About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Chevrolet

4.6

127 Lifetime Reviews

5735 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Michael Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"There is a reason we have used them for almost 20yrs"

- HildaM

What can I say? We love them. We have purchased from them since 1999!! Out first car was from them. Kyle Matuszewicz is awesome!!! He was so helpful and professional. We ended up purchasing 2 cars within hours. Great staff, great vehicles, and amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Matuszewicz
December 01, 2016

"Kevin McGraw "

- Anastacia28

You can't go wrong, going to Michael Chevrolet! For a new or used car. VERY affordable & the staff is extremely helpful mainly Kevin McGraw. He helped me find the perfect car... I went to 12 dealerships from Fresno-Selma Range & just had to go back to Michael's no one could compare to Kevin! Extremely kind, helpful & not to pushy to buy a car. That's what the best part was unlike the other dealerships way to pushy on making you buy any car. Even if it wasn't the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGraw
November 28, 2016

"Great place "

- Mikebfury

I would come back and I enjoyed working with Justin. Great staff and good service. I'm glad I decided to come in and walk out with the new truck happy to buy it please buy the staff deafly come back all the time and refer my friends thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 11, 2016

"Great car buying experience!!!!"

- DD

First time purchasing a car from Michael's Cadillac! Our salesman Jose Lara was very honest and answered all questions. Overall members of Micheal's were very friendly and made sure you were taken care of! Thank you Jose Lara for all your help in the purchase of an ATS!!!!! DD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lara
November 01, 2016

"Buying a car"

- pjak

Good experience, no pressure. Our salesman was Justin Annett. Great guy. Very happy with "my" new car. This is our third vehicle with Michael's! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Annett
October 26, 2016

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Blake

I had an amazing experience. Justin Annett was our salesman and he made it possible for my family to get a car we love! I never would have imagined having such a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Annett
October 24, 2016

"Happy Buick Enclave Owner"

- MontanoAM

My son Chris Carrillo works for Michael Toyota and encouraged me to look at vehicles at his work and introduced me to Bryan Blayney at Michael Chevrolet. I was looking for a mid size SUV. He didn't have what I was looking for right away but he would call me periodically for about 2 weeks with new vehicles he had in that I may be interested in. So I viewed a 2016 Buick Enclave which had most of the items I was looking for within my price range. Jose Lara then assisted me with the closing of the vehicle which he worked very hard to get the deal I was looking for. Great car, but wish I could have gotten it for a lesser time period and would have liked them to put gas in the vehicle before I left the lot because it was on empty. They did a good job and I was still satisfied in the end result, thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carrillo, Bryan Blayney, and Jose Lara
October 22, 2016

"new vehicle"

- jn123

good experience. Kyle was friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to get me into the vehicle i wanted, and out the doors in just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Matuszewicz
October 11, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JazieJaq

I give this dealership 5 stars, if you are in the market for a used car, check them out. Not only do they have top notch, quality used cars.. .they are very professional, and they work hard to give you the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My men...Nic Picard and Perry Ramos
October 11, 2016

"knowledgeable, not pushy, considerate"

- autobuyer123

The person I dealt with was considerate & not pushy. He was knowledgeable about the autos I was looking at - other dealerships personnel knew little about the vehicles they were selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic PIcard
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results