About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Chevrolet

4.7

147 Lifetime Reviews

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Michael Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2017

"First time buyer!"

- Danielle

I officially bought my first vehicle and it was a foreign process to me. The sales rep. Justin that helped my husband and I worked diligently to get us a deal on my car and took us through each step with grace. I absolutely love my Cadillac SRX! It's a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Annett
April 04, 2017

"good and friendly experience"

- kellyd

both the salesman and finance manager were helpful and friendly thoroughly explained options. liked the fact that even though this was not a gm product I can still bring it here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
delgado, nicolas
March 11, 2017

"I had a great experience at Michael Chevrolet"

- Kweli D Watson

I visited the lot on Blackstone and was worried I was going to have another overbearing pushy dealer that would make my car buying experience horrible or difficult. I was so wrong, my dealer Eric Blankenship was just what I needed. I told him my children were now grown and out of the house and I wanted a Camaro. He talked to me and not at me, he helped me get a feel of the vehicle I wanted without rushing me and he discussed my options with me. He spoke to me like i was a friend and not just a sale he had to make. I felt so comfortable and I was able to purchase my dream car and I named her Cam. I LOVE MY CAR and I love this lot which I highly recommend, not just because they have great cars, but also because they have great dealers to put you in them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Blankenship
March 04, 2017

"Silverado purchase"

- academyman

Didn't get the price I wanted but it was still a great price. Sales people were friendly and not pushy. I would purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert M. and Joey
March 01, 2017

"Bought a car"

- RHONDA JEAN IRVIN-GARDNER

I gave the rating because the were great it went exactly as I thought it would. My sales consultant was friendly. There was no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Eilts Sales Consultant
February 27, 2017

"Kind, honest service"

- Chirs559

Was searching all day for a truck/dealer I liked. Found both at Michael Chevrolet. Mike woods is a great dealer with a kind approach. Honest guy with nothing but good intentions for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike woods
February 18, 2017

"Happy with my first Chevrolet "

- @guilerA67

First time buying from Michael's. The salesperson, Miguel, was friendly and when I finally made my decision helped my get a get deal. I am so happy with my Trax!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Alejo
February 12, 2017

"It worked out beautifully"

- JanelleF.

As a new buyer, my dad accompany me to look for used cars that we can afford and for my college this year. I did not consider to buy new car. The staffs were not pushy, knowledgeable and gave me options. They let me drive the new car and ended up buying a new car that I really love and afford. It was quick, I was able to bring the car home the same day. Really professional, I really recommend Jorge and Michael Chevrolet if you're looking for a new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rosvold
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jorge
February 09, 2017

"So accommodating and helpful!"

- Chloe2001

They were able to process our application before hand to make it easier for us after driving 45 minutes to their dealership. Everyone was great from start to finish. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Felix
January 31, 2017

"Dustin Felix was very helpful!"

- GMCfan

Dustin Felix is fantastic! He was very helpful and was able to help out with everything I needed. Thanks Dustin, you made the entire process easy and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Felix
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results