is not so good. He is very patient. Also he help me buy insurance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for giving us such positive feedback with your experience here at Mercedes Benz of Huntington. We are happy to see this review and the 5 stars that you have rated us!

jennhill10
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!"

AMAZING IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE!!!! I WILL NEVER GO TO ANY OTHER DEALER EVER AGAIN!!!!! ANTHONY IN SALES WAS FABULOUS!!!! VERY HELPFUL AND SWEET!!! ALSO ROB BROWER IN THE FINANCE DEPT. WAS GREAT!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Huntington responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you so much for such a great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us here at Mercedes Benz of Huntington and that both Anthony and Rob were there to assist you with your purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Bank
Dave Bank

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Mastroiannni
Anthony Mastroiannni

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Haney
Brian Haney

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Cohen
Charles Cohen

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Spence Mannion
Spence Mannion

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Melendez
Ken Melendez

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Kraham
Ron Kraham

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Grobert
Eric Grobert

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Shalla
Rick Shalla

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Laupus
Bill Laupus

New Car Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory