About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Michael Chevrolet

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

107 Lifetime Reviews

Michael Chevrolet
5735 N. Blackstone Ave.,
Fresno, California 93710
Michael Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

107 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Aanderson0290
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service."

They did such a great job with working with his boss and the banks to get my payments and interest to what I was willing to accept. The entire staff was nothing but polite and helpful in any way they could be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Eilts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kilymedina
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying our truck was hassle free"

Salesperson, Ryan Eilts, made our experience shopping at Michael Chevrolet very easy and comfortable. We told him our budget and specifications of what we were looking for and he stayed with our requests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruan Eilts, Perry in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tina
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So helpful and wonderful. I love my new used car!!"

When I was looking for a used car I looked on Craig's List and found a car which was at Michael's. We called and made an appointment for the next day. When we arrived they were so helpful and kind and helped me find just the car I had been looking for. I love my car which is in great condition and was a great price and wouldn't have been able to find it without these great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mendesvlm4
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

From the sales to the finance department, I would rate the car buying experience as the best I've ever had. Both employees were very friendly and no pressure whatsoever. That was a first for me at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Matuszewicz, Perry Ramos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krosie123
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Nice people to do business with. Very nice experience. It was a nice day purchasing a car. I will recommend this dealer to friends in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan eilits, Mike Downing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MPTexas
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought Escalade ESV"

I purchased a 2015 Escalade ESV. We needed some parts upgraded as part of the transaction. They have been out standing re customer service. Very highly recommend MP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick, Nic Devin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Preaches#1
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Grateful"

It was a pleasure doing business with Jose. He was extremely helpful in making sure we were satisfied with our experience at Michaels and pleased with his service. He performed at a 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Rep, Jose and Finance Manager, Mr. Jackson.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
may_may25
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great dealership"

This dealership is really great . They helped get us the car we wanted and at a great price! They really worked with us! If you're looking for a car go see Adam Jacobson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Jacobson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yolande Lovelace
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I was so stressed when I went to the dealer fearing I would be pressured. Our salesman, Nickolas Delgado, was so laid back, that he helped me relax. During the test drive "Nick" simply describe all the fanulous features of the 2015 Chevt Tahoe LT. He didnt yry to compare it to other vehicles. Loved the experience. I will definitely refer friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nickolas Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jc08
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jose Lara"

He helped me choose a car, he did not pressure me into a sale. He took his time, great person. Jose also gave me a great deal for my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.