About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mid Island Hyundai

1815 Middle Country Rd, Centereach, New York 11720
Sales: (855) 996-5690
Service: (855) 996-5690
Parts: (855) 996-5690

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

405 Lifetime Reviews

Mid Island Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1815 Middle Country Rd,
Centereach, New York 11720
Mid Island Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mid Island Hyundai

Mid Island Hyundai is part of the NY Auto Giant family located in Centereach and serving Long Island and the New York Area. If you are in the market for a new, used or Certified Hyundai look no further. Our dealerships are staffed and managed by Long Island residents with a love and passion for our community as well the car business. Each member of our staff knows first hand that to Long Island customers, owning a car is not just a want, but an important need. For that reason, our mission is and will remain, "Treat every visitor to our dealership as an honored guest in our home. Every Day, Every Time, Without Fail, No Exceptions". To our staff this statement is more then a mission, it is our foundation principle that directs every decision we make. Long Island residents and beyond continue to show their support of our philosophy by choosing Mid-Island Hyundai to meet their transportation needs. The NY Auto Giant is NY’s largest volume auto group and has risen into the top ten of dealership groups in the entire country. As a privately owned company, the Atlantic Auto Group believes that a grassroots approach to growing our business is the only way. Growing one dealership at a time on Long Island has helped us to maintain an unparalleled level of customer support and service throughout our expansion. Please take an opportunity to experience for yourself the family atmosphere at our dealership.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jt.weir
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tuscon purchase"

Great dealing with Will. The whole Process was smooth. There was no hassle at all. I walked in and drove out with a new Tuscon within a few hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agoeren
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Review"

Excellent service. She was dedicated to me the entire process. She took an interest to me and my family's needs and I really appreciated that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donman41
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new automobile"

Very satisfied with how our salesman Peter handled delivery of our new Hyundai! He expedited all the paper work efficiently and would recommend him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda.colverd
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Genesis Coupe 3.8"

I highly recommend Mid-Island Hyundai. The staff is professional and maintain a very friendly atmosphere. My sales consultant, Lajune Lyles, especially made my leasing experience very easy and pleasant. I am driving a 2016 Genesis Coupe 3.8 now and enjoying every minute!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lidiac1013
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 3rd Sonata"

I was pleasantly surprised by the professional staff and welcoming sales person that assisted me. Patsy Bellomo addressed all my needs and found the right lease for me. I drove away with a new car that day! Thanks again, Lidia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tariffbroker
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Etiquette"

All of the employees mentioned below were polite, attentive and cordial with the service and sale. They addressed and understood the needs of what ever I was seeking at the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agrods01
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car!"

Pat Costello was my sales person and he was very nice, down to earth, and real. He wasn't pushy and didn't make me feel rushed into anything. The finance person I dealt with was also so kind and related to me. I'm so happy I got my car from this dealership and will recommend to others tand come back for myself!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Costello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michaelmeuschke
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike's review"

Third time buying a car from this dealership. Wenter to will everytime and he is the reason I kept coming back. He went out of his was everytime to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I told him what exactly I was looking for and he delivered. He did not make me feel like I was a customer, he made me feel like a friend. Miguel the finance guy I delt with was also very friendly and made the paper work go very quick and smooth. I can not thank them enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankie1fire911
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"santa fe"

I was very happy with my experience at mid island and cant be happier with my 2017 Santa Fe sport it looks and drives great. thank you Patsy Bellomo for making the process so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbblumen2
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure"

Went looking for a suv and test drove the Santa Fe and the Tucson. Dave didn't put any pressure on us to buy one or the other. We leased an orange Tucson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Arons
Will Arons

Sales Associate

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Morroquin
Miguel Morroquin

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patsy Bellomo
Patsy Bellomo

New Car Sales Associate

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Marcus
Peter Marcus

Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Schliemann
Rick Schliemann

New Car Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lajune Lyles
Lajune Lyles

New Car Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Santiago
Dave Santiago

New Car Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theresa Vito
Theresa Vito

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Carrasso
Frank Carrasso

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brendan Miller
Brendan Miller

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17295
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,465

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,515

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22870
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,870

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $16850
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,850

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBoston Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$33,160

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,310

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,660

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A