About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

4.2

264 Lifetime Reviews

8545 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 442-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2013

"I purchased a used Mercedes S550 2months ago and still..."

- krltightend

I purchased a used Mercedes S550 2months ago and still have not received my tags. I just found out yesterday they were mailed to my 2nd home 2 weeks ago. The problem is I was told they would go to the dealership and they would call me once they arrived. They never called me...in fact, I've been calling everyday for the past 3 weeks and the receptionist is quick to transfer me to extentions where no one answers. Tags and title never answer there phone nor calls back. They sent me a second set of temporary tags to my main address but when my tags arrived they didn't call and they sent them to my 2nd address...why wouldn't they send the tags to the same address they sent my second set of temp tags to? I asked the tags and title lady after my sales person personally walked over to her to have her call me back and she told me a different person sent the temp tags and not her...when I asked her why she didn't call me before mailing the tags like they said they would or why she didn't check her records to send the tags to the same address as the 2nd set of temp tags...she told me they usually don't do all that. The receptionist is rude and lazy and quick to get you off her phone and tags and title does not do there job correctly and never answers the phone. When I tried to explain all of this to the receptionist and asked her to put a manager on the phone to help me since my current temp tags are 3 days from expiring she out of no where transfers me to my sales person...it was very rude and unprofessional...especially since I had to call eight times from the first time I spoke to her and I called from my fiances cell phone and that's when she finally answered again...I can tell she was ignoring my calls. I now will probably have to go 3 months with my 3rd set of temp tags while they work on sending me another set of tags. I would not recommend this dealership for these reason to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and tags/title
October 09, 2013

"Brandon Morton is your man. He was professional,..."

- bshepp

Brandon Morton is your man. He was professional, forthright, personable, and a pleasure to work with. I am fully confident in the vehicle I purchased and satisfied with the price I paid. He was easy to work with and considerate of my requirements and concerns. After dealing with several other dealers in search of a vehicle matching all of my requirements, I contacted Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner and at first spoke with a salesman named Dillon over the phone. He was polite and considerate, but unfortunately the day I set for my appointment happened to coincide with his only day off. Dillon reassured me that he would set me up with his floor partner, Brandon, and put him in contact with me. At first I was hesitant, because over the course of our phone conversation, I came to believe that Dillon was a man I could do business with, and after my other experiences at other dealerships, I didn't want to walk in to an unknown and face another disappointment. I wanted to make the deal with someone trustworthy and competent and leave with the car I knew I wanted. Enter Brandon Morton. Brandon was head and shoulders above the rest. He listened to what I had to say and worked to put together a deal that had me leaving happy in my new car. I have already urged a coworker who's in the market for a new car to go to Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner and ask for him specifically. I would without hesitation recommend working with him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Morton
October 01, 2013

"DAMAGED MY CAR. Mechanic left the oil cap off after an..."

- amal1225

DAMAGED MY CAR. Mechanic left the oil cap off after an oil change and caused balance shaft problem to my car. Worst dealership ever. No customer service. Absolutely not recommended. And Mercedes-Benz corporate is just as bad. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Mercedes-Benz and this dealership in particular. The manager David Sullivan in the service center is unprofessional, rude, and has no respect for customers..What a crappy experience with a Mercedes dealership. This group of people have one goal in mind, to suck you for every penny they can. Stay away. I WILL NEVER TAKE my vehicle to that POOR PATHETIC DEALERSHIP AGAIN. I would recommend that anyone wanting good quality service, go another MB dealer. MB of Tysons is POOR POOR POOR!!! Beware of this Dealership. BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU, CONSUMER Affairs, and local news.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Sullivan
August 12, 2013

"Mr. Mofidi was exceptionally personable, and treated..."

- Sfh1

Mr. Mofidi was exceptionally personable, and treated us,from the first encounter, as valued clients. His knowledge of the products was second to none. He returned calls(we are out of town), promptly and guided our purchase. I would recommend him, and the dealership to my friends, and relatives with no reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Mofidi
July 31, 2013

"Before I went to Tyson's Mercedes, I asked for Ayman..."

- volsindc

Before I went to Tyson's Mercedes, I asked for Ayman to set up an appointment because of the good reviews. The reviews are very true. During the test drive and eventual purchase, Ayman was very friendly, very attentive. He did not pressure me or playing game to keep me waiting at any point. The price negotiation was straight forward without much pretentious move. After the purchase, I called him a couple of time for feature related question and errands. He always responds quickly. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Elasady
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 25, 2013

"thsi dealership makles you feel like family between Ayman..."

- jhalin3531

thsi dealership makles you feel like family between Ayman and zach in service they treat people with respect and dignity; They are incredible and understand customer service, You cannot go wrong with a mercedes product but let me tell you buy at Tysons as they are the BEST and service is OUTSTANDING.....they are people oreinted ; Simply put it they are the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Elasady
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : zach
July 12, 2013

"We dealt with Mike S. In pre-owned (apparently there are..."

- ChristopherM77

We dealt with Mike S. In pre-owned (apparently there are 2 Mike S.'s there) He was very helpful on the phone which lead us to drive down from MD for a car listed on cars.com. he personally went and checked the vehicle to answer our question. We set a time and spent most of the day there. He did not pressure us to buy the vehicle and was very honest with us. if he did not know the details he did his best to find it. Since it was an off-brand he could not answer every question right away. We did buy the vehicle from him, the process took awhile as my wife is a tough negotiator. They did accept our trade offer and met her quality standards. Mike even went out of his way to take the vehicle to MD and get the state inspection for us. So far we have been very pleased with the vehicle (it hasn't been a whole day yet) and we are very impressed with the professionalism and lack of pressure from the sales group. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone if you see the car you want online or looking for a Benz. The facilities were clean and everyone there seemed professional. Don't mind the construction project going on across the street as the people made you feel comfortable throughout the dealership. If I see another car in the future on their lot, I will go there first and buy from Mike S. again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S. Pre-owned
July 08, 2013

"This was my first Mercedez Benz purchase and I would like..."

- gundasridhar

This was my first Mercedez Benz purchase and I would like to thank you Ayman for your professionalism, your patience . I recommend visiting Ayman if you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes. . Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner. Thank you so much Ayman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Elasady
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 24, 2013

"We can't say enough about the positive experience we..."

- Tyman

We can't say enough about the positive experience we had purchasing our first Mercedes from Ayman Elasady!!! He was friendly, courteous, knowledgable, and gave us a fantastic deal! It was the best car buying experience we've ever had in over 30 years! We would recommend Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner to anyone as a result of Mr. Elasady's customer service and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Elasady
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 22, 2013

"I was researching new vehicles for about a month and..."

- Cmeister23

I was researching new vehicles for about a month and looking at a wide range of vehicles. I was still undecided until I walked in and talked with Ayman Elasady. I had already visited lots of dealerships and dealt with lots of salespeople and Ayman was several notches above the rest. His product knowledge was excellent and he knows how to treat people right. I had no intention of buying a vehicle last Sunday, but Ayman gave me a great deal on a new c250. He's a straight forward guy and didn't waste our time with a lot of back and forth. My wife and I really enjoyed working with him and if you are considering purchasing a Mercedes, you have to make sure you talk with Ayman Elasady. The entire sales process was smooth, expedited and a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Elasady
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
41 - 50 of 264 results