About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Omaha

5.0

136 Lifetime Reviews

14335 Hillsdale Ave, Omaha, Nebraska 68137 Directions
Sales: (402) 384-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2017

"Extremely Pleaseant"

- Mark Kastrick

the sales guy and the financial guys were so relatable. They both took the time to understand where my family is currently and how it wants to continue to grow and expand on what we do. Enjoyed both gentlemens time and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike moore, scott schuetz
July 01, 2017

"Very Blessed"

- Flash

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience. No pressure at all in purchasing and we are very pleased with the vehicle we chose as well as the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric S, Larry H, Trony, Andrew W
June 06, 2017

"Bought a USED Infiniti G37x"

- bmoore

I bought a used Infiniti from this dealership and had a great experience. Everyone I met from sales to fiance treated me with absolute respect and professionalism even though I was buying used non-Mercedes vehicle. I traveled three hours to get to this dealership and it was definitely worth it; I buy a new car about every two years and I will be back here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moore, Larry Holtzen
May 26, 2017

"Awazome dealership"

- OoinrioO

I would like to thank Dwan P. Jones at the Mercedes Omaha Dealership for her patience and expertise when helping me. I have been browsing cars online and in local dealerships for a few weeks and when it came down to finding the car, it's just as important to have the right person help you get it. It took me about a week to finalize my decision and finance the car. As a new buyer, I had a lot of questions during that time and Dwan P. Jones was very responsive and quick with answering all of them. Thank you for all your help! I love the car !. It is also worth mentioning that Roxy Padilla was a key to this business, thanks to her great work as a bilingual and great layering as a negotiator. Larry Holtzen in document help and handling, great job. If I could rate 11 stars, I would. Thanks Omaha Mercedes. SPANISH Me gustaría dar las gracias a Dwan P. Jones en el concesionario Mercedes Omaha por su paciencia y experiencia al ayudarme. He estado navegando coches en línea y en los concesionarios locales durante unas semanas y cuando se llegó a encontrar el coche, es tan importante tener la persona adecuada ayudarle a conseguirlo. Me tomó alrededor de una semana para finalizar mi decisión y financiar el coche. Como un nuevo comprador, tuve un montón de preguntas durante ese tiempo y Dwan P. Jones fue muy receptivo y rápido con responder a todos ellos. ¡Gracias por toda tu ayuda! Me encanta el auto! También vale la pena mencionar que Roxy Padilla fue una clave para este negocio, gracias a su gran trabajo como bilingüe y una gran capa como negociadora. Larry Holtzen en el documento de ayuda y manejo, gran trabajo. Si pudiera tarifa 11 estrellas, lo haría. Gracias Omaha Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwan P. Jones
May 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- teamusa10

Zach was very friendly and knowledgeable. He actually talked me into trying to lease again, when I was for sure I was not going to be able to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, can't remember the finanace persons nam e
April 04, 2017

"Go the extra mile for repeat customers!!!"

- Samc

Excellent sales team. Pat and Scott go above and beyond for customer care especially loyal customers!!! I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Part and Scott
March 31, 2017

"Excellent service and overall experience was amazing "

- Shadow02

I would totally recommend the Mercedes dealership of Omaha to anyone. The overall experience was great. I wasn't even planning on purchasing a vehicle until I got a deal of a lifetime, so very happy !!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
March 31, 2017

"Excellent experience with everyone involved"

- Waconda

Our salesperson Zach was recommended to us by my sister and daughter. We knew the SUV we wanted, and Zach went over all the packages etc that could come on the vehicle. He found us the exact car we wanted, and kept us informed of its arrival to the U.S. We asked him to have the front windows tinted before we picked the car up and they looked great. I would without hesitation recommend Zach to friends and family. Next we met with Tony to do the paperwork, and that all went smoothly. After that we met with Darin to learn how to operate everything on the vehicle. He was very patient, and answered all of our questions. I'm sure we probably took up more of his time than other buyers, but I did not want to leave the dealership with a million questions and then have to calling for answers. He was a great instructor!! Our whole experience from start to finish was completely stress free and hassle free. Thank you to Zach, Tony, and Darin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Tony, Darin
March 20, 2017

"A fantastic buying experience!"

- Erin

Mercedes Benz of Omaha was great to work with and went above and beyond to help me locate the vehicle I wanted quickly. Their customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanna, Pdilla, Zachary Wamsat
March 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ssandnes

I informed Zachary where I wanted to be price wise, mileage wise and payment wise. He set me up perfect :-) Zach was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Wamsat
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results