About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Omaha
14335 Hillsdale Ave,
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
Mercedes Benz of Omaha Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Valley Imports

234 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

451 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Thomas2016
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple & great experience purchasing a car!"

Dewan (sales person) and Drew (sales manger) were great to work with. They both made the process simple. All the employees from the business office to service were very friendly and helpful. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Friesen, Dewan, Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gobigred5
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Buying experience was great. Easy process & no pressure in buying. Very helpful explanation of all aspects of the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Williams, Drew Friesen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cb1109
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experienced and great people. "

We felt very much at ease with the team of people we worked with. From the time we walked in the door our point person who as Eric, who introduced us to Dwan who was Awesome. She took her time walked through all aspects of the C300, stopped and asked us if we had questions and felt comfortable with the car. She was excellent with the deal and we could ask for better respect from Drew when discussing numbers Great Team and People. We would highly recommend this Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwan Jones, Eric Stauffacher, Drew Friesen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keisha Thomas
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Definition of Customer Service"

My husband and I bought 2 new vehicles from Andrew Williams at Mercedes Benz of Omaha. When I tell you he was amazing, I mean he was amazing. He knows more about the Mercedes as a vehicle than anyone I've ever known. He and Drew were patient with us while we asked many questions and made our decisions. They were able to get my husband and I great deals on both of the cars. Once we picked up my car, John Langland, the general manager, came over to thank you for our business personally. He gave us a couple of gifts for purchasing two new Mercedes! Great experience and I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Williams, Drew Friesen and Randy Hansen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy E350 Owner
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Mercedes Owner"

The experience was top notch. All staff were sensitive of and responsive to my needs and requirements. In one of many communications, the term 'Family' was used to describe the Mercedes community; I can attest, this was appropriate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Schuetz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane Bartunek
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionalism at its best"

We have purchased SEVERAL new vehicles from Mercedes Benz of Omaha. Their customer service, parts department and service department is above grade! Everyone is willing to assist you, whether or not they are involved in the purchasing of your car, they care about their customers and make everyone feel welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darin Harriman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for choosing Mercedes Benz of Omaha time and time again. Our entire staff makes exceptional customer service the priority and we're glad to hear that you've received nothing less! Let us know if you need anything else in the future. Best -John Langland, General Manager

tina
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING STAFF, OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE.."

Were very please with Mercedes sSaff. Great people skills,Mike and Andrew were super great . very patient,answer all of our questions. amazing experience. We plan on sharing with all of our friends,family. Thanks to everyone that assist us with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANDREW,WILLIAM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Our entire staff makes exceptional customer service our standard. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind words about your experience with Mike and Andrew! We hope you found the perfect car. Thank you for the recommendations and let us know if you need anything else in the future. Best -John Langland, General Manager

pamhip
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

Our experience was great. Our salesman Joesph was simply amazing as was the rest of the employees . They were all very friendly. Would definitely recommend tis Mercedes Benz to friend and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joesph and the finance guy ( sorry cant think of his name) but he was great!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation of Mercedes Benz of Omaha. We love reading through customer feedback, and it sounds like Joseph worked hard to find you just the right vehicle! We hope you love your purchase for many years to come! -John Langland, General Manager

irl1234
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a used GL-550"

My wife and I purchased a used GL-550. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and could answer all of are questions. What I really liked was all of the follow up calls and making everything fit into our schedule as we live out of town. Thank you. We will be returning customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach,Jerry, and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

April 20, 2016

We hope you and your wife are still loving your GL-550! If you think of any more questions that weren't answered at the dealership, please don't hesitate to give us a call! We hope you love your latest purchase and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best -John Langland, General Manager

Dan
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional "

We stopped into Mercedes close to closing time one evening and ended up staying way past their scheduled close time and at no time did anyone make us feel like we were keeping them from something. Drew was exceptional in his personal service to us. He explained all the safety features and differences between each vehicle we were interested in. Chris was very helpful as well in our review. We had narrowed our choice down to three vehicles and had decided to come back the next afternoon. Drew had each vehicle lined up and ready for us. He had Eric go over each vehicle with us and as we drove them Eric was instrumental in our decision making process. We ended up leasing a new E400 and couldn't be happier. Thank you again to Drew, Chris and Eric for making our car shopping experience a fun time!! We will definitely recommend you guys in the future and will be back for a new car when our lease is up. Thanks again, Dan & Lisa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew, Eric, Chris and Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Congratulations on your E400 lease! We're so glad to hear that Chris and Drew went over and beyond to help you find the right car. We hope you feel great behind the whee of your new Mercedes. Please let us know if you need anything else and we look forward to seeing you when your lease is up! Best -John Langland, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.