About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

1225 North Broadway Avenue, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103
Sales: (405) 236-1224
Service: (405) 236-1224
Parts: (405) 236-1224

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

82 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

Hours: Closed

1225 North Broadway Avenue,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103
Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

At Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City, we strive to outfit you with the finest automotive experience while treating you with the respect, honesty and friendliness that Oklahomans are known for buttoned-up German engineering delivered with an Oklahoma smile. As the only authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer in Oklahoma City - we're proud to represent this legendary brand, and we're equally proud to be a hallmark in the renaissance of downtown Oklahoma City. We encourage you to take the time to browse our new and pre-owned inventory online, request more information about vehicles, schedule service, order parts, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City

At Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City, we strive to outfit you with the finest automotive experience while treating you with the respect, honesty and friendliness that Oklahomans are known for buttoned-up German engineering delivered with an Oklahoma smile. As the only authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer in Oklahoma City - we're proud to represent this legendary brand, and we're equally proud to be a hallmark in the renaissance of downtown Oklahoma City. We encourage you to take the time to browse our new and pre-owned inventory online, request more information about vehicles, schedule service, order parts, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
82 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
okladoug
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional sales and service. "

I would like to recommend Debra Osborne for her outstanding sales. We have purchased five vehicles from Debra in the past two years. She always has a smile and makes time whenever we arrive for a test drive unannounced. She makes it her goal to find the exact car you want from the entire Mercedes Benz inventory. She represents the Mercedes Benz brand very well. We look forward to purchasing our next car from Debra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Malone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmusgrove
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mercedez Benz OKC Experience"

My husband and I purchased a fleet Mercedes 2015 GLA 250 last month and loved the car and experience. Our sales associate was spot on and very caring to our needs of also needing to juggle our toddler during the car buying experience. Boubacar Thiam is a dream sales guy to get and we highly recommend seeking him out in the future. We have purchased several cars over the years and this has by far been the best experiece all around. Finding the car, price negoiating and delivery was all great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All Positive"

Our experience with MB of OKC was all positive. Our salesperson, Debra Osborne, was friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicle model's features as we selected and test drove the car. She honored the deal we made with no surprises. Branden Fuller covered the functions of the car and is available fur future questions. We would not hesitate to purchase from MB of OKC again and contact Debra Osborne.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Rick, thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experiences here and with Debra and Branden. Please let us know how we can help in the future!

mbforever62
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Debra Potgeiter Osborne is the Greatest"

Totally painless, completely pleasant experience dealing with Debra. Showed us the different vehicles, accompanied us on the test drive and even made us walk across the Jaguar-Volvo dealership to see our other options!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experiences, it mans the world to us. Please let us know how we can help in the future!

KeriC
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ALWAYS ASSUDIOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Mercedes Benz of Oklahoma City is always a pleasure to work with. My husband and I have been lucky enough to work with the entire dealership staff for over a decade from sales to service. The professional staff delightfully welcomes me and my entire family into the dealership each time we are there as if welcoming us into their home. Tim Allred provides meticulous expertice and ultimate perfection in ensuring our cars are ordered exactly how we prefer. Tim is straight forward and easy to work with. His love Mercedes Benz is invigorating and translates to me as incredible product knowledge. Tim is passionate that not only to you get the best vehicle for your needs but will always surprise me with providing flawless and expectation surpassing service. He spends ample time learning about me and my family to ensure we get the perfect vehicle and love that vehicle through the entire ownership experience. His kind, caring and honoring interactions makes the buying each new MB a fun process. Ron Clemonts and John Collins in financing is a true joy to work with each time. Both men create a smooth and seamless process to getting the paperwork buttoned up in order to quickly get us enjoyig our new Mercedes Benz. Josh Collins has been our service advisor all these years attending to each of the cars we have owned. Josh is wonderful at being accessible to me to ensure an easy process when bringing any of our cars in for service. Frank is always ready to go with a loaner so drop off and pick up is a breeze. Josh keeps me in the loop when any of my cars is being serviced. His suggestions have always been vital and successful to keeping our cars operating at the best performance level possible. He is spot on with tackling the correct issues and my bills are according to the estimate or less than expected. Each staff member takes pride in providing a level of service that goes beyond a basic client/dealer relationship. It is truly a family at MB OKC and from the Managers of Sales John and Service, Cecil to the drivers and ancially staff everyone knows our names and cares about providing exceptional service that exceeds expectations. The attention to every detail creates a personal customer service level that is far more than the automated car buying experiance buyers have come accustem to in the industry today. It is genuinely boutique shopping for cars and we love it. I am writing this review because even through all of the good times the dealership is even better when issues arse. Currently we are working in colaboration with the service department to handle a performance issue with a current car we have. Cecil Simms and Randy Bednar have both been actively involved with the goal clearly marked out that they care about resolution of the issue even more than I do myself. It evokes confidence knowing how much they care about things in the difficult times. It isn't easy to deal with issues with such integrity and pose. Knowing how the dealership has rolled up their sleeves and chosen to do the dirty work to ensure my husband and I are happy is remarkable. It is the moments like these that reveal the true character. The issue is a software issue which can be tricky but the resolve and patience exuded by the dealership is refreshing. I would say after over a decade of buying Mercedes Benz from MB OKC we couldn't be happy with the tremendous working relationship developed. When I read negative reviews it is unfortunate that those isolated events happen Taking a big picture reflection I would say look at the incredible time and care that goes into responding and seeking resolution. It is what MB OKC does. It is their character to exceed the clients desires. My husband and I respect and enjoy the marvel of engineering that each Mercedes Benz encompasses. Karl Benz would be proud to hang his script "The Best or Nothing" at Mercedes Benz of Oklahoma City

