About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

102 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of Omaha
14335 Hillsdale Ave,
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
Mercedes Benz of Omaha Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

376 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Valley Imports

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
102 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pam Caniglia
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GLE Purchase"

Fair, Professional, Responsive. They were very easy to work with and very accommodating. They found the perfect car for me - and for a very fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwan, Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey and leave a review. We hope you're still loving your perfect car! -John Langland, General Manager

TT
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership of the Century!"

I'm going to go one further than dealership of the year. I would say that Mercedes of Omaha is the "Dealership of the Century". Patrick Poledna fantastic to work with! I have purchased several brand new vehicles and my experience with Mercedes and Pat was by far second to none!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Poledna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We truly appreciate that title. Thank you for such kind words. We really do value your feedback. Please let Patrick or me know if you need anything at all. Stop in and say hi soon! --John Langland, General Manager

Srinivas
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GL-450 Purchase"

I purchased a 2013 GL-450 at this dealership and I am pretty happy about the vehicle. Sales person Walters is so patient and showed the vehicles multiple times and explained very well. Although there are few hiccups in the negotiations, the transaction went smooth. At the end, I am a happy customer..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walters, Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We hope you're still loving your GL-350! Our entire staff provides each of our customers with exceptional customer service. Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly value any customer feedback. Best --John Langland, General Manager

slfisheraz
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

My purchasing experience went through at least 4 or 5 visits. In every case, the dealership was knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. I started looking at M Class (or currently GLE class) SUVs, but ended up in a C Class, and all through, the dealer did not question my thoughts, but was helpful in letting me know the pros and cons of specific vehicles. Ultimately, I purchased a C450 AMG (an amazing vehicle BTW). After purchase, they gave me a thorough briefing on the car and it's functions. In addition, they went the extra mile, and then some on after sale support by arranging transport for my replaced vehicle from NE to AZ (keeping a beater VW SUV for a desert forest service road vehicle), and took care of picking up my plates, saving me tremendous time and effort. I cannot say enough about the level of care and service from this dealer. Highly recommended. 5 Star in every way (except price - my price was quite fair, but MBs are not inexpensive, and even there I give 4 stars). Everyone in this dealership that I dealt with were all about the client relationship, and making sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Deciding which car to purchase is always a challenging decision. It's great to hear that our staff walked you through all your options until you found a vehicle that fit what you wanted. Thank you for taking time to leave a positive review. If there's anything else you need or any questions you think of, don't hesitate to give us call. --John Langland, General Manager

kld
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall excellent experience"

Professional and excellent service. Made the car buying experience very delightful. Happy to answer any and all questions. High recommendations for all three I worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Bazar, Drew Friesen, Austin Wettengel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Buying a new car should always be an exciting exciting experience. I'm glad to hear that our staff was able to make that happen. Please let us know if you think of any more questions! --John Langland, General Manager

1497
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great business. That is all I need to say. I have purchased 4 vehicles and plan on coming back for a 5th vehicle next year

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on your latest vehicle! We look forward to working with you on your next vehicle! --John Langland, General Manager

malturk54
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Very professional service, Andrew is great to work with. We have worked with him for the last 5-6 years, he always been professional in his dealing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

November 06, 2015

Thank you for the kind words about Andrew and our customer service. We make exceptional customer service a priority and I"m glad to hear that your entire experience was positive. Andrew really takes time with each customer to make sure they're getting a vehicle they'll love for years to come. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help and enjoy your new vehicle! --John Langland, General Manager

Mayank
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a delightful Buying experience "

I am writing to express my deep appreciation for the attention and concern shown by Walters Atemnkeng for my car lease:Mercedes –E350. This was an awesome car buying experience. The salesman (Walters Atemnkeng) came out to me at the time for delivery as the other salesman was off on that day. I really enjoyed the delivery of my Mercedes E350 and was a memorable moment. Walters explained each function in very detail and made us comfortable with the new car. This center knows how to take care of a customer. The group of folks I worked with (Patrick, Walters, Alex and Jery) were amazing from start to finish. There was no pressure to buy or lease the car from this dealer only as it generally happened on other dealers. I am always asked if I would like a water or something to drink. We were so impressed that Walters treated us with the greatest respect, comfort, and customer service. He was happy to answer all of my questions and were very knowledgeable. This was honestly the most pleasant and relaxed car buying experience I have ever had Overall a delightful Buying experience - High recommendations specially for Walters and the Dealer too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick, Walters, Alex and Jery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

September 18, 2015

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed, positive review about your experience at our dealership. We make exceptional customer service a top priority. I'm glad so many people we able to help you get the car you want, pressure-free. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can help you with and enjoy your new car! Best --John Langland, General Manager

Repeat Customer
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer from out of State"

I had worked with Drew (Andrew) a few years ago on a Benz. When I was ready to trade vehicles again, I looked at 5 different brand names and several dealerships in the KC metro area and Omaha. Drew and the Omaha team at Mercedes-Benz Omaha worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at an affordable (budgeted) price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Williams, Jerry, Darin Harriman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

September 09, 2015

It's great to hear that Drew was able to help you the second time around as well. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can help you with. Best --John Langland, General Manager

Sue
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AmaZIng experience!"

We were blessed to come into the dealership and work with Zach and Drew. Our car buying experience was exceptional! The knowledge that Zach has in the operation of the car was the best and Drew made the negotiations easy. I would highly recommend this dealership. The professionalism that was shown was definitely beyond expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach and Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes Benz of Omaha responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thank you for the kind words about Zach and Drew! Buying a new car is always an exciting experience and I'm glad your experience exceeded your expectations. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with and enjoy your new vehicle. Best --John Langland, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory