About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Omaha
14335 Hillsdale Ave,
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
Mercedes Benz of Omaha Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

416 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Valley Imports

231 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy E350 Owner
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Mercedes Owner"

The experience was top notch. All staff were sensitive of and responsive to my needs and requirements. In one of many communications, the term 'Family' was used to describe the Mercedes community; I can attest, this was appropriate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Schuetz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane Bartunek
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionalism at its best"

We have purchased SEVERAL new vehicles from Mercedes Benz of Omaha. Their customer service, parts department and service department is above grade! Everyone is willing to assist you, whether or not they are involved in the purchasing of your car, they care about their customers and make everyone feel welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darin Harriman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for choosing Mercedes Benz of Omaha time and time again. Our entire staff makes exceptional customer service the priority and we're glad to hear that you've received nothing less! Let us know if you need anything else in the future. Best -John Langland, General Manager

tina
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING STAFF, OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE.."

Were very please with Mercedes sSaff. Great people skills,Mike and Andrew were super great . very patient,answer all of our questions. amazing experience. We plan on sharing with all of our friends,family. Thanks to everyone that assist us with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANDREW,WILLIAM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Our entire staff makes exceptional customer service our standard. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind words about your experience with Mike and Andrew! We hope you found the perfect car. Thank you for the recommendations and let us know if you need anything else in the future. Best -John Langland, General Manager

pamhip
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

Our experience was great. Our salesman Joesph was simply amazing as was the rest of the employees . They were all very friendly. Would definitely recommend tis Mercedes Benz to friend and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joesph and the finance guy ( sorry cant think of his name) but he was great!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation of Mercedes Benz of Omaha. We love reading through customer feedback, and it sounds like Joseph worked hard to find you just the right vehicle! We hope you love your purchase for many years to come! -John Langland, General Manager

irl1234
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a used GL-550"

My wife and I purchased a used GL-550. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and could answer all of are questions. What I really liked was all of the follow up calls and making everything fit into our schedule as we live out of town. Thank you. We will be returning customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach,Jerry, and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

April 20, 2016

We hope you and your wife are still loving your GL-550! If you think of any more questions that weren't answered at the dealership, please don't hesitate to give us a call! We hope you love your latest purchase and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best -John Langland, General Manager

Dan
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional "

We stopped into Mercedes close to closing time one evening and ended up staying way past their scheduled close time and at no time did anyone make us feel like we were keeping them from something. Drew was exceptional in his personal service to us. He explained all the safety features and differences between each vehicle we were interested in. Chris was very helpful as well in our review. We had narrowed our choice down to three vehicles and had decided to come back the next afternoon. Drew had each vehicle lined up and ready for us. He had Eric go over each vehicle with us and as we drove them Eric was instrumental in our decision making process. We ended up leasing a new E400 and couldn't be happier. Thank you again to Drew, Chris and Eric for making our car shopping experience a fun time!! We will definitely recommend you guys in the future and will be back for a new car when our lease is up. Thanks again, Dan & Lisa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew, Eric, Chris and Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Congratulations on your E400 lease! We're so glad to hear that Chris and Drew went over and beyond to help you find the right car. We hope you feel great behind the whee of your new Mercedes. Please let us know if you need anything else and we look forward to seeing you when your lease is up! Best -John Langland, General Manager

GLE 2016 Lunar BLue Purchase
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Luxury service delivered by Omaha M Benz "

I would like to personally thank-- Drew Williams, Patrick Poledna & Randy Hansen for offering me great luxury service that only Mercedes Benz can offer, I drive BMW X5 also, But GLE 2016 Mercedes Benz Is great in it 's class. Look no further if you are need in Luxury Car, try Omaha Mercedes Benz Dealership you will be glad you did. Markel BMW sales person lack the knowledge in customer service during it process, Drew Williams was best Car Sales Consultant i have dealt in new car Purchase---Drew is the Best.... and Patrick Poldena always great to work with i have purchase several brand new vehicles and my experience with Omaha mercedes and Pat is awesome that i will tell everyone in my family and friends to only buy from him. Randy Hansen got me best financial transaction. All trio are great assets for the owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Poledna, Drew Williams, Randy Hansen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

March 09, 2016

Thank you for the glowing review about our dealership and staff. We make exceptional customer service a priority and we're glad to hear that you receive nothing less. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help you. -John Langland, General Manager

mnmlitz
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"E350 Purchase"

We worked with Ashley, she helped us work through the process for over 2 months. She helped us find the car that works for us, and she and the entire staff at Mercedes of Omaha were great! Ashley took care of us and made sure everything was as it should be! We also utilized the service department once so far, and they were excellent as well. Very pleased with all aspects of the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Bazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

March 02, 2016

We are glad to hear that Ashley stuck with you throughout your entire purchase experience. Thank you for the review and kinds words. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Best -John Langland, General Manager

Pam Caniglia
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GLE Purchase"

Fair, Professional, Responsive. They were very easy to work with and very accommodating. They found the perfect car for me - and for a very fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwan, Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey and leave a review. We hope you're still loving your perfect car! -John Langland, General Manager

TT
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership of the Century!"

I'm going to go one further than dealership of the year. I would say that Mercedes of Omaha is the "Dealership of the Century". Patrick Poledna fantastic to work with! I have purchased several brand new vehicles and my experience with Mercedes and Pat was by far second to none!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Poledna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We truly appreciate that title. Thank you for such kind words. We really do value your feedback. Please let Patrick or me know if you need anything at all. Stop in and say hi soon! --John Langland, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Need a new car?