About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mid Island Hyundai

1815 Middle Country Rd, Centereach, New York 11720
Sales: (855) 996-5690
Service: (855) 996-5690
Parts: (855) 996-5690

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

442 Lifetime Reviews

Mid Island Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1815 Middle Country Rd,
Centereach, New York 11720
Mid Island Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
442 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
patricknealprague
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of mid island Hyundai"

Peter and the other staff was very friendly and attentive. Met all of the needs of me and my family. I would gladly do business here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jchef1339
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

I have bought many cars from many different dealerships and I have to say that this was one of the best buying experiences that I've ever had no pressure exactly what I wanted and the salesman will was a regular everyday guy like myself I was so happy that the next day I brought my daughter in and she bought a car from the same salesman will and her too had a great buying experience thank you Mid Island Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpas732022
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Husband"

This car was for my husband and he absolutely loves his 2016 Sonata! Usually not a fan of salesmen Rick won us over right away by not being pushy and really listening to want my husband was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelo Fiorante
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and friendly. "

I was treated with respect was happy with the deal they're able to give me. Loved the salesperson Will.George took the time to go over all the features in the car and worked hard on making the deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
curtisjcraig
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1 car was a pain 2nd Car was great thank Will Arons"

I Bought my 1st Hyundai elantra at Atlantic Hyundai what a let down. Then i went to Centereach Hyundai was just perfection. And Once again i thank Will Arons. Placed me 1st through the whole sale.Thanks. ^ to 8 years i might need another we shall see but i will look up Will Arons for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Parts Manager recommended to see Will Arons greatest move.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lomalley64
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease turnarpund"

The staff was amazing at working out every detail that I requested. I was very impressed that the finance manager took the time to meet me personally to make sure my needs were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golfcrzy.mw
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice dealer"

We were welcomed at the door by Rick, sat with him, explained what I wanted , next thing I know he brings up the SUV I wanted, color and all. took it home right there. No pressure, great to talk to and followed up 2 days later. nice to get what you want when people listen. Thanks Rick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joline.ferin50
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car shopping experience"

My sales person Patsy Bellomo was great. I would highly recommend him to anyone. My experience at mid island Hyundai was a positive one. I will return when I need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gsbianchi
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved MID-ISLAND HYUNDAI!!!"

I loved MID-ISLAND HYUNDAI, as they exceeded my expectations in all areas, from the moment I spoke to the sales person, test drove the vehicle, handled the financing and picked up my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Andree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpoppito0
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will was Excellent"

Will was great, I can't stress that enough. Miguel was also extremely helpful. From start to finish it was an easy, straightforward, enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Arons
Will Arons

Sales Associate

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patsy Bellomo
Patsy Bellomo

New Car Sales Associate

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Santiago
Dave Santiago

New Car Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Marcus
Peter Marcus

Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Morroquin
Miguel Morroquin

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Schliemann
Rick Schliemann

New Car Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lajune Lyles
Lajune Lyles

New Car Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill MacKay
Bill MacKay

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carrasso
Frank Carrasso

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Damsker
David Damsker

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,710

Mileage 202

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,160

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,660

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,985

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$20,155

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTriathlon Grey

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$35,470

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22740
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,740

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$20,060

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCentury White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.