Read Reviews Michael Chevrolet

Michael Chevrolet

Michael Chevrolet

5735 N. Blackstone Ave.
Fresno, California 93710


(559) 431-6001

Michael Chevrolet
Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 70 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

71 lifetime reviews

Michael Chevrolet

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Michael Chevrolet

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Michael Chevrolet





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"I bought a new Camaro!"

csbeaches
4/29/2014 12:01:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George Melton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

This is my 3rd purchase at Michaels. @ cadillacs and now a brand new 2014 Chevy Camaro. I love it!
I have worked with George in the past and I was very pleased that they remember that each time I come in. Bruce Cain is one of the nicest people I have ever met. He knows I am not there to window shop. And he knows I am not there to listen to just any salesperson eager to sell me just any car. George Melton makes it enjoyable and gives me all the info I need and works hard to make the best deal for me. Thank you George and Thank you Bruce!

Connie Preston

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very good customer service"

blancetts
4/10/2014 9:31:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George Melton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

We were helped with our vehicle far and beyond our expectation in customer service. Michael Automotive also helped us go over the vehicle and fix any cosmetic stuff in the vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This was the fastest car purchase I've experienced...."

MXGARZA63
3/20/2014 11:24:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt Butcher
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

This was the fastest car purchase I've experienced. The online application process was great. Matt made the process pleasant by making us feel very comfortable and ensured he paid attention to our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"George M was the online salesman. Met him on a Monday..."

Andrewn33
3/13/2014 5:53:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George M
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

George M was the online salesman. Met him on a Monday morning and he helped me big time. Had a great experience and amazing car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"When I first arrived at the service center I was..."

JRShoppe
1/26/2014 8:28:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob Debussey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

When I first arrived at the service center I was immediately greeted by Mr Debussey there was no wait time or looking around for someone to help me. Mr Debussey was very interested in what problem had brought me to the service center and show a genuine concern for getting me back on the road as fast as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Michael's is excellent to purchase from. Jacques and..."

redcrusader350
1/23/2014 8:39:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jaques Pierra and Gary Turgeon
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

Michael's is excellent to purchase from. Jacques and Gary are truly wonderful people. These gentlemen are unique in that they wish to make your car buying experience one of pleasure. A real no stress ''deal''. Thank you gentlemen so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This is the second car we have bought from Michael..."

abarboza
1/9/2014 11:58:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George Melton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

This is the second car we have bought from Michael Chevrolet and we have always had a good experience with them. I'm very big on customer service and they defiantly provide excellence customer service. I recommend Michael Chevrolet.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This was approx. My 15 vehicle purchased in my driving..."

inharmzway1
12/3/2013 1:13:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George Melton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

This was approx. My 15 vehicle purchased in my driving years. All purchased from dealers. This was by far my simplest and best experience. Including my previous purchase from this dealership. George Melton was my salesman. If you purchase from Michaels I highly recommend you ask for George

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"As soon as I drove in, George came out and within a hour..."

dick1943
11/5/2013 7:40:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
George Melton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

As soon as I drove in, George came out and within a hour we had a deal including taking my trade-in. Thank-you Richard.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Ken Dawson is the best, whenever our vehicles need..."

jlryan
11/5/2013 6:20:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
KenDawson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Michael Chevrolet:

Ken Dawson is the best, whenever our vehicles need service we always ask for him. We have three Chevys and we trust the service we get at Michaels Chevrolet service center.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>