About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

1225 North Broadway Avenue, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103
Sales: (405) 236-1224
Service: (405) 236-1224
Parts: (405) 236-1224

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

60 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

Hours: Closed

1225 North Broadway Avenue,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103
Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

At Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City, we strive to outfit you with the finest automotive experience while treating you with the respect, honesty and friendliness that Oklahomans are known for buttoned-up German engineering delivered with an Oklahoma smile. As the only authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer in Oklahoma City - we're proud to represent this legendary brand, and we're equally proud to be a hallmark in the renaissance of downtown Oklahoma City. We encourage you to take the time to browse our new and pre-owned inventory online, request more information about vehicles, schedule service, order parts, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

At Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City, we strive to outfit you with the finest automotive experience while treating you with the respect, honesty and friendliness that Oklahomans are known for buttoned-up German engineering delivered with an Oklahoma smile. As the only authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer in Oklahoma City - we're proud to represent this legendary brand, and we're equally proud to be a hallmark in the renaissance of downtown Oklahoma City. We encourage you to take the time to browse our new and pre-owned inventory online, request more information about vehicles, schedule service, order parts, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
beachinmom
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb Service"

I am driving my first Mercedes and love it! The fabulous vehicle is supported by a great service department. I have always been more than pleased with Ben and his helpfulness and knowledge. More than once he has given "initial assessments" that turn out to be correct. My experience with Ben and the service department will make it extremely hard to ever drive anything but a Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vic
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Made me Feel Like a VIP"

I had a pretty standard service issue, but I needed it taken care of quickly. I called Ben Marler and he not only treated me with top-notch, quality service in the turnaround time that I needed, but he made me feel like my small issues were the most important things on his to-do list. I left the experience feeling like a VIP, and I am not that. Way to go Ben! Service like that is why I will keep buying my cars at Mercedes of OKC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevied
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Experience"

My experience with the Mercedes Benz dealership has been nothing short of excellent. This is due to the courteous and professional manner of my service advisor Ben Marler. Ben has repeatedly demonstrated his expertise and knowledge when assessing the needs and issues with my Mercedes C-350, and not once has his assessments been incorrect which means my vehicle is repaired correctly and timely which is extremely important to me. I value Ben's relationship as my service advisor and friend and I will continue to take my vehicle to him as long as I own it! I would recommend Ben to all Mercedes owners.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Dealership!"

My wife and I just purchased our first mercedes. Kevin and Dennis were great. They were very friendly, professional and honest. Kevin was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He even took the time to set up my phone, and explain how to use all the fancy gizmos. When we left, my wife told me she couldn't wait to come back and get a mercedes for herself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorna
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A Caring Advisor"

Bryon does a fantastic job as our service advisor and makes getting our Mercedes serviced an easy and comfortable experience. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous from start to finish. He truly cares about the level of service his customers receive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roberts
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mercedes OKC and Ben Marler"

The service at Mercedes of OKC has always been exceptional. My service consultant Ben Marler has always taken care of my needs both promptly and professionally. Dr. Don R

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Helen
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Excellent Service"

Ben Marler has been my service advisor for several years. He is always friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I have never had a problem he couldn't fix. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristina
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Ben is a wonderful service advisor. He always makes sure everything goes as smoothly as possible. He is always helpful, patient and friendly. His helpfulness and willingness to go above and beyond is the reason why I continue to have my car serviced at Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Today was my first experience at MB of OKC, and with Ben Marler as my Service Advisor. I was very impressed with the first class facility, as well as the courteous, thorough and prompt service I received. Personally, Ben was friendly and knowledgeable about the service requested, as well as the additional repairs recommended by the service technician. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience. Additionally, I was greeted and made to feel welcome by every MB of OKC employee that I came in contact with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
laurenhakim
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Someone who is on top of it!"

Bryon has been amazing to deal with regarding my Mercedes! He truly goes above and beyond normal customer service. It normally isn't necessarily a "peaceful" adventure when dealing with car maintenance or trouble, but he has a way of making them go smooth and pleasant! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Marler
Ben Marler

Service Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Collins
Josh Collins

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryon Hudgins
Bryon Hudgins

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debra Osborne
Debra Osborne

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lance McHenry
Lance McHenry

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Adickas
John Adickas

New Car Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron White
Ron White

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Allred
Tim Allred

Client Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Nichols
Dave Nichols

Internet Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cecil Sims
Cecil Sims

Service & Parts Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory