About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Michael Chevrolet

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

116 Lifetime Reviews

Michael Chevrolet
5735 N. Blackstone Ave.,
Fresno, California 93710
Michael Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Santa Paula Chevrolet

327 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Maita Chevrolet

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karine.soto777
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

We were helped by a gentleman named Bryan Blayney! He was very helpful. We didn't feel rushed or pressured by him at all. He had a great personality and was a genuine guy. In the future we will definitely buy from Bryan... Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Blayney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcy Wirebaugh
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car even better overall services"

We love the professionalism at Michael's Chevrolet! Real stand up guys. Bought our first car there over labor day weekend. Ryan Eilts was very kind and NOT a pushy salesman, that means a lot! They worked hard, even after they should've closed, getting us everything we wanted for an even better deal than we expected! Thank you Michael's Chevrolet!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Eilts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stefani L.
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Michael Chevrolet!"

Such a great experience from the moment we walked up until the moment we left! We were immediately greeted by Jose Lara and he walked us thru the whole process with ease. Jose made the entire process absolutely painless. He was extremely professional, personable, quick and efficient. This was our first purchase from Michael's but definitely won’t be our last! Thank you Jose and the entire Michael's team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BHyatt59
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer care"

We are so extremely satisfied with our certified used car we purchased on Saturday! Very knowledgeable sales staff and terrific financial services. Our process only took two hours!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiger8616
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car!"

I wanted a Cadillac for a couple of years and was able to buy my dream car from Michael Cadillac. Blake Haydon was patient with me and he finally worked it out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Haydon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luigizbro
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealer review "

I am grestful for Justin helping us work out a great deal for a trade in and purchase of our dream car. He was very patient with us and in no-way pushy or overbearing. I was very please with Justin and the staff there at Michael Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Annett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpops13
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick Delgado "

Nick delivered excellent customer service and went the extra mile in assisting me and my wife. He had all the answers to my questions and at no time did he pressure me into a decision. I enjoyed the interaction with him as he was very personable. In the end i ended up with my dream truck 2016 Silverado! I would diffidently recommend Michael Chevrolet and Nick Delgado for your next purchase of auto whether new or used.. Danny Jackson was also a pleasure to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Delgado and Danny Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wyant_10
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer "

We worked with a great sales man here at Michael's Chevrolet, Bryan Blayney. He was quick and listen to what we were looking for in a vehicle. He helped make our car shopping experience pleasurable and highly recommend working with him. We will definitely look to do more business with him in the future. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Blayney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christie mooradian
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleased"

As someone who is buys, I have limited time to sop around for vehicles. Nickolas Delgado responded to me in a prompt matter over the internet. He did all the researching for me. He sent me multiple cars they had on the lot through an email. We eventually finished up with a phone call and to set a date and time for me to come purchase my car. He explained everything before I even got to the business. Time is valuable to me and he made it quick and easy. Thank you Nickolas and thank you Michael Chevrolet for having such a great sales team and Finance Manager Danny Jackson!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam, Danny Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aanderson0290
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service."

They did such a great job with working with his boss and the banks to get my payments and interest to what I was willing to accept. The entire staff was nothing but polite and helpful in any way they could be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Eilts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.