About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mid Island Hyundai

1815 Middle Country Rd, Centereach, New York 11720
Sales: (888) 294-6648
Service: (877) 219-6286
Parts: (888) 768-7762

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

282 Lifetime Reviews

Mid Island Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1815 Middle Country Rd,
Centereach, New York 11720
Mid Island Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JIRIZARR
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100% Excellent!!!!"

Phillip was the Best Salesman, made my took his time and made us feel comfortable and relaxed during our purchase. Great dealership and sales staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlie0836
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience "

I walked in the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted. I got it and drove my new car home two hours later! Thank you much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MALLEN631
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a stress free time buying my car"

Over all. I enjoyed it. I was interested in the elan tea for a long time. And found exactly the color I wanted. I will definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GREGORY.LISA
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New lease"

Excellent experience I think all of the staff was helpful in helping me purchase the vehicle I wanted and was open to answer any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
USA11789
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

Amazing service! Patsy Bellomo helped me get my brand new Hyundai. Process was quick and easy got my car same day! Very helpful, honest, personable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
JAG
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase new car"

Joe Causey was very helpful and personable. Immediately after we spoke to Joe about our car specifications, he had a Sonata ready for a test drive. Lewka Nnate was the manager at the time. Lewka was encouraging during our deal. Thank you to both of you. We are happy with our new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chas
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest"

Stopped by to look at SUV. The salesman Rick and manager Josiah were great and couldn't do enough to help us. Honest and up front with pricing and SUV. Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new Hyundai. Thanks Charlie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cristiandel1
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service!!"

Will Arron very friendly & had a lot of patience with me & gave me exactly what i was looking for.Love,love!! my Hyundai sonata sport 2015.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NURTURINGCHIRO
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mid Island Hyundai and Peter Marcus..."

I've been utilizing the service dept. at Mid-Island Hyundai since they took over Hyustedt and I've never had a complaint...Two years ago, I convince my husband to purchase a Hyundai at Mid-Island and Peter Marcus consulted my husband at that time...my husband had decided to purchase his Sonata...and loves it....And I knew, when the time came and I had to part w/ my 14 and 1/2 yr. old Santa Fe...I would only reach out to Peter Marcus....I did and I'm very happy w/ my recent/ lease of the 7 seater Santa Fe....Peter Marcus is extremely personable and professional. Thanks again Peter...and be well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EDWARDMCGANN
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice"

Nice car, good price. Salesman and sales manager worked with me on the price. Not many colors available at the time but delivery was quick and satisfactory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Arons
Will Arons

Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patsy Bellomo
Patsy Bellomo

Sales Associate

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Marcus
Peter Marcus

Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Panzarella
Chris Panzarella

Finance Manger

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josiah Behlen
Josiah Behlen

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hicks
Steve Hicks

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Causey
Joseph Causey

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Douglas
Bobby Douglas

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Coury
Phillip Coury

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lekwa Nnate
Lekwa Nnate

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory