About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Pompano

4.6

204 Lifetime Reviews

350 West Copans Road, Pompano Beach, Florida 33064 Directions
Sales: (954) 943-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Pompano

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2016

"Worst Customer Services ever!! "

- Yoli

I am really upset and disappointed from Mercedez Benz of Pompano Beach because I came to return my lease but all the "employees" "working" today which all of them was doing nothing said that they can only do a new lease but not a ( return ) which is ridicule that a big dealer as this one don't want to work the way is suppose to be, It's very disrespectful that they don't treat you as a good customer when you are returning a lease and you are not getting a new lease that means the clients are only important when they are signing a new lease or buying a new car but don't you think that a happy customer is a customer that will come back to you and a customer that will refer another client to your business. There was not a good attention to me at all. I was standing the whole time at the main entrance and nobody even ask if I need water or just have a sit, only Reggie was the only kind trying to help and drive the situation in a positive way. this gave me a really bad taste in my mouth and this will be known by all my friends and family to think twice before doing a lease again. You should give a training to your "employees" of what a good customer services should be!!!!!!!!!!! Sent from my iPhone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Haworth
May 16, 2016

"Smooth transaction with total honesty!"

- Thaddeus

I purchased a 2015 E 550 Cabriolet from Jeff Jerome at MB of Pompano.......sight unseen. Jeff acted as my eyes and ears and did not let me down. He represented the car exactly as it was and was patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend Jeff and MB of Pompano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jerome
April 23, 2016

"Best customer service ever!"

- Jasminec

There are so many reasons I would recommend this dealer! I sent in an inquiry and they were great about contacting me right away! When I arrived there was a gentlemen at the door that was so polite, and pointed me in the right direction to find Chip. Chip was the best to work with to get my new car! He was very friendly, and patient while we test drove a few different cars. At first they did not have the model in the color, and options that I wanted so I left, but I was so happy when they called me back to tell me they found the perfect one for me (and fast!) When I came back that same day the gentlemen that had greeted me earlier said "Your back again, good to see you here" which was nice to see that he remembered me! This is a great reflection of the way this dealer is run that everyone is so customer service oriented. Chip got me the car I wanted and worked so hard to make sure I was able to get the car of my dreams! He kept communicating with me through the whole process, and made it a much more relaxed situation (since buying a car can be stressful). I can not express how grateful I am for my experience! I will recommending everyone to go to this dealership and work with Chip and will continue to go back and work with him myself in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip
February 20, 2016

"SEE JEFF! Best sales associate I've ever worked with"

- James S.

What a pleasant car buying experience. I just want to take a minute to give Jeff Jerome some much deserved recognition- Jeff is hands down the best sales associate I've ever worked with while purchasing a vehicle. He was professional, friendly and warm from start to finish. None of the stereotypical car salesman BS with him, we never felt pressured or uncomfortable and he never got irritated or impatient with us (like a lot of other car buying experiences I've had). If you're in the market for a new Mercedes, or even a used vehicle they have in their inventory, do yourself a favor: SEE JEFF!!!! He's awesome. And Mercedes Benz pompano in general also made the experience great. Happy and satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jerome
December 22, 2015

"Pompano Mercedes is the Dealer for me!!!!"

- Mary-Beth Elliott Williams

I just purchased a Certified preowned Mercedes-Benz. I really wasn't sure what make of car I wanted. This dealership was amazing!!! No pressure, friendly, professional. I had a lot of questions and they knew all of the answers and were extremely patient. I knew, without a doubt that I had come to the right place!!! They have a huge selection of vehicles. A great team of people! I truly felt like part of the family. A team came out and showed me how to operate everything in the car! The car is solid, runs great, and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I'm a lifer!!!!! Thank you Abe and Jimmy from Mercedes -Benz of Pompano Beach!!!! Mary-Beth Elliott Williams Totally satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Pourghassen, Jimmy Mullin
December 20, 2015

"Execellent salesmanship"

- Nachos2015

Phillip Moodie & Richard Barri are the "ultimate" sales professionals". They are sincere in establishing great sales & customer service in order to build future sales relationships.I highly recommend this sales team & dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Moody & Richard Barri
December 10, 2015

"Amazing Experince "

- Matt.S

This is by far the best place to buy your vehicles from! I just bought a C-class from Vincenzo Pintone and I must say he was phenomenal to work with. I have purchased plenty of cars before new, pre-owned, private party and from retail dealerships. I must say this time around was hands down the most enjoyable and easy going process. I was also assisted by the Finance manager Craig Santa Maria and Anthony Passariello and they were incredible! Jim Mullen the pre-own manager also made sure I was taken care of. When purchasing a vehicle at this dealership I feel as if I am buying more than a car, but into a family, I strongly recommend when visiting to ask for the sales rep Vincenzo Pintone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincenzo Pintone
August 26, 2015

"Excellent "

- Bbml550

Great dealership. Buying process was incredibly easy. In and out in 30 mins. Great price with excellent service. Car was in exceptional condition. Icing on the cake was the salesperson surprised my wife with a new mercedes hat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark sawyer
August 24, 2015

"excellent service by true professionals!!"

- 1scottkuntz

The Team was very knowledgable and went out of their way to help us put it all together!! I would strongly recommend dealing with this Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Abramson & David Einhorn
July 31, 2015

"Purchase of new SL 550"

- Bruce123

Was handled by Mark Sawyer great salesman and gave me best price possible was a totally great experience the entire purchase took less than two hours and I drove out of the showroom with a brand new 2015 sl550

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark sawyer and Phil Rosen
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results