About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

4.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"A fantastic buying experience!"

- Erin

Mercedes Benz of Omaha was great to work with and went above and beyond to help me locate the vehicle I wanted quickly. Their customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanna, Pdilla, Zachary Wamsat
March 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ssandnes

I informed Zachary where I wanted to be price wise, mileage wise and payment wise. He set me up perfect :-) Zach was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Wamsat
February 28, 2017

"Enjoyable experience"

- New buyer

This was my first experience with M-B of Omaha. I was looking for a specific certified pre-owned vehicle. They had exactly what I was looking for at the lowest price within 250 miles. Outstanding promotional offers for warranty, extended warranty, and regularly scheduled maintenance, coupled with competitive financing offers made the decision relatively easy. Customer service during the entire process was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walters Atemnkeng, Mike Moore
February 11, 2017

"I've purchased over 30 cars from over 25 dealers...the best"

- Car buyer for the best deals

Internet purchase...exceeded expectations. Great people. They do what they say and say what they do. This was an internet purchase, and it was perfect. I would buy all my cars from them in the future...if they continue with great pricing and great service. My first place to go...why waste time and money with people who really don't put the customer first. From the owner, to the manager, to the sales teams, and the administrative support...give them all an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, sales people and admin team
January 13, 2017

" Great job!!"

- Abe

Service is amazing. We have purchased 7 vehicles from Mrecedes benze of Omaha over the years.There are many reasons we consistently go back to Mercedes benz of Omaha.....and would only consider. Staff are always friendly and eager to help. Patrick Poledna, Eric, and Drew made the entire experience painless and efficient. Best buying experience as always..and we could not be happier..great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick,Eric,and Drew
January 13, 2017

"Sales re new car"

- AbeMathews

Great experience with Ms Dwan Jones and would highly recommend working with her. Made the purchase easy and seamless, and took the time to make sure we got what we wanted.Went out of her way to get things done which was nice. Darin is always great to deal with and he too has made it a point to make sure we are happy with the car and understand the nuances of the new cars. Pat Poledna is why I choose to shop at this dealership. Just deal with him and you will be happy. Tony in finance was very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dwan Jones
December 24, 2016

"Seamless Buying Process"

- Haydenbach

Wanted to buy a car for my wife for Christmas and Ashley was able to help make that wish come true with ease. We drove in from out of town and left with my wife's dream car. Could not be happier with the customer service. Thank you to Ashley, Darin, and Tony for making this daunting task a piece of cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Bazar, Darin Harriman, Tony Hill
November 29, 2016

"Great car. Great Customer Service."

- McAllister

We had a 2007 ML500 and loved it, but hit a deer and were searching for a ML550. After searching online, we came across an ML550 in Omaha. This is a 4 1/2 hour drive for us and was so worth it. We worked with Walters over the phone to make the deal, and he was very nice to work with. He was out of town on the day we came so Darin graciously helped us and spent a lot of time going over the features and test driving it with us. The car was cleaned and ready for us sitting in front of the dealership when we arrived. The entire transaction was painless, unlike other dealerships we have worked with in the past. We would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Omaha to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walters and Darin
October 26, 2016

"Superior Customer Service"

- Kate

Mercedes Benz of Omaha has knowledgable sales and service personnel as well as an outstanding concierge. Our salesman, Craig was helpful and accommodating. He has contacted me several times since the delivery of my new car to be sure I am completely satisfied. This dealership is well run and the staff made buying a car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tuttle and Drew
October 19, 2016

"Drew Williams found the perfect used car for my daughter."

- Cheryl Archibald

I had been looking for a few weeks for a perfect used car for my daughter. The price had to be right; the mileage had to be right; and the age and condition of the vehicle had to be right. As it turned out, the car was better than what I thought I would end up with. Drew was very professional and very accommodating with all the test driving I did. The purchase was quick, which I thoroughly appreciate. My daughter is thrilled and, as it turns out, it was the exact make, model and color that she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results