About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"Great car. Great Customer Service."

- McAllister

We had a 2007 ML500 and loved it, but hit a deer and were searching for a ML550. After searching online, we came across an ML550 in Omaha. This is a 4 1/2 hour drive for us and was so worth it. We worked with Walters over the phone to make the deal, and he was very nice to work with. He was out of town on the day we came so Darin graciously helped us and spent a lot of time going over the features and test driving it with us. The car was cleaned and ready for us sitting in front of the dealership when we arrived. The entire transaction was painless, unlike other dealerships we have worked with in the past. We would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Omaha to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walters and Darin
October 26, 2016

"Superior Customer Service"

- Kate

Mercedes Benz of Omaha has knowledgable sales and service personnel as well as an outstanding concierge. Our salesman, Craig was helpful and accommodating. He has contacted me several times since the delivery of my new car to be sure I am completely satisfied. This dealership is well run and the staff made buying a car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tuttle and Drew
October 19, 2016

"Drew Williams found the perfect used car for my daughter."

- Cheryl Archibald

I had been looking for a few weeks for a perfect used car for my daughter. The price had to be right; the mileage had to be right; and the age and condition of the vehicle had to be right. As it turned out, the car was better than what I thought I would end up with. Drew was very professional and very accommodating with all the test driving I did. The purchase was quick, which I thoroughly appreciate. My daughter is thrilled and, as it turns out, it was the exact make, model and color that she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Williams
October 11, 2016

"Awesome"

- truckguy merc 01

The sales staff went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with the purchase of or car. we will be back again when it come time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ASHLEY BAZAR
October 08, 2016

"Finally - a car dealership you won't want to hate!"

- kevpmcg

They had just what I wanted when I needed it at a price I was happy to pay - Certified Pre-Owned for far less than the range kbb.com estimated for that model and year with options and equipment included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stauffacher
October 06, 2016

"Car Purchase"

- Matt Murphy

We traveled from Kansas City to buy our vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Omaha. I cannot say enough good things about them. It was by far the best buying experience we have ever had hands down. Thank again to Zach and Mike Moore for taking care of us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach / Mike
September 08, 2016

"good experience"

- vimapo

I had a very good experience with Walters who was the sales professional who worked with me. I have an aversion to buying cars and negotiating over price but it was done in an informal manner. Pat the manager gave reasoned explanations as to why the price was x not y. The closing which is where dealers sell other items was also low key,I did not add any items. The follow up demonstration in the vehicle itself was excellent. lLl in a very positive experience. On a side note, the last new vehicle i purchased was a BMW from Omaha dealer, I nearly ran out of gas as I drove away on a very empty tank 9never going back to them) so I meant to ask about the fuel, i forgot but it was a full tank, Minor detail which is telling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walters Atemnkeng
August 16, 2016

"Simple & great experience purchasing a car!"

- Thomas2016

Dewan (sales person) and Drew (sales manger) were great to work with. They both made the process simple. All the employees from the business office to service were very friendly and helpful. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Friesen, Dewan, Randy
July 06, 2016

"New car"

- Gobigred5

Buying experience was great. Easy process & no pressure in buying. Very helpful explanation of all aspects of the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Williams, Drew Friesen
July 05, 2016

"Great experienced and great people. "

- Cb1109

We felt very much at ease with the team of people we worked with. From the time we walked in the door our point person who as Eric, who introduced us to Dwan who was Awesome. She took her time walked through all aspects of the C300, stopped and asked us if we had questions and felt comfortable with the car. She was excellent with the deal and we could ask for better respect from Drew when discussing numbers Great Team and People. We would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwan Jones, Eric Stauffacher, Drew Friesen
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results