About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Chevrolet

4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Michael Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2017

"Kind, honest service"

- Chirs559

Was searching all day for a truck/dealer I liked. Found both at Michael Chevrolet. Mike woods is a great dealer with a kind approach. Honest guy with nothing but good intentions for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike woods
February 18, 2017

"Happy with my first Chevrolet "

- @guilerA67

First time buying from Michael's. The salesperson, Miguel, was friendly and when I finally made my decision helped my get a get deal. I am so happy with my Trax!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Alejo
February 12, 2017

"It worked out beautifully"

- JanelleF.

As a new buyer, my dad accompany me to look for used cars that we can afford and for my college this year. I did not consider to buy new car. The staffs were not pushy, knowledgeable and gave me options. They let me drive the new car and ended up buying a new car that I really love and afford. It was quick, I was able to bring the car home the same day. Really professional, I really recommend Jorge and Michael Chevrolet if you're looking for a new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jorge
February 09, 2017

"So accommodating and helpful!"

- Chloe2001

They were able to process our application before hand to make it easier for us after driving 45 minutes to their dealership. Everyone was great from start to finish. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Felix
January 31, 2017

"Dustin Felix was very helpful!"

- GMCfan

Dustin Felix is fantastic! He was very helpful and was able to help out with everything I needed. Thanks Dustin, you made the entire process easy and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Felix
January 10, 2017

"Justin Annett was very helpful I'm answering all my question"

- Martino

My experience there was very helpful Justin annett was eager to help me on what I need it to get a car even though I didn't qualify for one but he helped me to choose another I hope all your sales men are like Justin I will recommend anybody that I know to go to Michael Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin annett
January 09, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Harleigh18

Justin was the biggest help and sweetest ever. He helped me after I had gone to a few dealerships that didn't take me serious because I was a first time buyer. Justin took me step by step and was completely patient with my multiple questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Annett
January 05, 2017

"BUYING A PRE-CERTIFIED 2015 2LT EQUINOX"

- Richard Peron

In buying my pre-certified 2015 2LT Equinox from Michael Chevrolet. Dustin Felix was very informed, knowledgeable, patient with no high pressure sales tactics and was the best in my car buying experience. I highly recommend Dustin Felix in the Internet Sales Department for purchasing your next car from Michael Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Felix, Nic Delgado
January 04, 2017

"Purchase of 2016 Equinox"

- Little Lamb

Purchasing my 2016 Equinox was a no hassle, no pressure experience. Troy Verdialez, Sales was such a pleasure to work with. Not only was he professional but he was very personable. The individual who helped us in Finance had us laughing almost the entire time. Thank you Michael's Automotive Center. VERY PLEASED! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Verdialez
December 24, 2016

"Great costumer service!! "

- Lucytrax2017

We had the best experience and had amazing assistance from staff we can not express the appreciation to Michael Chevrolet I completely recommend it. We not only purchased 1 but 2 vehicles one day to the next. Thank you Micheael Chevrolet for our great experience God Bless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jacobson (sales) Nick (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results