About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Chevrolet

4.7

137 Lifetime Reviews

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Michael Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2017

"Justin Annett was very helpful I'm answering all my question"

- Martino

My experience there was very helpful Justin annett was eager to help me on what I need it to get a car even though I didn't qualify for one but he helped me to choose another I hope all your sales men are like Justin I will recommend anybody that I know to go to Michael Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin annett
January 09, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Harleigh18

Justin was the biggest help and sweetest ever. He helped me after I had gone to a few dealerships that didn't take me serious because I was a first time buyer. Justin took me step by step and was completely patient with my multiple questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Annett
January 05, 2017

"BUYING A PRE-CERTIFIED 2015 2LT EQUINOX"

- Richard Peron

In buying my pre-certified 2015 2LT Equinox from Michael Chevrolet. Dustin Felix was very informed, knowledgeable, patient with no high pressure sales tactics and was the best in my car buying experience. I highly recommend Dustin Felix in the Internet Sales Department for purchasing your next car from Michael Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Felix, Nic Delgado
January 04, 2017

"Purchase of 2016 Equinox"

- Little Lamb

Purchasing my 2016 Equinox was a no hassle, no pressure experience. Troy Verdialez, Sales was such a pleasure to work with. Not only was he professional but he was very personable. The individual who helped us in Finance had us laughing almost the entire time. Thank you Michael's Automotive Center. VERY PLEASED! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Verdialez
December 24, 2016

"Great costumer service!! "

- Lucytrax2017

We had the best experience and had amazing assistance from staff we can not express the appreciation to Michael Chevrolet I completely recommend it. We not only purchased 1 but 2 vehicles one day to the next. Thank you Micheael Chevrolet for our great experience God Bless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jacobson (sales) Nick (finance)
December 21, 2016

"Smooth Experience"

- Tahoe4me

Looking for a great deal on a Tahoe that's why we stopped by Michaels. Patrick showed us what we were looking for and had a great price also. Everyone worked extra hard after hours on a Sunday to let us take the car home that night!! We are enjoying the Tahoe (and our dogs too)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick C.
December 20, 2016

"2017 Malibu purchase"

- Valeyeo

Nick Delgado was my salesman and went above and beyond to make me happy! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Delgado
December 14, 2016

"Best Salesman!!!"

- Pam Brower

I was seeking out the best price for a 2016 Tahoe, Adam Jacobsen called me right away with all the answers I needed! He stayed in contact & made my buying experience the best ever!! Thank you so very much Adam & Micheal Chevrolet!!!! Pam Brower

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jacobsen
December 09, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Nicole

Adam Jacobson kept in contact with my husband Tim, during our car search. He found us a great car and the dealership was able to work out terms we could agree on. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Nicolas
December 08, 2016

"did very great with helping us and answered all our quetions"

- allance.lee

very great! helped us with all that we needed, very patient with us even though we were lost at some point. Answered all our questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results