About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Chevrolet

4.7

159 Lifetime Reviews

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Michael Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Awsome"

- Malibu lady

Wow I love my dream car!! I had the best experience ever!!! Explained everything to me , I feel like my car is the best car on this planet! Micheal Chevrolet is awsome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin felix
July 11, 2017

"Nickolas Delgado was very helpful !"

- Rmvett

Every one who helped was very helpful thank you guys ! I will tell my family and friends to look you guys up if looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nickolas Delgado
July 10, 2017

"Customer Service at Service center "

- gretsch17

Great,. helpful and fabulous service from Service Rep Ken Dawson. He was awesome in explaining the parts and service needed to a neophyte like me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dawson
July 05, 2017

"Pleasant truck buying experience"

- Chris

Just bought a Silverado HD 2500 Z71 from Jason Valles at Michael Chevrolet. Very pleasant experience dealing with Jason Valles; no high pressure and very knowledgeable about vehicles. Felt like our satisfaction was his ultimate goal rather just trying to make the sale. Finance manager, Perry Ramos, was also very friendly and thoroughly explained extended warranty options with no high pressure sales pitch. Even got a followup email from the owner asking us to contact him if any part of the experience was not to our complete satisfaction. I've purchased several new and used vehicles and this was, by far, the best buying experience I've had. Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
Other Employees : Jason Valles, Perry Ramos
June 28, 2017

"Nickolas Delgado is the reason to buy from here!"

- WeddingDJ911

Nickolas Delgado was the reason why I stopped by. He was very direct and open about the best deal he can get for me. I used the SHOP-CLICK-DRIVE on their website, applied for credit online, and was able to walk in test drive my car, sign, and drive off with my car. Customer Service from Perry the Finace Manager was outstanding, he gave me the best interest rates without having to negotiate anything. I was surprised actually to see how the numbers actually were better than I was expecting. I would definitely recommend this dealer if you are looking for upfront and honest car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickolas Delgado
June 23, 2017

"Great price on used cars"

- TroyC

Was Abel to get a used 2016 Dodge Dart for a great price. Although it is used it is in almost perfect condition. I went to several places before here and they all wanted a lot more for older versions. What took three hours everywhere else, I was in and out within an hour. If you like a good price and don’t want to have to spend your whole day car shopping at one place then this is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Troy Verdialez
June 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- gwilli59

Made an appointment on Thursday for Saturday service and was surprised they still had an opening. Dropped off my car at 12:45 for 1:10 appointment and the work was completed by 1:30. I've purchased two cars from Michaels in the last year and both the buying and service of these vehicles has been way easier than any other car than any other car purchase I have ever made GW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
May 30, 2017

"Great Service"

- Graciela12

Was not rushed salesman Leo was awesome, Very helpful and knowledgeable about our vehicle we purchased. I would highly recommend Michael Chevrolet to everyone. Ask for Leo he was absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo
May 06, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Aztk1975

This was our second car we bought there and the we were not rushed but treated with great respect I would buy again in the future thanks Jason valles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason valles
May 04, 2017

"Great experience buying another vehicle from this dealer"

- Truckman52

We have been through some vehicle purchases in a the past so we have some experience and knew what to expect. The sales person made it very easy to make our minds up on the choice he offered. I was looking for a larger truck but when he showed us the truck on the lot, it was everything I was looking for and it is a great looking vehicle! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
Other Employees : Miguel Alejo
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results