About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mid Island Hyundai

1815 Middle Country Rd, Centereach, New York 11720
Sales: (855) 996-5690
Service: (855) 996-5690
Parts: (855) 996-5690

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

501 Lifetime Reviews

Mid Island Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1815 Middle Country Rd,
Centereach, New York 11720
Mid Island Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
501 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gladyseve
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing a 2017 Hyundai Tucson"

It was my first time leasing a car and mr Arons made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car and answered any concerns I may have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thecatsarefew1
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"safety comes first"

i feel so safe in my new hyundai elantra. my salesman Patsy Bellomo went over everything with me about the safety and how hyundai has made it there 1st priority. that makes me sleep at night when someone i care about wants to drive my car. THANK YOU hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pacolt17
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"sales person "

great from start to delivery, did everything right to secure the deal & explained the functions of vehicle technology components , will be in contact with my sales person in future months, & recommend any perspective buyers to the sales person who I delt with & to this dealership , keep up the good customer relations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dan andree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sozae93
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great experience the people are friendly and ready to help you with what you need. The salesman Rick was great.I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dpiazza35
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I like that the staff was very kind in every way. My sales person was great from start to finish. This is my fourth car buying from you guys and will continue to shop with mid island

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john.fazio
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommended"

Pete and everyone at Mid Island Hyundai treated us very well. There was no pressure and they were very helpful fitting the right car for our needs and budget. We look forward to doing business with them again. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
menacedennis86
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new car"

Buying a new car is always exiting. working with a good team, like midisland makes the process go easier. Well thanks to Patsy Bellomo and the team at midisland Hyundai im in a new Tucson. thank you patsy you were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robriscam
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai happiness"

Hyundai is known for great prices but now I must brag about my great car! I absolutely love my Sonata! It has Everything I always wanted in a car and it's beautiful. It's comfortable and classy, made out of top quality materials. It's also a very safe car. I actually saved money on car insurance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yk159
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"recommended"

It is enough to say that because of the help and information we obtained from Ms. Lyles we chose Hyundai. We would recommend Ms. Lyles and the dealership to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rnkmoto36
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly & helpful"

in choosing my vehicle the staff was very helpful, understanding & knowledgable in my request to choose the right vehicle. The showroom & service center is very friendly oriented.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Morroquin
Miguel Morroquin

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Schliemann
Rick Schliemann

New Car Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Marcus
Peter Marcus

Sales Associate

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patsy Bellomo
Patsy Bellomo

New Car Sales Associate

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lajune Lyles
Lajune Lyles

New Car Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carrasso
Frank Carrasso

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Arons
Will Arons

Sales Associate

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Santiago
Dave Santiago

New Car Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Arias
Victor Arias

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Clemente
John Clemente

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31660
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,660

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $33985
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,985

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31440
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,440

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28740
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,740

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorNouveau Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26360
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,360

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26360
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,360

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26555
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,555

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26290
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,290

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorDark Truffle

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.