About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mid Island Hyundai

1815 Middle Country Rd, Centereach, New York 11720
Sales: (855) 996-5690
Service: (855) 996-5690
Parts: (855) 996-5690

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

482 Lifetime Reviews

Mid Island Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1815 Middle Country Rd,
Centereach, New York 11720
Mid Island Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
482 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ghsalzman
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Worthwhile experience"

The dealer was very accommodating and tried to satisfy my buying needs. I will go back to them again in the future. They were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond expectations"

I went in just looking to see what they had to offer. Peter did a great job in negotiating and managed to get me into the car of my dreams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jojo56green
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2017 Santa Fe"

My experience with Mid Island Hyundai was from start to finish a very easy one. My wife and I had gone into the dealership just to check out the new model of Santa Fe because my wife had leased a number of Hyundais and wanted to see if the Santa Fe would be a good choice at the end of our lease with Honda. Patsy was so easy to talk to and very accommodating. The whole leasing process was done quickly and we are very happy with truck so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lennyg11
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience at a dealer by far! "

Last weekend, my family and I were looking to purchase a Mid-Size SUV. We went to a competitor before coming to Hyundai and after meeting with Peter, we knew we were getting the Hyundai Santa Fe. Peter was very informative and courteous, characteristics the previous competitor lacked. Not only was Peter a great salesman, but he also gave us a great deal. Victor was great to work with as well. I will be coming back once my other lease is up and plan on coming back to Mid-Island for any future purchases. Thank you for such a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sisppd
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesperson"

Peter Marcus was my salesperson. He was excellent. Peter wasable to explain the car and all its new features. I purchased the car because I trusted him as a salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raggedyann118
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"santa fe"

Was very nervous about going to dealer ship and dealing with salesman. first time leasing a car and Patsy made the experience easy. Will be coming back when the lease is up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reilly, maureen17
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Informative"

My husband and I were given any informative encounter. Our salesperson answered all our questions fully. We were offered refreshments and everyone was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hammershark
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very professional and friendly. No pressure. Patsy was the only staff member I witnessed to greet and ask any people in waiting room as they went through if he could help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember finance name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bline2166
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Pleasant and my sales girl was awesome!! Even came in on her day off! Everyone there was pleasant and worked hard to get me the best deal...I would definitely recommend people I know to shop for a car there. Thank you again for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweeneya724
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing"

Process wit Will was quick easy and painless. I never felt as if I was being "jerked" around and I felt I got the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paige parisi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Morroquin
Miguel Morroquin

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Marcus
Peter Marcus

Sales Associate

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patsy Bellomo
Patsy Bellomo

New Car Sales Associate

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lajune Lyles
Lajune Lyles

New Car Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Arias
Victor Arias

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Santiago
Dave Santiago

New Car Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill MacKay
Bill MacKay

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Arons
Will Arons

Sales Associate

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Schliemann
Rick Schliemann

New Car Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Clemente
John Clemente

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28332
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,332

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $33985
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,985

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 37

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,560

Mileage 51

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$20,155

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTriathlon Grey

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $33035
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,035

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20318
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,318

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$16,591

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.