About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- teamusa10

Zach was very friendly and knowledgeable. He actually talked me into trying to lease again, when I was for sure I was not going to be able to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, can't remember the finanace persons nam e
April 04, 2017

"Go the extra mile for repeat customers!!!"

- Samc

Excellent sales team. Pat and Scott go above and beyond for customer care especially loyal customers!!! I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Part and Scott
March 31, 2017

"Excellent service and overall experience was amazing "

- Shadow02

I would totally recommend the Mercedes dealership of Omaha to anyone. The overall experience was great. I wasn't even planning on purchasing a vehicle until I got a deal of a lifetime, so very happy !!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
March 31, 2017

"Excellent experience with everyone involved"

- Waconda

Our salesperson Zach was recommended to us by my sister and daughter. We knew the SUV we wanted, and Zach went over all the packages etc that could come on the vehicle. He found us the exact car we wanted, and kept us informed of its arrival to the U.S. We asked him to have the front windows tinted before we picked the car up and they looked great. I would without hesitation recommend Zach to friends and family. Next we met with Tony to do the paperwork, and that all went smoothly. After that we met with Darin to learn how to operate everything on the vehicle. He was very patient, and answered all of our questions. I'm sure we probably took up more of his time than other buyers, but I did not want to leave the dealership with a million questions and then have to calling for answers. He was a great instructor!! Our whole experience from start to finish was completely stress free and hassle free. Thank you to Zach, Tony, and Darin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Tony, Darin
March 20, 2017

"A fantastic buying experience!"

- Erin

Mercedes Benz of Omaha was great to work with and went above and beyond to help me locate the vehicle I wanted quickly. Their customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanna, Pdilla, Zachary Wamsat
March 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ssandnes

I informed Zachary where I wanted to be price wise, mileage wise and payment wise. He set me up perfect :-) Zach was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Wamsat
February 28, 2017

"Enjoyable experience"

- New buyer

This was my first experience with M-B of Omaha. I was looking for a specific certified pre-owned vehicle. They had exactly what I was looking for at the lowest price within 250 miles. Outstanding promotional offers for warranty, extended warranty, and regularly scheduled maintenance, coupled with competitive financing offers made the decision relatively easy. Customer service during the entire process was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walters Atemnkeng, Mike Moore
February 11, 2017

"I've purchased over 30 cars from over 25 dealers...the best"

- Car buyer for the best deals

Internet purchase...exceeded expectations. Great people. They do what they say and say what they do. This was an internet purchase, and it was perfect. I would buy all my cars from them in the future...if they continue with great pricing and great service. My first place to go...why waste time and money with people who really don't put the customer first. From the owner, to the manager, to the sales teams, and the administrative support...give them all an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, sales people and admin team
January 13, 2017

" Great job!!"

- Abe

Service is amazing. We have purchased 7 vehicles from Mrecedes benze of Omaha over the years.There are many reasons we consistently go back to Mercedes benz of Omaha.....and would only consider. Staff are always friendly and eager to help. Patrick Poledna, Eric, and Drew made the entire experience painless and efficient. Best buying experience as always..and we could not be happier..great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick,Eric,and Drew
January 13, 2017

"Sales re new car"

- AbeMathews

Great experience with Ms Dwan Jones and would highly recommend working with her. Made the purchase easy and seamless, and took the time to make sure we got what we wanted.Went out of her way to get things done which was nice. Darin is always great to deal with and he too has made it a point to make sure we are happy with the car and understand the nuances of the new cars. Pat Poledna is why I choose to shop at this dealership. Just deal with him and you will be happy. Tony in finance was very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dwan Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results