About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

8545 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182
Sales: (703) 442-8200
Service: (703) 448-2289
Parts: (703) 448-2202

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center
Good
68% Recommend
3.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner
8545 Leesburg Pike,
Vienna, Virginia 22182
Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cindy789
5/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I just bought a Mercedes ML 350. Great car, and Ayman..."

I just bought a Mercedes ML 350. Great car, and Ayman Elasady was knowledgable, patient, and made a deal that I was happy with. Great sales person! Highly recommend going to see him, if you are in the market for a Mercedes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lafayette.hodge
1/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience working with Fez Shahid and..."

I had a great experience working with Fez Shahid and Cameron Staples on the purchase of my vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cameron Staples, Fez Shahid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snoreen
1/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Nam Su was not only courteous, he was knowledgeable. ..."

Mr. Nam Su was not only courteous, he was knowledgeable. He let us evaluate the car on our terms and made our transaction seamless. He even honored his commitment to having the car cleaned and detailed for us on our next visit. After our sale he continued his service level and didn't drop us after the thought of commission was gone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nam Su

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SureshGummalla
12/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought new Mercedes Benz GLK 350 4Matic last Saturday...."

I bought new Mercedes Benz GLK 350 4Matic last Saturday. Ayman Elasady made this happen, I have got it for real good low price. I told him my budget limit also I have requested a used car quote from same dealership (just in case if my number is not met, I want to go to used). But Ayman made everything happened. I strongly recommend Tyson's Corner Benz. Coming to the Vehicle, interior is excellent with beige/choc almond carpet and this SUV comes with ECO option which shuts off engine completely at signals which saves fuel. It gives 21mpg both city/hwy which is best you can get in SUV. Look wise, GLK stands on top compared to any other SUV. It's AWD and V6 engine with 7speed automatic transmission makes your ride thrilling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady, Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve.lucid.3
12/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst dealership ever. No customer service. $130,000 for..."

Worst dealership ever. No customer service. $130,000 for a car? They couldn't care less. Absolutely not recommended. And Mercedes-Benz corporate is just as bad. Do yourself a favor and get a Bentley or BMW. But stay away from Mercedes-Benz and this dealership in particular.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Several

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
tlbarrett
12/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I meant to say Ayman will help you without you asking him..."

I meant to say Ayman will help you without you asking him to do so!! Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager, has now helped me on two occasions, seamlessly helping me from one gorgeous car to another at incredible prices. Ayman is an authentic family guy who is dedicated to helping his customers drive off in style at the best price possible. He builds relationships rather than just closing deals. I recommend him unequivocally. He'll even sync your iphone to the car without you asking for help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fosteal
11/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager provided the most..."

Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager provided the most pleasant car-buying experience I have had. He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time up front to interview me to get an in-depth understanding of my preferences, asking detailed questions throughout. As a result, rather than showing me a large number of vehicles that did not meet my needs, he zeroed in on the right vehicle for me right from the start. In addition, Ayman and Tysons Corner Mercedes Benz actually crafted a lease that was below what I expected to pay. They even lowered the lease cost when they found some addtional savings options without my having to ask first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady, Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Steve Bannister
11/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager is the best. He is..."

Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager is the best. He is patient, considerate, and very willing to deal with my busy schedule adn treat me like a special customer and his attention to service, detail, and willingness to get me the best possible deal is the reason I highly recommend him and why we have purchased 15 vehicles from Ayman over the last 5 years! Outstanding in every respect. I give Ayman 5 stars on every aspect of my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ZaffsterDoe
11/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hello everyone.. If you are thinking about buying a..."

Hello everyone.. If you are thinking about buying a Mercedes Benz in VA, your dilemma is over. You will get the best service from MB at Tysons and specifically ask for Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager. I guarantee you that your stereotype of a typical car salesman will change. Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager clearly knows a great deal about what he is doing and he is a very nice person. Very polite first and foremost and he is very honest, a straight forward person. He made my experience really smooth, no going back and forth, typical dealer BS. It was a classy experience. Just like the cars they are selling, the experience was also very nice. Remember, when you sign the contract your experience does not end, in fact, it starts.. So, you really have to start on the right foot and for that reason you give a call Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager to start your journey the right way!! Thank you Ayman.. I will let all my friends know about my experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nsgnotes
11/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager. Ayman was..."

Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager. Ayman was attentive to my request, sincerly interested in helping me find the car that I wanted. He was even willing to have any car I selected shipped to the dealership. Ayman went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with the buying process and had an answer to all of my questions. Ayman has a customer for life. I will tell all of my friends and family to go to Ayman when they are ready to purchase their Mercedes Benz. Again, Ayman thanks for everything! Adrianne (Nov. 2012)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 254 results

Need a new car?