About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Chevrolet

4.7

151 Lifetime Reviews

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Michael Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Aztk1975

This was our second car we bought there and the we were not rushed but treated with great respect I would buy again in the future thanks Jason valles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason valles
May 04, 2017

"Great experience buying another vehicle from this dealer"

- Truckman52

We have been through some vehicle purchases in a the past so we have some experience and knew what to expect. The sales person made it very easy to make our minds up on the choice he offered. I was looking for a larger truck but when he showed us the truck on the lot, it was everything I was looking for and it is a great looking vehicle! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
Other Employees : Miguel Alejo
May 02, 2017

"Enjoyable experience"

- harleydavidsonguy420

Great selection of vehicles, new and used. Friendly staff with good knowledge of the vehicles. Willing to work with any budget to get you in your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Verdialez
May 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- barnettjames

Thomas Terry assisted us with our purchase of a 2015 Honda CR-V. I have to say from beginning to end (Looking at cars for about a week) Tom and Michael Chevrolet was the least stressful place to shop around. There was assistance with no pressure or guilt trips when we left without purchasing anything. Overall, just a model example of great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Terry
April 11, 2017

"First time buyer!"

- Danielle

I officially bought my first vehicle and it was a foreign process to me. The sales rep. Justin that helped my husband and I worked diligently to get us a deal on my car and took us through each step with grace. I absolutely love my Cadillac SRX! It's a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Annett
April 04, 2017

"good and friendly experience"

- kellyd

both the salesman and finance manager were helpful and friendly thoroughly explained options. liked the fact that even though this was not a gm product I can still bring it here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
delgado, nicolas
March 11, 2017

"I had a great experience at Michael Chevrolet"

- Kweli D Watson

I visited the lot on Blackstone and was worried I was going to have another overbearing pushy dealer that would make my car buying experience horrible or difficult. I was so wrong, my dealer Eric Blankenship was just what I needed. I told him my children were now grown and out of the house and I wanted a Camaro. He talked to me and not at me, he helped me get a feel of the vehicle I wanted without rushing me and he discussed my options with me. He spoke to me like i was a friend and not just a sale he had to make. I felt so comfortable and I was able to purchase my dream car and I named her Cam. I LOVE MY CAR and I love this lot which I highly recommend, not just because they have great cars, but also because they have great dealers to put you in them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Blankenship
March 04, 2017

"Silverado purchase"

- academyman

Didn't get the price I wanted but it was still a great price. Sales people were friendly and not pushy. I would purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert M. and Joey
March 01, 2017

"Bought a car"

- RHONDA JEAN IRVIN-GARDNER

I gave the rating because the were great it went exactly as I thought it would. My sales consultant was friendly. There was no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Eilts Sales Consultant
February 27, 2017

"Kind, honest service"

- Chirs559

Was searching all day for a truck/dealer I liked. Found both at Michael Chevrolet. Mike woods is a great dealer with a kind approach. Honest guy with nothing but good intentions for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike woods
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results