About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

8545 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182
Sales: (703) 442-8200
Service: (703) 448-2289
Parts: (703) 448-2202

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center
Good
70% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.0

240 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner
240 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
twin0318
11/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager was my first and..."

Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager was my first and only contact. He worked with me every step of the way. He did not pressure me and promised to be honest and listen to what I wanted. I m happy to say that he kept his promise. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Ayman. Report Abuse

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlanWong
11/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Elasady, the internet sales manager, was absolutely..."

Mr. Elasady, the internet sales manager, was absolutely wonderful to work with. We had a talk on the phone the night before I dropped by the dealership, and he kept his word on making a great deal; I couldn't be happier. He is a very nice guy, and very easy to work with. Mr. Elasady takes pride in his work and will make your visit to the dealer worth while. He will find the car you want for the absolute best price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cilifia
10/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought my car last year from this dealer and the..."

I bought my car last year from this dealer and the services was excellent. The sales person was knowlegable, kind and pleasant to talk to.Hi attitude made me buy the car i bought. I would buy a car from this dealer again and again. Thanks Wisdon for making buying a new care stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wisdom Doamekpor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oztan
10/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On October 2011, our family purchased a brand new..."

On October 2011, our family purchased a brand new beautiful Iridium Silver E350 4matic Sedan. Nam Su was our sales consultant and he was very helpful, courteous, and gracious. Nam is a true gentleman and is highly knowledgeable about all of the vehicle models. Nam's knowledge and patience helped us make our selection. Due to our excellent experience with Nam, we knew we would only go to him for our next Mercedes Benz purchase. One year later, on October of 2012, we visited Nam regarding our second purchase and he made us an offer we couldn't refuse on a fully loaded 2013 Lunar Blue GLK350 4matic. Once again, we had an excellent experience with Nam and we were totally confident that we were getting a great value with our hard earned dollars and that we had the best looking fully equipped GLK350 in the Metropolitan area from this dealership. Nam Su is highly recommended. Till next time Nam!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nam Su

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLTuttle
10/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a 2007 SLK350 from Tysons Corner..."

I recently purchased a 2007 SLK350 from Tysons Corner Mercedes and the overall experience was very refreshing. Brandon Morton was the salesperson who assisted us and he was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Brandon and this dealership based on my experience to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Morton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bstygar
10/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience purchasing my new Mercedes from..."

I had a great experience purchasing my new Mercedes from Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager at Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner. He gave me a price that was unmatched by the other local dealers and we were able to complete our negotiation over a couple of short emails. No hidden fees, the price he quoted was the final price. Ayman had most of the paperwork prepared in advance, making the complete buying process extremely quick and easy. It was a beautiful Saturday, and I did not want to spend the day in a dealership, so hats off to Ayman and his team at MB Tysons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager, Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
george silis
10/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we recently purchased a new mercedes from Dimitri /MB of..."

we recently purchased a new mercedes from Dimitri /MB of Tysons Corner his knowledge and experience made the entire process a pleasure i highly recommend this dealer and Mr Dimitri Giannakopoulos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dimitri Giannakopoulos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hahuja
9/30/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great trouble-free experience working with Ayman..."

Had a great trouble-free experience working with Ayman Elasady, Internet Sales Manager at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner. Ayman, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought as well as about the other vehicles/brands in the category I was considering. He helped streamline the often protracted negotiation process by working with the price comparisons I brought to the table (other good deals that friends and family had received on the same car). Overall a very satisfying experience connecting with Ayman first over the internet and then in person at the dealership. My compliments to Ayman and MB, Tysons Corner (who have a pretty impressive inventory of cars).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Elasady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sraychaudhuri1
9/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David has been an excelent sales person. He has been very..."

David has been an excelent sales person. He has been very friendly and it is due to his patient perseverence that I bought the GL350 from Tysons Corner dealership. He has taken the time to discuss the questions we had and has never pressured us to buy.Since we were a little unsure as to whether the car would comfortably get in our garage, he said that we could take it and if it did not work out, we could return it. Some of these are small things but adds up to the overall experience. I hope I continue to get the same friendly reception and hearing and pricing that I got before the car purchase as after, because 'after sale' experience is as important.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Ropper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greg.scheihing.1
9/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David was very helpful from start to finish. I was..."

David was very helpful from start to finish. I was looking for a car with some speciffic options and there were very few available at the time of year that I was in the market. David was very patient with trying to find the combination of color and options and researched other local dealerships to see if we could find what I was looking for, we ended up with one from Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner. David explained the new features of the car that I did not have on my revious one and took the time to follow up with me after delivery to make sure that I understood every thing. His knowledge of the product was outstanding and he has a great personality for they type of purchaser that would buy high ebd vehicles. I would hope that when I am ready for my next car that David will still be available. This is my Seventh Mercedes Benz and my family has been a customer of HBL / Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner for almost 40 years -- I will be back again!! Respectfully, Gregory F. Scheihing Associate Broker Commercial/Residential -- Sales and Leasing RE/MAX Hall of Fame Greg@Realtor.com Direct: 703-938-1548 RE/MAX Xecutex 2911 Hunter Mill Rd., #101 Oakton, VA 22124

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Ropper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 240 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory