About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Michael Chevrolet

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

88 Lifetime Reviews

Michael Chevrolet
5735 N. Blackstone Ave.,
Fresno, California 93710
Michael Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

88 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Victoria
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Compassionate Listener For Details"

"Jose Lara" We came in to look around to see what was available in a larger car. We told Jose what we were looking for and what our terms and budget was and because of his skill for details, he was able to meet our terms. We are now the proud owners of a pre-owned Ford Edge. The car is in immaculate condition on the interior, electronics as well as exterior. My whole family is loves it. Thank you jose for meeting our terms.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Lara & the Jovial Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaybear2016
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

The salesman & others involved worked with me to make sure I was able to get a price and payment plan that was within my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Matuszewic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bulgaram
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jose J Lara"

We bought two cars from used cars , we were quoted A price $3000 under the sale price then was going to get a 6.90 percent instead We were given 12.25 percent. On our Second Car. Need to talk to you sale rep about what they say to their customers next time. Our sale rep was Jose J. Lara. Thank You. Modesto Bulgara

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jose J. Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chow17
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good"

didn't have any problems.....inquired via email....Kyle contacted us....family visited the dealership....we negotiated the purchase and trade in and got the deal done real quick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Matuszewicz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Serrano123
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Cadillac purchase"

Kyle Matuszewicz and Nick Delgado made our car buying experience, wonderful. They were respectful and patient. They both listened to our needs carefully and did not use any pressure tactics. We will surely buy our next car from Michael Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Matuszewicz and Nickoles Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray9540
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cars purchased"

Purchased 2nd car in the last 6 months.( 1 new and 1 used). Jeff Caneva handled both and did a great job. If you are looking to bye call Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Caneva and staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miito555
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car with Michael"

My experience with Michael was very good and professional and helpful. They gave me the best price for my trade in and gave me the best price on the new used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Pratt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marshall
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LOOKED/TALKED/BOUGHT IT!!"

Had the car I was looking for, the price was right.Working with David Rodriguez was a pleasure,no pressure and a understanding of the car and what I needed. Albert Rubio the Finance Manager, worked great to find the right finance package.The Deal was Done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Rodriguez, Albert Rubio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Defensive/Diffused/Delighted!
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Defensive/Diffused/Delighted!"

No haggles, no bait and switch. Nic Picard listened to me and provided a selection of vehicles. I changed my mind twice and he just rolled with it and had a really nice attitude. "Whatever you want" and made me feel like I had all the time in the world. I did find and purchase a car that night after looking all over, elsewhere for 4 months. The sales/warranty manager, Danny, was very understandable and informative. I feel like I made really great, affordable decisions because products were explained, patiently to me. Thank you, Nic and Danny! I have already referred two friends to you. PS: They love my new, used car, too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nic Picard and Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacob
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service"

Had the car i wanted at a price i could afford. Bought a used camry in great condition. Great Service and car works great. would buy from them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Bane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory