About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Pompano

350 West Copans Road, Pompano Beach, Florida 33064
Sales: (954) 943-5000
Service: (954) 788-4044
Parts: (954) 943-5000

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

194 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Pompano
350 West Copans Road,
Pompano Beach, Florida 33064
Mercedes-Benz of Pompano Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mags43
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worse dealer ever"

April 25 ,2015 my husband purchased a used BMW 750 LI from this dealer. The sales person was very helpful until we signed the papers. Since we live in Michiagan we decided to leave the car in Florida for a month and have a relative drive it just to make sure there is nothing major wrong with it since there was a 30 day bumper to bumper warranty on the car. Oh ,, And there was. The dealer tried to hide the problems so my husband took it to a BMW dealer near by and got close to $7000.00 estimate on it. At first they tried to cover that up and finding excuses but when my husband got a bit loud they agreed to fix it It took them more then 3 weeks to get it done and when we took it home there's still problems with it. We have called every one there any manager we could get and left messages but no returned call from anyone. Not even the general manger John. I have seen a low class dealer but this one tops it... Once they took your money they want nothing to do with you We had to go back to Florida twice to pickup our car which cost us a ton of extra money .Run from this dealer as far as you can If the general manager is unprofessional don't expect any better treatment from the rest of the dealer. They don't deserve any stars!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chip Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffL
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STARS for Chip Snyder & Mercedes-Benz of Pompano!"

Chip Snyder provided excellent service from start to finish: from our initial contact online (on a Sunday), to follow up and purchase of our new MB within 24 hours! From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership, we were met with courteous and friendly employees. We couldn't be more pleased--Chip was professional and knowledgeable--a pleasure to deal with! We'll definitely call him for our next car...and highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes. This is our second purchase from Mercedes of Pompano & highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LouisW
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Internet Sales and Chip Snyder"

Chip Snyder did an outstanding job. Initial contact, follow up, and sale were all done very professionally. I told him what we wanted to do and what we were looking to purchase. He made the process virtually seamless. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a MB! My next MB purchase will begin with one call to Chip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Early, Chip Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BobbyD
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Jerome Goes Above and Beyond!"

The professionalism of all departments I have interacted with at this dealership have been the most professional I have dealt with anywhere in the US. After a few years of buying parts and having service preformed (and establishing good working relationships which has been easy due to professionalism and courtesy) I recently decided to move to a larger vehicle after a casual conversation with Jeff J. Mr. Jerome is an articulate professional who goes above and beyond to understand and satisfy customer wants and needs. He is an honest and direct buyers' advocate who follows up on every detail. His follow up does not end with the sale. I am a tough customer who has been very pleased with my experiences with parts and service to date, and now, with my buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Jerome, Kevin Desko, Jeffery Hons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase a GL450"

This was my most efficient auto buying experience ever. Professionalism from start to finish and all of my needs were met. Thank you very much Chip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Budmoo
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chip Snyder is an AutoNation God!"

The level of professionalism displayed by all levels of the organization left us speechless. Transparency throughout the entire process and THEE BEST PRICE IN ALL OF SOUTH FLORIDA! Don't waste your time anywhere else, if you want to be made to feel like you matter, this should be your first and last stop! Bravo....(Insert golfer clap here)....P.S. - my 2015 E400 coupe is Choice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Laura
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased 2013 C250"

This dealership was more welcoming than any other I had visited, and salesman Keith D listened to my car needs, patiently showed me all inventory, and was very professional. The purchase was painless, and I felt they negotiated fairly. I always have a lot of questions my first month of ownership (haven't driven Mercedes since the 80's and didn't remember the sounds and quirks), and Keith consistently responds as if it is a pleasure and never as if it is an intrusion. I recommend you go directly here for your car purchase--I know I will go back for the next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Donohue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
toothdoc1
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"QUICK, EASY, EFFIECIENT AND FRIENDLY"

Lease end was a breeze and getting into a new lease was even easier. In less than 3 hours, I looked at, sat in, discussed and test drove several models that were in my budget. The sale itself and paperwork were extremely easy and efficient with no pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend this dealership and salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
DaMilvo
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chip at Your Shoulder"

Chip Snyder oversees the online sales connections for MB of Pompano and I worked with him last week to grab a used, low-mileage Audi allroad Prestige Plus, which is a rare car to find and even rarer at a decent price. Chip and Billy, the manager there, offered me the car for an extended test drive and two days later I brought it back convinced it was as good as it seemed. Normally this is when things get sticky and tricky. Trade-in valuations, credit lines, paperwork, titling and registration. Not this time. A bit more on the trade-in, ridiculously smooth financing, and only a small wait (by car buying standards) for all the red tape to be dealt with and off I drove with a gorgeous (almost) new car with more bells and whistles than I could have hoped for. Fair, fast, and no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
La'Trina
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"La'Trina "Excellent"!"

I bought a 2012 and a 2014 they treated me like the queen that I'am! There was no pressure and David Minnich is very patient he sold me both of my cars. I love my salesmen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Minnich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory