About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Chevrolet

4.7

165 Lifetime Reviews

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Michael Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Great experience with Ryan"

- Cinziaaus

Although the car I came in to look at had been sold, I was very happy with my second choice. Car buying is an exhausting experience and Ryan made it as comfortable as possible. One small thing was that, on the prep of my car, there is blue sticky stuff on the back window and the car was really dusty inside. I know they were really busy, but we were there for almost 4 hours..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jose
August 29, 2017

"Awesome Dealership "

- Larralde family

Very helpful and got a great deal. No pressure. Service friendly. Would definitely recommend to others and come back to this dealership again. Also like the fact that their service department are open on weekends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Arnett
August 10, 2017

"Cadillac xts "

- 98corvette

I was greeted by Thomas Terry who showed me the car I came to look at. The battery was dead and car had a low tire as well as being dirty. Thomas brought out a portable jump starter and got the car going and we proceeded to get the tires to proper inflation before test drive. Thomas was knowledgeable on the car and features. I decided to purchase the car and he did all the paperwork for ther purchase. I was paying cash for the car so a mo minimum amount of paperwork was needed. If I have one negative on the dealership it took way to long (2hrs.) to get to financial department for this cash sale. Thomas Terry was great as he followed me to my daughter's house in Fresno so would not have to leave my truck and find a ride to come and get it. I found out that he was off of work but said he would make sure I was taken care of and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lara
August 02, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Sassycassie

Michaels was very helpful and I found the exact truck I wanted my salesman Thomas was also amazing! I've never liked dealerships because most are pushy, however I never felt pushed to buy my truck at all everyone there was great and I will defiantly be recommending them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas terry
July 28, 2017

"Owners of a Chevy Equinox"

- juditht27

Justin Annett made our first car purchasing experience painless and easy. All of our questions were thoroughly answered. When we are ready for our second purchase, we know to go to Annett at Michael Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Annett
July 27, 2017

"Edgar Cardenas came outside real politely "

- Marie2349

I know everyone and that was nice but Edgar cardenas s the one that help me n he was very nice n polite and all ours questions with no problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edgar Cardenas
July 15, 2017

"Awsome"

- Malibu lady

Wow I love my dream car!! I had the best experience ever!!! Explained everything to me , I feel like my car is the best car on this planet! Micheal Chevrolet is awsome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin felix
July 11, 2017

"Nickolas Delgado was very helpful !"

- Rmvett

Every one who helped was very helpful thank you guys ! I will tell my family and friends to look you guys up if looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nickolas Delgado
July 10, 2017

"Customer Service at Service center "

- gretsch17

Great,. helpful and fabulous service from Service Rep Ken Dawson. He was awesome in explaining the parts and service needed to a neophyte like me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dawson
July 05, 2017

"Pleasant truck buying experience"

- Chris

Just bought a Silverado HD 2500 Z71 from Jason Valles at Michael Chevrolet. Very pleasant experience dealing with Jason Valles; no high pressure and very knowledgeable about vehicles. Felt like our satisfaction was his ultimate goal rather just trying to make the sale. Finance manager, Perry Ramos, was also very friendly and thoroughly explained extended warranty options with no high pressure sales pitch. Even got a followup email from the owner asking us to contact him if any part of the experience was not to our complete satisfaction. I've purchased several new and used vehicles and this was, by far, the best buying experience I've had. Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
Other Employees : Jason Valles, Perry Ramos
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results