About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

267 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Customary Great Experience "

- ScratchGolf01

I was timely greeted by Mr. Bonner upon my arrival, and as is customary he took time to briefly confirm my service/repair needs as per our earlier conversation. I was promptly given use of a loaner vehicle of the same class that I own, and upon completion of the work my vehicle was returned to me having been washed and vacuumed. In sum, my most recent visit was consistent with each prior experience, and as such I plan to continue to rely upon this dealership for any MB service and repair needs that may arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bonner
August 15, 2017

"Top Shelf!"

- DC Hughes

I arrived early for a scheduled service appointment and was immediately worked in as to meet my time constraints. Can't wait to see the new facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Jobe, Tommy Desper
August 14, 2017

"Courteous and Time Sensitive "

- Beth13

I arrived on time and they were ready. Got loaner car immediately and was offered an umbrella to use. Called me as soon as car was ready less than 4 hours later and I was on my way back to McComb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela
August 05, 2017

"Scheduled Maintenance Service"

- gfb3333

Customer service was superb from the time of reception to settling the repair bill. Mr. Bonner, Service Adviser, went out of his way to ensure I was satisfied by providing me with a VMI of my vehicle per my request along with continued interaction during the entire repair process. Mr. Robbie Alford, Technician, in my opinion is the best of the best and very meticulous and knowledgeable in making the necessary repairs. Thanks to these two gentleman and the Mercedes-Benz staff that I came in contact with in making my visit an enjoyable one and look forward to these same type of visits in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bonner and Robbie Alford
August 02, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HappyDad

Cory Jobe went above and beyond to ensure that my family was able to get to an Dr's appointment in Madison after a last minute change in time. As always, they treat you like family. I can't ask anymore than that from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Jobe
August 01, 2017

"Excellent service, professional staff"

- mchann

I completed paperwork on my 2018 gla. My salesperson,Pam, and the sales manager, June, were professional, friendly, and helpful. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam, June, also met Pamela in service department- all were wonderful
July 31, 2017

"Super"

- Tfoster

Super great service person I really appreciate his ability to communicate the problem with me and to resolve it reasonably. This is my dealership of chores I really appreciate the customer service and the personal touch that I received here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian kelly
July 31, 2017

"Superb in Customer Service!"

- Satisfied,jean1

I experienced excellent customer service in all facets including sales, service, and courtesy drivers. I entrusted my sales professional to find the right car for me without endless searching... and he did!! I am thoroughly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Townsend
July 27, 2017

"Service Call on 7/24"

- Keith Purvis

This was a very smooth process. All work was done promptly and completely. Very satisfied with the friendliness of everyone. They were waiting on me to arrive and ready to service my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 26, 2017

"Very professional and Mike is very helpful"

- Mike

I have all of my maintenance done at Mercedes Jackson because they do great work, are reasonably priced, do not do unnecessary work, have loaner cars and I like working with Mike. He knows my cars and takes care of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griffing
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results