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Keri, thank you again for such kind words, it means the world to us that you are so happy with the service we have provided. We really appreciate you sharing your experiences with us online. Please let us know how we can help in the future!

Tnttown
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Classic Bait and Switch"

We were interested Ina car they had listed on their website. Since we would have to drive two hours to see it, we live in Tulsa, we called to make sure it was still available. We were not only assured it would be waiting for us but were also emailed an ad for the car. Upon our arrival we were informed that car sold two days prior but hey had a similar car with TWICE AS MANY MILES we could look at instead. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. I can only assume the rest of their operations are this dishonest .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review

August 17, 2015

We are sincerely sorry that we brought you in from such a long distance when the car had been previously sold. Sold cars take a day or two to fall off the website and the salesperson had a duty to double check before having you drive from so far away that the car was here and available. We are sorry we wasted your time and we spoke to your husband and offered to pay for dinner at your favorite restaurant to make up for our mistake. Please feel free to reach back out to us if we can help in any way in the future, we would like to earn your business.

dobbsisxxxxxxx
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Complete xxxxxxxx"

Do not buy a car from Irving Dobbs!!! He is a xxxxxxxx! He is rude! He is trying to keep our deposit because we couldn't pick up the car we had on hold due to having to be somewhere on business. He is now telling us what we can and can't purchase from him or he is keeping out deposit. I generally love Mercedes Benz but I would rather walk than purchase anything from Irving Dobbs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review

June 11, 2015

We apologize that there was some miscommunication that caused confusion on our part. We are working on getting your deposit refunded and if you have any questions please call in to Randy Bednar, our General Sales Manager, at 405-236-1224 if you would like to discuss this further.

flyfisher
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience All Around"

I don't typically write reviews on anything UNLESS it significantly impacts me positively or negatively. That to say, I'm writing this review because I'm extremely pleased dealing with Randy Bednar at this dealership. I've been shopping around for a 2015 GL450 and like what other customers would do as well, is to shop for the best deal. Randy goes all out to earn my business, find me the car with the features I want, educate me on the whole process, and gave me a reasonable deal without much haggling at all. There was no BS about "this car is selling at MSRP" which I get a LOT from other dealerships. He treats me with respect, KNOW what is important to me, and gave me space to make my decision. Highly recommended dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review

May 11, 2015

We are so glad you had a great experience here and with Randy! I will be sure to pass on the kind words. Also, thank you for taking the time to write this review, your opinion means a lot to us. Please let us know how we can help in the future. ~Una

lisamiller321
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding!"

Deborah, once again, took excellent care of us. She is truly a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable, friendly and professional. We will most definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review

May 11, 2015

We are so glad you had a great experience here and with Debra. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we value our customers opinions highly! Please let us know how we can help in the future.

Nicnelp
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!!"

Everyone was very helpful in my experience at MB-OKC!!! From Jon, Branden to Ben. I had a first class treatment!!! Thank you to everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Oklahoma City responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at our dealership. We are so glad it as wonderful and will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jon, Branden and Ben! Please let us know how we can help in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Debra Osborne
Debra Osborne

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Collins
Josh Collins

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Adickas
John Adickas

New Car Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Bednar
Randy Bednar

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Fuller
Branden Fuller

Product Concierge

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cecil Sims
Cecil Sims

Service & Parts Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Allred
Tim Allred

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Charles
Frank Charles

Loaner Car Administrator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Boubacar Thiam
Boubacar Thiam

Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke Eixenberger
Brooke Eixenberger

Finance Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory